Aspros & Boyd Dental Assoc.

Dentist

2570 Barrington Cir.

Tallahassee, FL 32308

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

asprosbadgerdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
1 day ago
First Visit
This was my first visit after 30 years with the same dentist whose quality had deteriorated. On the advise of two friends I tried this office for my son and myself. The office was clean and nicely decorated. Staff was personable. Hygienist was thorough and gentle and offered tips. Doctor took the time to listen to my concerns and make suggestions and offer explanations.
D
6 days ago
I was at the Aspros Boyd office today for teeth cleaning. I was received a bit ahead of the scheduled time and very courteously. Patty, my hygienist, and Dr Boyd who looked at the site of a tooth removed by a local oral surgeon last October were both very thorough and professional. At nearly age 80 but in excellent health, I have visited many dentists over the years in PA, MD, WV, and Key West and Tallahassee in Florida. I particularly like and recommend this practice. I do not enjoy dental visits but in my experience this is as good as it gets.
L
1 week ago
Best Service
I came in so much pain & no where else to go... they did everything it took to take away my bad tooth at an affordable price.
S
1 week ago
High quality service with a smile!
Was in and out with no issues at all! Love all the friendly staff who are highly professional!
D
1 week ago
Best of the Best, Dental Services
Yes, you can find another place. Trust me the other place is not the best. No other place will care as much for your well being as this place does. The people here give you the care and service that goes beyond what you pay for, they will treat you with respect and with better than red carpet service. The moment you walk in you meet the friendliest staff, they always greet you with a smile and do truly want to meet your needs. The quality of Dental service and work is the best in the area, I personally will never go anywhere else. One must at least use this place, just one trip in and you will return again and again for your dental needs. Don't waste your time at the other places, I can tell you, you will never regret coming here for your dental needs. Professional state of the art treatment and always super friendly service, with a care that shows they care for what you really need to have a healthy smile.
J
1 week ago
The usual friendly and professional service!
My regular visits to A&B have become a pleasant and necessary part of my personal routine. I truly enjoy seeing my friends there while keeping up my dental care.
A
2 weeks ago
Great!
Dr. Walther was very friendly and inviting. The staff was also very pleasant and easy to talk to. I love the honesty that came from Dr. Walther and could tell she just didn’t want to make the next dollar. I appreciate that!
H
2 weeks ago
Professional, Caring, Highly Competent Care
I have had a lifetime of dental problems, many of which were created by incompetent care. I have invested a great deal of money and have unfortunately not had very satisfactory outcomes. Since meeting Dr. Boyd and her very competent team I feel like I am finally in good hands, and that my lifetime nightmare may finally be at an end. I could not recommend Dr. Boyd more highly. I am very impressed with her work, and grateful that I found her.
W
2 weeks ago
I have been a patient at Aspros and Boyd for a number of years and have been 100% satisfied with my dentists and the entire staff. Jamie has taken care of me for many years and the transition to Dr. Boyd was very easy. They are always on time and very thorough.
P
2 weeks ago
I always receive high quality service and the staff is always very professional and friendly.