Associated Family Dentistry

Dentist

1310 South Range Ave

Denham Springs, LA 70726

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 days ago
Very friendly atmos
Very helpful and very friendly... looking forward to my next visit....
R
4 days ago
My experience with the staff was professional and friendly. They were attentive and understanding and I would definitely recommend Associated Family Dentistry to everyone. To the staff of AFD thank you.
C
5 days ago
Reagan is so lovely! What a blessing she was to me this morning. Not just in job performance, but her character was so uplifting and kind! She is a wonderful addition to the staff! Thank you for blessing my Monday morning sweet Reagan!
S
1 week ago
The dental hygienist was the best. That was the most painless cleaning session ever. Even though it had been a while since my last cleaning she was very non judgemental. I felt like she really cared.
C
2 weeks ago
Excellent service
I’m just happy for the new hygienist. Last person we didn’t have a good experience. I miss Sherryl. She had me spoiled but the new person is very sweet. Dr. Hughes is a great dentist.
C
2 months ago
Dr Destanee was very good, had my daughter feeling comfortable, and made the experience of having fillings filled as pleasant as possible
T
3 months ago
I had a great experience got a new dinner we’re good and everything is great you did real good service
G
5 months ago
As always Dr. David and his staff are excellent everything went great as always
D
5 months ago
Service was very good
None
M
5 months ago
The best of service
I wAs handle professionally the hygenist and both dentist