Associated Oral Surgeons -Frederick

Dentist

198 Thomas Johnson Dr

Suite 101

Frederick, MD 21702

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 weeks ago
Great customer experience from start to finish. Predetermination of benefits and all expectations for the surgery were clearly communicated. Dr. Chaundry and staff rock!!
A
4 weeks ago
Very friendly
Such great care and attention. I’ve seen 2 of the surgeons at 2 locations and the experiences were pleasant.
B
2 months ago
Consult
I went to a consult visit today for extracting my wisdom teeth. Took X-ray and doctor did oral exam. I was told the routin and post op instructions. I also watched a informative video also. It was helpful.
S
4 months ago
Excellent and thorough
This was my first experience with this office. I have to say they were very professional and friendly. Dr. Chaundry was excellent and made me feel really comfortable. I highly recommend her.
B
4 months ago
Very fast appointment
Extractions are never a great experience but this was not too bad. All the staff was friendly and professional. Not grinning ear to ear but felt a lot better when the numbing meds wore off.
D
4 months ago
excellent service
Dr Nelson was professional and very patient with me. He and his staff are all very friendly with a great bedside manner. I also was able to get an appt within 2 business days which is important when you're in pain.
J
6 months ago
Highly recommend this place
Everyone was very nice and informative! I would highly recommend this place to anyone! They were even great with my 7 year old son. It can be hard to find people who work well with kids, but they impressed me.
C
7 months ago
I had an apt within a week of calling, timely on the appointment day. The Doctor was great, I had to be put under for the procedure she explained everything in detail. I was in pain longer than I thought it was to be and the Doctor saw me immediately at the Martinsburg office. Definitely recommend.
D
9 months ago
Very professional, very kind. and very concerned that I was OK after tooth removal.
A
9 months ago
I absolutely loved the service!! This office truly cares about their patients. I will continue to use them for any and all dental needs.