Associated Family Dentistry

Dentist

1310 South Range Ave

Denham Springs, LA 70726

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
New hygienist
Getting a permanent hygienist was a good move. The hygienist (Reagan?) is a doll; she is friendly and seems to be quite competent.
A
3 weeks ago
My experience was wonderful šŸ˜ŠšŸ˜Š
W
3 weeks ago
I had a great experience I felt the staff was very professional and friendly and was very informative to my questions thank you for all your help and friendly service I would definitely recommend
K
3 weeks ago
Great people!
My whole family has been going there for years. Always polite great people that cares about your comfort & time.
C
1 month ago
professional service
The hygienist was very knowledgeable, friendly and professional.
A
2 months ago
1st visit was excellent
Iā€™m a new patient and had an excellent first experience. Ragean was very professional and made me feel very comfortable during my first cleaning appointment. Dr. Destanee was great as well. Would highly recommend their services.
S
2 months ago
1st visit and my girls loved it!
Staff was extremely nice and accommodating! Made my kids feel welcomed and the experience was pleasureable! Would recommend!!
S
2 months ago
Love their bedside manor!
Every visit is welcoming, caring but educational. They have a wide range of services from TMJ evals to basic care.
L
2 months ago
Very friendly atmos
Very helpful and very friendly... looking forward to my next visit....
R
2 months ago
My experience with the staff was professional and friendly. They were attentive and understanding and I would definitely recommend Associated Family Dentistry to everyone. To the staff of AFD thank you.