Aspire Family Dentistry

Dentist

4727 Brainerd Rd

Ste A

Chattanooga, TN 37411

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

aspirefamilydentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 months ago
The service was good and they really went out of their way to accommodate me with my appointment I had the days mixed up.
I would recommend this dentist to others the service is good and one of the employee made sure that I was taken care of and kept me usages on the wait. She is awesome and has a great attitude.
W
2 months ago
High quality service
My experience was pleasant, and great job on my teeth
V
3 months ago
My wait time was a little lengthy, but the people at Aspire have great and friendly customer service.
R
4 months ago
I was very impressed with the service that I got on 10/16/2017. All of the staff ws so sweet and nice. The dentist was a great guy. Couldn't found anywhere else to go. To get that kind of service. I will tell everyone that I come in contact with. You have to go here! They are excellent!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
M
4 months ago
Enjoy my hygienist. She always give me tips in my dental health and advises on trends that are not good for my teeth eventhough TV advertise them
T
7 months ago
High quality service
Really love this dentist and the dental staff, would recommend this dental care to anyone, I recommended Dr. Rumph to my mother and she had 4 teeth pulled.
T
7 months ago
high quality service
I love the dentist office staff and dentist
T
8 months ago
Professional service
I had an awesome time today! From the time I walked in the door until I left, everyone was courteous and friendly and professional. My hygienist was awesome & so was the doctor!
V
8 months ago
Excellent service, professionalism
The service was great. I didn't have to wait an extended period of time. The staff was very kind.
L
9 months ago
Great staff
The entire staff was professional. They explain your options and the procedure thoroughly. The hours of service are later than most offices. They will do their best to bring you right away for emergencies. Highly recommended.