Associated Oral and Implant Surgeons

Dentist

508 Princeton rd

Suite 204

Johnson City, TN 37601

Open Today By Appointment

aomstri.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 days ago
Very professional and friendly
Everyone was very friendly and knowledgeable!
I
4 days ago
Friendly and professional
Today was my consultation with Dr. Hamlin for a dental implant. I was nervous but Charley put me at ease right away, she was so kind and caring. Dr. Hamlin was also friendly, informative and professional. I am totally at ease now and will get this process started next week!
J
5 days ago
Great experience
The staff was very friendly and compassionate. The dentist was professional, knowledgeable and kind. I had dreaded it for weeks but they made it a much more pleasant experience than O ever dreamed. Written for Tim Jones
R
1 week ago
It was a great experience the staff was very polite and courteous
J
1 week ago
Great service
Great service. Great customer service. Nice people. They know how to take care of their patients.
V
1 week ago
I did wait to be seen, but when seen, I found everyone very polite, and I enjoyed the banter with the assistant that got my information, and Dr. Hamlin was very nice and helpful and relieved my fears somewhat.
W
2 weeks ago
Quality and friendly service
I am terrified of going to a dentist because of bad visits in the past. My visit this time I was made to feel at ease. And it was almost pain free. Very friendly and professional staff. I would definitely recommend this dental service.
R
2 weeks ago
Awesome Dentist and Staff!!!!!
My daughter is 16 years old and had all 4 wisdom teeth removed. The staff and Asst. was super super nice, friendly and made sure she went over all instructions and details that had to do with my daughters procedure and aftercare at home. Dr. Eliers, the dentist, was very, very friendly every time we meet with him. He made myself and my daughter feel very comfortable in his care. My daughter suffers from anxiety already so that was a huge relief for both of us. He was kind, down to earth and made sure to explain what all he had to do to get remove them and also answered any questions or concerns I had for what to expect next. Overall, everyone was above my expectations, because their regular dentist office does not have nice, polite people at all! I love this office and wish I could take all my kids there for normal routine dental care. Definitely get a 10!!!
P
3 weeks ago
Can handle an emergency
I was experiencing severe mouth pain so I called AOIS. They were able to squeeze me in at the last moment and ended my suffering. My tooth extraction went smoothly and the staff was very professional. The dentist and technician were very friendly and helpful also.
M
3 weeks ago
Great service
I highly recommend this office