Aspire Dental

Dentist

3951 W Parmer Ln

Suite 200

Austin, TX 78727

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 year ago
Nice, laid back staff
I've been going here for two and a half years now, and while some visits weren't 5 star worthy, my most recent visit left me feeling pleased with my decision to stay with Aspire Dental. The staff was friendly and I was in and out fairly quickly. Dr McNeil is friendly and laid back and makes the experience easy and comfortable.
M
1 year ago
I was shocked
I've been coming to Aspire Dental for the past twelve years and have always had a great experience. But yesterday, I felt pretty sure that I landed in a chair with the Hygienist from Hell. I had the roughest cleaning I've ever had. My mouth was throbbing an hour later. The hygienist caught my lip TWICE with the scraping hook, and when she went to rinse my mouth, squirted water outside my mouth to the point I had water running in my ear and also soaking my sweater. TWICE. I was more than a little shocked by how clumsy and rough my experience was. If I didn't have 23 other great visits under my belt, this one would make me walk away forever.
N
1 year ago
Amazing service and great atmosphere!
Every time I go to Aspire I'm greeted by name and warmly welcomed. It feels like you have your own family taking care of you, while at the same time having the best technology and knowledgeable staff! I was just there this morning and even at 7:30 am there's smiles on everyone's faces and prompt service.
K
1 year ago
Always fantastic!
I always enjoy the professional and caring attitude of the staff in this office, My dentist is so caring and so informative when she is taking care of my teeth... that I don't ever dread my next appointment. The receptionists are also very friendly and welcoming. My friend did me a great service by recommending the dentists at this office to me! I have no regrets about coming here one bit! Karlene
S
1 year ago
Great staff!
The staff, dental assistants, and dentist are all very nice and welcoming. The cleaning didnt hurt one bit! Would highly recommend them to anyone.
M
2 years ago
All went very smooth and professional. Receptionists have always been very cheerful. New equipment made things easier. Hygenist was very efficient and organized. Doctor took what seemed like extra time to give a very focused look at everything to make sure all was good. Nothing negative in any way about this morning's visit.
T
2 years ago
Excellent medical and people skills!
I've been going to Asprire for a few years now. My wife, who is an RN, recommended this place. She claimed they were the most professional, the least likely to split your gums (some dentists seem to deliberately do so), and they're reasonably priced. Guess what? My experience was all that and more. I'll be staying with y'all. See you in exactly 6 months. P3ACE
Response from Aspire Dental
Thank you Tyler for taking time to review our office. We are happy we can provide you with five star service and will strive to do so every time! The first rule of Aspire Dental is you don't talk about Aspire Dental (Fight Club fans unite!). All kidding aside, absolutely tell your friends and family about your experience with us! We love to say "thank you" for your referral.
S
2 years ago
Love the doctor and staff! very friendly!
K
2 years ago
problem solved for now!
Aside from a few hiccups on rays, got cleaned, examined and had a good consultation
C
2 years ago
Great and informative staff
I had all of my questions answered as well as some I didn't think to ask. They were very professional and extremely welcoming.