Aspros & Boyd Dental Assoc.


2570 Barrington Cir.

Tallahassee, FL 32308

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

2 days ago
All personnel associated with Aspros & Boyd is wonderful! Dr. Aspros is a delight and makes the whole experience less mentally and physically taxing. Sabrina, his Dental Assistant, is cordial and knowledgeable. The front office staff, helmed by Terri, is courteous, friendly and warm.
1 week ago
Very Personable and Helpful
I have Dr. Walther as my dentist and she is wonderful. She was very nice and personable during my appointment. She then followed up by calling me just a few hours after my appointment to check on me and give me a more direct line in case I had any questions. All of the other employees at the office have also been polite and helpful. Best dental office experience for sure!
2 weeks ago
Friendly and Professional Staff
I am very pleased with the friendly and professional services I have received from Dr Boyd and her staff (Aubrey, Sabrina & Patty). The wait time is minimal and the care is outstanding
1 month ago
Great service
Dental technician is friendly and thorough with examinations and cleaning. Dr. Boyd is thorough and explains what is required to do in the near future to protect my teeth.
1 month ago
Good service
While visiting a dentist office is typically unpleasant, Dr Boyd and her staff try their best to make the experience as good as possible and do their best to make you comfortable and reduce anxiety. I appreciate these efforts even as the Novocain slowly wears off!!
1 month ago
Dr. Walther was great!!!
They took me back super quick, Dr and assistant were nice, competent and fast!!! 10/10
1 month ago
Love Aspros and Boyd!
Met Dr. Boyd today! She was very thorough in her examination and in answering questions I had about a problem I was having! Glad she has joined the staff! Have been with Dr. Aspros for over 30 years!! He has always been the most thoughtful and caring dentist and taken great care of my teeth!! My hygienist, Patty is one of my favorite people. She makes coming to the dentist for a cleaning so much fun!!
1 month ago
Dr. Aspros
Great experience!! Dr. Aspros makes sure you are comfortable and he is professional and caring for he's patients. All the staff are great. I would recommend for sure.
2 months ago
I truly had a wonderful great experience, we just moved to the area and Patty was a wonderful hygienist and Dr.Walker was wonderful. They explained everything and took their time.
2 months ago
Great care for the past 20 years
Have been a longtime patient and never dissatisfied. Jamie is like family by now. Highly recommended.