Associated Oral Surgeons - Hagerstown

Dentist

1144 Opal Ct

Hagerstown, MD 21740

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 week ago
Professional, Caring, Very Personable
I've been a patient for a little over year and won't go anywhere else for oral surgery. I drive an hour and a half because this office makes me feel like I am their top priority as soon as I walk in the door. Dr. Pike and his staff are very friendly and keep me informed during procedures. Detailed aftercare instructions are spoken and written and I'm given ample opportunity to ask questions. Nobody likes going to the dentist or having oral surgery, but this office takes great care in making sure you are comfortable and well informed during the entire process.
L
1 week ago
Professional, knowledgeable, and very compassionate.
As soon as I entered the office I could tell it was going to be a positive experience. Everyone did their job with high efficiency and truly made my experience less stressful, as I was already dealing with pain. They extracted my tooth the same day. I would highly recommend their services to anyone. Dr. Chrudhary and her assistants were simply outstanding. I am so thankful for their expertise and for their practice in Hagerstown, even though I traveled from an hour away.
R
3 weeks ago
Friendly, caring and professional
I was very pleased with the care and attention I received from all of the staff and the doctor. Thank you for doing such a good job. I didn't have any difficulties following my procedure.
G
4 weeks ago
Very professional and super friendly.
They took care of me on short notice...absess tooth and only available dentist....so glad they were able to help me same day. Everyone was super friendly and very professional.
J
1 month ago
Professional and courteous
I arrived on time but had a 15-min wait before I was checked in by receptionist. Then I was handed a lengthy intake that took at least 10 mins to complete. Why not just hand that out right away and expedite the check-in process? The appointment with Dr. Pike was pleasant and informative. Afterwards, I was told to wait in his office for further instructions. I must've waited at least 15 mins until a staff person took me back outside to process my checkout. Professional and courteous staff, not the longest wait times but could be more efficient.
J
1 month ago
Extremely efficient
Everyone was awesome! From check in, tooth extraction, to check out...I was in and out in well under an hour. Thank you!
L
2 months ago
101 yr old patient gives thumbs up!
My 101 yr old mother had a tooth extracted. Bonnie was great with her...steadied Mom into the dental chair, warmed Mom with a blanket, slowed her own speech a bit so Mom could understand her, clearly gave Mom the post-op instructions. Dr. Pike was skilled and had that tooth out in minutes! Mom had no swelling and no post-op pain and, a week out, no complications. Mom doesn't want to go back but was very satisfied and would return to Dr. Pike and Bonnie if she had to!! One suggestion I would make is for surgeon and assistant to remember to always stand in front of the patient when addressing the patient since the patient sits in a chair that faces away from everything going on. Many with impaired hearing benefit from seeing the speaker, not just peripherally on the side but out in front. Thanks from a grateful daughter.
D
2 months ago
Very professional and friendly
Friendly, very professional and on time
D
2 months ago
Good experience
M
2 months ago
They know what they’re doing
Went in for an extraction, had a great experience under the circumstances. Everyone here was very kind and billing was easy.