Associated Oral Surgeons - Martinsburg

Dentist

1007 Sushruta Dr

Martinsburg, WV 25401

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

omaxdocs.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
Everything was great
D
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly.
I have used this office several times and with almost all of my family. Dr. Forbes and staff are always professional and appropriate. I do not need to consider any place else for my dental surgical needs. Cannot see the stars on this page. I hope I selected five.
C
2 weeks ago
Very professional group. The office was very well kept. Very nice experience having a tooth pulled.
E
2 weeks ago
Dr Forbes and the staff were professional,polite,and helpful. I will recommend others to visit the office.
K
3 weeks ago
They gave me hope
I was very nervous and my blood pressure went up because I’m very afraid of the Dentist. I had a lot of bad experiences and I just stop going. But after I met the doctor. She calmed me down and explained to me step by step and she gave me hope. I left feeling at ease. Thank you...
A
3 weeks ago
Disappointed
I took my daughter in to her appointment, she was very anxious but after meeting the Dr. she was more relaxed so we scheduled the necessary procedure. As we were preparing to leave, I was approached by one of the employees and she informed me that neither one of our two insurances were accepted there and we would have to pay $3400. out of pocket. I am a full time student, work full time for Berkeley County, my husband works, and you do not participate with the two main insurances in this area. We had another child to be scheduled for his wisdom teeth to be removed as well but why schedule our appointment if you are not going to take our insurance?
L
4 weeks ago
Great Experience
It seems funny to say a wisdom tooth extraction was a great experience, but it was. The staff and doctor were very knowledgeable and courteous. There was minimal pain and the dr. talked me through it. Thank you!
G
1 month ago
They did a great service. My only recommendation is for the two of them to sing more. It really helps to relax me when I'm really tense during the procedure. We had a great discussion about music and concerts.
M
1 month ago
Dr. Forbes did a great job. Gracie's one tooth fell back in place, and despite being a little sore, seems to be doing better this evening. We'll see how she feels after the pain meds wear off!
V
1 month ago
Quality service for a nervous patient
Everything went smoothly, and they were quite responsive. I was offered a prescription for pain, but given that I suffer from chronic pain, I declined. They respected my decision, and as I am already on a very strong NSAID, they suggested I use Tylenol if the pain is too bad. The only recommendation I have, is that they prescribe the antibiotic before the day of the procedure so there is no need to go to a pharmacy on the way home.