Aspros, Boyd & Walther Dental Associates

Dentist

2570 Barrington Cir.

Tallahassee, FL 32308

Open Today By Appointment

asprosbadgerdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
6 months ago
Excellent experience. Professional, friendly, pleasant. Highly recommend.
M
6 months ago
Extremely nice and helpful
I don't think there is another dentist in town that compares to Dr Waltham and the staff. Each person is knowledgeable and so kind. They explain things well. My only thing that makes me sad is I really didn't know dental work is so expensive even with insurance. I don't make very much money as a parttime teacher for the high school, so I feel bad that I have to space out treatments to fix my teeth. They are always looking out for me and that means a lot. I would highly recommend them to anyone needing a really gentle caring dentist office if you are afraid of dentists. They know what they are doing and will put you at ease.
M
6 months ago
The best
I just love this office. Everyone is Just so kind, compassionate and friendly. Not to mention the greatest doctors ever. I highly recommend this office.
D
7 months ago
Recommend this office
I have been going to this office for a long time. They are super nice and really helpful - especially when it comes to navigating insurance. I have recommended them to many others and everyone has been happy!
L
7 months ago
Great
Friendly staff, very concerned about ones comfort and experience.
B
7 months ago
Lost a filling they worked me in and fixed it
I lost a filling that id gotten as a child. There was a cavity under it. They worked me in although I’m not a regular patient. Dr. Walther was very careful, kind and did a thorough job very quickly. Fantastic staff. I paid out of pocket and still felt like it was a great deal.
J
7 months ago
High quality service
Dr. Boyd is an excellent dentist, I highly recommend her. The staff at her office is very professional, helpful and friendly. I would definitely recommend Dr. Boyd to anyone in need of high quality dentist.
W
7 months ago
Great job, Heather!
Fine job
L
7 months ago
Very Pleasant Visit
My experience was excellent - from the treatment, diagnosis, pleasant, professional staff and nice office. I highly recommend them.
R
8 months ago
Best Dentist Office in Town
Our entire family has been a customer here for years & years...Badger was our dentist before he retired. Boyd transitioned seamlessly and delivers the same wonderful & professional care along side a knowledgeable and efficient crew of hygienist and office staff! We couldn’t be happier with the service!