Aspire Dentistry

Dentist

844 E Valley Blvd

San Gabriel, CA 91776

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

aspiredds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 years ago
The reason why Dr. Amy is good at what she does is because she cares about her patients and is genuinely interested in the lives of her patients. She educates her patients during dental exams and explains why and what she is doing. She takes her time while she is with you and frequntly checks in with her patients to see if they have questions or if there is discomfort. I would and have recommended her to many of my friends and family.
A
2 years ago
Another great job well done from Dr. Amy Tran and her staff. I went in for a check up and teeth cleaning, and I walked out as a happy camper. My teeth were clean, I was treated very well, the staff were very polite and respectful, and the office is very clean. You need to check it out for yourself. Don't just take my words for it, but experience it yourself.
R
2 years ago
It was a great experience! Dr. Amy Tran was very sweet and thorough will everything and always making sure I was comfortable. The staffs are very friendly. I would highly recommend her to my family and friends.
J
2 years ago
As always my visit with Dr. Amy was stress free and and quite enjoyable to see her again. Thank you Dr. Amy and your whole staff for all that you do. Looking forward to the next appointment.
K
2 years ago
Dr. Amy provides great care on every visit.
A
2 years ago
My routine cleaning and check up visit was very informative. Dentist Amy Tran was so patient and she really took time to examine my present dental condition. She explained in detail what my dental problems and options are. Dr. Tran even wrote me a note on how to take care of my daily dental hygiene. I am also very happy with the sincere and friendly staff.
N
2 years ago
Dr. Amy was excellent, as always! She is wonderful and is extremely caring! I always feel she wants to do what's best for me, and does a great job of giving me available options. I am so comfortable with her that I have her make the decision for me. LOVE HER!!!
A
2 years ago
Professional and friendly service!
D
2 years ago
Awesome experience as usual. They always get me in either on time or a few minutes early and get to be promptly. There's no additional waiting.
K
2 years ago
Never been to any dental offices and left pleasant or happy like this office.Amy is absolutely perfect one,very gentle,listen to u,know exactly what u want...and for sure she's the only dentist I wanna go to