Associated Oral and Implant Surgeons

Dentist

508 Princeton Road

Suite 204

Johnson City, TN 37601

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

aomstri.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 day ago
Friendly and Professional
Thank you to the friendly staff who took care of me while having a tooth extracted. They were professional and clean. I was nervous, but they kind and caring throughout the procedure.
D
1 day ago
Very pleased
I was in the office only for a consultation to have a tooth removed. The entire staff were very friendly and it was such a pleasant experience. Definitely something that isn’t very common it seems these days. I look forward to returning.
C
1 week ago
Very professional but friendly office
I experienced very professional service delivered with a friendly attitude.If you must go for this type of service you will be impressed by this practice.
M
2 weeks ago
Professional
Overall it was a good visit. The only thing I would have liked is if the dr had spent more time with us and explained and talked to us. His assistant was very nice and reasurring and spent more time than he did. But he seems to be a good dr and thats what matters most.
J
2 weeks ago
very efficient, friendly service
Everyone on staff is attentive and friendly - professional yet with a since of humor or at least quite friendly.
J
3 weeks ago
Excellent service and care
My daughter had 4 wisdom teeth pulled out at this office. Dr. Eilers and staff did an excellent job explaining procedure and post op instructions. We were in and out within an hour. The nurses were caring and pleasant to work it. Thank you!
K
3 weeks ago
Professional, knowledgeable, and personable!
This entire office was so kind to our son and comforting to us as parents. They are professional, knowledgeable, and personable. Will definitely return for any future needs.
S
3 weeks ago
I had a very good experience. Everybody was pleasant and very helpful. I recommend this office to anyone.
V
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
I forgot my dental records home. My appointment was at 2:15. But they rescheduled me for the same evening. The surgeon assistant was very friendly and answered all the questions I had regarding the procedure. Dr. Hamlin later came in and discussed with me the plan. He was very understanding. Overall a good experience.
A
1 month ago
The entire staff was very nice. I would recommend them to everyone