Associated Oral Surgeons - Hagerstown

Dentist

1144 Opal Ct

Hagerstown, MD 21740

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
Amazing service
Everyone was very friendly and made sure I felt very comfortable. I had no worries at all and it was over in what felt 10 seconds. Wonderful staff
D
2 weeks ago
The service was fine, office staff was friendly and professional as was the high quality of the doctor and his assistant. I was in and out in good time every thing seemed to go like clock work.
L
3 weeks ago
professional and very friendly
I was a nervous wreck going into my appt. Everyone was so kind and consoling which made me feel so much more at ease. A very friendly and kind dentist and staff.I
Y
3 weeks ago
The doctor and the tech who helped with my procedure were very friendly and professional. They took their time answering my questions and alleviating my fears. The only negative part of the experience was with the receptionist after my procedure. The doctor asked her to print a work note for me and she forgot. When I reminded her she printed it only for Tues. I had discussed with the doctor that I worked Wed. He thought I would be able to return to work, but said just in case he would give me a note. I'm sure I can go to work Wed as I feel fine, but at the time did not know because I have never had this procedure done before and didn't know if I would be in pain and need to take the pain pills prescribed. The receptionist told me she couldn't print me another note and I practically had to argue with her with a big wade of gauze in my mouth before she gave me the correct note.
T
4 weeks ago
Friendly staff. I came in with anxiety and my nurse was very helpful and caring. The Dr was very calming and professional Thank you. This was my 3rd visit and if i ever need, i will return. I will definitely spread the word.
D
1 month ago
Very friendly
All staff was friendly and made me feel comfortable!!! I don't like dentist offices but I felt fine there. They were quick and told me everything I needed to know.
S
2 months ago
Comforting and professional
I was referred to this practice for an emergency extraction. The staff was very comforting and squeezed me in the same day. I was in a tremendous amount of pain and anxiety about procedures . They walked me through and explained my options providing comfort and relief. The nurses and the doctor were very caring and reassuring. I highly recommend this practice. They provided excellent aftercare instructions and took great care off me.
J
2 months ago
Fast and helpful care
I went to Associated Oral Surgeons in Hagerstown to have a tooth pulled. They got me an appointment so quickly. I was in a lot of pain! They pulled the tooth and got me on the road to recovery in no time! I appreciate their care and concern! Thank you.
J
2 months ago
A1 5star. I'm a repeat customer, with good reason.
I highly recommend this as your oral surgeon and all around dental needs facility. They do really good work folks. No kidding. 😎
N
2 months ago
Fast and Efficient
Just ten minutes after my scheduled appointment time, my broken tooth was extracted! I thought since only the root was left that it would be difficult to remove but Dr. Pike had it out in no time. I was covered in a blanket since the A/C was rather cool and I couldn't have been more comfortable while being taken care of. A pleasant experience over all.