Associated Oral Surgeons - Martinsburg

Dentist

1007 Sushruta Dr

Martinsburg, WV 25401

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

omaxdocs.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
6 days ago
Caring and professional
Dr. Forbes and his assistant had to remove 4 of my sons baby teeth. They did an amazing job. He had minimal swelling and pretty much no pain. They were friendly and made him feel comfortable in the setting. I would absolutely recommend them.
M
2 weeks ago
High quality service
Very professional and friendly.
A
2 weeks ago
professional and friendly
I had to wait a bit both in waiting room and in exam room but they apologized for the wait. Dr. Forbes and his assistants were very friendly as well as professional. I hope i never have to have need of their services again but if the need arises, I would definitely come back here.
T
2 weeks ago
I highly recommend!
Everyone in the office was helpful and informative. I feel very comfortable knowing they are the people that will be in charge of taking care of my son's coming surgery.
B
4 weeks ago
Great staff, friendly and professional. Dr. Forbes was fast, honest and good. Thanks!
M
1 month ago
Very positive experience!!!!!!
My stepfather had been here before. He is a hard man to please!!!! He was very happy with the service and I was as well!!!! The staff were very helpful and very nice!!!!! I found Dr. Forbes very professional and very nice. I highly recommend them!!!!! The girls behind the counter were also very helpful. Not one person gave me attitude about anything. The nurse that helped us was amazing!!!!! Michael Rogers
D
2 months ago
The most wonderful experience, great friendly staff, assuring and kind
Dr Forbes is Amazing! Hands down the best oral surgeon. No pain with impacted wisdom tooth extraction and was super quick and efficient, he was done before I could even ask what was going on.
E
2 months ago
Surgeon and staff were wonderful! Dr. Forbes was done before I even knew it and I felt no pain! Nurse explained throughly the aftercare and assured me if I needed anything at all to give them a call.. Highly recommend them 😊
J
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
Awesome surgeon. He took the time to make sure that my best interest was the main focus when it came to what I needed to have done
J
2 months ago
Great place! Excellent staff.