Associated Children's Dentistry - Goodlettsville

Dentist

206 Rivergate Pkwy.

Goodlettsvlle, TN 37072

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

acddentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

X
3 weeks ago
Service
We love this place .i have been going here for years the only thing i miss the most is the greatest dentist ever dr.woods but everyone there now is wonderful to
K
4 weeks ago
The best pediatric dentist in Nashville!!
All 3 of my children go see Dr. woods!! Family owned my oldest seen the father first. Now all of them see the junior!! Great with kids!! The care is the best your children can have!! My youngest has cerebral palsy and I wouldn’t take him anywhere else. Very knowledgeable with special needs of all variety!! Also, you are seen at or before your scheduled time no waiting FOREVER!!
M
1 month ago
Awesome staff and amazing dentist who know what they are doing.
J
1 month ago
Very friendly
Have taken my children here for 10 years. I swapped dentist at one point just because its over an hour drive, needless to say we went to one appointment with another dentist and changed back to dr.woods. they are amazing at what they do and amazing with children. Out of 10 years i have never had not 1 single problem always helpful and friendly. My kids love them and are very comfortable with them and have never been scared to go even with dental work being done. And thats the most important to me.
C
1 month ago
Very Friendly & Helping
My kids hate the dentist but today this was the first time I saw them cry to leave because it was time to go. They didn’t cry getting their teeth cleaned like they usually do. I love it
A
1 month ago
Excellent staff
The staff is excellent with my children. They get to know them, and the parents. They talk to you like they are family.
T
2 months ago
Long waiting
My appointment was at 2:30 and I didn't get out until 4:30
P
2 months ago
Always a pleasure to visit Dr. Woods office
A
2 months ago
Good service
Very busy, was there for 2 1/2 hours.... but my kids LOVE the staff.
R
2 months ago
Great experience my 6yrs older loves going,!!!!