Associated Pediatric Denistry

Dentist

4945 Stone Falls Center

Suite B

O'Fallon, IL 62229

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
Great place
Set up for kids and staff knows how work with little ones
A
2 weeks ago
Wonderful
Dr. Kevin and his staff are wonderful!
K
2 weeks ago
Wonderful service and staff!
They were so good with my 3 year old. They got us in and out and out quickly as well. Thanks for being awesome!
C
2 weeks ago
Always a great experience
Every time we go to the office we have a great visit. Carrie and Dr. Kevin always somehow manage to make getting my daughter’s teeth cleaned and checked a fun experience. My daughter has anxiety prior to the appointment but always leaves with a sparkly smile on her face.
B
2 weeks ago
Entire staff is top notch!
We had a 9:30 a.m. appointment for our 3 and 5 year-old boys. We were in within a couple minutes and the staff knew exactly how to work with young boys. The appointment went as smoothly as could be imagined. The 3 year-old had x-rays and that was even a piece of cake.
T
3 weeks ago
Simply the best
My 10 year old son LOVES going to the dentist to see Dr. Kevin. He had 2 teeth pulled on his previous visit but still looks forward to seeing the dentist. Great job guys !!
C
4 weeks ago
Friendly and great with Toddlers
We took out almost 2 year old daughter for her first dental appointment and both Dr K and her assistant were great with her. They were patient, understanding, and so nice. We left feeling satisfied and relieved to know how her teeth were doing. Thank you!
N
1 month ago
Forgot patient
We had a 8:45 appointment and saw a half dozen patients get pulled back until I asked how much longer (at 9:22) that I was told they forgot to check my son in. Beyond after care for my sons extraction, we may find another practice.
H
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
Friendly staff. Worked quickly and efficiently. Answered all my questions and concerns. Got us in for next few appointments quickly!
A
1 month ago
Wonderful experience
Everyone was extremely kind and helpful and made my 2 year old totally comfortable.