Associated Oral Surgeons - Hagerstown

Dentist

1144 Opal Ct

Hagerstown, MD 21740

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 days ago
They know what they’re doing
Went in for an extraction, had a great experience under the circumstances. Everyone here was very kind and billing was easy.
M
1 week ago
Prompt service with no waiting.
I appreciated the frank, candid discussion about my dental needs with Dr. Chaudhary. She was delightful.
R
2 weeks ago
I was very pleased with the service provided on my recent visit. Everyone of the staff that I had contact with were very professional and friendly. P.S. I have a question for Dr. Pike if he would be so kind to email me or give me a call at 717-253-7232! Thank You!
J
3 weeks ago
I was so thankful to be seen within three days of my initial contact. The oral surgeon I generally use would not see me for my erupted tooth for over four weeks. The counter associate was efficient, the dental assistant was a very pleasant and helpful staff member. Dr. Pike's ability to remove the tooth in the back of my very small mouth was amazing. Very pleased with this professional office.
B
3 weeks ago
Friendly and calm service by nice people
We were very late arriving, due to an accident and traffic backup on I-81 to get to the office. We called to explain our predicament and concluded that we should go ahead and try to make it to the office, even though we were about an hour late arriving. We were attended to in fairly short order, happily, since the trip over was a bit nightmarish. Everyone was warm and pleasant. We spent considerable time trying to call from our car and it must have been a very busy time for the office, as we kept getting put on hold, hearing the same recordings again and again, and we were wondering if we should stop trying when at last our call went through.
E
1 month ago
Wonderful
Son had tooth emergency and was seen with referal right away. Dr pike and staff wonderful.
N
1 month ago
No Wait Time
I was very pleased that I did not have to wait long before the procedure. The surgeon’s tech assistant was so kind and helpful, which made me feel at ease. I can’t remember her name, but she was with Dr. Pike. I was disappointed that no follow-up call was made to see how I was doing. I called with a concern the second day, but I felt like my worries were being dismissed. Perhaps I called at a bad time, but the patient needs to be heard - especially if there is anxiety arising as a result of past surgical nightmares. There was no pain during the extraction, which was a real plus, and I felt very comfortable.
M
2 months ago
Excellent Quality Service
Had a back moler pulled. First tooth I have had pulled. All the ladies behind the counter were kind and professional and the Dr. And his assistant were very caring and professional. They talked me through the whole process and made it a breeze. Would definitely recommend them to anyone who needs dental work done.
S
2 months ago
Friendly and professional
I would highly recommend people to go here. All staff was very friendly and very professional. If I ever need this again I will be returning here!
A
2 months ago
I am very pleased with the doctor and stuff. My procedure went better then I expected