Associated Oral Surgeons - Hagerstown

Dentist

1144 Opal Ct

Hagerstown, MD 21740

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
6 days ago
Very friendly and fast. Rescheduled for surgery.
P
4 weeks ago
Dr. Pike did tooth extraction quickly and painlessly. No after pain. Thorough follow up procedures given by staff.
J
4 weeks ago
very pleasant experience in the office
Dr. Chaudhry was very professional and explained my daughter's wisdom teeth procedure. Gave a lot of information highly recommend
K
1 month ago
Quick, quality service
I needed a tooth extraction. The procedure was very quick and painless. Dr. Pike and his assistant did an excellent job detailing the procedure and aftercare.
J
1 month ago
Unbelievable experience
I have been afraid of going to any type of dentistry because everytime I go I have so much anxiety. After the experience I had here at this office between all of the nurses and Dr. Pike, I would have to say that it has been the best, and I repeat the best experience I have ever had. Everyone was precise, clean, quick, and was always making sure I was ok. 5 stars in my book.
L
2 months ago
Bad tooth gone!
This morning I had a tooth extracted. Everyone was kind, caring and gentle. Not being a huge fan of dentist my anxiety was minimal due to the professionalism of the staff and Dr. Pike.
J
2 months ago
This was the first time I had ever been put to sleep for anything and Dr. Pike and his staff was so friendly and so comforting...one actually held onto my hand and talked to me through everything until I went to sleep! I had such a great experience with my wisdom teeth extraction! I have used Dr Pike’s office many times and have always had such a wonderful experience!
R
2 months ago
Professionally competent,courteous and caring; Dr. Pike and his staff went above and beyond to alleviate my concerns/fear prior to and during extraction. A positive dental experience...highly recommend.
R
2 months ago
Great people. Made me feel comfortable and relaxed
A
2 months ago
Getting a tooth extraction is never a pleasant experience but the doctor and the team made sure that it was easy, painless and well done. Thank you for your care!