Associated Oral Surgeons -Frederick

Dentist

198 Thomas Johnson Dr

Suite 101

Frederick, MD 21702

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 months ago
Excellent experience
Staff is extremely knowledgeable, caring, and patient. The office is clean and runs on time and has a great friendly atmosphere.
M
3 months ago
The receptionist were helpful and the staff all together were professional and made me feel welcome.
T
4 months ago
Tooth 🦷 extraction
I have been to this office a couple of times and I have always had a good experience. Nice people and I would go back again if I needed their services. Professional and friendly.
J
4 months ago
Very caring, great experience understanding what the Dr.s plan was for my lower jaw. Would encourage anyone to go to this office. Being nervous about going to the dentist, they made me feel very comfortable. Will be glad to start the process.
D
4 months ago
Professional and friendly
Everyone was very friendly and helpful. They all made sure I was okay before and after my procedure. If I had any questions they answered them and explained what I needed to do once I was home. I would definitely recommend anyone who needs dental surgery to them. Great customer service from everyone apart of this team!
B
5 months ago
Very professional and knowledgable
I had been suffering from what eventually was diagnosed by an endodontist, (after several appointments with my dentist and the endodontist), with a very fine horizontal hairline crack in my 2nd molar, #31, on the lower right jaw. Needless to say the pain started back on January 31st. As soon as the diagnosis was made by the endodontist, I made an appointment with Associated Oral Surgeons of Frederick on February 28th for a consultation with Dr. Nahla Chaudhary. I asked if it was possible to save the tooth and do a root canal but she reassured me that the tooth could not be saved because it was dead. I asked her if the tooth was dead, why it was hurting so much? And she told me it was because of the surrounding living tissue and gum and that it should be extracted. With that information in mind, I decided it would be best to have the tooth extracted. My options were for the extraction to either be asleep with medication or to have shots and gel and be like local. I opted to be asleep. She told me that I would need to have a designated driver for being under. No problem. So an appointment was made to have the tooth extracted on the following Wednesday, March 6 in the morning. I was given two prescriptions to have filled prior to the surgery and to have those waiting for me at home so that once I had the surgery and was home, the medications would already be there. One for pain, the other an antibiotic; along with a sheet of instructions for preparation the night before the surgery, and for after surgery care along with emergency phone numbers if needed. I went in with my designated driver. I had the surgery and was out in about an hour. The staff was great. Having followed all the instructions for the after care and I am healing nicely. And I am just so appreciative of the work that Dr. Chaudhary does. I highly recommend Associated Oral & Maxillofacial Surgeons in Frederick, Maryland.
S
6 months ago
Not a new patient but I'm always happy with how I'm treated. I see Dr Chaudry, and she's very patient, warm and willing to answer any questions and concerns I have.
E
6 months ago
I recommend Dr Chaudhary
Dr. Chaudhary is professional and she knows what she is doing. She explains options and listens to you. The staff is very friendly and polite.
K
8 months ago
A surprisingly pleasant tooth extraction
I have a lot of dental issues and have had multiple oral surgeons cause painful complications extracting my teeth. The doctor today pulled out my tooth quickly and with no damage to the gum so there is barely any pain or bleeding during or after. Everybody there is really friendly so an event should have sucked ended up being not so bad. Defintely the most talented oral surgeon in Frederick!
H
8 months ago
The surgeon did a good job