Associated Oral Surgeons -Frederick

Dentist

198 Thomas Johnson Dr

Suite 101

Frederick, MD 21702

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
Professional dentistry
Very nice Oral surgeon and staff. Gave us good info and get surgery end of month.
T
2 weeks ago
High Quality Service experienced, informative, supporting, professional and friendly.
My 17 year old granddaughter had four impacted bony wisdom teeth removed on Thursday, July 26, 2018. She had never been put to sleep before and was a little anxious. The surgeon and her staff were very patient, encouraging, and reassuring to my granddaughter to alleviate her fears. The surgery was very fast and my granddaughter had no problems. We were back home in Williamsport within two hours. We would definitely recommend Dr. Chaudhary and her practice. She has a very relaxed and comforting bedside manner which makes the experience as positive as it can be. (In fact, I already recommended Dr. Chaudhary to my husband, who had a tooth pulled three weeks ago by Dr. Chaudhary with no problems, and this granddaughter based on my own positive experience in October 2017.)
K
2 months ago
Very skilled and efficient
I had a wisdom tooth pulled out. The oral surgeon seemed very skilled and experienced, and the procedure was quick and pain free. She (don't recall the name) seemed altogether extremely professional, friendly, and explained all procedures professionally along the way. The other staff as well were very friendly and attentive. I highly recommend this place.
M
2 months ago
Best Oral Surgeons Around
I'm 48 years old and had to have a surprise late bloomer of a wisdom tooth extraction. I was extremely nervous but the staff went out of their way to make me comfortable and to alleviate my fears. The whole process from start to finish took about 10 min with no pain or discomfort. Would definitely recommend them to anyone needing oral surgery.
M
3 months ago
The forms you have a new patient fill out ask the same questions over and over. After giving the basic information (name, address, phone,etc.) you could go to the insurance information and then ask is this your insurance? yes or no. If no who does it belongs to? Then fill out that persons information. I found I was repeating myself over and over. I gave my social security number at least 3 times. It took to much time to complete. Make it simple. The people were nice and I was OK there. I will have the tooth pulled on the 21st of June.
S
3 months ago
Through initial phone contact and office visit, the entire staff were extremely polite and very helpful. I was very pleased in the manner in which Dr. Chaudhary explained everything to me and her genuine caring demeanor was extremely comforting! My specific dental assistant was excellent also! Barb and the receptionist were of great help also. This is where I will have whatever necessary dental work performed in the future! God's Blessings to all ! Sam B.
D
3 months ago
I am an invalid in a wheelchair and they were fantastic. Dr. Chaudhary will do surgery for me next week and I foresee no problems. The office staff could not have been nicer or more professional. I give them a TRIPLE FIVE STAR REVIEW>
G
3 months ago
Superficial Visit
Today was the visit that comes before the cutting and the prying and the pulling and the bleeding and the pain and the money. Today was completely painless...except for the forms. Everything was as expected. The Office was very professional and everyone was very nice. I especially liked Dr. Chaudhary's relaxed demeanor. The small print on the forms and my advanced age reminds me that maybe I should bring a pair of "cheater" glasses to doctor's offices to help me fill out the forms and watch the very small TV.
L
4 months ago
Very nice staff
S
5 months ago
My doctor was charming, professional and personable--I dread oral surgery but she made it all bearable! The surgical assistant was also wonderful, and the business staff very helpful.