Associated Children's Dentistry - Goodlettsville

Dentist

206 Rivergate Pkwy.

Goodlettsvlle, TN 37072

Open Today By Appointment

acddentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
My Son absolutely love this place. They didn’t give me run around and they got us on the road to getting his mouth back to being healthy...!!! So glad to have found this place...!!!
B
3 weeks ago
My oldest was nervous today, but said the nurses were nice, and he loves Dr. Wood. Kept him laughing and comfortable.
N
4 weeks ago
My granddaughter is always nervous but the staff always make her feel safe and secure Then once she see her dentist doctor woods she is fine
J
4 weeks ago
Excellent Service
I have been taking both of my girls for many years and have never been disappointed with their service. Everyone is courteous and kind. Thank you for everything that you do!
C
1 month ago
It was good
N
1 month ago
The staff is professional and very friendly made my granddaughter feel safe that's a plus Thanks so much Nedra Jones
S
2 months ago
Awful experience
My son went to children's dentistry to get his teeth cleaned and they did an horrible job. He has braces, and they sprayed most the water on him. He initially had an appointment in April, but they were closed and never informed me, pushing back his appointment futher. #getnotherdentist
T
2 months ago
Great job 👍
C
4 months ago
Thanks for a wonderful service always are so professional and friendly .🥰
A
4 months ago
Hopefull
Good staff I give them 5 stars