Associated Oral and Implant Surgeons

Dentist

508 Princeton rd

Suite 204

Johnson City, TN 37601

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

aomstri.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
6 days ago
Highly recommended, and great experience
Had my jaw grafting yesterday. The procedure was flawless and I returned to work with no issues today. Thank you to Dr Eilers and his wonderful assistant. Both were really gentle, comfortable and professional!
C
2 weeks ago
I thoroughly enjoyed my visit. Everyone was as pleasant & helpful as could be. Dr. Eilers and his assistant absolutely first-rate. Leave your fears at the door. These people are the best.
M
3 weeks ago
Carl Eilers is great.
J
4 weeks ago
Caring staff from check in to check out.
This office cares about their patients from the moment you walk in the door and after you leave. I brought my son here when he had to have 7 teeth removed at once for braces. Dr. Eilers was wonderful. He treated my son with respect and took time to explain what he was going to do, so he was comfortable about it when he came back for the appt. I remembered this, so when I had to have a molar removed 12 yrs. later I thought of this office and Dr. Eilers. They did not disappoint. Highly recommen Associated Oral&Implant Surgeons. Wonderful people.
E
4 weeks ago
Very Nice!
Very professional; quick, easy, and the staff was super nice!
D
1 month ago
Amazing staff. Dr. Eilers was wonderful.
Was having my first extraction and I was so nervous. Everyone there was so caring and made me feel as comfortable as possible. I had a wonderful nurse and Dr. Eilers was the best. Very nice, fast and professional. Highly recommend. Thanks so much to everyone there!
T
1 month ago
Kind and helpful staff. Depending upon their role within the office each person explained fully what was to occur.
J
1 month ago
Dr. Eilers and the entire staff are absolutely amazing. They treat everyone as if they are their very own family member. They are so caring.
K
2 months ago
Wonderful experience, staff very friendly, kept us updated. Would highly recommend.
C
2 months ago
Was wonderful experience. Staff and surgeons are warm, supportive and caring