Associated Oral Surgeons - Hagerstown

Dentist

1144 Opal Ct

Hagerstown, MD 21740

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
I was treated very well and everything was taken care of well. Thank you all.
T
2 weeks ago
Very caring.. professional and goes over and beyond
I went to the ER.. admitted for a jaw problem. Dr. Pike was my surgeon..at the time.. I did realize I was in loving hands..but in detail I really couldn't remember everything that was going on due to the pain. Dr. Pike comple ted the surgery and came and talked to myself and family..he is so respectful, caring, thoughtful and everything in between.. since then.. I have been following up on a weekly basis..and he remembers everything about me and my situation..he takes special care and I'm definitely not a number..his health care team is right with him in all aspects.. Thank you for everything you've done!❤️
J
2 weeks ago
consultation
I was very pleased with the staff. Dr. Forbes did a great job explaining my procedure and made me feel at ease.
A
2 weeks ago
Long waits but overall recommended
I arrived early for my appt, not 15 minutes as requested. And after I was called and filled out the paperwork was called back roughly 50 minutes past my appointment time. However the attention the staff paid my 5 y/o who was with me (awaiting her turn at a doctors apointment that afternoon as well) made up for the long waits. Aside from that, x-rays went quickly, the doctor arrived quickly, the treatment plan and next appointment was scheduled in a timely manner so all in all I would recommend!
J
2 weeks ago
Great staff and Dr. Forbes was terrific
All the staff that I came into contact with were very professional and very helpful and kind. Dr. Forbes is terrific. Very thorough in his explanations and make it make easier to make a decision about my care.
E
3 weeks ago
It has been years since I have had any teeth pulled. Have had many filled and was not looking forward to the numbing in the roof of my mouth which I was sure would take place. It did and as I had thought , I did not like it. Other then that, the visit went well and I was pleased with the out come.
P
1 month ago
Very friendly
Good review even thought I m nervous at dentist. Made me feel relaxed
M
1 month ago
Professional and Caring
I deal with a lot of anxiety, especially going to any type medical profession. Thanks to Clarissa and Mayvis for their patience, understanding and support through my procedure. Had it not been for their willingness to offer comfort and reassurance I don't know how I would have managed. Despite being a man with few words, Dr. Peck was kind and knew what he was doing. Thank you to the team
R
1 month ago
Gentle, and professional
We loved our experience! Everyone was kind and professional. We recieved nothing short of the best care. I knew my daughter was in good hands. Thank you for the exceptional care!!
A
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
The staff was very friendly and respectful. I highly recommend for your oral surgery.