Associated Oral Surgeons - Martinsburg

Dentist

1007 Sushruta Dr

Martinsburg, WV 25401

Open Today By Appointment

omaxdocs.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 days ago
Great staff
Wonderful staff members and oral surgeon. Great with kids!
L
1 week ago
Excellent
Quick and efficient.
B
1 week ago
Wonderful Oral Surgeon and assistant
Friendly, professional and sensitive to my concerns. Dr. Forbes and his assistant were great. I was not looking forward to visiting an oral surgeon-does anyone? Yet they made the experience as comfortable and enjoyable as possible.
B
1 week ago
Very professional and friendly.
My doctor and his assistant were very professional and pleasant. Couldn't have asked for anyone better.
B
1 week ago
Highly skilled and efficient
Called for an appointment and was taken the very next day. While no one likes to visit an oral surgeon, I must say that they made the experience as pleasant as could be expected. Dr. Forbes is the bomb! He introduced himself with a handshake and added a little humor to relax me. I had a question and called the answering service after hours and he called me back in a timely manner. It doesn't get any better than this.
M
2 weeks ago
Great service
My experience was very good
P
2 weeks ago
Extraction
Excellent communication, wonderful staff. Highly recommended.
J
3 weeks ago
Efficient service
Both Dr. Forbes and his assistant were friendly, knowledgeable, and skilled.
E
3 weeks ago
Dr. Chaudhary and her assistant were great! I let her make the decision to extract the second one and she did. My jaw sure feels better now. Thanks
C
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Dr. Forbes and his assistant were great! Very friendly and made sure that we were informed for the care after having the wisdom teeth removed.