Associated Pediatric Denistry

Dentist

4945 Stone Falls Center

Suite B

O'Fallon, IL 62229

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
20 hours ago
Dr. Mello is the BEST !!!!
Dr. Mello is so personable and patient.
C
2 weeks ago
Quick, painless and happy kids
The visits are always quick, painless and my kids leave happy. No one is afraid of going, not even my three year old!
J
2 weeks ago
Very professional and caring staff
My daughter has motion sickness so we arrived to her already not feeling well. Both the dentist and assistant took extra time to make sure she was comfortable and feeling better before starting. It made her experience so much better.
A
2 weeks ago
Had a great experience for my daughter’s first dental exam. I appreciate how the hygienist explained and showed each instrument to her before cleaning her teeth.
P
2 weeks ago
Amazing Staff, Beautiful and Clean Facility
Incredible Parent Win when your daughter loves to go to the Dentist! The entire staff has a constant smile and does an incredible job interacting with the children. Oh and the did a fantastic job examining and cleaning my 3 year olds teeth. Would absolutely recommend to any parent!
M
2 weeks ago
Reliable Friendly Atmosphere
My daughters have never had to wait. Appointments are on time. Care provided is great. Very friendly and informative atmosphere.
M
3 weeks ago
Great care, always professional
My daughter has been going to Dr. Mallo since she was an infant, she's a teenager now. Her dental health is wonderful, and I've never had a problem. She's never even had a cavity. The interventions and appointment timings suggested by the doctor are appropriate, and are very convenient. My daughter has always looks forward to going.
S
3 weeks ago
Absolutely love Dr. Beyersdorfer and the entire staff! Thank you for taking such good care of our boys.
B
4 weeks ago
Dr Kevin is awesome!
We had a great experience with our almost 3 year old!
W
1 month ago
Awesome place!