Associated Pediatric Denistry

Dentist

4945 Stone Falls Center

Suite B

O'Fallon, IL 62229

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
2 days ago
Scared Kid, scared no longer
All 4 of my children have had bad experiences with dentists in the past. Since seeing "Dr. K" they want to know when they can come back. (Plus my son Willie says Miss Taylor is pretty. 😁)
P
3 days ago
Great care and professional
Always everyone is friendly and professio nal. Always a pleasure to come to the dentist
K
1 week ago
Love Dr Kevin
I brought my 2 boys in today for their 6 month check ups! The wait was only a minute and each nurse took a bit to get started... my youngest did great and the nurse was so great with him and made him comfortable and happy! My oldest for X-rays so it took a couple minutes longer to get started, which is no problem at all! The nurse was not friendly and I feel like she was somewhat rude to my son... he had dental surgery and does not like to have hands in his mouth, I just felt like she was not friendly and did not make the experience good for him... we will def be back but would prefer a different nurse... I gave it a 4 star because of this issue Thank you for everything and once again, we have never had any problems and love Dr Kevin 💜
T
2 weeks ago
Wonderful experience
Everyone is caring and nice. My son was at ease because they talked to him. They allowed him to ask questions! A fantastic experience!
C
2 weeks ago
Compassionate & Caring
Dr. Kevin and his wonderful assistant were amazing with my young son. He was so nervous and anxious but they calmed his fears and gave him the reassurance he needed. She was so patient with him and his questions and quickly gained his trust! I can not say enough how grateful we are to her and Dr. Kevin. Big Hugs and Love to them!
B
3 weeks ago
Amazing service
My son had a tooth hurting him. The office got him in immediatley! Ending up having to get 2 teeth pulled that morning. Dr Byersdorfer is an amazing dentist and awesome with kids!! Thank you for getting us in so quickly and curing his pain!
B
3 weeks ago
Quality service, super friendly, professional
We were in and out in no time. Staff was very friendly and Dr. B was professional and friendly as usual!
J
1 month ago
High Quality Service, Friendly Staff
The staff is always nice and attentive. I brought my two younger children to my 6 YO daughter's appointment as well, and they never seemed bothered by it. Very courteous to me and all three children. My daughter actually enjoys going to the dentist here!
R
1 month ago
Great Kid Friendly Environment
We really appreciated everyone’s patience and the time they took to try to make the experience as comfortable as possible for our toddler.
K
1 month ago
Extremely kid-friendly!
This was our first visit. We walked in and immediately loved the ambiance-bright, colorful murals on the walls, a kid space to play while waiting, and friendly faces at the window. Our nurse was so sweet with my daughter. She loved getting to pick a sticker and toothbrush! The actual appointment was quick and painless! We loved everything about it and will be back!