Aspros, Boyd & Walther Dental Associates

Dentist

2570 Barrington Cir.

Tallahassee, FL 32308

Open Today By Appointment

asprosbadgerdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

I
1 day ago
Returned visit
After returning to the dentist, I was pleasantly surprised to see the hygienist that had cleaned my teeth before I left. Patty Hurst was still there working. She performed the cleaning professionally and thoroughly. I am happy to be back!
R
1 week ago
Excellent service
Excellent service
B
2 weeks ago
High quality experience
I chipped a tooth over the weekend, and called first thing on Monday to make an appointment to have it repaired. The receptionist spoke with Dr. Boyd and they got me in that day at 1:00. I arrived a bit early, and was taken back to the see the Doctor before 1:00 pm. The dental hygienist was awesome! Very friendly, and answered all my questions. Once Dr. Boyd arrived to repair the tooth, it was complete within 20 minutes. Furthermore, the repair was amazing! You wouldn’t even tell I had chipped my tooth. Great service, and amazing staff! Thank you!
T
2 months ago
Friendly and Professional
I went for a cleaning as a new patient and absolutely loved the service I received. I never felt that comfortable and relaxed in a dental office before. Everyone from the front desk staff to the hygienist and the dentist were extremely nice. Heather is amazing when it comes to cleaning and I am glad I found Dr. Boyd. I would recommend them to anyone hands down when it comes to professional dental service.
D
2 months ago
Great group of dental professionals
Having gone to Dr. Badger (and Alicia) for a couple of decades, I was hoping I'd like Dr. Boyd. I am happy to say she is great, as well. I had a crown done today and was very impressed both Dr. Boyd and with Aubrey, the dental assistant. If you are looking for a good dentist, I highly recommend them. I have also had my teeth cleaned by Patty for at least ten to 15 years or more and she is the best hygienist. These guys make going to the dentist as good an experience as you can get and your teeth will last you a lifetime if you take care of them.
A
2 months ago
Dr. Aspros has been our family dentist for years. he is sympathetic, he listens, and he is a very talented dentist. I dread the day when he retires, but I bet the dentists he and Dr. Badger have added to the practice are great too.
R
2 months ago
Outstanding as always
Great customer service from a friendly and efficient staff. Dr Boyd is caring and knowledgeable as always.
J
2 months ago
Super helpful
I needed help deciding how to proceed with my wisdom teeth and Dr. Waltham was amazing and helped me walk though each option. Highly recommend.
J
2 months ago
Seen the next day for a consultation with Dr. Ransey Boyd
Dr . Boyd and her staff were very efficient, personable and inspired confidence. I had seen Dr. Boyd for a second opinion on anticipated decision in a choice of interventions for a problem with a prominent tooth. Her recommendations were sound and well explained.
T
2 months ago
Professional, attentive, friendly, great service
Highly recommended this office. The staff is friendly, prompt and very professional. The dentist is awesome!