Associated Family Dentistry

Dentist

1310 South Range Ave

Denham Springs, LA 70726

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
1 week ago
High quality service 100%
As always, they are very professionals and everybody in that place is very kind and friendly, my kids are comfortable being attended by them.
T
3 weeks ago
They did a really exceptional job with the billing that I had no pain and real good work
L
3 weeks ago
Dr Damon and his staff are amazing they do an excellent job
T
4 weeks ago
The hygienist did a very thorough job. I have been a patient of Dr. Fairchild for many years and I can't imagine seeing anyone else.
F
1 month ago
Love my dentist!
I've had some tough dental issues in the past, but Dr. Jan has helped me through it all with such compassion and grace. I love seeing her, and cannot say enough about how kind Mickey and the front staff are to me. I also was able to stop grinding my teeth thanks to a neat device Dr. Damon Hughes prepared for me,
F
1 month ago
Love my dentist!
I've had some tough dental issues in the past, but Dr. Jan has helped me through it all with such compassion and grace. I love seeing her, and cannot say enough about how kind Mickey and the front staff are to me.
S
1 month ago
The new hygienist
I got the impression that the new hygentist thought I didn't get the cleaning I should have before. Either that or I have terrible hygiene. Either way the visit was a little dramatic. Dr Jan was wonderful as usual.
A
2 months ago
Love my dentist office. They're the best!!
M
3 months ago
Accommodating And Professional
Dr. Damon Hughes and his staff are thorough, and do a great job helping to ensure that one's teeth last a lifetime! We also truly appreciate how they always strive to accommodate our appointment scheduling.
A
3 months ago
Best Dentist
Best dentist my children have ever been to. My kids have never complained about their treatment. They are always sweet and gentle while working on my childrens teeth. Also, the ladies at the front desk are always polite.