Aspire Family Dentistry

Dentist

4727 Brainerd Rd

Ste A

Chattanooga, TN 37411

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 year ago
They were professional, polite and knowledgeable. Service was not long and they found the problem and help with no hesitation.
D
1 year ago
They was very caring and gentle with my 4 yrs old today.... they was very successful at taking out her loose tooth with no pain and without scaring her.... all the staff is very friendly and it makes the dentist visit fun
B
1 year ago
We always have a good experience!
B
1 year ago
The staff was very nice and professional
A
2 years ago
The service was good and they really went out of their way to accommodate me with my appointment I had the days mixed up.
I would recommend this dentist to others the service is good and one of the employee made sure that I was taken care of and kept me usages on the wait. She is awesome and has a great attitude.
W
2 years ago
High quality service
My experience was pleasant, and great job on my teeth
V
2 years ago
My wait time was a little lengthy, but the people at Aspire have great and friendly customer service.
R
2 years ago
I was very impressed with the service that I got on 10/16/2017. All of the staff ws so sweet and nice. The dentist was a great guy. Couldn't found anywhere else to go. To get that kind of service. I will tell everyone that I come in contact with. You have to go here! They are excellent!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
M
2 years ago
Enjoy my hygienist. She always give me tips in my dental health and advises on trends that are not good for my teeth eventhough TV advertise them
T
2 years ago
High quality service
Really love this dentist and the dental staff, would recommend this dental care to anyone, I recommended Dr. Rumph to my mother and she had 4 teeth pulled.