Aspros, Boyd & Walther Dental Associates

Dentist

2570 Barrington Cir.

Tallahassee, FL 32308

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

asprosbadgerdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
5 months ago
I always get professional service , also they are caring and helpful.
R
6 months ago
A+ Dental Facility
Everything is A+ service. Great quality work and professional and friendly staff. I've been with Dr. Aspros since early 90s. I've never considered another dentist after signing with him. The man is a complete master of dentistry. In the years that I've been seeing him, I've had some of everything done; caps, crowns, fillings, refillings, wisdom teeth and the dreaded root canal. I've never experienced any pain during or after either procedure. He actually teased me for falling asleep during the process. I award them the, "Best Dentists" award.🙂
I
6 months ago
Top - rated service
If one could say, "I enjoy going to the dentist', I can say that about the visit I had today. Patti is always professional and very pleasant. Thanks, Patti!
C
6 months ago
Always on time even I am not
I ran a few minutes late today and when I arrived the dental hygienist was waiting on me. Most offices no matter what time you schedule and get there before the time set, you always have to wait. I have been going to this office for many many years, staff is very good and they care about you too.
P
6 months ago
Another great visit
Today’s cleaning and exam went thoroughly and painlessly as usual. Patty always has a gentle touch and Dr Boyd does a meticulous examination. Would, and always do, recommend this office highly
L
6 months ago
FrFriendly staff
Everyone in the office is super friendly. My hygeinist listened to me and did everything she could to make sure I was comfortable!!!
S
6 months ago
Great cleaning
Patty is an awesome hygienist! Gentle,thorough and great attitude!
B
6 months ago
Amazing service and results!!
I was a visiting patient in desperate need of an emergency visit while visiting family in town. I was able to get right in on a Friday, and Dr. Walther was able to help with treatment for my severe tooth pain that same day! I cannot say enough amazing things about how accommodating, pleasant and helpful the entire staff was. Jessica, Patty, Sabrina and Dr. Walther were nothing short of amazing. Thank you so so much for getting me in, out and on my way to a pain free vacation!!!!
N
6 months ago
High quality service!
It was my first day coming in, I couldn’t be more happy!! Everyone was very friendly. I’m telling everyone to come here I love it
Q
6 months ago
Good job