Associated Oral and Implant Surgeons

Dentist

508 Princeton rd

Suite 204

Johnson City, TN 37601

Open Today By Appointment

aomstri.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 day ago
High quality service
The staff were extremely caring and knowledgeable. They took time to explain all aspects of the surgery and the anesthesia process was smooth and essentially painless.
N
2 days ago
Wisdom teeth
The staff were very friendly, helpful and there was basically no wait time at all. Would definitely recommend this practice. Excellent patient care!
D
2 weeks ago
Very friendly and patient
I was impressed with the time they spent explaining the procedure to me. Should be able to schedule the procedure in a very timely manner. This was the first time my husband met the Dr and said that he liked him.
L
2 weeks ago
Everything went well
I was scheduled to have my wisdom teeth removed. I Waited about five maybe 10 minutes after we had finished the payment plan. It took about a few minutes for the anesthesia to kick in in about 10 to 15 minutes for the whole procedure to be finished it was done quickly it was done carefully and overall I am very satisfied with the service that I received here.
K
1 month ago
On time. Professional. Helpful.
Above
D
1 month ago
First visit
Very nice and professional. Open about cost and helpful with insurance.
M
1 month ago
Everyone was very polite and it was a great atmosphere. I would recommend this office and the staff I hope to never have to go back but this is the office I will go to if I have to ever get anything done again
J
1 month ago
Very friendly and professional
They made it very easy to have my tooth pulled. Very friendly from the start all the way to the finish.
J
2 months ago
Experience was great with all the staff Answered all of my my concerns. I would recommend them to anyone.
J
2 months ago
Services n staff behavior
Oral surgery results and staff interactions were excellent. I highly recommend their services.