Aspenwood Dental Associates: Dr Ron Yaros, Dr Dan Zeppelin, Dr Lisa Augustine, and Dr. Aaron Sun

Dentist

2900 S. Peoria St. Unit C

Aurora, CO 80014

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
11 months ago
Thanks doctor for good service
I just let you know now I am getting pain that I did not pain before threatment. Please let me know what i need to do. I contact with my insurance they said plan cover $1250/year and amount left is around $881. That is different you told me $1000/ year and left around $580. Please make correction. Thank you very much. Hanh Bui
L
11 months ago
Pleased with appointment
I was there for a cleaning and x-rays Aug. 2nd. I saw Dr. Sun for the 1st time as Dr. Yaro was not in the office. It went smooth. My hygienist was very caring and good at explaining procedures and condition of teeth. The cleaning seemed fast...I do like a deep cleaning, so hopefully that was done. I was also told that a tooth had a crack and need to keep an eye on it. I now wonder...could a sealant be done on this tooth? May call to inquire. As always in the 30 some years I have been a patient of Yaro's everyone was very friendly and caring.
R
11 months ago
Incredible Team of Dentistry
I've had a ton of dental work done in my life-what I mean is I could sincerely fall asleep during a root canal. My most recent work has been with Aspenwood and I sure wish I would have found them sooner. I am currently under the care of Dr. Aaron Sun and I couldn't be happier. He's quick, kind and painless. The assistants are fast, smart and so friendly. Aspenwood is saving me thousands from other dentists for work I'm having done like crowns, bridges and implants. I have had some great crowns done elsewhere that were also awesome dentists, but they broke my wallet. The best part of Aspenwood is not having to be referred out all over town. Almost everything can be done here and if they can't do it you just walk next door and have it done and I mean, the door one over from theirs in the same building. This place is perfect for great dentistry at fair prices with charm.
E
11 months ago
very thorough
every time I have an appointment if its at 2, they always call me back early. I like that plus the staff are always smiling!
C
11 months ago
Personal quality Service
Breanna is such a professional but at the same time personable. She explains everything, answers my questions and has solutions. I had the opportunity to meet Dr. Aaron Sun as well today, and am confident with the care Aspenwood Dental provides.
J
11 months ago
PROFESSIONAL, FRIENDLY AND PROMPT
I'VE BEEN A PATIENT AT ASPENWOOD FOR NEARLY 27 YEARS. THE CARE AND LEVEL OF PROFESSIONAL WORK IS SUPERIOR. I'M ALWAYS GREETED WARMLY WHICH MAKES ME FEEL WELCOMED AND THAT MY BUSINESS IS APPRECIATED. DR. YAROS HAS MADE IT EASY TO SMILE AND I GET VERY NICE COMPLIMENTS ON MY TEETH TO WHICH I GIVE HIM ALL THE CREDIT. THE HYGIENISTS ARE OF THE HIGHEST STANDARDS; THEY ARE EXCELLENT.
B
11 months ago
Dr Lisa Augustine is a wonderful Dentist and extremely dedicated and caring to her patients. Thank you today to you and your staff for taking such good care of me especially since I was sick when I came to the appointment.
K
12 months ago
High quality service
Very friendly and professional
J
12 months ago
Amazinggg
Bre is awesome!! she always leaves my teeth feeling amazinnngggg! Love all F the staff there, I would recommend Aspenwood to anyone!
M
12 months ago
Friendly staff Thorough and knowledgeable dentist