Aspros, Boyd & Walther Dental Associates

Dentist

2570 Barrington Cir.

Tallahassee, FL 32308

Open Today By Appointment

asprosbadgerdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
10 months ago
I ALWAYS receive courteous, professional, high quality service each and every visit. The staff is excellent, caring and friendly. I highly recommend them to anyone needing dental care. They are the BEST!!!
J
10 months ago
Friendly and professional
J
11 months ago
Nice Work
Thanks to Dr. Ransey Boyd for nice work on my smile 😃
B
11 months ago
Very friendly and great customer service. The best dental professionals in Tallahassee.
N
11 months ago
I’ve been a repeat customer for many years. Every one there is professional and very helpful. The whole office are special friends of mine and I trust them completely.
M
11 months ago
Awesome people and service
E
11 months ago
Best Dental Staff Ever!!
Every single staff member I’ve encountered, from the front office staff, to Patty, and Dr. Boyd, are absolutely awesome! The professionalism, expertise, and courtesy actually makes going to the dentist an enjoyable experience. I cannot imagine how this organization could be improved— it’s simply, top-notch!!!
L
11 months ago
The Best
I love the fact that Patty is so personable. She is the main reason that I still attend this dentist office. The office staff is really friendly as well.
M
12 months ago
Professional Atmosphere & Service
As always your office and staff present a very professional atmosphere and level of service. I was called back right on time. The level of care provided and the friendliness of all of your staff makes for a very pleasant patient experience.
A
12 months ago
Best Dental Office I've been to
I've been going here for a year now and although going to the dentist isn't my favorite thing to do, the staff makes the experience very pleasant. The Admin staff is very courteous and goes above and beyond to be helpful. The tech staff is gentle and explains everything as they go along. I've only seen Dr. Boyd so far and she has totally changed my opinion of dentists. She is gentle, knowledgeable and listens to your concerns and seems to genuinely care about your dental health. I defininitely recommend this Dental Practice.