Associated Pediatric Denistry

Dentist

4945 Stone Falls Center

Suite B

O'Fallon, IL 62229

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 days ago
We love this place & all of the staff
The office is very good about notifying me when my daughter has an upcoming appointment or if one needs to be scheduled. They have always accommodated my schedule. All of the staff (hygienist, doctors, front office) are always so professional. I like how the hygienist takes my daughter to the prize tooth as a distraction so the doctor can speak with me privately. I know this is weird but I think its neat that they have men working the front office. I've never seen that before & its just neat. My daughter likes the variety of flavors they have. We will be here as long as they will have us.
J
7 days ago
AMAZING!
Amazing is the only word I have to describe our experience. My daughter loved Amanda and Dr K.
A
4 weeks ago
Great place for kids!
I was a patient when in was younger so I knew right where I'd take my kids. Friendly staff and Dr. Kevin is amazing with kids and explaining things to both the parent and the child.
L
4 weeks ago
Patience is a virtue!
Our hygienist today was fantastic with my scared-of-the-dentist kiddo. She took time to explain everything before she did it, which put my daughter more at ease. I certainly appreciate her patience!
T
4 weeks ago
The dental hygienist as well as Dr. Mello were wonderful. My daughter and I were provided valuable I formation for oral surgeons in the area. This was my daughters first cleaning since having her braces removed.
C
4 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Brought my 13 month old son in for his first dentist appointment, was a little nervous on how he would do with it being his first time. Everything went very well everyone he came into contact with was so friendly and professional. The dentist was so great with him and he did so good.
C
1 month ago
Always a great experience
We have been using this practice for over 10 years with my girls. They always take the best care to manage their teeth, health and well-being.
R
1 month ago
High Quality Service
Another great experience for my son!
C
1 month ago
Dr. Kevin and his staff were fast, friendly and professional! :)
K
1 month ago
Very professional and friendly
Wonderful experience! Both ladies were super sweet and very loving to my daughter Paisyn.