Aspros, Boyd & Walther Dental Associates

Dentist

2570 Barrington Cir.

Tallahassee, FL 32308

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

asprosbadgerdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

Y
2 months ago
This dentist office is outstanding, thorough, knowledgeable if current methods and provide excellent customer service. I'm very pleased with my choice of selecting them.
Y
2 months ago
Excellent dentist.
My kids love coming here.
B
2 months ago
Excellent, friendly dental staff
I highly recommend this dental practice. All staff put you at ease and provide full explanations.
N
2 months ago
My visit at the dentist is always great. My hygienist is Patty and she is the best. You do not go home with a sore mouth.
C
2 months ago
Always professional and friendly
Been with them for several years and have always been pleased with the dental services I’ve received.
A
2 months ago
Quality Service On Time Within Budget
Always ready for me when I arrive at my appointment. They do great work without pain at reasonable cost
P
2 months ago
Friendly and quality service
Brittney and Dr. Boyd were very kind and put me at ease. Dr. Boyd did a thorough job and wanted to make sure I was pleased with the final product. It was a very enjoyable visit.
H
2 months ago
Professional yet relaxed
I really enjoyed my first time. The hygienist and doctor were super thorough!
M
2 months ago
Excellent service. Professional staff both at the desk and in the treatment room
I appreciate the professionalism from all in your office. The admin personnel as well as the treatment assistants and Dr Walther. As a patient I was made to feel comfortable and appreciated. The quality of the procedures I had performed was excellent! I would enthusiastically recommend your office to anyone in need of quality dentistry.
N
3 months ago
I always get professional service , also they are caring and helpful.