Associated Oral Surgeons -Frederick

Dentist

198 Thomas Johnson Dr

Suite 101

Frederick, MD 21702

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 year ago
I am an invalid in a wheelchair and they were fantastic. Dr. Chaudhary will do surgery for me next week and I foresee no problems. The office staff could not have been nicer or more professional. I give them a TRIPLE FIVE STAR REVIEW>
G
1 year ago
Superficial Visit
Today was the visit that comes before the cutting and the prying and the pulling and the bleeding and the pain and the money. Today was completely painless...except for the forms. Everything was as expected. The Office was very professional and everyone was very nice. I especially liked Dr. Chaudhary's relaxed demeanor. The small print on the forms and my advanced age reminds me that maybe I should bring a pair of "cheater" glasses to doctor's offices to help me fill out the forms and watch the very small TV.
L
1 year ago
Very nice staff
S
1 year ago
My doctor was charming, professional and personable--I dread oral surgery but she made it all bearable! The surgical assistant was also wonderful, and the business staff very helpful.
C
1 year ago
Great
Dr. C. Respectful, funny, professional, caring
M
1 year ago
Great customer experience from start to finish. Predetermination of benefits and all expectations for the surgery were clearly communicated. Dr. Chaundry and staff rock!!
A
1 year ago
Very friendly
Such great care and attention. I’ve seen 2 of the surgeons at 2 locations and the experiences were pleasant.
B
2 years ago
Consult
I went to a consult visit today for extracting my wisdom teeth. Took X-ray and doctor did oral exam. I was told the routin and post op instructions. I also watched a informative video also. It was helpful.
S
2 years ago
Excellent and thorough
This was my first experience with this office. I have to say they were very professional and friendly. Dr. Chaundry was excellent and made me feel really comfortable. I highly recommend her.
B
2 years ago
Very fast appointment
Extractions are never a great experience but this was not too bad. All the staff was friendly and professional. Not grinning ear to ear but felt a lot better when the numbing meds wore off.