Associated Oral Surgeons - Martinsburg

Dentist

1007 Sushruta Dr

Martinsburg, WV 25401

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

omaxdocs.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 hour ago
Consult
Dr. Forbes was awesome! And front desk staff really helped me throughout the process. So impressed with the service and office cleanliness.
D
6 hours ago
Very Professional
Great staff, in and out quickly, Dr. Forbes is very efficient and does a great job.
J
1 week ago
Dr. Choudary was the best.. I was very impressed with her both as a doctor and a person.
G
1 week ago
Very professional and nice staff
The nurses that prepped me and after the surgery were absolutely amazing. Don’t remember their names but wanted to give them a shout or. Doctor was was. Didn’t spend much time with him.
J
3 weeks ago
Friendly, knowledgeable, honest. Great experience with Dr. Forbes. Knowledgeable about my daughter's diagnosis and solutions to correct it.
K
4 weeks ago
Best of the best
Kind, considerate, wonderful and caring from beginng to the end. Pain free!
B
1 month ago
Never again at this practice, jabbing the needle in the gum like it had to be done in seconds. And instead of injecting the numbing medication slowly like 99% of the dentists do, it was pushed in extremely fast causing a lot of pain/pressure. And to top it off, I told the Dentist that I wasn’t numb enough that I needed a few more minutes and she insisted to proceed that it’s pressure and not pain. I raised my left hand has instructed if it hurt but that didn’t stop her!!!
T
1 month ago
Professional
I had an amazing experience, everyone was nice and helpful except the receptionist. Everything was explained to me with care and detail. I went from being afraid to being comfortable. I received fast pain free survice. Thank You.
J
2 months ago
Good, friendly service for an unpleasant procedure
I needed to have a molar extracted that had a root canal procedure done many years ago, the tooth had become infected. Staff members were friendly and helpful, and carefully explained what would happen and answered my questions. Dr. Chaudhary then came in, once again reviewed the procedure, numbed the area, then went to work. Following the extraction I was given complete verbal and printed care instructions, gauze for bleeding, and a prescription for an antibiotic. Not the best way to spend part of a morning but the problem's gone!
J
2 months ago
Great Experience
Excellent and professional experience!