Associated Oral Surgeons -Frederick

Dentist

198 Thomas Johnson Dr

Suite 101

Frederick, MD 21702

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 years ago
Very fast appointment
Extractions are never a great experience but this was not too bad. All the staff was friendly and professional. Not grinning ear to ear but felt a lot better when the numbing meds wore off.
D
2 years ago
excellent service
Dr Nelson was professional and very patient with me. He and his staff are all very friendly with a great bedside manner. I also was able to get an appt within 2 business days which is important when you're in pain.
J
2 years ago
Highly recommend this place
Everyone was very nice and informative! I would highly recommend this place to anyone! They were even great with my 7 year old son. It can be hard to find people who work well with kids, but they impressed me.
C
2 years ago
I had an apt within a week of calling, timely on the appointment day. The Doctor was great, I had to be put under for the procedure she explained everything in detail. I was in pain longer than I thought it was to be and the Doctor saw me immediately at the Martinsburg office. Definitely recommend.
D
2 years ago
Very professional, very kind. and very concerned that I was OK after tooth removal.
A
2 years ago
I absolutely loved the service!! This office truly cares about their patients. I will continue to use them for any and all dental needs.
E
2 years ago
Quick appointment Setting, Quick In & Out
Not only did I not have to wait to schedule an appointment (I needed it pretty quick and they accommodated), my appointment for an extraction was quick. I was signed in, sitting in the chair, tooth extracted, and out the door, all in under an hour (WOW). I thought I'd be in a lot of pain from the extraction but I guess they really know what they're doing. They were very friendly and answered every one of my "billion" questions. Thanks Dr. Choudry, you're fantastic.
C
3 years ago
Professional and friendly
The staff was extremely helpful and explained everything for my son's dental surgery thoroughly. They took very good care of him before and after. Dr. Nelson talked through the whole procedure and was excellent with my 8yr old son.
B
3 years ago
Extractions
Dr.nelson made me feel very comfortable after I told him I had a bad experience at the dentist years ago..didn't feel unbearable pain not one bit..he's awesome
R
3 years ago
Great service, great pre-op guidance and incredible bedside manner and support on the day of procedure
Very accurate prep work to get us ready in the pre-op visit. Day of procedure everyone was very cordial and helpful. Procedure was done, instructions provided and patient walked out of office in terrific condition.