Aspenwood Dental Associates: Dr Ron Yaros, Dr Dan Zeppelin, Dr Lisa Augustine, and Dr. Aaron Sun

Dentist

2900 S. Peoria St. Unit C

Aurora, CO 80014

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 year ago
Friendly staff Thorough and knowledgeable dentist
B
1 year ago
Friendly and professional service. I have been a client for 22 years and never have been disappointed. Recommend highly.
D
1 year ago
Always top notch service, including today. Skilled professionals that are very thorough & caring. 5.0! Thanks.
C
1 year ago
Yes
Dr. Yaros did a check and everything was good. My tech was awesome as always.
C
1 year ago
Love this office
The staff is very nice and do everything to make you feel comfortable which is quite the accomplishment for a dental office
E
1 year ago
Dr. Yaros you are amazing and still very professional with a sense of humor after being in your field for 48 years. What’s your secret for stlll smiling and kind, to others. That’s it you do a service for others and somehow God still loves you as you’re a great role model for your patients,if we would only follow in your legacy! Great human being as are all of your staff in serving your community well.
G
1 year ago
They take the fear out of going to the dentist
Dr. Zepplin and his staff are professional, extremely competent and personable. You're not going to find a better dental office. Thanks!!
J
1 year ago
Latest technology in the hands of caring people.
Just had a routine cleaning yesterday. It had been seven years...my how the technology has changed. Great job in a lot less time than I remember it used to take.
J
1 year ago
My teeth shine they’re wooden and used new polish looks great
Dr Zeplin is so cute. Is he married?
T
1 year ago
Professional Office & Staff
I met with Dr. Yaros for my initial exam since my dentist of 35 years retired and I am changing dental offices. Dr. Yaros was friendly, knowledgeable and very personable. We discussed my previous dental history as well as the results of his exam. His office was very accommodating to my schedule and we set up a follow up appointment with their hygienist. All in all I was very comfortable making this change.