Associated Family Dentistry

Dentist

1310 South Range Ave

Denham Springs, LA 70726

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
2 weeks ago
Love love love this office!!
Absolutely love the dental hygienist, she is gentle, patient and kind. The Dentist is easy to talk to and goes the extra mile! The front desk is very helpful! I recommend them to anyone!
C
2 weeks ago
I am happy to have all of you to take care of our dental needs. THanks for your patience and for taking care of our insurances problems.
W
2 weeks ago
Love this office
The hygienist is friendly, sweet, and does a very good job cleaning your teeth. I got my teeth cleaned and was out in 45 minutes. Dr Destiny is friendly and very professional. I use to hate going to the dentist until I found this office! I drive over 30 minutes to go to this office!
C
4 weeks ago
Very professional and efficient
I was in an out of there in 45 minutes with clean teeth and a perfect checkup
C
1 month ago
Professional, calm atmosphere
I had an emergency appointment, they were able to work me in, and did wonderful work. I even fell asleep when Dr Destanee was working on me!
K
2 months ago
They were awesome never thought I’d say anything like that about a dentist. But they were so sweet and told me what they were going to do made me feel comfortable. I give them 5 + stars!!!!!
L
3 months ago
Great professional service
My teeth were cleaned by a new dental hygienist & she did a good job. Then the dentist did a thorough exam.
T
3 months ago
Very professional and compassionate
Dr. David Hughes and his assistant are amazing! I’d been dealing with a toothache and bad abscess for almost 2 weeks when Spent the whole weekend in the Er bc if it. I was really sore and stressed out by the time I got to see him. Half way thru the procedure my anxiety kicked in and I started crying and could barely breathe. Dr. David and his assistant walked me thru it. She took my hand and Held it. That’s kind of compassion Is very important And means the world when you’re in pain and not feeling good!!
C
4 months ago
Very good quality service at a very reasonable price.
I felt that the staff (both the hygienist and the dentist) really cared about providing a good service. They did not annoyed me trying to sell me products like veneirs and special treatments and only sudgested what was needed very politely. I will definitely be back again! Loved the staff, the service and they took the time to answer all my questions. Thank you!
M
5 months ago
Hygienist was rude to me and upset my daughter.
There was a temporary hygienist that cleaned my daughters teeth. She argued with me about preferences with her tooth cleaning and rudely told my daughter that she did not take good care of her teeth. My daughter left there upset. The front staff are super nice.
Response from Associated Family Dentistry
We are terribly sorry you had an upsetting visit with our temporary hygienist. During your visit, our permanent hygienist was on much needed maternity rest with her beautiful blessing! Please accept our apology and know that we are sincere when we say, it is unusual and sad to receive such an upsetting review. It is our goal to make all our patients feel special and we try very hard from the front reception to the dentist to assure all patients have nothing but positive experiences. Our permanent hygienist has returned to Associated Family Dentistry and we are so excited to have her back!