Aspros, Boyd & Walther Dental Associates

Dentist

2570 Barrington Cir.

Tallahassee, FL 32308

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

asprosbadgerdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 days ago
Great
Friendly staff, very concerned about ones comfort and experience.
B
2 weeks ago
Lost a filling they worked me in and fixed it
I lost a filling that id gotten as a child. There was a cavity under it. They worked me in although I’m not a regular patient. Dr. Walther was very careful, kind and did a thorough job very quickly. Fantastic staff. I paid out of pocket and still felt like it was a great deal.
J
3 weeks ago
High quality service
Dr. Boyd is an excellent dentist, I highly recommend her. The staff at her office is very professional, helpful and friendly. I would definitely recommend Dr. Boyd to anyone in need of high quality dentist.
W
3 weeks ago
Great job, Heather!
Fine job
L
3 weeks ago
Very Pleasant Visit
My experience was excellent - from the treatment, diagnosis, pleasant, professional staff and nice office. I highly recommend them.
R
1 month ago
Best Dentist Office in Town
Our entire family has been a customer here for years & years...Badger was our dentist before he retired. Boyd transitioned seamlessly and delivers the same wonderful & professional care along side a knowledgeable and efficient crew of hygienist and office staff! We couldn’t be happier with the service!
C
1 month ago
Well Pleased
I had not been to the dentist in over a year due to a very bad experience with the last dental experience I had with my previous dentist. Dr. Walther and her staff made me comfortable from the initial appointment setup over the phone until I walked out the door! I think it’s safe I’ve found me a new dentist!!
M
1 month ago
Best Dental Practice In Tallahassee
I've lived in Tallahassee for about 15 years and during that time I've tried several different dentists and Doctors Aspros, Boyd, and Walther are by far the best dentists that I've been to in town.
S
1 month ago
I received great service today from Dr. Boyd for a filling
J
1 month ago
Excellent care
I’ve been a patient here for 30+ years and have always been given the best care possible. Thank you for taking such great care of me !