Aspire Family Dentistry

Dentist

4727 Brainerd Rd

Ste A

Chattanooga, TN 37411

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
11 months ago
Great service
I enjoy the service the employees and the whole experience was great!!!
M
11 months ago
I was very pleased with the level of professional services provided. I have braces and the hygienist was especially careful. I was also elated with the free products give to me....toothbrushes, toothpaste, floss and floss for braces.
S
12 months ago
HIGH QUALITY that makes you leave with a SMILE!
Awesome job and even better staff! Dr. Rumph has built the best dental office in all of Chattanooga!
B
12 months ago
Got me in fast. Fixed my pain so thankful for them.
T
1 year ago
Very experienced staff. Always friendly. There is never a very long wait even on a busy day. I give them two thumbs up!!!
S
1 year ago
The best dentist in town!!! Always caring and always helpful!! Great staff, I have had nothing but the best treatment for the past 20 years!!!
S
1 year ago
Great service
My service was great, and the lady that did my teeth did was excellent. I was able to get end and out in about an hour. Which was very nice
B
1 year ago
Had a good cleaning, wait was lengthy but wonderful staff and very friendly
K
1 year ago
Very Friendly
The service was great and the staff are very kind.
B
1 year ago
Great nice people
I went in for a cleaning they did an awesome job people are friendly and nice and when my cleaning was done I was getting scheduled for a And somebody called capital of their appointment and I got their appointment it was very nice the My tooth and I have my smile back thank you guys