Associated Oral Surgeons - Hagerstown

Dentist

1144 Opal Ct

Hagerstown, MD 21740

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 days ago
They were so wonderful and explain everything to my daughter I was very pleased with them
D
2 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly Staf
Had a very positive experience. I was nervous about the procedure, however, the dental assistant and Dr. Chaudary put me at ease. Everything that was being done and what I should and should not feel was explained to me right before it was done. This was an emergency appointment that was made on a Friday and I was scheduled for Monday morning! Thank you so much for your professionalism!
P
3 weeks ago
Overall pleasant experience. Staff were professional and knowledgeable. The whole process was very organized, all the details coveted.
J
3 weeks ago
Very smooth experience
Like that the doctor explained what he was doing and what to expect. Young lady taking my blood pressure got a vey high number. I expressed that it was not my normal thinking she would retake it. She didn't--needs more training as the first number on automatic cuffs is most times not the best one.
T
3 weeks ago
Everyone there was so nice dr pike explained everything that was going on with my mouth in such a nice way made me feel at ease. Had such a wonderful experience
A
3 weeks ago
High quality service
I had an emergency, but no appointment, I called Associated Oral Surgeons of Hagerstown. I had already been to them previously, and had a good experience. I trusted them with my damaged mouth (from another dentist) and they immediately fit me in between appointments. When I entered the facility I was on the verge of hysteria, but after being examined and having a consultation about the damages, I was calm. I was given the different options available to me, and am now in the process of having the damaged mouth fixed, and was treated with respect and compassion. I do not have a high tolerance for pain, and am always comfortable with my appointments. I would give this office an A+ rating.
K
1 month ago
I was greeted friendly & professionally by the receptionist when I was being screened by the dental hygienist she was very courteous & professional as well as the dentist, the dentist was concerned about my health & well being.
B
1 month ago
polite and straight forwards with there job no gimaks I drivwe 1 hr 45 min to there office in Hagerstown md. was worth it ,in and out thank you
D
1 month ago
Very Friendly
The front desk and other staff member are pretty awesome.
F
1 month ago
Excellent service