Associated Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

116 Magnolia Drive

Glen Carbon, IL 62034

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 weeks ago
Friendly
Dr. Mello and the staff were all so friendly and accommodating today. I had 3 kids and they had 3 hygienists help at the same time. They were fast, efficient, and very caring!
M
3 weeks ago
Kind and Accommodating Staff with Efficient Care!
Associated Pediatric Dentistry has always provided my children with comforting, efficient and energetic care. The dentists and staff have consistently been kind and flexible when it comes to the changing attitudes of young children coming in for a visit. This makes the entire process much less overwhelming as a parent, and for that I'm grateful. I've also greatly appreciated their timeliness during every visit. I highly recommend this office.
S
3 weeks ago
Perfect for Kids!
They have been perfect for my two girls! Everyone is very friendly. It's wonderful to start my girls with such a wonderful experience at the dentist! My oldest actually looks forward to going!
J
3 weeks ago
Great service!
They are so good with each of my kids! Such a fun environment!
J
1 month ago
Wonderful with kids, low pressure environment
Today was our first appointment with Associaed Pediatric Denistry and I could not have been happier. All of the employees were kind, calm, and took their time with my child (who has anxiety issues). Everything was communicated before they did it and they talked with my son rather than just me. He had the chance to interact with the tools that they would be using. It was nice to see that they had a respect for my son and didn’t just ignore his feelings since he was a child.
R
1 month ago
They were so professional and explained everything that we needed to do for my daughter to have a healthy mouth and beautiful smile. So kind and just the best with children. Thank you for making the dentist office a great experience for her.
M
1 month ago
Very Patient
When my daughter (4) had to get her first “sugar bug” fixed she completely freaked out. The assistant was very patient with us. She took time to explain all the tools to my daughter that were going to be used. She also engaged my daughter in conversation to help calm her down. Dr K was also amazing! This was the first time we had seen her and my daughter asked if she could see her again for her checkup appointment.
A
1 month ago
Wonderful dentist, professional staff, friendly and warm
We love Dr. Kevin and his staff in Glen Carbon!
T
1 month ago
Highly Recommend!
My sons have been patients of Dr. Beyersdorfer for five years. One of my sons has Down syndrome and MAJOR oral sensitivities. The doctor and assistants have always been amazing and patient with both of my boys.
L
1 month ago
Great dentist, friendly staff, nice office!! Highly recommend