Associated Pediatric Denistry

Dentist

4945 Stone Falls Center

Suite B

O'Fallon, IL 62229

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
7 hours ago
Amazing, Friendly, Kind and Throrough
Once again, I left completely impressed with the staffs ability to make my 3 year olds checkup a positive experience. Everyone is so kind and great at what they do! LOVE THIS PLACE!
H
1 day ago
The office is friendly and efficient. Dr. K. is gentle, kind and informative. My son has been to the office twice and we have been pleased with everything.
L
2 days ago
Highly Recommend
I took my 10 month daughter to see Dr Kevin for a chipped tooth. He and his staff were caring and made my daughter and myself feel welcomed, calm, and safe. I loved the painted murals on the wall. Such a friendly environment for children.
J
6 days ago
My children love Dr. Kevin. He always treats them with such kindness. He always puts them at ease and I have full confidence in him and his staff. They rock!
J
6 days ago
Caring Service
Dr. Kevin and his staff were able to calm my children's fears about getting fillings done and make it an easy and fun experience. He also addressed our concerns and worked with our desire to take a conservative approach.
S
6 days ago
Great atmosphere!!
I love the play room that is set up for the kids. I was able to fill out paperwork while my daughter was entertained with toys, other kids and tv. The staff was extremely kind and helpful. They explained everything to my daughter before they did it. I think it made the experience really great! She received a goody bag before they even started on her teeth! The wait wasn't too bad and when Dr Kevin came to see her he was very personal and made my daughter feel comfortable. Great information and great attention to detail. We came in because our family dentist found 2 cavities and Dr K found 1 more. Thank you for the great experience!!
N
1 week ago
Amazing visit!
Both of my kids went to Associated Dentist today. I called last week to make an appointment and they got us right in. It was my daughters first visit as well. The office is bright and colorful with a play room that kept the kids entertained while I completed paperwork. The dental assistant was phenomenal and patient with the kids. Dr K was brilliant as well. Both kids got a goody bag with toothbrush, floss, and toothpaste as well as stickers when we got there and a toy on the way out for good behavior. The both gently offered advice on cutting out gummies from their diet (apparently really bad for teeth and leads to cavities) without making me feel guilty. No hassle or wait times. You can tell that everyone that we interacted with truly loves kids. Great experience!!
B
2 weeks ago
My Son Loves His Toothbrush! (And Dr. Kevin)
Associated Pediatric Dentistry is incredibly accommodating. I had to reschedule my son's appointment the day before and they were very understanding about that. They were also able to fit us in within the next 2 weeks from the original appointment. After checking in, we were called back within a few minutes. The assistant was very friendly and knew exactly how to interact with my 2 year old. Dr. Kevin was amazing! The second my son started to appear scared, he knew just how to make him laugh and feel comfortable again. Both the Dr. and the assistant were very informative and I appreciated their thoroughness and attention to detail. The checkout process was also quick and easy, and the receptionist was also very friendly. My son loves his toothbrush now, and tells everyone how he went to the dentist. We love seeing Dr. Kevin and the staff at Associated Pediatric Dentistry!
H
2 weeks ago
Wouldn't consider going anywhere else!
We drive an hour to see Dr. Kevin Beyersdorfer. It's worth it! All staff are super friendly & knowledgeable. They're great with kids of all ages. Dr. Kevin will not do unnecessary treatment that costs you extra. And when your child needs to be referred out to orthodontist or oral surgeon, he's committed to helping you find a qualified specialist to meet your family's specific needs.
N
1 month ago
Always The Best
We have loved this practice for 20 years now, for all of our kids dental needs. Always on time, friendly, caring, fun for the kids, accommodating for the parents, and just the best most caring dentists ever.