Associated Family Dentistry

Dentist

1310 South Range Ave

Denham Springs, LA 70726

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
High quality service and very friendly
I highly recommend Dr Destanee Hughes. They have the best technology and business plan that improves the overall experience. Very clean, organized and a great group of people. Thank you Associated Family Dentistry you made the switch as seamless as possible. I will recommend you to all of my friends and family.
T
3 weeks ago
Very good service and great staff
Best teeth cleaning and exam I’ve ever had.
V
2 months ago
Everyone is professional, caring , Smiling.... They love what they do .... ❤️
M
2 months ago
Timely, professional, friendly dental service
D
3 months ago
New hygienist
Getting a permanent hygienist was a good move. The hygienist (Reagan?) is a doll; she is friendly and seems to be quite competent.
A
3 months ago
My experience was wonderful 😊😊
W
3 months ago
I had a great experience I felt the staff was very professional and friendly and was very informative to my questions thank you for all your help and friendly service I would definitely recommend
K
3 months ago
Great people!
My whole family has been going there for years. Always polite great people that cares about your comfort & time.
C
3 months ago
professional service
The hygienist was very knowledgeable, friendly and professional.
A
3 months ago
1st visit was excellent
I’m a new patient and had an excellent first experience. Ragean was very professional and made me feel very comfortable during my first cleaning appointment. Dr. Destanee was great as well. Would highly recommend their services.