Aspire Economy Dentures

Dentist

1625 McCallie Avenue

Ste. A

Chattanooga, TN 37404

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

aspireeconomydentures.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 months ago
Very good and knowledgeable! Great!
B
3 months ago
Good job
L
6 months ago
Wonderful experience.
On my appointment date, the doctor and staff were very confident in the service provided for me. Very friendly. Always call me before appointment date to remind me of appointment.
K
6 months ago
My experience
Good service ... wonderful personality and friendly staff
N
6 months ago
Friendly
My Visit Was Very Welcoming They Made Sure To Explain Everything That They Had To Do I Was Satisfied With The Service And Would Recommend A Friend Or Family Member To Attend Bravo!!! 😊😊😊😊
P
7 months ago
I did not consider it important to have X-rays since I have had dentures since I was 15 1/2 years old. None of the 5 dentist that I worked for did X-rays on people that were current denture patients. This was $99 that I was unaware of. I was very pleased with all of your dental assistants & with the dentist. As a former dental assistant, I know the correct way things should be done & I was well pleased
C
7 months ago
Messed up dentures
My grandmother (79) went to this place to have a tooth pulled and to get her dentures fixed. What she was given as "dentures" was a sorry excuse for "fixed". Two teeth were seated up, perched above her other teeth making her look like a bulldog when she smiled. One or two of the teeth dug into her gums making it painful for her both eating and not. She came to visit me for the holidays but she was too embarrassed to leave the house with her dentures in (plus they hurt) and she was too embarrassed to go without. It may seem like an over reaction, but she had anxiety attacks over this as well as cried several times during her visit. When I told her to call them and see if they will fix them as well as give her money back, she was told by the office that they would not give her any money back. She did not ask for the money for the extraction back, just the dentures because of how awful they were. She is an elderly woman, who lives off her Social Security check (which is not much), when she has to spend money like that it is hard on her so she at least expects quality work. Not here. I would love to get Thomas Rumph's (the owner) contact information to express how upset we are with the way our grandmother has been treated.
L
8 months ago
High quality and service professionals
Had a wonderful experience with my teeth being cleaned. Really are clean with no plaque at all left.
T
11 months ago
My second visit was as nice as the first everyone so nice , friendly,and very polite. The work the dentist did today was excellent I can't believe it went that smooth and timing was great i am going to love continuing my dental needs with you.
M
12 months ago
high quality service
I always have a great experience at Aspire. They are friendly and are willing to inform the patient about the process and general knowledge of dental work. I would highly recommend their services to others.