Associated Dental Care of Helena

Dentist

121 North Last Chance Gulch Street

Helena, MT 59601

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
High Quality Service, Very Professional, Friendly Atmosphere
I enjoyed my appointment here and the dentist. I appreciate the honest assessment of my current dental health.
E
4 weeks ago
Excellent communicator
This was my first visit and I appreciated the excellent communication from everyone. I feel confident in the care and recommendations I received.
T
1 month ago
So hot
These guys are kick ass! Dr. McClellan is so hot, she’s on fire! My teeth feel like I could bite one of those big jawbreakers in half, like a bodybuilding crocodile.
A
2 months ago
Great as always
They can actually make a dentist visit enjoyable!
J
2 months ago
Visit
My appointment today with Dagny for my regular cleaning went well. She explains issues with my teeth and encourages me to continue my mouth care. feel comfortable with her. I appreciate her concern for my 'startle reflex'. Our family appreciates your professionalism and kindness. Thanks for all you do for so many.
N
2 months ago
Hygienist Amy is gentle, professional. Thanks Amy
S
2 months ago
Great Service, no pain. :)
Had a cleaning and then a chipped tooth repaired. Service was good and friendly.
E
2 months ago
Great Service.....Great People
Everyone is very friendly.....a great environment. I've been a patient of Roger's for almost 30 years and the service has always been outstanding. Dr. Kiesling is very knowledgeable and takes the time to explain all the procedures.
L
3 months ago
Getting my permanent crown placed
I received very prompt care. Everyone was very professional and friendly . Time was taken to ensure I was comfortable. Everything was explained. I love this office!
H
3 months ago
Feeling fortunate for first class dental care
Today was an appointment I had dreaded.... starting the process of replacing crown on a front tooth. Roger and cindy reassured me and did their usual expert job of preparing my “stump” for a new crown... thoroughly explained my options and next steps, and sent me away with a good-looking temporary crown. I highly value the quality care that my teeth and I received and I also place a high value on the personal rapport I have with my dental care providers.