Associated Oral Surgeons - Martinsburg

Dentist

1007 Sushruta Dr

Martinsburg, WV 25401

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

omaxdocs.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
2 days ago
Everyone was polite and friendly, service and time was very professional and i'm completely satisfied.
J
7 days ago
Professional, Friendly and most importantly ... painless
Thank you so much for giving me a new outlook on life. Renewed confidence. Your staff is extremely courteous and professional. My apprehension of the procedure was quickly erased and I have no regrets. Thank You so much again.
M
2 weeks ago
was good,,,,resting in my recliner here now,,,dr forbes and his assistant were very very nice,,,, one more tooth to pull later.
H
2 weeks ago
Initial Consultation for Implants
Promp professional courteous greeting, processing, and intake. Very friendly staff in a very well maintained facility. Modern equipment and pleasant calm atmosphere. Actual consultation was clear precise and easily understood. I’m extremely pleased. GREAT JOB!
C
2 weeks ago
High quality service, very professional,informing, and friendly
The office is well organized and comfortable. I was made to feel at ease by the dentist and his assistant. I was informed of the entire procedure and the recovery.
T
4 weeks ago
Implant Surgery
Perfect as usual. Excellent staff, highly skilled and very professional! Thank you. Tom
S
1 month ago
Great experience
Thank you for making this a pleasant experience. I appreciate your time and attention to me and making me feel at ease.
S
1 month ago
Concern and Attention to Detail
I enjoy a very professional atmosphere and Dr. Forbes excellent skills.
S
1 month ago
Pleasantly surprised
Had a wisdom tooth pulled and was very apprehensive about it. It was actually a very quick procedure. I found Dr. Chaudhary professional, friendly and competent.
M
1 month ago
I was nervous but the surgeon did a great job and the staff was very respectful and caring i would recommend anyone to visit their office thank u all