Associated Oral Surgeons - Hagerstown

Dentist

1144 Opal Ct

Hagerstown, MD 21740

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
Everything from my first call through surgery procedure today was very professional and great customer service. Dr. Forbes and his assist were very friendly and thorough on what was going to go on today. I highly recommend this office to anyone needing oral surgery.
M
3 weeks ago
Great in office/ website needs work
Everything in office on my consultation was great. The only problem I had was they couldn't find my information after I filled out their online patient registration so I had to provide all the information again, other than that it was very fast and I was satisfied with the appointment.
Response from Associated Oral Surgeons - Hagerstown
Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We apologize the online information was not available, we will check into that situation immediately. We are pleased you were satisfied with your visit. :-)
M
4 weeks ago
Excellent service and care.
I went to the Hagerstown office today for a consultation. Upon walking in the door I was greeted and assisted right away. I was taken back for my appt on time which is always a bonus with my busy schedule. During my actual consultation, all of my questions and concerns were addressed and I left the office feeling well informed, knowing what to expect during the procedure and afterwards.
R
1 month ago
I have a fear of dentist but today they made my visit a wonder, they did it, they pulled it off😊
W
1 month ago
Very pleased
They were wonderful and very good with my 12 yr old pulling two teeth out for braces. The staff was very friendly and knowledgeable. Very pleased!
W
1 month ago
Very pleased
They were wonderful and very good with my 12 yr old pulling two teeth out for braces. The staff was very friendly and knowledgeable. Very pleased!
C
2 months ago
Amazing service!
The nurses were very nice and welcoming. Dr. Pike was amazing. This was the quickest, easiest, and painless dental appointment I have ever had! Thank you so much for such a smooth experience for a solution to an unfortunate problem!
Response from Associated Oral Surgeons - Hagerstown
We are pleased your experience was "smooth" :-) Thank you for your kind words.
C
3 months ago
Professional, Caring, Very Personable
I've been a patient for a little over year and won't go anywhere else for oral surgery. I drive an hour and a half because this office makes me feel like I am their top priority as soon as I walk in the door. Dr. Pike and his staff are very friendly and keep me informed during procedures. Detailed aftercare instructions are spoken and written and I'm given ample opportunity to ask questions. Nobody likes going to the dentist or having oral surgery, but this office takes great care in making sure you are comfortable and well informed during the entire process.
Response from Associated Oral Surgeons - Hagerstown
Thank you for sharing your positive experience with ALL of us! :-)
L
3 months ago
Professional, knowledgeable, and very compassionate.
As soon as I entered the office I could tell it was going to be a positive experience. Everyone did their job with high efficiency and truly made my experience less stressful, as I was already dealing with pain. They extracted my tooth the same day. I would highly recommend their services to anyone. Dr. Chrudhary and her assistants were simply outstanding. I am so thankful for their expertise and for their practice in Hagerstown, even though I traveled from an hour away.
R
3 months ago
Friendly, caring and professional
I was very pleased with the care and attention I received from all of the staff and the doctor. Thank you for doing such a good job. I didn't have any difficulties following my procedure.