Aspros, Boyd & Walther Dental Associates

Dentist

2570 Barrington Cir.

Tallahassee, FL 32308

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

asprosbadgerdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 months ago
Calm and kind
I hate going to the dentist but the team here is wonderful. Very patient and give yuu the time needed especially for long procedures.
T
2 months ago
Best In Dentists
Just know that this is the best !
L
2 months ago
Their new protocol during the covidc19 was excellent. Excellent job
J
2 months ago
Excellent attention and right on time!
K
2 months ago
Fast and friendly
J
2 months ago
Professional service with asmile
Every member of the staff is professional and friendly. I look forward to my visits!
L
2 months ago
Safe Environment
I just visited the office the other day after 3 months of lock down. I have to say, I was a little apprehensive about going but when I saw how concerned and careful they were for my safety as well as their own. I felt great about my visit.
D
2 months ago
The best!
Very prompt, professional, caring, and quality treatment. Dr. Walther made me very comfortable during the procedure and it was obvious that she truly cares about her patients. The staff are highly trained and patient care is a priority. Great dental office!
R
2 months ago
The new normal
Although I was made fully aware of all the new safety precautions Aspros, Boyd & Walther Dental Associates had put in place at their office due to the COVID-19 Pandemic, I was still a little nervous yesterday when I arrived for my dental procedure. However, my nerves were quickly put to rest. The extra safety precautions the office has put into place really made me feel safe during my visit, particularly since I am among the ‘high risk’ population. The safety measures were well thought out to ensure the safety of the staff and patients. With the exception of my Hygienist, Jaime, I did not have direct contact with anyone in the office. Moreover, in spite of all the new precautions, Jaime and the staff were still professional and friendly (as they always are).
M
3 months ago
Amazing staff
My experience was wonderful from Patty the Hygienist to the receptionists at check out and everything in between. Such a nice, organized, and clean environment. It’s the first time I met a group of people who seemed genuinely interested in me and not just my teeth. Best experience I’ve had hands down. Dr. Walthers is a great dentist!