Aspenwood Dental Associates: Dr Ron Yaros, Dr Dan Zeppelin, Dr Lisa Augustine, and Dr. Aaron Sun

Dentist

2900 S. Peoria St. Unit C

Aurora, CO 80014

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 years ago
Amazinggg
Bre is awesome!! she always leaves my teeth feeling amazinnngggg! Love all F the staff there, I would recommend Aspenwood to anyone!
M
2 years ago
Friendly staff Thorough and knowledgeable dentist
B
2 years ago
Friendly and professional service. I have been a client for 22 years and never have been disappointed. Recommend highly.
D
2 years ago
Always top notch service, including today. Skilled professionals that are very thorough & caring. 5.0! Thanks.
C
2 years ago
Yes
Dr. Yaros did a check and everything was good. My tech was awesome as always.
C
2 years ago
Love this office
The staff is very nice and do everything to make you feel comfortable which is quite the accomplishment for a dental office
E
2 years ago
Dr. Yaros you are amazing and still very professional with a sense of humor after being in your field for 48 years. What’s your secret for stlll smiling and kind, to others. That’s it you do a service for others and somehow God still loves you as you’re a great role model for your patients,if we would only follow in your legacy! Great human being as are all of your staff in serving your community well.
G
2 years ago
They take the fear out of going to the dentist
Dr. Zepplin and his staff are professional, extremely competent and personable. You're not going to find a better dental office. Thanks!!
J
2 years ago
Latest technology in the hands of caring people.
Just had a routine cleaning yesterday. It had been seven years...my how the technology has changed. Great job in a lot less time than I remember it used to take.
J
2 years ago
My teeth shine they’re wooden and used new polish looks great
Dr Zeplin is so cute. Is he married?