Aspros, Boyd & Walther Dental Associates

Dentist

2570 Barrington Cir.

Tallahassee, FL 32308

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

asprosbadgerdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 months ago
Jamie
Thanks for all you do for our family. Jamie and the whole crew are just wonderful! I ALWAYS refer people to you guys! Always!!!
C
4 months ago
Consistently great service
I've been a client of Dr. Aspros since the late 90s (when in college). I've recommended friends and family through the year and all are pleased by the caliber of service. You can tell a lot about a practice by the way the team engages with one another and each other. They are first-class all the way. Keep up the great work!
L
4 months ago
Friendly and professional
Dr Boyd and the entire office staff did I good job. I was made very comfortable during my visit
T
4 months ago
New higher prices
Been going here for years and satisfied with quality care. But today I had a cleaning at a 22% increase in cost from my last visit 3 months ago. No advanced notice of increase despite several reminder notices of the appointment. Not a pleasant surprise especially since I have no insurance.
L
4 months ago
Professional and Friendly
I had an extended office visit today. Everyone was very friendly and always professional. Staff made sure I was comfortable and informed of what was happening during the procedures.
N
4 months ago
Very friendly!
Had a great first visit! Would recommend you for sure!
A
4 months ago
Dental Hygenist was very professional and genuinely concerned with my comfort. She did a great job.
A
4 months ago
Excellence Every Time!
The entire staff does a tremendous job and treats each patient with expertise and kindness. I highly recommend them!
M
4 months ago
Most friendly staff and dentists
Easy to work with and explains the procedures well. Kind and accommodating to scared patients.
E
5 months ago
Great Dental Office!
Truly an amazing dental practice with excellent dentists, hygienists, dental assistants and office staff! The office is very clean and nicely decorated but the staff are what sets this practice apart. Extremely caring and always willing to go the extra mile for their patients - who are like family - to the staff. I do not dread my appointments; in fact, I look forward to them because I feel so relaxed and genuinely cared for.