Associated Oral and Implant Surgeons

Dentist

508 Princeton Road

Suite 204

Johnson City, TN 37601

Open Today By Appointment

aomstri.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
4 days ago
Great Oral Surgeon Group
Fantastic efficient service and very good doctors in this group! Highly recommend!!!
J
5 days ago
Professional, curtious, friendly staff. Every thing done in a timely manner. Comfort needs met during procedure. Clear, verbal and printed instructions given for aftercare. Very pleased with service.
F
5 days ago
The staff and Dr Eilers were all very friendly and efficient. Their behavior encourages you to relax and feel confident. Thanks to all
M
6 days ago
The staff and DR.Eilers very pleasant and answered all my questions.
A
2 weeks ago
Receptionist and Dr. Hamlin exceptionally nice. Explained everything to me. Insurance required prior authorization. They took care of this for me. Have now scheduled my procedure at a convenient time.
J
3 weeks ago
Impeccable
Everyone I came in contact with was extremely knowledgeable and professional, yet friendly...not stiff and cold. It all made for a relaxing, confidence instilling atmosphere.
H
3 weeks ago
Excellent
The peoplelong were awesome, and theyI took great care of my son.
A
4 weeks ago
Always kind & professional
Expectations exceeded every single time I’ve visited this office
A
4 weeks ago
Always kind & professional
Expectations exceeded every single time I’ve visited this office
M
4 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
My daughter has been battling the results from a bad orthodontist for years! We are finally ready for her implants, she had impressions done today. As always the staff was wonderful, so friendly and professional! It is obvious she is in good hands now.