Associated Oral and Implant Surgeons

Dentist

508 Princeton rd

Suite 204

Johnson City, TN 37601

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

aomstri.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 hours ago
Friendly, professional , informative
Front desk lady was very friendly and helpful concerning personal information and insurance. Susan told me step by step what she needed for Dr. Eilers examination and was very friendly. Dr. Eilers explained the benefit of an implant since the tooth was broken to bone level, type and length of implant. He was very informative and professional. Thank you for a positive experience.
R
8 hours ago
Dr Eilers was informative, pleasant, and very professional. I will definitely return for future procedures.
C
3 days ago
The staff
I have never been to a dr or dentist office that i can honestly say are wonder except now. The front office staff are exceptional and friendly. The check out lady was wonderful also, she is the kindness, friendliest, and extremely funny she made a worried person feel relaxed, the denist was very professional ,he too made my nerves calm down. The nurses there are also wonderfull. If i ever need another tooth pulled i will gladly go back. I even left with a piece of cake .
J
5 days ago
Amazing
Staff was nice and kind and were quick.
N
5 days ago
Very professional
Very professional and upfront and helpful. However not too accommodating on monetary issues especially for ones on fixed disability income or for ones with poor credit history.
T
2 weeks ago
Great experience
Having 4 wisdom teeth removed never sounds like a good time. Associated Oral and Implant in Johnson City actually made this a great experience. The crew is professional, on time, explains everything, and took good care of me. I will recommend this to everyone. Thank you all!!
M
2 weeks ago
Wonderful staff
R
2 weeks ago
Friendly and Professional!
I have never been put under or had surgery before but they made it easy and quick. They were all SUPER friendly and constantly made sure I was doing okay. Such a great place!
A
2 weeks ago
Excellent Experience
My son had his wisdom teeth out by Dr. Eilers and 5 stars is not enough! Dr. Eilers is second to none! The staff was amazing as well! Everyone was so kind, knowledgeable, patient and helpful! From the consult to the end recovery room, I could not imagine a better experience!
C
2 weeks ago
Great experience, friendly staff
My daughter had her wisdom teeth removed two weeks ago by Dr Eilers. From the moment we checked in, everyone was friendly and professional. Suzi went over everything we would need to know and made sure we understood all of the post op care. The CRNA, Chris, made her feel very comfortable. When she was still having pain and we had to return after two weeks, they worked her in and Dr Eilers and Suzi took care of the problem right away. I would recommend Dr Eilers for any procedure whether it is oral surgery or implants.