Associated Oral Surgeons -Frederick

Dentist

198 Thomas Johnson Dr

Suite 101

Frederick, MD 21702

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 week ago
I had an apt within a week of calling, timely on the appointment day. The Doctor was great, I had to be put under for the procedure she explained everything in detail. I was in pain longer than I thought it was to be and the Doctor saw me immediately at the Martinsburg office. Definitely recommend.
D
3 months ago
Very professional, very kind. and very concerned that I was OK after tooth removal.
A
3 months ago
I absolutely loved the service!! This office truly cares about their patients. I will continue to use them for any and all dental needs.
E
4 months ago
Quick appointment Setting, Quick In & Out
Not only did I not have to wait to schedule an appointment (I needed it pretty quick and they accommodated), my appointment for an extraction was quick. I was signed in, sitting in the chair, tooth extracted, and out the door, all in under an hour (WOW). I thought I'd be in a lot of pain from the extraction but I guess they really know what they're doing. They were very friendly and answered every one of my "billion" questions. Thanks Dr. Choudry, you're fantastic.
C
4 months ago
Professional and friendly
The staff was extremely helpful and explained everything for my son's dental surgery thoroughly. They took very good care of him before and after. Dr. Nelson talked through the whole procedure and was excellent with my 8yr old son.
B
5 months ago
Extractions
Dr.nelson made me feel very comfortable after I told him I had a bad experience at the dentist years ago..didn't feel unbearable pain not one bit..he's awesome
R
6 months ago
Great service, great pre-op guidance and incredible bedside manner and support on the day of procedure
Very accurate prep work to get us ready in the pre-op visit. Day of procedure everyone was very cordial and helpful. Procedure was done, instructions provided and patient walked out of office in terrific condition.
D
6 months ago
Friendly and Quick
Upon arriving to the dental center, my mother and I were greeted with a very warm welcome, and after that I was seen fairly quickly. The staff at this facility are so welcoming and nice, and made my experience much better. I had four teeth extracted and was very nervous. The assistant explained everything in detail and the dentist made me feel so much more comfortable. The staff was kind and patient during my entire experience. Everyone was calm, even when I wasn't.
K
7 months ago
The best oral surgeon, Dr. Chaudhary.
I had several teeth that were causing me severe pain. I had to wait for an open appointment with my regular dentist (which “Dr. Robertson” is a very good dentist) which did not take long. After x-rays, it was obvious the four problematic teeth were beyond hope and needed to be surgically removed. Therefore, my dentist (Dr. Robertson) contacted Dr. Chaudhary an oral surgeon. After a few calls and a few days, these painful teeth were surgically removed. Now, I may have traveled to the Frederick office in order to be seen quicker; but the drive was well worth the trip. The Frederick office personnel were very polite, as Dr. Chaudhary. I am extremely pleased with Dr. Robertson (my general dentist), Dr. Chaudhary and the Hagerstown team, as well as, the Frederick office and team. I think you all are great. To anyone in need of a very good oral surgeon this group will care for you with great respect. When you are in need contact these that I listed, you will not regret it.
T
7 months ago
Quick and Painless
Dr. Nelson was quick and efficient, and for me the entire thing was painless save for the initial injections of anesthesia around the tooth.