Associated Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

116 Magnolia Drive

Glen Carbon, IL 62034

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 hour ago
Fantastic experience for all 3 girls!!
Everyone was very friendly and helpful, making it a SUPER fun experience for all of our girls; 7, 6 and 3 - thanks!!
J
1 week ago
Amazing
My oldest son has loved this place ever since we started coming here. This last visit was my youngest's 1st visit. He absolutely adored the Hygienists and the Doctor. He is under 2 and was not scared a bit. I would recommend this place to anyone!
L
2 weeks ago
Amazing service and staff!
I can not believe how lucky I was to find this dentist office! The staff are unbelievably nice! I have never been to any type of doctor or dentist that makes you feel like they honestly care about your kids. They are honest and it’s not very often you find professionals with such integrity. I want them to know how grateful I am to have my children as patients of their. I highly recommend them to anyone I know.
J
2 weeks ago
very professional and great with the little ones
My daughter is only 3 and of course a very scared toddler for having to go to the dentist. They made her feel very comfortable and she did well. We loved the sticker station and prize station!! LOL
A
3 weeks ago
Fantastic
I have a 5 year old little girl that LOVES going to the dentist, and a 2 year old that not so much. And they were incredible for both of them!!! Highly recommended!!
S
3 weeks ago
Highly satisfied with the service.
C
3 weeks ago
Fantastic as always
I've been bringing my daughters to Dr. Kevin since they were very small. My eldest is now turning 11 years old. They are professional with parents and silly with kids. My six-year-old can't wait until she gets to go back. She loves it.
K
3 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
I brought my son in because he might need to have a tooth pulled. He's six and was very nervous/scared. He was able to play with toys and relax. By the time his appointment began, he was smiling and enjoying himself.
B
4 weeks ago
We had a wonderful experience.
E
1 month ago
Very professional and kid-friendly
Both the dental hygienist and dentist were very patient with my 3 year old son. They spoke directly to him and explained exactly what they were going to do before they did it. They made sure he was comfortable, and they were very positive. They were also quick/efficient, which was key!