Associated Oral Surgeons - Hagerstown

Dentist

1144 Opal Ct

Hagerstown, MD 21740

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
11 hours ago
Very Professional
Dr. Pike and his staff were very friendly and professional, my daughter was completely comfortable and very happy with the outcome of her extraction. I would definitely recommend Dr.Pikes office to anyone in need of and oral surgeon.
A
1 week ago
Professional, Well-Run
The folks at AOS were polite and professional. We were seen on-time, and Dr. Pike was very good at answering my questions and those of my five year-old son as well!
L
1 week ago
Professional Staff and great location.
All the staff were very attentive to detail and courteous to all the patrons that came into the office. Dr. Pike is known as the go to dentist for extractions and major work. He is kind, answers all questions and puts you at ease. I went to him a few years ago, my husband has gone to him and now my kids for wisdom teeth. I would recommend Dr. Pike and his staff to anyone needing dental surgery.
Response from Associated Oral Surgeons - Hagerstown
Returning happy patients is truly one of the greatest compliments we can receive! Thank you! We appreciate you referring your family and friends ~ please be assured we will provide the same courteous and professional care that you have received to your family and friends.
S
1 week ago
Dr Pike cares about the patient it was my first visit and would return for dental work if need also assistant was also very nice and helpful
Response from Associated Oral Surgeons - Hagerstown
We appreciate you taking the time to share your positive experience with all of us! :-) Your kind words are truly appreciated.
A
1 week ago
Tooth extracted.
All the services were wonderful. Girls all very friendly & nice. Dentist was exceptional. No discomfort at all while it was being done.
Response from Associated Oral Surgeons - Hagerstown
We are pleased to know that "all of the services were wonderful"! :-)
R
2 weeks ago
Friendly and efficient
Everyone at Associated Oral Surgeons is friendly and nice. I feel like more than just a patient but someone they look forward to help.
Response from Associated Oral Surgeons - Hagerstown
Thank you for kind words! :-) We are truly happy to hear that you felt taken care of during your recent visit. Please share with your family, friends and general dentist your positive experience~we always welcome new patients.
V
3 weeks ago
Professional
Pleasant experience for having had a tooth extraction.
Response from Associated Oral Surgeons - Hagerstown
We are pleased to know that your recent visit was a "pleasant experience" :-) We realize having oral surgery is not something people look forward to having done. We strive, with each of our patients, to provide the most compassionate and professional care we can possibly provide. Thank you for sharing your experience with all of us.
B
3 weeks ago
provided quick service, and I was able to get an appointment with in the week that I called!
Response from Associated Oral Surgeons - Hagerstown
We understand that having pain, having a toothache, is something you want to take care of as soon as possible. With that being said we want to see you as soon as possible so we make every effort to see our patients promptly. Thank you for sharing your review with all of us and we are glad you felt well taken care of.
M
1 month ago
Always great!!!
Response from Associated Oral Surgeons - Hagerstown
Happy returning patients is one of the highest compliments we can receive. Thank you for being a great patient!!
J
1 month ago
Total Quality Experience
Fantastic, professional Dental Group. In and out in under an hour for two extractions with anesthesia. Dr. Chaudhary is 100% exemplary.
Response from Associated Oral Surgeons - Hagerstown
We ALL thank you for your very kind words. By sharing your experience it lets us know we are meeting our patients' needs and providing "fantastic professional" care. We are thankful to have so many great patients!!!