Aspros, Boyd & Walther Dental Associates

Dentist

2570 Barrington Cir.

Tallahassee, FL 32308

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

asprosbadgerdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
5 months ago
The Best
I love the fact that Patty is so personable. She is the main reason that I still attend this dentist office. The office staff is really friendly as well.
M
5 months ago
Professional Atmosphere & Service
As always your office and staff present a very professional atmosphere and level of service. I was called back right on time. The level of care provided and the friendliness of all of your staff makes for a very pleasant patient experience.
A
5 months ago
Best Dental Office I've been to
I've been going here for a year now and although going to the dentist isn't my favorite thing to do, the staff makes the experience very pleasant. The Admin staff is very courteous and goes above and beyond to be helpful. The tech staff is gentle and explains everything as they go along. I've only seen Dr. Boyd so far and she has totally changed my opinion of dentists. She is gentle, knowledgeable and listens to your concerns and seems to genuinely care about your dental health. I defininitely recommend this Dental Practice.
S
5 months ago
Great service
Dr. Boyd and her assistants are highly skilled and caring. Thank you for providing excellent dental services!
B
5 months ago
Excellent service from everyone. And they listened and took great care of me.
R
6 months ago
The best.
Simply the best.
R
6 months ago
Wonderful people
I really like the staff at Aspros. They are very friendly and very efficient. I always get my deserved scolding for not flossing but I have been the recipient of excellent service from anyone who has seen me.
D
6 months ago
Great service
Reasonable rates, good cleaning, painless. Dr Boyd was, as always, wonderful.
B
6 months ago
Great Dentist, good folks
I have been going to this dentist for over 30 years, first with Dr. Badger and now with Dr Walther. They always do a good job, and are pleasant to deal with
M
6 months ago
High Quality Service
I’ve been a patient for 30+ years and always have excellent service.