Associated Oral Surgeons -Frederick

Dentist

198 Thomas Johnson Dr

Suite 101

Frederick, MD 21702

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
5 days ago
I recommend Dr Chaudhary
Dr. Chaudhary is professional and she knows what she is doing. She explains options and listens to you. The staff is very friendly and polite.
K
2 months ago
A surprisingly pleasant tooth extraction
I have a lot of dental issues and have had multiple oral surgeons cause painful complications extracting my teeth. The doctor today pulled out my tooth quickly and with no damage to the gum so there is barely any pain or bleeding during or after. Everybody there is really friendly so an event should have sucked ended up being not so bad. Defintely the most talented oral surgeon in Frederick!
H
2 months ago
The surgeon did a good job
J
3 months ago
Excellent service
Great friendly and fast service. Called Tuesday and they got me in Wednesday morning. Entire staff was helpful. Highly recommended.
R
5 months ago
Very professional and friendly.
I was very pleased with how polite and fast services was. They provided lots of information.
S
5 months ago
Be gone tooth
I had a very painful wisdom teeth that needed extraction, i had an appointment with a DMD who recommended surgery, doctor Chaudhary was kind enough to take me, after having a wonderful conversation with the doctor and staff I walked out missing two wisdom teeth with a smile on my face, the procedure was painless and fast, and I would definitely recommend this office and doctor Chaudhary for oral needs
L
6 months ago
I recommend Dr. Chaudhary
Dr. Chaudhary is professional, friendly and patient oriented. She explains procedure, options, concerns and LISTENS to the patient. The surgical staff and billing staff care for you in a timely manner answering any questions you may have. Very patient. A very positive experience.
D
7 months ago
Professional dentistry
Very nice Oral surgeon and staff. Gave us good info and get surgery end of month.
T
7 months ago
High Quality Service experienced, informative, supporting, professional and friendly.
My 17 year old granddaughter had four impacted bony wisdom teeth removed on Thursday, July 26, 2018. She had never been put to sleep before and was a little anxious. The surgeon and her staff were very patient, encouraging, and reassuring to my granddaughter to alleviate her fears. The surgery was very fast and my granddaughter had no problems. We were back home in Williamsport within two hours. We would definitely recommend Dr. Chaudhary and her practice. She has a very relaxed and comforting bedside manner which makes the experience as positive as it can be. (In fact, I already recommended Dr. Chaudhary to my husband, who had a tooth pulled three weeks ago by Dr. Chaudhary with no problems, and this granddaughter based on my own positive experience in October 2017.)
K
8 months ago
Very skilled and efficient
I had a wisdom tooth pulled out. The oral surgeon seemed very skilled and experienced, and the procedure was quick and pain free. She (don't recall the name) seemed altogether extremely professional, friendly, and explained all procedures professionally along the way. The other staff as well were very friendly and attentive. I highly recommend this place.