Associated Pediatric Denistry

Dentist

4945 Stone Falls Center

Suite B

O'Fallon, IL 62229

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 day ago
Great experience
A great experience again. We started seeing Dr. Kevin years ago because of my child's sensory issues with the dentist. I am happy to say that those days are long gone thanks to Dr. Kevin and his wonderful staff.
L
7 days ago
Way beyond my expectations.
Dr Tieg and all the ladies there are beyond amazing. Even those behind the desk upfront are awesome. They are beyond friendly they make you feel like you're part of this new big family. I had some weird anxiety about taking my kids to the dentist. Afraid they would scream the whole time and never want to go back. But they did better than I could have ever imagined.
S
2 weeks ago
Great Experience
I was so worried that my little girl would be traumatized going to the dentist to have cavities filled. The entire team was great with her. She came in with a smile and left with one too. During the process I was able to be in the room and actually sit with her in the chair to keep her calm. Dr Kevin came in and immediately connected with my child and was able to get all 3 cavities fixed. So happy with the entire process and glad that I was able to be a part of the experience. My worries were immediately put to ease!
C
3 weeks ago
Great experience
We have always had a great experience. Dr. K is very throughout and always answers any questions without hesitation. She sings to the kids and tells them stories in an effort to keep them comfortable. The technicians are all awesome and great with our kiddos.
M
3 weeks ago
An emergency turned permanent relationship!
I called to inquire about an emergency appointment. My son was in excruciating pain and unable to function. The dental assistant was amazing and kind! Dr. K was just as personable and warm. She explained everything and my son didn’t feel like a bad kid for having a cavity. We have decidedly to switch to Dr. K for all future appointments. Even though it’s a 45 minute drive for me- it’s worth it because my son felt really comfortable.
L
1 month ago
wonderful!
I was dreading bringing my 3 year old son (who has a penchant for meltdowns) to the dentist, and I was absolutely astounded and pleased with how great the staff was and how swift (yet thorough) and charming Dr. Beyersdorfer was with my son. My son didn't want to leave. A true testament!
C
1 month ago
Great Team!
Brought my 3 yr old and naturally we are nervous coming to a dental practice, however the staff really made a positive impact on my familys experience. Highly recommended!!
A
1 month ago
Excellent 1st time dentist experience
My anxiety was high due to it being my child’s first dental appointment along with him having some special need but this place was amazing from the moment I walked in the door! All the staff were great and Dr. Beyersdorfer made my kiddo feel at ease. I highly recommend if you want a super positive dental experience for your child.
N
1 month ago
Professional & Friendly
As always, the hygienists and Dr. Beyersdorfer were informative and professional. At the same time, they made my kids feel incredibly comfortable during the entire appointment. We are so glad to have this office as our kids' dentist.
M
2 months ago
Awesome staff! My kids LOVE going to see Dr. Kevin & crew!
I'm so grateful we found Dr. Kevin. The kids love going and I love that they are ALWAYS great with the kids. Even when they have needed a little work, they have smiles and good experiences. ADDED BONUS: So many offices leave you sitting in the waiting area with no respect for schedules, but we are always right on time. Keep your kids loving the dentist, make an appointment!!