Associated Oral Surgeons - Martinsburg

Dentist

1007 Sushruta Dr

Martinsburg, WV 25401

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

omaxdocs.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
Good, friendly service for an unpleasant procedure
I needed to have a molar extracted that had a root canal procedure done many years ago, the tooth had become infected. Staff members were friendly and helpful, and carefully explained what would happen and answered my questions. Dr. Chaudhary then came in, once again reviewed the procedure, numbed the area, then went to work. Following the extraction I was given complete verbal and printed care instructions, gauze for bleeding, and a prescription for an antibiotic. Not the best way to spend part of a morning but the problem's gone!
J
2 weeks ago
Great Experience
Excellent and professional experience!
M
2 weeks ago
I do want to express that everyone was very polite, very patient and compassionate. I highly recommend Dr Forbes and Kelly. Both of them made me feel really relaxed. The staff was very courteous and helpful checking in and checking out..
J
1 month ago
professional and friendly
Everyone there is friendly and make you feel as ease. The doctor and the staff was more than willing to answer all my questions and even explain in laymens terms things I didn't understand.
K
2 months ago
Best dentist
Everytime I've been there he's been very friendly and his nursing staff the same but it's always good to feel comfortable talking to your Dr. I would recommend this place to everyone that needs a tooth removed, very, very, nice people.
K
2 months ago
Best dentist
Everytime I've been there he's been very friendly and his nursing staff the same but it's always good to feel comfortable talking to your Dr. I would recommend this place to everyone that needs a tooth removed, very, very, nice people.
K
2 months ago
Awesome Dr!
Dr Forbes and staff are always very professional yet comforting. Highly recommend this office!
B
2 months ago
Yesterday Dr. Forbes did an extraction of molar 31. Even though I have another extraction, I was very nervous. His personality is wonderful. He was so professional but yet so caring also. Minimal pain. Procedure was over very quickly. The assistant was extremely helpful in explaining after care. The office staff very personable and friendly.
C
2 months ago
Caring and professional
Dr. Forbes and his assistant had to remove 4 of my sons baby teeth. They did an amazing job. He had minimal swelling and pretty much no pain. They were friendly and made him feel comfortable in the setting. I would absolutely recommend them.
M
3 months ago
High quality service
Very professional and friendly.