Associated Oral and Implant Surgeons

Dentist

508 Princeton rd

Suite 204

Johnson City, TN 37601

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

aomstri.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
4 days ago
Very friendly
J
5 days ago
Great folks, made you feel like a valued person and comfortable.
L
1 week ago
Excellent service and care
Wonderful oral surgeons who truly care about their patients. Will drop everything if the patient has a problem or concern and help. I’ve never experienced such a warm, caring, and loving atmosphere. I would recommend this team above all others!
J
2 weeks ago
Great Experience
At my first visit I was a bit apprehensive; however, from my first encounter with the staff, I felt at ease. Staff were extremely welcoming & easy to interact with. Dr. Hamlin was professional, yet easygoing & very easy to understand. He obviously enjoys his occupation, and is desirous to remedy the problem.
M
2 weeks ago
Implant surgery from great Dr and staff
Dr. Eilers does top notch work with a fantastic attitude. He and the staff are friendly and take great care and pride in their work.
S
2 weeks ago
The highest level of medical professionals!
The procedure was completed quickly. The surgeon was courteous, professional, and thorough! The nurse was probably the best I have ever met. And I am a nurse! She is amazing 😁
C
3 weeks ago
Great office!
I have been here once before and getting ready for my second dental surgery. Wonderful group of people and Dr. Hamlin is fantastic! Thanks for everything that they have done! I would highly rexcommend them!
K
3 weeks ago
Very professional
This was my first office visit and was very pleased with the entire experience. Everyone was friendly, helpful and professional. They were also timely and went into depth of information needed and all questions were answered. Would highly recommend Dr Eihlers and his professional team.
J
3 weeks ago
Overall a good experience. Everyone was extremely nice . I'm a little disappointed that after explaining over the phone that the tooth was cracked and chipped on the back side , they still didn't have the time for the extraction. BUT....they worked me in for the following week .
A
4 weeks ago
Thanks for nothing
I arrived at their office in pain. Left the office in pain. Paid $70 for information i already had to a dentist unconcerned w my suffering. And he called me Dude. Not impressed.