Associated Family Dentistry

Dentist

1310 South Range Ave

Denham Springs, LA 70726

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 month ago
Great professional service
My teeth were cleaned by a new dental hygienist & she did a good job. Then the dentist did a thorough exam.
T
1 month ago
Very professional and compassionate
Dr. David Hughes and his assistant are amazing! I’d been dealing with a toothache and bad abscess for almost 2 weeks when Spent the whole weekend in the Er bc if it. I was really sore and stressed out by the time I got to see him. Half way thru the procedure my anxiety kicked in and I started crying and could barely breathe. Dr. David and his assistant walked me thru it. She took my hand and Held it. That’s kind of compassion Is very important And means the world when you’re in pain and not feeling good!!
C
2 months ago
Very good quality service at a very reasonable price.
I felt that the staff (both the hygienist and the dentist) really cared about providing a good service. They did not annoyed me trying to sell me products like veneirs and special treatments and only sudgested what was needed very politely. I will definitely be back again! Loved the staff, the service and they took the time to answer all my questions. Thank you!
M
3 months ago
Hygienist was rude to me and upset my daughter.
There was a temporary hygienist that cleaned my daughters teeth. She argued with me about preferences with her tooth cleaning and rudely told my daughter that she did not take good care of her teeth. My daughter left there upset. The front staff are super nice.
K
3 months ago
Professional and Friendly!
Meagan was great!
F
5 months ago
Very nice facility, clean and nicely decorated. Staff was fantastic, knowledgeable and full of concern for my well care. I love it.
B
5 months ago
I love my Dentist Office
I am so blessed to have such a wonderful Dentist Office. Such a loving/caring group. Keep up the good work in all that you do!
E
5 months ago
Financial Service Representative
THIS IS THE MOST BEST DENTIST OFFICE, I HAVE EVER BEEN TO... CUSTOMER SERVICE IS INCREDIBLE, STAFF IS KNOWLEDGABLE, UPBEAT, PLEASURE TO DEAL WITH....
J
6 months ago
Very friendly staff!
We didn't have to wait long, at all. The waiting area and the exam rooms are very clean. The staff and the dentists are so nice.
S
6 months ago
Visiting the dentist isn't always pleasant but I enjoyed having my teeth cleaned today. I loved my hygenist. She was professional and pleasant. It was totally pain free and I feel she really cares about her patients.