Aspros, Boyd & Walther Dental Associates

Dentist

2570 Barrington Cir.

Tallahassee, FL 32308

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

asprosbadgerdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 months ago
Best dentist we have ever had!
M
3 months ago
Great Service
A great team of dental technicians and dentists. Thorough examinations, treatments, and diagnosis.
C
3 months ago
Teeth cleaned
I use to grumble when I had to go to the dentist, but not anymore. Everyone is very nice and my dental hygienist is great. I highly recommend these dentists.
L
3 months ago
Good job on tough situation
Old filling taken out with decay under it. Lots of drilling and tooth in so so shape. Spent the time to make it work well to hopefully last some time until replacing with a crown. Thank you!
H
3 months ago
Top Quality
These folks are the best by far.
L
3 months ago
you guys take great care of Mary!
Appreciate the care given to my older Mother in Law. She always is treated with care and compassion. Very happy with your office.
A
4 months ago
Great service by wonderful staff
Everyone is friendly and the dentistry is perfect.
B
4 months ago
High Quality Service - Professional, Thorough, Friendly and Efficient.
Friendly service that was timely, thorough and efficient. Staff was friendly and caring.
J
4 months ago
Professional, considerate, kind
Heather was so gentle and considerate this morning. Due to neck and shoulder problems I had avoided the dentist’s office for three years. Heather did a wonderful job cleaning my teeth. Dr Boyd explained her findings and her plan of care for me very well. This is such a nice change from our former dentist who would not explain the reasoning behind his recommendations. My husband tried this office a couple of years ago, and assured me that I would like it, too. He was right. I am so glad we found such a modern, professional practice.
K
4 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Very happy with my dental appointment with Dr. Walther. Dr. Walther and her staff are very nice as well as welcoming. My dental hygienist is very thorough, friendly, funny, all around amazing! They gave me great feed back to maintain the gums and teeth. I would definitely refer other to go get there teeth cleaned at Aspros, Boyd & Walther Dental Associates. Make sure to ask for a gentle cleaning for people with sensitive teeth or gums:D