Associated Dental Care of Helena

Dentist

121 North Last Chance Gulch Street

Helena, MT 59601

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
5 days ago
Feeling loved every visit.
Loved meeting Dr. Brandon. Appreciated his seeing me on short notice. Thankful for his patience and attention.
J
2 weeks ago
Kudos to the professionals
Of my many years dealing with dental offices, this one is at the top of the list for me! The staff is very kind and answers any and all questions I had! I felt they were truly concerned about my health and me personally! I'll definitely t Return again! KUDOS to them!
D
2 weeks ago
Outstanding service as always.
Professional care of the highest quality with a caring and compassionate staff. I'm totally satisfied as always.
N
3 weeks ago
Great service
They easily placed me on a short-notice call list. I was able to get in and get my services rendered very quickly. The are very professional and they do a wonderful job!
C
3 weeks ago
My favorite dentist and office staff!
Love Dr. Roger, Cindy, Liz, Sharon and the whole staff of hygienists! I have never suffered from dentist-anxiety which I did before. Everyone is very professional and kind and genuinely care about the results of your treatment and that you are happy with them. I can't give a high enough review.
M
1 month ago
High quality!
I had a new hygenist today named Jill. She was so personable and made me feel so relaxed. She did an outstanding job and answered many questions I had. She is fantastic, no pain at all!!!!!! Thanks Jill! And Brandon is always enjoyable and explains things well with no pressure. 5 star rating!
L
1 month ago
Great place!
I highly recommend this dentist office! Everyone is very friendly and make you feel very comfortable. They listion and care about their patients and will listion to any questions and concerns about procedures. Dr Allen is a very kind and professional person. Best dental care I have ever recieved!!
J
1 month ago
treated well
I was disappointed that Dr McClellan was not available. I made this appointment a year in advance. I had moved from another dentist to specifically have her as my dentist. If she is not available in the future I would like to be informed thanks
S
1 month ago
Exceeded my expectations
My first visit was a pleasant experience. Dr. Johnson explained things well and didn't mind all my questions. I felt very comfortable and trusted the care I received.
A
1 month ago
Friendly and professional
The doctor and dental assistant were both very thorough, friendly, and professional. Everything was explained to me really well. The office was clean and receptionists both friendly.