Associated Oral and Implant Surgeons

Dentist

508 Princeton rd

Suite 204

Johnson City, TN 37601

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

aomstri.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
3 months ago
If you ever need an oral surgeon Dr. Eilers is your man! I love this practice, everyone is professional, friendly and just plain wonderful. As someone terrified of dentists all my life, Dr. Eilers makes me feel at ease and the procedure is practically painless. Thank you all.
H
3 months ago
Great bedside manner
T
4 months ago
Excellent care!
I was nervous but Dr. Eilers made the procedure easy and painless.
J
4 months ago
Profession, Friendly, Great Service
Great experience with everything except for spending long times in the waiting area to see the Dr. That’s the worst part is waiting when your there at your appointment time. Everything else is exceptional!!!
M
4 months ago
Don't use nitrous oxide(laughing gas)
The dentists and nurses are professional... But don't use nitrous oxide... It does nothing to remove the pain... Just go with novocain or have them put you to sleep if you can afford it.....
V
4 months ago
Highly recommended. These folks are top notch. Courteous, knowledgible and kind. Front desk check in was on time and handled with a smile. My procedure was explained in detail by wonderful Susan who answered all my questions and calmed my nerves. Insurance estimate was completed and thoughly explained. Day of surgery, again, right on time, no waiting. . Nurse Elana, again explained what to expect. . Dr. Eilers, walked me through as he was working. . No surprises, no pain during the procedure. Other businesses could take lessons ...
V
4 months ago
Very professional and friendly
Great Service !!
A
4 months ago
High quality service
Love this office they are excellent
J
4 months ago
👍🏻
D
5 months ago
Trust
I only trust them for my teeth. Had lots of bad experiences in all my years. No pain an do the job right