Aspire Economy Dentures

Dentist

1625 McCallie Avenue

Ste. A

Chattanooga, TN 37404

Open Today By Appointment

aspireeconomydentures.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 weeks ago
Always Welcomed
Staff and Dr.’s are very professional and friendly. Treats you like family. Highly recommended.
W
1 month ago
Staff was most great. Doctor was great. Would highly recommend.
C
5 months ago
Professional
Love the staff eveyone is very professional.
V
6 months ago
friendly and professional
they take time to explain things to you they dont try to push you into anything very friendly and professional
A
7 months ago
Very professional and provided knowledge
Relaxing.
W
8 months ago
I had a great experience with aspire!!!! I had three teeth pulled and upper and lower dentures done on the same day!!!! The staff was professional and extremely caring. I cannot say enough about how awesome the staff and dentist were!!!! I would recommend aspire to everyone who needs dentures or dental work and I’ve been to a lot of dentists and none compare to these guy!!! I give them five stars across the board!!!!
L
10 months ago
Professional and friendly
I enjoy going to Aspire Dentistry. Everyone is always professional and friendly. No wait time for your appointment, less than 2 minutes. That's what I like.
J
10 months ago
Very Helpful
After almost 2 full years of fighting with my dental insurance to cover wisdom tooth extraction, the pain had become unbearable and my wisdom teeth were damaging my other teeth. I was able to walk into Aspire and have the extraction done in less than an hour and they set up a payment plan and offered a discount membership that ended up being a better deal than what my insurance covered anyways.
V
11 months ago
very curtious and friendly also competant
F
1 year ago
RUDE OFFICE MANAGER RIPP OFF
WHEN I WENT THERE FOR DENTURES I WAS QUOTED $999 OUT THE DOOR BUT WHEN I GOT MY CREDIT CARD STATEMENT I HAD BEEN CHARGED $99 FOR AN XRAY I MONTH LATER THE BOTTOM PLATE BROKE IN HALF THEN THEY TRIED TO CHARGE ME $150 TO REPAIR THEM DO NOT GO THERE AND GET RIPPED OFF