Aspros, Boyd & Walther Dental Associates

Dentist

2570 Barrington Cir.

Tallahassee, FL 32308

Open Today By Appointment

asprosbadgerdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
7 years ago
Great group of folks. Never had any problems there and always make you feel at home.
S
7 years ago
I was having a problem but about to leave town for a week. Despite a full schedule, Dr. Aspros was able to work me in and take care of it - sparing me a week of pain 2,500 miles from home. That's why I'm a 30-year patient.
N
7 years ago
As always we enjoyed our visit. Thanks for asking!
A
7 years ago
This was my first visit to Aspros and Badger. Everyone that I met with was incredibly pleasant, friendly and polite.
D
7 years ago
Had a old filling replaced and was in and out in 30 minutes. Dr. Badger and Alicia are great!
T
7 years ago
Great!
A
7 years ago
you did good thanks
E
7 years ago
As usual, my experience was excellent. The staff was very friendly and knowledgable. I appreciated the work of my hygienist, Sandra, who was well-informed and friendly. Dr. Badger was thorough, addressed concerns I had and was kind. In total, it was first class service.
F
7 years ago
Life saving. I had a tooth emergency...one was missisng. If I didn't have that front tooth fixed my smiling face would look terrible in my neices upcoming wedding photo's.
A
7 years ago
Friendly staff made the experience incredibly comfortable! The building was very clean and soothing as well. Great experience!