Associated Oral Surgeons - Hagerstown

Dentist

1144 Opal Ct

Hagerstown, MD 21740

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 days ago
Getting a tooth extraction is never a pleasant experience but the doctor and the team made sure that it was easy, painless and well done. Thank you for your care!
M
3 days ago
They extracted a tooth. Done very quickly and painlessly. Very good doctor and staff
S
1 week ago
Very caring doctor and staff members.
My visit was for a tooth extraction and I found everyone to be very kind, caring and patient. I had many questions and Dr. Chaudary was awesome and provided thorough responses. I was given complete instructions for my follow up care and what to expect over the next several days. I certainly would return to this office if needed.
D
1 week ago
There was a mix up from my dentist's end in Frederick as far as sending the referral and x-rays but the receptionist worked quickly to remedy the situation and I appreciated that very much. That made the whole experience a pleasant experience if you can call getting a tooth extracted a pleasant experience but it all turned out ok. Thank-you.
J
2 weeks ago
Professional but long wait
My son and I had an appointment at 3:00. We didn't see the doctor until 3:35 for 5 minutes. And had to wait to schedule surgery ... didn't leave til 4:20. While the staff was polite and professional, having to wait a half hour for doc and then another half hour to finish the appointment was a little frustrating.
S
4 weeks ago
Friendly Service Goes A Long Way
Professional and great customer service. I felt comfortable and NOT treated like "just another patient". I would recommend this office. I'm glad my dentist recommend Dr. Pike.
G
1 month ago
Prompt, Professional, virtually painless
My necessary tooth extraction was completed as efficiently and as nearly painlessly as possible. Dr. Pike and staff performed their tasks in a professonal and relaxing manner from the time I "signed in" until I "checked out". Clear and complete follow-up care instructions have minimized discomfort and accelerated healing. Thank you Associated Oral & Maxillofacial Surgeons.
R
1 month ago
everyone was friendly and professional. the wait was short and I was on my way in know time. I am looking forward to my next visit to correct my problem. thank you very much Dr. Pike and staff.
C
1 month ago
Professional staff who genuinely care!
Could not say enough good things about Dr. Pike and the care I received during my extraction. I was a nervous wreck and dealing with multiple medical conditions which were making me very nervous about the procedure in addition to just the normal dental anxiety so many of us struggle with. Dr. Pike provided such a calm, gentle and caring presence and I felt that he truly cared about how I was feeling. He allowed me to take my time leading up to the extraction and made absolutely sure I was pain free before starting. During the procedure he was reassuring and calm, explaining what I was feeling without gory details and telling me as soon as the tooth was out. He and the nurse asked many times if I was doing ok before during and after and their kindness meant so much to me and truly made the experience a million times easier.
B
2 months ago
Wonderful experience at home feeling
Very nice friendly staff! Dentist was awesome.