Associated Oral and Implant Surgeons

Dentist

508 Princeton rd

Suite 204

Johnson City, TN 37601

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

aomstri.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 weeks ago
Everything was great!
R
2 weeks ago
Oral Surgeon Consult
We had a consult today with Dr. Eilers and was very impressed. He and the entire staff are extremely professional. We would highly recommend!
J
2 weeks ago
Professional, Compassionate staff
I have great confidence in the staff! They are professional, knowledgeable and show great concern for their patients. I would highly recommend Dr. Eilers and his staff!
T
2 weeks ago
Extremely friendly staff.
T
3 weeks ago
Great service, wonderful friendly staff
I would highly recommend them. Staff was amazing with my son! Very professional and friendly. Made the experience very wonderful.
H
1 month ago
The staff is very friendly and professional
J
1 month ago
All series were professional and most complete up common expectations. Only negative was we arrived 20 minutes early to do expected paper work. Handed It in prior to appointment time. Then we waited an hour before being brought back to see assistant and Doctor. I suggest if you set appointment times thinking a half an hour to do paperwork you should tell the patient an head of time of your internal process.J
A
1 month ago
Professional, caring atmosphere
When having my wisdom teeth removed, the entire team was incredible! From reception, to billing, to the surgery itself, recovery, and even post-op follow-up they were kind and answered any questions we had as well as thoroughly explained the process and follow-up. Dr. Eilers is very friendly and made me feel more comfortable about the procedure.
B
1 month ago
I would recommend these guys to anyone they are awsome
S
1 month ago
All 3 of my kids have been there and he is awesome with them