Associated Family Dentistry

Dentist

1310 South Range Ave

Denham Springs, LA 70726

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
Visiting the dentist isn't always pleasant but I enjoyed having my teeth cleaned today. I loved my hygenist. She was professional and pleasant. It was totally pain free and I feel she really cares about her patients.
J
3 weeks ago
Very friendly,and polit they like to get u to the ba k quick like they are definitely all a out u
All i can say is really they are great there services as a dentist and a dental assistant are good they no there job as well as doing it right u will be very pleased and happy with there work i would recommend them for sure
T
1 month ago
High quality of work did not feel any pain and everything is right with them
L
1 month ago
Service
Very pleasant & professional, friendly, polite & knowledgeable
G
1 month ago
great appointment
never sat down, arrived and went straight to dental. Dr. Hughes checked teeth and Rhegan Puryear did cleaning, I was done in record time.
H
1 month ago
High quality!
I love this place! The workers are so sweet and caring, and they listen to you when something hurts. Totally recommend this place to any one!
L
1 month ago
Professional cuality service
They make me feel secure, and happy, because I’m going to have my teeth pretty soon. They clean my teeth today very good.
K
1 month ago
Great job
Dr Destanee and her staff are great. They make sure you are comfertable and I havent had any issues. My significant other goes to them as well now.
M
2 months ago
Professional and friendly with a high quality of service
Dr Destanee Hughes is a great doctor and her employees make the experience great.
M
3 months ago
High quality service and very friendly
I highly recommend Dr Destanee Hughes. They have the best technology and business plan that improves the overall experience. Very clean, organized and a great group of people. Thank you Associated Family Dentistry you made the switch as seamless as possible. I will recommend you to all of my friends and family.