Aspire Economy Dentures

Dentist

1625 McCallie Avenue

Ste. A

Chattanooga, TN 37404

Open Today By Appointment

aspireeconomydentures.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
3 days ago
I had a great experience with aspire!!!! I had three teeth pulled and upper and lower dentures done on the same day!!!! The staff was professional and extremely caring. I cannot say enough about how awesome the staff and dentist were!!!! I would recommend aspire to everyone who needs dentures or dental work and I’ve been to a lot of dentists and none compare to these guy!!! I give them five stars across the board!!!!
L
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
I enjoy going to Aspire Dentistry. Everyone is always professional and friendly. No wait time for your appointment, less than 2 minutes. That's what I like.
J
2 months ago
Very Helpful
After almost 2 full years of fighting with my dental insurance to cover wisdom tooth extraction, the pain had become unbearable and my wisdom teeth were damaging my other teeth. I was able to walk into Aspire and have the extraction done in less than an hour and they set up a payment plan and offered a discount membership that ended up being a better deal than what my insurance covered anyways.
V
3 months ago
very curtious and friendly also competant
F
6 months ago
RUDE OFFICE MANAGER RIPP OFF
WHEN I WENT THERE FOR DENTURES I WAS QUOTED $999 OUT THE DOOR BUT WHEN I GOT MY CREDIT CARD STATEMENT I HAD BEEN CHARGED $99 FOR AN XRAY I MONTH LATER THE BOTTOM PLATE BROKE IN HALF THEN THEY TRIED TO CHARGE ME $150 TO REPAIR THEM DO NOT GO THERE AND GET RIPPED OFF
R
8 months ago
Very good and knowledgeable! Great!
B
9 months ago
Good job
L
1 year ago
Wonderful experience.
On my appointment date, the doctor and staff were very confident in the service provided for me. Very friendly. Always call me before appointment date to remind me of appointment.
K
1 year ago
My experience
Good service ... wonderful personality and friendly staff
N
1 year ago
Friendly
My Visit Was Very Welcoming They Made Sure To Explain Everything That They Had To Do I Was Satisfied With The Service And Would Recommend A Friend Or Family Member To Attend Bravo!!! 😊😊😊😊