Aspros, Boyd & Walther Dental Associates

Dentist

2570 Barrington Cir.

Tallahassee, FL 32308

Closed Today Closed

asprosbadgerdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 months ago
Safe
Very professional always clean. Quality Dental
E
3 months ago
Excellent care
Jamie seemed to float with ease as she used x-ray machine that circles your head for full 360 peek at all teeth. She cleaned my teeth and then my Dentist (female and I cannot remember her name!) came in and answered all of my questions and took time to explain options. All are very professional. That'why I have been with them for over 10 years!
L
3 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
Very friendly and informative. I do not care much for dentists due to a previous bad experience. I was very impressed with the care the team has taken to make sure I was comfortable and I didn’t feel any pain. The Dentist called me later in the day to see how I was doing. With this positive experience, I will not hesitate to recommend Aspros, Boyd& Walther Dental associates.
P
4 months ago
Probably the BEST dental visit and experience I have ever had. Great Staff,Caring, Qualified and Detailed Oriented.
E
4 months ago
Best Dental Office
Everyone at this dental office is professional and kind. They make you feel comfortable making my dental experience something I look forward to, rather than stress over about going. I highly recommend them!
A
4 months ago
Always a great experience!
I have been a patient here for a few years and the quality of care and service remains the same EXCEPTIONAL! Thanks Dr. Boyd and Patty (hygenist) for taking such great care of me
R
4 months ago
Appointment 8/4/20
Great Covid process, cleaning went well, very professional. Appointment set up for 2021.
K
4 months ago
Professional prompt and always friendly
All staff are very professional and friendly. I always feel as if I am getting the best dental care possible.
G
4 months ago
Very thorough and professional service.
I have always received great dental care from all the professionals at Aspros, Boyd and Walter.
M
4 months ago
First Timer
Starting a relationship with a new dental practice creates a wee bit of anxiety. From the pre-visit communications, the text reminder of the appointment, the new patient input procedures, the hygienist (Jamie) the exit exam by Dr. Boyd and the checkout process (Sheri) everything went very smoothly. They are a very professional, patient-oriented team. Well done.