Associated Family Dentistry

Dentist

1310 South Range Ave

Denham Springs, LA 70726

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
7 days ago
Very nice facility, clean and nicely decorated. Staff was fantastic, knowledgeable and full of concern for my well care. I love it.
B
2 weeks ago
I love my Dentist Office
I am so blessed to have such a wonderful Dentist Office. Such a loving/caring group. Keep up the good work in all that you do!
E
3 weeks ago
Financial Service Representative
THIS IS THE MOST BEST DENTIST OFFICE, I HAVE EVER BEEN TO... CUSTOMER SERVICE IS INCREDIBLE, STAFF IS KNOWLEDGABLE, UPBEAT, PLEASURE TO DEAL WITH....
J
2 months ago
Very friendly staff!
We didn't have to wait long, at all. The waiting area and the exam rooms are very clean. The staff and the dentists are so nice.
S
2 months ago
Visiting the dentist isn't always pleasant but I enjoyed having my teeth cleaned today. I loved my hygenist. She was professional and pleasant. It was totally pain free and I feel she really cares about her patients.
J
2 months ago
Very friendly,and polit they like to get u to the ba k quick like they are definitely all a out u
All i can say is really they are great there services as a dentist and a dental assistant are good they no there job as well as doing it right u will be very pleased and happy with there work i would recommend them for sure
T
3 months ago
High quality of work did not feel any pain and everything is right with them
L
3 months ago
Service
Very pleasant & professional, friendly, polite & knowledgeable
G
3 months ago
great appointment
never sat down, arrived and went straight to dental. Dr. Hughes checked teeth and Rhegan Puryear did cleaning, I was done in record time.
H
3 months ago
High quality!
I love this place! The workers are so sweet and caring, and they listen to you when something hurts. Totally recommend this place to any one!