Associated Dental Care of Helena

Dentist

121 North Last Chance Gulch Street

Helena, MT 59601

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
6 days ago
Feeling fortunate for first class dental care
Today was an appointment I had dreaded.... starting the process of replacing crown on a front tooth. Roger and cindy reassured me and did their usual expert job of preparing my “stump” for a new crown... thoroughly explained my options and next steps, and sent me away with a good-looking temporary crown. I highly value the quality care that my teeth and I received and I also place a high value on the personal rapport I have with my dental care providers.
J
2 weeks ago
Excellent Service
Amy is always fantastic. My teeth always feel great when she is done cleaning them. Dr. Brandon is very knowledgeable and professional. He always takes time to ask if I have questions and is great about taking the time to answer them so that I understand.
B
2 weeks ago
Always excellent
I've trusted them for 40 years and have only high praise.
J
3 weeks ago
Sweet Hygienist and professional service
Dagny was the sweetest with our two girls. She continually engaged them and helped them feel comfortable and valued. My two girls are shy and neither likes new experiences and they both just moved right up. We adore her!
V
3 weeks ago
Dental cleaning with Amy
Did a professional job. Only delay was a slight sneezing session. This was followed by a very professional apology.
L
3 weeks ago
Great service
As always, Dagny was so very kind and patient. Dr. McClellan was attentive and professional. Thanks for the excellent dental care.
D
4 weeks ago
I have confidence
Cavity was filled quickly and relatively easily. I have confidence it was done right. All my questions were answered.
S
1 month ago
Friendly and professional office
Very thorough and professional, Amy (hygienist) is pleasant and very willing to explain what she is doing and why. She is especially careful with the health check, looking for anything abnormal on the inside and outside of the mouth and neck. Great office.
L
1 month ago
Dental hygienist Amy is always professional, friendly, does a great job, and answers my questions knowledgeably.
D
1 month ago
First Exam
Very thorough exam, communicate well