Aspros, Boyd & Walther Dental Associates

Dentist

2570 Barrington Cir.

Tallahassee, FL 32308

Open Today By Appointment

asprosbadgerdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
6 months ago
Excellence Every Time!
The entire staff does a tremendous job and treats each patient with expertise and kindness. I highly recommend them!
M
6 months ago
Most friendly staff and dentists
Easy to work with and explains the procedures well. Kind and accommodating to scared patients.
E
7 months ago
Great Dental Office!
Truly an amazing dental practice with excellent dentists, hygienists, dental assistants and office staff! The office is very clean and nicely decorated but the staff are what sets this practice apart. Extremely caring and always willing to go the extra mile for their patients - who are like family - to the staff. I do not dread my appointments; in fact, I look forward to them because I feel so relaxed and genuinely cared for.
L
7 months ago
Great service: friendly, courteous, professional.
I love this dental practice! I’ve been a satisfied customer for about 8-9 years. Have had many cleanings by excellent hygenists and three crowns from skilled, careful, personable and professional dentists. I currently see Dr. Boyd, who inspires confidence and a sense of comfort in a somewhat anxious patient like me. The staff is prompt, warm, and courteous. Office is attractive and appears to be very well run. Strongly recommend.
T
7 months ago
Such excellent care
My teenage sons were in today for their 6 month cleanings and check ups. Dr. Boyd’s office makes you feel like family. Everyone is so cheerful and helpful when you check in. All of the hygienists are super, as is Dr. Boyd. She is so thorough and goes the extra mile to make sure your issue is resolved. We’re so happy with our dentist family!!
A
7 months ago
Always a pleasant experience
I never look forward to going to the dentist even for a routine exam let’s face it who does 🤷🏽‍♀️ But it is always a pleasure when I come here the staff is very friendly my hygienist Patty & Dr Boyd is amazing I highly recommend
C
7 months ago
High quality service and friendly
The staff is positive, friendly and having fun. They make going to the dentist a positive experience.
C
7 months ago
Staff is courteous and friendly. Clean office, great experience
M
7 months ago
Best dentist we have ever had!
M
7 months ago
Great Service
A great team of dental technicians and dentists. Thorough examinations, treatments, and diagnosis.