Associated Family Dentistry

Dentist

1310 South Range Ave

Denham Springs, LA 70726

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 days ago
Dr Destanee was very good, had my daughter feeling comfortable, and made the experience of having fillings filled as pleasant as possible
T
1 month ago
I had a great experience got a new dinner we’re good and everything is great you did real good service
G
3 months ago
As always Dr. David and his staff are excellent everything went great as always
D
3 months ago
Service was very good
None
M
3 months ago
The best of service
I wAs handle professionally the hygenist and both dentist
S
4 months ago
Great As Always
It was great but I scheduled to have laughing gas and when I got there they didn't have any so I was just numbed and I was kinda uncomfortable.
L
4 months ago
Excellent care provided. Good to be back with Dr Hughes and his tech
Very personal treatment. Not just another patient. Front check out / scheduling staff are to be commended too Glad to be back home with y’all!!!!😊
D
5 months ago
Highly recommend
I would love the staff even if they weren't my family! Dr. David Hughes (or as I call him "Dad") always makes you feel at ease while he hums and is very gentle! Dr. Destanee and Dr David are a a dynamic duo and happy to treat the whole family!
A
5 months ago
Thank you so much for your kindness.
H
6 months ago
High quality service 100%
As always, they are very professionals and everybody in that place is very kind and friendly, my kids are comfortable being attended by them.