Associated Oral Surgeons - Martinsburg

Dentist

1007 Sushruta Dr

Martinsburg, WV 25401

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

omaxdocs.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 weeks ago
Surgeon and staff were wonderful! Dr. Forbes was done before I even knew it and I felt no pain! Nurse explained throughly the aftercare and assured me if I needed anything at all to give them a call.. Highly recommend them 😊
J
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Awesome surgeon. He took the time to make sure that my best interest was the main focus when it came to what I needed to have done
J
3 weeks ago
Great place! Excellent staff.
T
4 weeks ago
Verry welcoming, friendly. No long wait time
Mr Forbes is a very warm person.Graciously greated me with a pleasant smile n sense of humor. He and his assistant really impressed me. I was also impressed by the other assistants. I would definitely returrn, as i only have st. Ins. At present time, however, will be searching for ins. Which would cover other services. Thank you so much!!! Yes, i would recomend to others
T
1 month ago
Very nice staff, clean facility.
H
1 month ago
Exceptional care
I highly recommend. All the staff was very friendly and welcoming.
D
2 months ago
Timely professional experience Great care in explaining dos and donts after extraction Friendly and courteous
L
2 months ago
Awsome
P
2 months ago
My experience was good. I thought that everyone was friendly and showed concern when necessary. I never felt uncomfortable.
S
2 months ago
In and our with no trouble
Went in with more teeth than I left with. Dr. Forbes was done before I knew it. Barely felt a thing. Everyone was very professional and still managed to be laid back.