Associated Oral Surgeons - Martinsburg

Dentist

1007 Sushruta Dr

Martinsburg, WV 25401

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

omaxdocs.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
3 days ago
Wonderful and professional
All staff was incredibly friendly and professional. My nurse especially chatted with me about my interests and really relaxed me. Environment was clean and quiet. Procedure was very quick and painless (tooth extraction) and the whole visit was less than an hour. Highly recommend!
S
4 days ago
Great friendly staff
Everyone was so nice. I didn't have to wait long before being called back.
B
7 days ago
Very professional, kind and good service
J
1 week ago
Review
Dr. Forbes was very informative and kind and put our daughter at ease with the process of extracting wisdom teeth.
B
1 week ago
Consultation
Very friendly staff.
J
2 weeks ago
Excellent dental care and staff
I had the delightful Dr. Nahla Chaudhary for my left sided back tooth extraction and was very pleased with her technique and skill. It was the first extraction I had since 1980 and did just fine. Also, I would give the nice nurse a 5 also, cannot remember her name, but gave me a bag of gauzes, a disposable ice pack and the price was lower than expected. Thank you very much...
H
2 weeks ago
Great service, knowledgeable doctors
I have had no negative experiences with Associated Oral Surgeons. Four of my children have had wisdom teeth removed here, and a fifth is scheduled. Dr. Forbes is kind, courteous, knowledgeable, and very professional. He takes the time necessary to put the kids and parents at ease. I highly recommend him.
R
3 weeks ago
Great experience
Dr. Chaudhary did a great job! I didn't know what to expect when having a tooth extracted. Dr. Chaudhary and her assistant made it as painless as can be. Thank you for the great service!
J
3 weeks ago
Friendly staff...good with high anxiety patients
I
1 month ago
as a return patient I have always been treated great , That is why I will continue to return to your place for my dental work
As I said in my Review I was treated very well and the dentist assistant as well as the Dr were great