Associated Dentists

Dentist

600 East 17th Street South, Suite A

Newton, IA 50208

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 hours ago
Very professional and high quality of service
Dr millet was very professional, courteous, caring but speedy on mine and my sons fillings today
J
2 days ago
Associated Dentist has to be the best dental office around!
Dr. Lee is amazing! Her staff are just as kind. They are thorough and take time to explain everything they are doing to all ages! Very satisfied with the service I have received along with my son.
M
1 week ago
When ever I have tooth pain, they are always quick to get me in. All the staff there are very friendly and they make my fear of the dentist more tolerable. Can't say enough about Dr. Hamilton, he's always so polite, professional, and takes the time to talk to you about what ever your dental needs are.
S
1 month ago
I just had to get an old filling replaced, but it was my first one with the new dentist- Dr. Lee. She did an outstanding job. No pain or discomfort and I was in and out very, very quickly. Thank you!
V
1 month ago
An unexpected development
I had a tooth break. I was able to get into the dentist the day I called. The staff at Associated Dentists are all very friendly and helpful. I received excellent care from the initial x-ray to the temporary repair. All procedures were explained before hand and the results were discussed with me, and the options I had for repair of the tooth. Doctor Millet worked with me to schedule my follow-up appointment. Great staff, great service!
J
1 month ago
no pain,
very timely and professional
P
1 month ago
There was a problem with the electricity and computers when I arrived, yet all staff members were calm and professional. That calmed me down. I'm intensely terrified of dental procedures and new Dr.'s, but everyone did their best with what was working and did it all with a smile. I do need to return to finish up my appointment, but I won't be as frightened. I adore the staff here. They are so kind to everyone and do the best work, even on days when something happens unexpectedly. I recommend them to everyone.
D
1 month ago
Because I had forgotten that I now have to take an antibiotic before my dental appointments, I wasted the time of both the Hygienist and the Dentist. Everyone was very kind about the situation, and we rescheduled.
B
1 month ago
Great place to go if you have fear or anxiety.
I have a major fear of going to the dentist. When I called to schedule my appointment I was met with caring and understanding attitudes from the front desk staff. My dental assistant was very pleasant and professional. I really liked how Dr Millet explained everything that i would need to have done step by step. He acknowledged my fears and made me feel like it was acceptable to have them. I had to have a couple of fillings and throughout the process Dr. Millet and his assistant kept me very involved. If I was feeling any pain or fear they would immediately address it. While I still have my fears of going to the dentist, I know that I will be well taken care of by the staff here,and never judged or made to feel bad for being scared.
M
1 month ago
First, let me convey my appreciation for getting a time for me on short notice. After an x-ray I was able to see the dentist. He examined my aching tooth and the x-ray and we discussed the options. He made an appointment for an extraction and advised treatment for the pain in the interim. I received excellent treatment and friendly service, as has been the case for the many years I have been a patient at Associated Dentists.