Associated Pediatric Denistry

Dentist

4945 Stone Falls Center

Suite B

O'Fallon, IL 62229

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 day ago
Amazing
My kids, ages six and two, both LOVE going to the dentist office and we have the amazing staff to thank for it!
J
4 days ago
They have thought of everything
This dentist is perfect for kids. They have a wide variety of toothpaste and fluoride flavors. They can get all of my kids to cooperate during x rays. They have a great play area in the waiting area. They are even open on Saturdays in order to give everyone an opportunity to get an appointment.
K
1 week ago
Fantastic
The staff and Dr Kevin are fantastic! My son a lot of apprehension and they are wonderful with him. Great to have short wait times.
S
1 week ago
Always quick and easy and friendly I have great conversation with the staff and doctor. I take three kids at once and we were done in 45 mins. One issue is with one specific hygienist. Even my 14 yro son states she is rough. And I had issues with my younger son with her years ago. The office is very helpful and feel free to speak about concerns it will be resolved!
S
2 weeks ago
Happy 4 year old!
My 4 year old had a great first dental experience with Dr. Mello and the staff at associated pediatric dentistry (O'Fallon, IL). I (his mother) did not have a great experience as a kid, and I was nervous for his first visit. It could not have gone better. Everyone was friendly and clear in their directions and expectations of him, and the environment was colorful and welcoming.
J
2 weeks ago
Always a smooth, wonderful visit
My 4 year old son looks forward to his dentist appointment with Dr. Mello and her friendly staff! They are just great with him every time!
K
3 weeks ago
Wonderful, patient staff.
My son had his first ever dental appointment today. I have to admit that I was nervous because going to the dentist myself can bring some anxiety. The staff was WONDERFUL! They showed him all of the tools, talked to him about his life, joked with him. Not to mention, the office is ADORABLE with every inch of the walls painted with animals. He loved it! He asked if we could go back! Thank you so much!
L
3 weeks ago
Warm, kid friendly environment.
The Dentist and staff at Associated Pediatric Dentistry were all very patient and comforting. As new patients, my daughters didn't know what to expect. They were warmly greeted by the hygienist and had a very pleasant visit with the Dentist.
S
4 weeks ago
Love Dr. Kevin!
My 5 yr old loves going to the dentist! Great staff, facility and Dr. Levin is the best! I feel we are in great hands and I'm looking forward to having my 5 month old start coming in next year!
K
1 month ago
Dr. Byersdorpher is very friendly but professional. He has a wonderful staff that are sensitive to my children's needs. We have been going to his office for 17 years total. We have never had anything but a good experience, through teeth removal and fillings!