Associated Oral Surgeons - Martinsburg

Dentist

1007 Sushruta Dr

Martinsburg, WV 25401

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

omaxdocs.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
15 hours ago
Waiting room was comfortable and uncluttered. Staff was courteous and friendly. Dr. Forbes was professional and his usual friendly, jovial self. I still have sticker shock at the cost of a single implant but such is life. I'll get over it.
N
19 hours ago
Great with shots!!! Wonderful, caring and informative with helping you.
D
2 days ago
Friendly and knowledgeable
As new patient felt like we had been going here for years. All staff knew their professional areas well. Thank you for making my son feel comfortable about his gum biopsy.
L
2 weeks ago
I called on Thursday and got an appointment on Friday. Staff was professional and friendly.
M
2 weeks ago
Extractions went well. Office staff and nurse could be more professional
Office not managed well. Every visit we had to wait in the lobby well over our scheduled appointment time. Appointment for daughters wisdom teeth extractions made well in advance, work schedule adjusted. Less than a week before surgery called to inform me that appointment needed to be changed and refused to give a reason just that they were no longer able to keep the appointment. I had to change my work schedule on very short notice which was not easy. The day of the surgery the front desk resptionist did not greet us when we arrived simply stated the price needed for copay. When we were called back for surgery the nurse never smiled or introduced her self, not professional or welcoming. When I spoke to her she looked taken aback. Also I was asked to leave the room before the iv was even put in. I have been to other oral surgeons with my other daughter and was allowed to stay and comfort her until she was under. Dr. Forbes seemed nice but a bit cocky. He does not have a good bedside manner. The extractions and work from Dr. Forbes seemed to be done well but the experience with the overall experience leaves me unable to recommend this office to anyone. I don’t trust the reviews on this site. I believe they are fake or they are not posting the bad ones.
W
2 weeks ago
Very friendly and helpful staff,DR Forbes did excellent job extracting two teeth.
S
2 weeks ago
Patient and Professional
I called the Martinsburg office for an extremely painful wisdom tooth to be extracted. Not only were they at to accommodate me same day, but Dr. Chaudhary and the assistant were soooooo very patient with my anxiety in the chair. Their communication was superb and although my tooth put up a fight, it was no match for Dr. Chaudhary. From the reception to the checkout - Thank you working with me and helping me through. I truly appreciate this Dental practice.
C
2 weeks ago
I was a patient with this office about four years ago and brought my daughter in for a consultation today. The staff was nice then and nice today! Every thing was explained in detail including my cost after the insurance coverage.
R
2 weeks ago
I have been a patient at this practice for many years now. Both my husband and myself. Dr. Russell always took great care of us. I am seeing Dr. Forbes for the first time and he seems really knowledgable and nice. The office staff are very nice too.
L
3 weeks ago
I was very impressed that the doctor was knowledgeable about my condition and is taking all the necessary precautions to protect my health.