Associated Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

116 Magnolia Drive

Glen Carbon, IL 62034

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
Amazing
My son is 3 and has autism and sensory issues. Everyone was extremely patient and sweet. The hygienist he had was playing with him and everything to try to help him feel calm. I did have to hold him so they could look in his mouth but not once did they get aggravated or frustrated or use force. They were amazing! I was worried with him having autism and sensory issues and people getting frustrated or aggravated but it never happened. They explained everything to me that they would do or try and what i needed to do at home as well. I HIGHLY reccomend
R
3 weeks ago
Very friendly
Sarah was amazing with my daughter! She took the time to show her how the instruments worked and how they felt on her hand. They were quick and made sure my daughter was comfortable! Over all they worked well together and with the patients! Thank you for all your work team!
L
3 weeks ago
Awesome experience
My son has severe autism and is always excited to see Dr. Kevin. They do a quick and thorough visit and make it as easy as possible. I highly reccommend Associated Pediatric Dentistry to anyone! The front desk and assistants are wonderful as well!
A
1 month ago
Best Dental Staff!
This was our first time meeting Dr. Tieg and I was nervous! My daughter has a really small, crowded mouth and special needs that require extra patience. Dr. Tieg was absolutely wonderful in connecting with my daughter and making her feel comfortable. In discussing an upcoming procedure, he even allowed her a glimpse at some of the new (to her) tools she'd see next time we were in the office. This will really hope both me and her prepare for our next visit. Angela was also wonderful! She had the not so easy task of getting x-rays of my daughters mouth and she was awesome! She fully explained what my daughter needed to do & worked quickly to get her through it. I'm also very pleased with the ladies that check you out/book your next appointments. Our appointments are always late in the day & these ladies have always been so nice & patient as I fumble through my phone to find an open time. Definitely thankful I was recommended to this practice years ago & that the experience continues to exceed my expectations!
R
1 month ago
Wonderful, as always
This is the second little drama queen in our family being treated by this practice🤪. Everyone in the office is wonderful from the front desk to Dr Kevin himself. Completely kid friendly and top notch professional at the same time. I cannot imagine taking either of these girls to the dentists that I had growing up, but this practice treats them ecceedingly well on all fronts. Thank you!
J
2 months ago
Best care!
I have 2 rambunctious little girls that absolutely love their visits to the dentist. This is all due to the care they receive each and every visit to Dr Tieg and his wonderful staff!
K
2 months ago
Wonderful service, very friendly, and great with my girls
My girls enjoyed going to the dentist. The experience was fun for them, and not scary at all like some dentist offices can be. When we left, they were both excited! Can’t wait to take them back for their 6 month check!!
A
2 months ago
Kid friendly
My son had work cavities filled. They were professional, fun, fast. My son is looking forward to his next appointment.
A
2 months ago
Wonderful first visit
My son had his first ever dentist appointment today, and I couldn't be happier about the service we received. The staff was extremely friendly, and Dr. Tieg was wonderful. I was anxious about how my son would react, and the staff was extremely reassuring. I will definitely recommend this office to others!
L
2 months ago
Highly professional and keep the litle ones smiling!
Associated Pediatric Dentist has been a great experience for our 3 girls, ages 3, 6 and 8. Visits are easy, fun and the nurses and doctor are great with communication, both to us as parents and also to the girls in a way that encourages to keep up with great care for their teeth. They also help them understand what changes may be coming soon - such as getting molars or losing baby teeth so they can answer any questions and help them understand what's happening as they grow!