Aspros, Boyd & Walther Dental Associates

Dentist

2570 Barrington Cir.

Tallahassee, FL 32308

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

asprosbadgerdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 month ago
Great cleaning
Patty is an awesome hygienist! Gentle,thorough and great attitude!
B
1 month ago
Amazing service and results!!
I was a visiting patient in desperate need of an emergency visit while visiting family in town. I was able to get right in on a Friday, and Dr. Walther was able to help with treatment for my severe tooth pain that same day! I cannot say enough amazing things about how accommodating, pleasant and helpful the entire staff was. Jessica, Patty, Sabrina and Dr. Walther were nothing short of amazing. Thank you so so much for getting me in, out and on my way to a pain free vacation!!!!
N
2 months ago
High quality service!
It was my first day coming in, I couldn’t be more happy!! Everyone was very friendly. I’m telling everyone to come here I love it
Q
2 months ago
Good job
K
2 months ago
Great and organized
Always leave here with a smile on my face. Went in for a tooth chip and they took great care of me and help me choose the best route to take till I can afford my princess crown! 10/10 for me! I Would recommend to anyone.
C
2 months ago
Jamie
Thanks for all you do for our family. Jamie and the whole crew are just wonderful! I ALWAYS refer people to you guys! Always!!!
C
2 months ago
Consistently great service
I've been a client of Dr. Aspros since the late 90s (when in college). I've recommended friends and family through the year and all are pleased by the caliber of service. You can tell a lot about a practice by the way the team engages with one another and each other. They are first-class all the way. Keep up the great work!
L
2 months ago
Friendly and professional
Dr Boyd and the entire office staff did I good job. I was made very comfortable during my visit
T
2 months ago
New higher prices
Been going here for years and satisfied with quality care. But today I had a cleaning at a 22% increase in cost from my last visit 3 months ago. No advanced notice of increase despite several reminder notices of the appointment. Not a pleasant surprise especially since I have no insurance.
L
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly
I had an extended office visit today. Everyone was very friendly and always professional. Staff made sure I was comfortable and informed of what was happening during the procedures.