Associated Pediatric Denistry

Dentist

4945 Stone Falls Center

Suite B

O'Fallon, IL 62229

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 days ago
Great office! Loved the experience!
M
2 weeks ago
Polite, caring, & professional
We arrived over 45 minutes early but they got us in way ahead of schedule, everyone is always so polite, they make sure my son, who is 6y/o, is at ease & comfortable, & they explain to him what they are doing every step of they way.
P
2 weeks ago
So caring and patient
Our son has a severe anxiety of dentists. We have been working with Associated for about 2 years now and today we had our first "successful" visit. Stacy is awesome. So is Dr. Kevin.
J
2 weeks ago
I brought in my daughter and 2 grandchildren they did an awesome job at getting us all in and taken care of. Everyone is very friendly and helpful. Thank you for being wonderful!
V
3 weeks ago
Perfect
My kids are always worried about going to the dentist but they make them feel comfortable. It is also a quick process. We were in and out within 20 minutes for 2 appointments.
S
3 weeks ago
Always great service.
Timely appointments, no delays. Great caring staff.
D
3 weeks ago
Great staff
Very caring staff with fast and friendly service. Dr. Kevin always does an amazing job with our son.lllll
J
4 weeks ago
Routine cleaning
As always Dr. Kevin and staff create a warm and inviting atmosphere. We have never had a negative experience. I know we are getting excellent dental care along with a doctor who is compassionate about his patients. He has created a positive experience for my girls!
L
4 weeks ago
Amazing!
We love bringing our kids here. Dr Kevin make the kids laugh and feel comfortable during their appointment. Highly recommend.
K
1 month ago
Very Child friendly
Our first visit was through our regular dentist referral for my 3yr old daughter, they were very friendly and she loved the look and layout of the dentist office