Aspros, Boyd & Walther Dental Associates

Dentist

2570 Barrington Cir.

Tallahassee, FL 32308

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

asprosbadgerdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly!
I LOVE this office and staff! I have Been seeing them my whole life and there are so many reasons why! I’m always told what’s happening so there’s no wondering... the staff is friendly and helpful and the doctors are so gentle and kind! Best dental office in Tallahassee by FAR!
P
1 month ago
Awesome visit
Very pleasant visit. I felt nothing from the injection. Was seen on time and had absolutely no sensitivity afterwards. Thank you Dr Boyd. This office gets better every time I visit.
C
1 month ago
Professional, clean, friendly
Everyone is the office is so kind, everything is always so clean. I love the text and email reminders!
K
2 months ago
They came to the rescue
An old filling broke out and left me in a mess. I called the office and got me in the next day and fixed my tooth.
W
2 months ago
I was more than satisfied with the service I received and the time they took the make sure my medicine would not cause me problems after my tooth abstraction. Being a heart patient this is important to my health and healing process. I had been told to go to a surgeon because the root was all that remained and that would cost a;ot of money, but I walked out getting it done 3 times cheaper and could not have been treated any better.. I will be changing my dental work to be done here for mow on. Everyone from the receptionist to the Dentist was absolutely amazing.
M
2 months ago
Very professional and knowledgeable - I was worked in because of an unexpected issue, and everyone was very helpful and reassuring.
I
2 months ago
Returned visit
After returning to the dentist, I was pleasantly surprised to see the hygienist that had cleaned my teeth before I left. Patty Hurst was still there working. She performed the cleaning professionally and thoroughly. I am happy to be back!
R
2 months ago
Excellent service
Excellent service
B
2 months ago
High quality experience
I chipped a tooth over the weekend, and called first thing on Monday to make an appointment to have it repaired. The receptionist spoke with Dr. Boyd and they got me in that day at 1:00. I arrived a bit early, and was taken back to the see the Doctor before 1:00 pm. The dental hygienist was awesome! Very friendly, and answered all my questions. Once Dr. Boyd arrived to repair the tooth, it was complete within 20 minutes. Furthermore, the repair was amazing! You wouldn’t even tell I had chipped my tooth. Great service, and amazing staff! Thank you!
T
3 months ago
Friendly and Professional
I went for a cleaning as a new patient and absolutely loved the service I received. I never felt that comfortable and relaxed in a dental office before. Everyone from the front desk staff to the hygienist and the dentist were extremely nice. Heather is amazing when it comes to cleaning and I am glad I found Dr. Boyd. I would recommend them to anyone hands down when it comes to professional dental service.