Associated Oral Surgeons - Martinsburg

Dentist

1007 Sushruta Dr

Martinsburg, WV 25401

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

omaxdocs.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 weeks ago
Highly professional and friendly Office and staff.
The entire procedure was explained in detail...I had a detail procedure and the Doctor showed empathy for my anxiety. Special request I made were honored and very much appreciated. They made sure I left with exact instructions and the medications necessary for recovery. I definitely would recommend to others !
G
3 weeks ago
I had a tooth removed and every one was so friendly and professional and made the process go so well. Great place to have any dental work done!
T
4 weeks ago
Extraction of #2
Painless! Excellent technical procedures and exceptional level of skill used to remove a stubborn crowned tooth, behind which was infected and painful. Dr. Good Pliers did a far better job than I could have ever done myself. Give her a raise and a paid vacation to The Bahamas!
A
4 weeks ago
LOOK FORWARD TO PRCEEDING WITH THE DENTAL WORK THAT I NEED!
THIS WAS THE 2ND TIME VISITING THE OFFICE, 1ST TIME MEETING DR. FORBES, WHICH WAS A PLEASURE! I WAS VERY MUCH AT EASE. THE PROCEDURES THAT ARE NEEDED FOR ME ARE EXTENSIVE, HOWEVER, I HAVE CONFIDENCE AND VERY COMFORTABLE, NOT ONLY WITH DR. FORBES BUT WITH THE ENTIRE STAFF! WILL WRITE ANOTHER ONCE MY TREATMENT BEGINS AND THROUGHOUT!
N
4 weeks ago
I was very impressed with the friendliness of the doctor and the employees. I know I will be scared and nervous on my surgery date but I am sure I will be cared for in the best possible way.
L
1 month ago
Tooth Be Gone :)
Everyone was awesome! Making me feel very comfortable. I had a pain free experience, and it was done very quickly. Tooth be gone! I'll be using Dr. Forbes next visit.
S
1 month ago
Done before I knew it!!!
It was a great experience, I was nervous about getting my tooth pulled. Dr. Forbes was amazing he has a great personality. The tooth was out before I knew it which was great. I didn't need pain medicine really at all. The ladies at the desk were great as well. The nurse in the room with was very good and comforting as well.
M
1 month ago
Great Experience for Oral Surgery
Dr. Forbes and company were excellent throughout the procedure. Their friendliness and caring immediately calms any nerves. They made me aware of everything I should expect in the healing process so there's no surprises.
T
1 month ago
Pleasant staff. Made me feel comfortable and they were unjudgmenal.
E
1 month ago
Long wait tim when not even busy, friendly doctor
We were there from 2 pm to 3:30. Very long wait times in waiting rm, again for the doctor and again for the nurse. Very few patients there so not sure why we weren't seen in a more timely manner. Had a panoramic xray done, results were up on the screen in no time, but then it was frustrating. Doctor was very friendly, polite.