Associated Pediatric Denistry

Dentist

4945 Stone Falls Center

Suite B

O'Fallon, IL 62229

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 hours ago
Awesome service!
I was so impressed with the level of service and the kindness of the staff. My daughters first dental experience was such a joy.
J
1 week ago
Perfect Dentists!
I have been bringing all of my 11 children here for years. They allow me to make appointments for all of them at the same time. They take the military's dental insurance. They are all great with children. One even competed with my 10 year old on the game system to see who was better. I would highly recommend Associated Pediatric dentistry.
C
1 week ago
Perfect for Kids
I took my son there and they were so patient with him. Dr. Kevin and his staff are amazing.
T
2 weeks ago
Perfect for kids
They cater to children and it shows! They made my child feel really comfortable and she can’t wait to go back!
T
2 weeks ago
Perfect for kids
They cater to children and it shows! They made my child feel really comfortable and she can’t wait to go back!
E
2 weeks ago
As professional as it gets!
Today my one year old wasn’t having it when it came time for his exam. My hands were full with my newborn so the technician helped me hold him & comfort him through the (very quick) exam. The kindness & professionalism of their staff is incredible.
E
2 weeks ago
We had an amazing first experience with Dr.Kevin. My daughter can’t wait to go back 😊
L
2 weeks ago
High Quality and Friendly Service
My family has been seeing Dr. Beyersdorfer for years. He is just great.
M
2 weeks ago
thank you!
You made my son's first dental visit easy, thank you to your staff for being friendly and professional.
L
3 weeks ago
Friendly and professional
First time visit for us and all I have to say is that they were amazing with the kids, patient and sweet they made my kids feel welcomed, definitely recommend this practice