Associated Dental Care of Helena

Dentist

121 North Last Chance Gulch Street

Helena, MT 59601

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
Jamie the dental hygienist was epic
I have a dental phobia and today I had my first above gum cleaning and Jamie was patient and gentle and sensitive to my fears and it was a breeze! I’m not looking forward to the under gum cleaning plan so we will see how that goes!
S
4 weeks ago
Immediate response to an emergency
I had a crown come off while flossing at 10pm . I called the office the next morning and was seen right away. 30 minutes later my crown was back in place.
S
4 weeks ago
Dental phobia overcome
Nelly the dental assistant set me right at ease and was patient and kind despite my being cowardly when it comes to dental pain and procedures. Dr. Allen Johnson was just as kind and patient and soft spoken and unhurried. I felt educated and prepared for every step in the visit. I avoided the dentist until it was almost too late to correct the damage. I left feeling like I was in incredibly capable and professional hands. I am no longer nervous about my road to oral health thanks to Nelly and Dr. Johnson.
D
1 month ago
Service
I was referred to Dr. Keisling by a friend. She gave me his name and I was planning on making an appointment. My upper cap on a front tooth had come out after 40 years. I called and the receptionists were very friendly and helpful. The first available appointment was pretty far out so I made the appointment to see Dr. Brandon Keisling when I could.. the receptionist said she could put me on a stand by list and if they had a cancellation they would call. Within 15 minutes they called and said they had an opening that day in 2 hours. I grabbed that since I had a front tooth missing. I went in to see Dr. Brandon, who is just wonderful and very knowledgeable with his dentistry. I’m going back in 3 days to have him fix that tooth. What great service. I couldn’t ask for better care, especially with being a brand new patient. Thank you Dr. Keisling and your assistant ,Kara and staff, Lacy, Ashley and Sharon
B
2 months ago
Professional, very friendly and considerate
Great dental office. All the way from the front office to the cleaning to the dental exam. Everyone is efficient and considerate. Wouldn’t go anywhere else.
R
2 months ago
You continue to meet/exceed my expectations - professionalism personified!!
P
2 months ago
Consistently High Level of Service
I have a high degree of trust in Dr. Roger Keisling and his staff. He has taken care of me for many years. Early on, I had several issues with old/cracked fillings and some other problems that required a long term plan. Dr. Roger is great at explaining things, and he's highly skilled when working in obviously tight quarters. My teeth are in great shape now (for an old guy.) I attribute most of that to the professional level of care I've received. A couple of the other Doctors have filled in when Dr. Roger wasn't available and I had received good care from them as well, but don't have the breadth of experience to offer anything more. My cleanings as of late have been as good as they can be, as the Hygienist is efficient and personable. She knows her job well. Overall, a highly professional dental office and I appreciate having them available!
E
2 months ago
Prep for Crown
Dr. Ingrid McLennan is amazing. I had dreaded being prepped for a crown, but it went extremely well because she worked quickly, was gentle and explained everything to me. I'll be back in a month for the "real crown" and now I'm not feeling nervous about it.
D
2 months ago
High Quality Service, Very Professional, Friendly Atmosphere
I enjoyed my appointment here and the dentist. I appreciate the honest assessment of my current dental health.
E
3 months ago
Excellent communicator
This was my first visit and I appreciated the excellent communication from everyone. I feel confident in the care and recommendations I received.