Associated Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

116 Magnolia Drive

Glen Carbon, IL 62034

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

I
4 days ago
Excellent service
First time coming here and everyone was very nice and helpful! My daughter felt very confortable with the staff and the doctor.
L
5 days ago
Best pediatric dentist at staff
Patients are treated with respect and kids who may have fears of the dentist are treated with care. The staff is always very friendly. I highly recommend Associated Pediatric Dentistry.
S
5 days ago
Teeth cleaning
Today all 4 of my kiddos were in to get their teeth cleaned. The staff was great and very timely! All 4 kids were clean and done within 30 minutes. They were especially great with my 2 year old who doesn’t like his mouth being manipulated by unknown things!
J
5 days ago
Wonderful office!
Every experience at Associated Pediatric Dentistry has been a great one! My kids have been patients for over 5 years now, and we couldn't ask for a better level of care. Everyone in the office is so friendly and welcoming and always put my kids at ease during their dental appointments. I highly recommend!
L
6 days ago
100%
I have never been more happy with everyone at APD. The staff and the doctor are understanding and accomidating. I appreciate and i am thankful they were referred to us!
E
6 days ago
Very friendly, prompt and kid-friendly
Our first experience here was great! Everyone we worked with was extremely friendly and answered all of our questions. I was very pleased with our experience here.
S
1 week ago
Professional and friendly doctors.
They were really good with my son, as well as very patient with him. I could tell they truly enjoy their job and have a passion for working with children.
C
2 weeks ago
Best Pediatric Dentist
Everyone is so nice at Associated Pediatric Dentistry, they go above and beyond. My kids have anxiety when it comes to going to the doctor/dentist, they calm them and try to make it fun. I will continue driving an hour away for great care like this!
S
2 weeks ago
New Dr
We saw Dr. Rice today for the first time and he was very nice. My child was just as comfortable with him as he was with Dr. John. Miss Sara is always amazing as well.
M
2 weeks ago
Could not ask for friendlier staff!!!
Both of my children go to this office and have for years...they recently changed staff and we continue to receive the best care possible! We absolutely loved Dr. Mello, however, this morning we saw Dr. Rice and Miss Sarah and they went above and beyond to make sure my 8 year old daughter was comfortable and felt at ease during her procedure. You know they are special people when your kids hug them bye!!! Thanks again for always being so accommodating to my kiddos...we are truly grateful for the exceptional care!!!