Aspros, Boyd & Walther Dental Associates

Dentist

2570 Barrington Cir.

Tallahassee, FL 32308

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

asprosbadgerdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
11 hours ago
Professional and Friendly
Very happy with my dental appointment with Dr. Walther. Dr. Walther and her staff are very nice as well as welcoming. My dental hygienist is very thorough, friendly, funny, all around amazing! They gave me great feed back to maintain the gums and teeth. I would definitely refer other to go get there teeth cleaned at Aspros, Boyd & Walther Dental Associates. Make sure to ask for a gentle cleaning for people with sensitive teeth or gums:D
V
1 week ago
Initial Visit
Everyone was very polite and professional from beginning to the end. Explained every process and next steps before my appointment ended. This place was recommended to me by a co-worker and I’m glad that I chose this dentist office.
T
1 week ago
Simply the BEST !!!
Not once in 36 years have I had an unpleasant visit. Always personable, pleasant & professional. Dr. Aspros and his team are still at the top of their game!
L
1 week ago
Awesome!!!
I look forward going to ABW. The staff is very kind and professional. I’ve been a client at this office for a long time. I feel like I’m a part of their family. My hygienist Jamie is a darling and is always a pleasure to talk to. I love her picture show that she shows on her monitor, especially because she takes them herself. Dr. Aspros is the dentist to have in Tally. If you can’t get him, definitely get Boyd or Walther!!!
R
2 weeks ago
Great cleaning with Jamie
Jamie always does a great job cleaning my teeth and helping me to maintain healthy gums. I actually enjoy going to the dentist!
T
4 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Heather, Dr. Boyd and the whole front staff are awesome!! You wouldn't think you were at a dentist office as they walk you through every step of the process. I love Dr. Boyd (the reason I followed her)... want an awesome experience without the anxiety and grief, go ahead and give Dr. Boyd a call. I promise you won't regret it.
J
1 month ago
Very happy
Thank you Dr Walther and her staff!
M
1 month ago
Professional. Highest quality service.
I've seen Dr.Boyd and Patty a few visits now and I'm always so impressed and satisfied.
J
2 months ago
Very professional and friendly!
I LOVE this office and staff! I have Been seeing them my whole life and there are so many reasons why! I’m always told what’s happening so there’s no wondering... the staff is friendly and helpful and the doctors are so gentle and kind! Best dental office in Tallahassee by FAR!
P
2 months ago
Awesome visit
Very pleasant visit. I felt nothing from the injection. Was seen on time and had absolutely no sensitivity afterwards. Thank you Dr Boyd. This office gets better every time I visit.