Associated Children's Dentistry - Goodlettsville

Dentist

206 Rivergate Pkwy.

Goodlettsvlle, TN 37072

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

acddentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 hours ago
Good place to take your childern
A
2 weeks ago
I really liked the cleaning. It was a 5 out of 5. And the people there are really good
E
3 weeks ago
Great Service
Love Dr. Wood and staff.
T
1 month ago
Thanks for the Good Work Y'all Do..My kids have been coming there since there first teeth have came in...
K
1 month ago
This was our first time at this dentist. We arrived at 1:45 for a 2:00 appt and I had already filled out the paperwork online so that we wouldn’t have to do all of it when we got there. The staff was in a meeting and we had to wait later to check in. They told me that they couldn’t accept the online paperwork so I had to fill out more after check in. They also charged me $45 for a $0 routine checkup for my son, therefore I will now have to call my insurance. Then we waited over an hour before we were seen. Then appointment was less than 10 minutes. For the record, then dental assistant and dentist were extremely welcoming and friendly. I will definitely never go back, especially having to wait this long for a 10 minute checkup.
J
2 months ago
We love AC Denstry my daughter is dramatic and scared, but the dental assistant always makes her feel comfortable, calm, & welcomed. Dr. Woods is always cool wearing a big smile.
X
2 months ago
Service
We love this place .i have been going here for years the only thing i miss the most is the greatest dentist ever dr.woods but everyone there now is wonderful to
K
2 months ago
The best pediatric dentist in Nashville!!
All 3 of my children go see Dr. woods!! Family owned my oldest seen the father first. Now all of them see the junior!! Great with kids!! The care is the best your children can have!! My youngest has cerebral palsy and I wouldn’t take him anywhere else. Very knowledgeable with special needs of all variety!! Also, you are seen at or before your scheduled time no waiting FOREVER!!
M
3 months ago
Awesome staff and amazing dentist who know what they are doing.
J
3 months ago
Very friendly
Have taken my children here for 10 years. I swapped dentist at one point just because its over an hour drive, needless to say we went to one appointment with another dentist and changed back to dr.woods. they are amazing at what they do and amazing with children. Out of 10 years i have never had not 1 single problem always helpful and friendly. My kids love them and are very comfortable with them and have never been scared to go even with dental work being done. And thats the most important to me.