Associated Oral Surgeons -Frederick

Dentist

198 Thomas Johnson Dr

Suite 101

Frederick, MD 21702

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 weeks ago
Very nice staff
S
4 weeks ago
My doctor was charming, professional and personable--I dread oral surgery but she made it all bearable! The surgical assistant was also wonderful, and the business staff very helpful.
C
2 months ago
Great
Dr. C. Respectful, funny, professional, caring
M
2 months ago
Great customer experience from start to finish. Predetermination of benefits and all expectations for the surgery were clearly communicated. Dr. Chaundry and staff rock!!
A
3 months ago
Very friendly
Such great care and attention. I’ve seen 2 of the surgeons at 2 locations and the experiences were pleasant.
B
4 months ago
Consult
I went to a consult visit today for extracting my wisdom teeth. Took X-ray and doctor did oral exam. I was told the routin and post op instructions. I also watched a informative video also. It was helpful.
S
5 months ago
Excellent and thorough
This was my first experience with this office. I have to say they were very professional and friendly. Dr. Chaundry was excellent and made me feel really comfortable. I highly recommend her.
B
5 months ago
Very fast appointment
Extractions are never a great experience but this was not too bad. All the staff was friendly and professional. Not grinning ear to ear but felt a lot better when the numbing meds wore off.
D
6 months ago
excellent service
Dr Nelson was professional and very patient with me. He and his staff are all very friendly with a great bedside manner. I also was able to get an appt within 2 business days which is important when you're in pain.
J
8 months ago
Highly recommend this place
Everyone was very nice and informative! I would highly recommend this place to anyone! They were even great with my 7 year old son. It can be hard to find people who work well with kids, but they impressed me.