Associated Oral Surgeons - Hagerstown

Dentist

1144 Opal Ct

Hagerstown, MD 21740

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
6 days ago
Very friendly and personable
The office is very welcoming. The staff is very caring and professional.
W
3 weeks ago
Very friendly atmosphere
T
2 months ago
Everyone was very friendly and professional made my experience a good one. Would definitely recommend using them
J
2 months ago
Best doctors
Dr john. Pike. Is. So nice. And bes very good. At hi.s. job. I would VEVER leace hime him as my doctor
D
2 months ago
Very friendly and helpful staff. Dr Pike was wonderful and took great care of my husband. I would highly recommend this office
D
2 months ago
Very friendly and helpful staff. Dr Pike was wonderful and took great care of my husband. I would highly recommend this office
A
2 months ago
High quality, respectful and professional
I just had my consult today but from the receptionist checking in to The assistant to Dr. Pikes to the checkout receptionist they were respectful and professional. I was highly impressed.
D
4 months ago
Big chicken at dentist.
I was as usual, scared to death to have extractions. The receptionist was very friendly, as was the dental assistant. It would have been nice,since i was never there for the DDS to introduce himself, but he was very nice, caring and it was over quickly. No pain at all. Would use provider again.
C
4 months ago
I was treated very well and everything was taken care of well. Thank you all.
T
4 months ago
Very caring.. professional and goes over and beyond
I went to the ER.. admitted for a jaw problem. Dr. Pike was my surgeon..at the time.. I did realize I was in loving hands..but in detail I really couldn't remember everything that was going on due to the pain. Dr. Pike comple ted the surgery and came and talked to myself and family..he is so respectful, caring, thoughtful and everything in between.. since then.. I have been following up on a weekly basis..and he remembers everything about me and my situation..he takes special care and I'm definitely not a number..his health care team is right with him in all aspects.. Thank you for everything you've done!❤️