Associated Oral Surgeons - Martinsburg

Dentist

1007 Sushruta Dr

Martinsburg, WV 25401

Open Today By Appointment

omaxdocs.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 weeks ago
The extraction was quickly completed (less than 10 minutes)!! Amen, I'm very happy the bad tooth is GONE!!
T
1 month ago
All friendly and good service Dr. Chauldery was excellent
D
1 month ago
I was totally satisfied with my extraction. Short time. No pain. Dr. C = so far I have no pain and no bleeding today. You were very kind and considerate - also your assistant was very sweet. By the way - the body lotion was One in a Million - Bath and Body.
M
1 month ago
Very nice and sweet.I highly recommend this place for all ages
M
1 month ago
Wisdom tooth pulled
Very professional staff. Service was excellent and fast. I was in and out within one hour and thirty minutes. I will return and highly recommend.
H
1 month ago
High quality service
Dr. Chaudhary, the nurse and check out staff were so nice and made sure I fully understood my treatment plan and upcoming surgery.
D
1 month ago
Great office
Went for a consultation due to blocked salivary duct. Everyone was very friendly, pleasant and all my questions were answered
P
2 months ago
A consultation to have Four teeth extracted
The office workers were very helpful. They scheduled the appointment quickly and provided great customer service. Polite, friendly, helpful, and courteous. Dr Forbes was awesome!! He explained in thorough detail what needed to be done. His personality is excellent which bodes well in dealing with a large number of patients. He is up front and provides honest feedback.
C
2 months ago
Awesome
This surgical center made me feel at ease, I'm a big sissy when it comes to dental work but this place really goes above and beyond to make you feel comfortable and put you at ease. I would recommend this Dental Surgical Center to anyone.
D
2 months ago
Very professional
My appointment was at 1:45. I filled out a paper for my medical information and insurance and I was in the back within 5 minutes of arriving. I seen the sweetest dr Nahla inthink her name is. She was amazing We got a treatment plan in action and my next appointment set up. Love this office.