Associated Oral and Implant Surgeons

Dentist

508 Princeton rd

Suite 204

Johnson City, TN 37601

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 months ago
Great experience
The staff was very friendly and compassionate. The dentist was professional, knowledgeable and kind. I had dreaded it for weeks but they made it a much more pleasant experience than O ever dreamed. Written for Tim Jones
R
6 months ago
It was a great experience the staff was very polite and courteous
J
6 months ago
Great service
Great service. Great customer service. Nice people. They know how to take care of their patients.
V
6 months ago
I did wait to be seen, but when seen, I found everyone very polite, and I enjoyed the banter with the assistant that got my information, and Dr. Hamlin was very nice and helpful and relieved my fears somewhat.
W
6 months ago
Quality and friendly service
I am terrified of going to a dentist because of bad visits in the past. My visit this time I was made to feel at ease. And it was almost pain free. Very friendly and professional staff. I would definitely recommend this dental service.
R
6 months ago
Awesome Dentist and Staff!!!!!
My daughter is 16 years old and had all 4 wisdom teeth removed. The staff and Asst. was super super nice, friendly and made sure she went over all instructions and details that had to do with my daughters procedure and aftercare at home. Dr. Eliers, the dentist, was very, very friendly every time we meet with him. He made myself and my daughter feel very comfortable in his care. My daughter suffers from anxiety already so that was a huge relief for both of us. He was kind, down to earth and made sure to explain what all he had to do to get remove them and also answered any questions or concerns I had for what to expect next. Overall, everyone was above my expectations, because their regular dentist office does not have nice, polite people at all! I love this office and wish I could take all my kids there for normal routine dental care. Definitely get a 10!!!
P
6 months ago
Can handle an emergency
I was experiencing severe mouth pain so I called AOIS. They were able to squeeze me in at the last moment and ended my suffering. My tooth extraction went smoothly and the staff was very professional. The dentist and technician were very friendly and helpful also.
M
6 months ago
Great service
I highly recommend this office
S
6 months ago
Absolutely amazing
I am really bad about catching names but both the nurse and the doctor were absolutely wonderful with me and my daughter even made jokes about the situation and we are in with my daughter to make her laugh about it and I cut up with them like I was talking to my family and it was absolutely wonderful to have an experience like that in a doctor's office.
R
7 months ago
Excellent Oral Surgeons!
Dr. Eilers and his staff provided excellent dental work and the customer service is phenomenal!