Aspros, Boyd & Walther Dental Associates

Dentist

2570 Barrington Cir.

Tallahassee, FL 32308

Closed Today Closed

asprosbadgerdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
1 day ago
Awesome customer service
From the front of the office Danielle and Jessica to Jamie and Dr. Boyd all are in sync working as a team to take care of my dental needs. Through the insurance maze to cleaning and overall care I have been very pleased! Thank you all!
M
10 months ago
Safe
Very professional always clean. Quality Dental
E
10 months ago
Excellent care
Jamie seemed to float with ease as she used x-ray machine that circles your head for full 360 peek at all teeth. She cleaned my teeth and then my Dentist (female and I cannot remember her name!) came in and answered all of my questions and took time to explain options. All are very professional. That'why I have been with them for over 10 years!
L
10 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
Very friendly and informative. I do not care much for dentists due to a previous bad experience. I was very impressed with the care the team has taken to make sure I was comfortable and I didn’t feel any pain. The Dentist called me later in the day to see how I was doing. With this positive experience, I will not hesitate to recommend Aspros, Boyd& Walther Dental associates.
P
10 months ago
Probably the BEST dental visit and experience I have ever had. Great Staff,Caring, Qualified and Detailed Oriented.
E
10 months ago
Best Dental Office
Everyone at this dental office is professional and kind. They make you feel comfortable making my dental experience something I look forward to, rather than stress over about going. I highly recommend them!
A
10 months ago
Always a great experience!
I have been a patient here for a few years and the quality of care and service remains the same EXCEPTIONAL! Thanks Dr. Boyd and Patty (hygenist) for taking such great care of me
R
10 months ago
Appointment 8/4/20
Great Covid process, cleaning went well, very professional. Appointment set up for 2021.
K
11 months ago
Professional prompt and always friendly
All staff are very professional and friendly. I always feel as if I am getting the best dental care possible.
G
11 months ago
Very thorough and professional service.
I have always received great dental care from all the professionals at Aspros, Boyd and Walter.