Aspinall CO Living

Real Estate Agent

2460 W 26th Ave

Ste 120C

Denver, CO 80211

Realtor: 100052550
Realtor: 100071049

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 years ago
Bought a Condo home in 2016 for approximately $125K in Hampden, Denver, CO.
As a first time home buyer, I had a lot of questions and no experience with the process. Brandi was very patient with me and able to answer my questions or direct me where to get answers. All in all, an awesome experience!
E
3 years ago
Bought a Condo home in 2015 for approximately $100K in College View - South Platte, Denver, CO.
I could summarize my experience with Brandi in two words: Brandi WORKS. She never drops the ball, she listens to your needs and preferences, she answers your calls, emails, and texts as soon as she can, she shows you properties on YOUR schedule, even if it's after business hours, and she hangs in there with you when things get a little...crazy. I was buying a 1 bedroom condo with a low price-point, and she never made me feel like it wasn't worth her time. She gave me as much - if not more - care and support throughout the search and contract process as she would give a client with a bigger budget that would bring her a bigger commission. Brandi really cares about her clients, she works hard to make sure they get the best deal possible and have the best chance of getting their offer accepted in this crazy market, and is extremely knowledgeable about the industry. I LOVE my new condo. I am so lucky that she was my agent, and I will continue to use her as my agent for the rest of my life.
A
3 years ago
Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $450K in Aurora, CO
Brandi helped my wife and I purchase our home wonderful home. We were in the middle of selling our home in another state and her professionalism, knowledge, interpersonal and negotiating skills made the process of buying and selling a home less stressful then what I was expecting. We were very pleased and couldn't of been happier working with her and with the entire process
J
3 years ago
Sold a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $475K in Stonegate, Parker, CO.
Brandi did a great job walking us through the expectations, explaining the market at different times we considered selling, discussing improvements for maximum appeal, and supporting us through negotiations with potential buyers. It was a great experience.
D
3 years ago
Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $375K in Stonegate, Parker, CO.
Brandi is very easy to work with. She understands how emotional and stressful buying and/or selling a home can be. She's very supportive throughout the transaction and beyond.
S
3 years ago
Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $375K in Larkspur, CO.
My husband and I had been searching for the perfect home for quite a while. We knew exactly what we wanted and were willing to wait until we found the right home. At the first opportunity to buy, we were introduced to Brandi through our mortgage lender and I have to say it was a blessing! Brandi was like a breath of fresh air. She was thoughtful, honest, resourceful, knowledgeable and we cannot say enough about her energy and commitment to ensure we were happy with not only the house but the deal. Please know that you can be confident that if you are thinking of buying or selling your home, Brandi will take care of you.
J
3 years ago
Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $400K in Centennial, CO.
Brandi is a top notch professional in her field. Working with Brandi made the entire experience of purchasing a new home and selling our old home very pleasant. Brandi walked us through each of the steps throughout the process and made sure to explain in detail any time we had questions. When issues arose between the sellers and buyers, Brandi was there to speak on our behalf to ensure we were not taken advantage of. I would definitely recommend Brandi to anyone I know; and, should the need arise where I need to move again, Brandi will be the first person I call.
M
3 years ago
Sold a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $225K in Longmont, CO.
It was such a delight & privilege to work with Brandi! She worked incredibly hard for us and got us in our dream home! She was attentive to every detail and kept in constant communication with us, walking us through the process of selling our home and purchasing a new one. I would highly recommend Brandi for anyone selling and/or purchasing a home.