Associated Pediatric Denistry

Dentist

4945 Stone Falls Center

Suite B

O'Fallon, IL 62229

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 week ago
Amazing Atmosphere
This place was so amazing the moment we walked in. The waiting area is welcoming to kids. The entire place really caters to kids making their experience fun. The Dentist was extremely amazing with my son making him feel at ease. Everyone was super nice!
T
1 week ago
Fantastic
As always, it was a great experience. They listen to my child and ask him about everything. Everyone is friendly.
H
2 weeks ago
Great Dental Assistant and Doctor
I took my 2 y/o for her very first check up today, I didn't know what to expect but was being positive and upbeat to keep my daughter from being scared. The appointment went great! They got us in quickly with little wait time in the waiting room, the dental assistant attempted to engage my 2 y/o right of the bat by offering her a sticker and a chance to pick out her own toothbrush, she then went over her history and explained what the appointment would entail today. She was great with my daughter while brushing her teeth and even helped me sing to her to distract her. The doctor was professional and nice, and made me and my daughter feel very comfortable, she answered all my questions, and we didn't have to wait long before she came to see us. I didn't give a full 5 stars, because I just felt like the first person I spoke to, which was the receptionist, working the desk/front window could have been a little nicer, she was by no means rude or mean, she just didn't seem very friendly. She explained that I needed to get my husbands social security number for the insurance coverage we had, and I said ok, and that I would call or text him, I got ahold of him before the end of the appointment so the paperwork could be completed, like I said she wasn't mean or rude, but she could of been a little friendlier (but you know, its Monday morning, and who knows what people have going on in their personal lives). Overall it was a great experience and I am so happy that daughter's pediatrician recommended them. Thank you all so much.
J
2 weeks ago
Top notch Denistry
Great service and the staff is friendly. The Doctors (Dentist) are top notch and are very knowledgeable. Have been going to this practice for 12 years and will continue to support the denistry.
A
2 weeks ago
Excellent treatment
My daughter experience was great, you guys handle the kids so well and make them feel comfortable. My daughter walk in the Doctors office afraid and walked out smiling and happen. She had a GREAT experience! Ask if she would go back and she said yes!
R
2 weeks ago
6 Month Check Up
Our original appointment was for 4:00pm but their were some cancellations and we were able to get in earlier. Everything was great as usual. The staff are always friendly to both me the parent and my child. We love everyone there and will continue to go as long as we can.
J
3 weeks ago
Staff is amazing
All of the staff is so wonderful. Everyone knows how to work with children and create a comfortable environment. My 2 year old let the hygienist scrape and clean her teeth without crying! And Dr. Kevin is the best, he is funny and my kids love him. He is a bit of a celebrity around our house. All I have to say is Dr. Kevin is going to check your teeth next time and they get excited to brush!
J
3 weeks ago
Wonderful Service and Wonderful People
Thanks again for a great visit. Everyone is always so nice, quick and efficient. I appreciate that you always are on time!!! Also, my children think Dr. Kevin is WONDERFUL!!!!
A
3 weeks ago
High quality service and extremely friendly staff..!! 😊
Dr. Kevin and staff are always outstanding..!!
C
4 weeks ago
Great service in a fun atmosphere
The staff does all the right things to make a child feel at ease and have fun while there. My son feels comfortable with them.