Aspire Dentistry

Dentist

844 E Valley Blvd

San Gabriel, CA 91776

Closed Today Closed

aspiredds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 months ago
Everyone at Aspire is very professional, thorough and helpful. They take the time and care to really understand your dental history and needs.
M
5 months ago
Most amazing dentist visit I've had
Today was the first time I visited a dentist in 5 years due to not having dental insurance until recently. I was beyond impressed by the absolute spectacular experience I had at Aspire Dentistry with Amy Tran, DDS. I learned an incredible amount about my teeth and dental care in general. The hygienist informed me about the importance of gum health and the difference between a basic cleaning and deep cleaning using a teeth model (deep cleaning goes under the gums to clean the plague and requires the area to be numbed before hand). I was shown x-rays of my teeth and Dr. Tran gave me a comprehensive walk-through of each section of my teeth, noting one of my teeth had a shorten root and the possible reason being that I had braces and when teeth move too quickly, the root may be affected. I was given info about all of my wisdom teeth and which ones were impacted and how of them are growing in. I was informed about my previous fillings and how they're doing, the general health of my teeth, and a recommendation for fillings for areas of sensitivity. After the comprehensive explanation of the x-rays, the hygienist did a great job with cleaning my teeth. She really went through each teeth and cleaned each one thoroughly and carefully. The level of professionalism and knowledge provided by the front desk staff, hygienist, and Dr. Amy Tran was wonderful. Dr. Tran really took her time with answering questions and in her explanations. To top it off, you get to sit on massage chairs during your x-rays/cleaning, as well as watch Netflix wearing headphones during the teeth cleaning. This dental visit with Aspire Dentistry definitely exceeded my expectations and I'll definitely recommend any friends or family to come here. I was never scared to ask questions and everyone was friendly and welcoming. I'm very happy with the quality of care I received here and I'm actually looking forward to my next visit!
J
5 months ago
Excelente, profesional, very friendly service
I’be been going to Aspire dental for couple of years, I coudn’t happier, their professionalism, you can feel it as soon as you are greeted by the receptionist, then all the staff shows you how much they care about your well being, Dr Amy is second to none with friendliness, care, and professional services.
Q
5 months ago
Family
The entire staff makes me feel like I'm part of the family. Some how dr tran and her staff makes me feel like I'm their only patient by their greeting to small talk into family, life, job etc...and the time they take to remember everything we talked about. It is really refreshing to see this kind of customer service these days. My last doctor sat me in the chair, pulled my teeth (even when it wasn't necessary) and then showed me the door! What a change this is! Thank you!
N
5 months ago
Great quality as usual! Dr. Tran and Keilo are a great team
C
6 months ago
High quality service and professional
Aspire dentistry always provides great professional service. The dental hygienists are always friendly and thorough, and Dr. Amy is always knowledgeable. She explains treatment in detail and is patient in answering all questions.
A
6 months ago
Excellent Dentist and Staff
Dr. Amy Tran is a very knowledgeable and personable dentist. She's extremely thorough and informative. She and her staff always make me feel very comfortable at each visit. Dr. Tran isn't pushy at all and provides multiple options to fix my dental issues. Absolutely love coming here. I highly recommend this dentistry!
Y
7 months ago
Professional, kind and friendly
Dr Tran is extremely patient and Courteous. She took extra time to help my father's ill fitted dentures. Staffs are nice and competent. This office is very tidy and the equipment is up to date. My husband and I are very comfortable with this office's environment.
M
7 months ago
Best Dental Service Ever
Best dentist in the world, and I’ve been around the globe, believe me. My wife and daughter are very pleased with their professionalism and compassion demonstrated by their staff!
J
7 months ago
Best family dentist
Fantastic staff helping you through every detail of your cleaning and making you feel like part of the family :) You have a great experience with all the technology provided by making it a comfortable experience. Most of my family members go to her and recommended us and since then I have not gone anywhere else. Dr. Tran really knows how to go above and beyond for her patients, even though insurance does not cover visits she makes it very reasonable pricing to not go anywhere else. We all love her and definitely do not dread going to the dentist. I highly recommend her to everyone that I meet.