Associated Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

116 Magnolia Drive

Glen Carbon, IL 62034

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 days ago
Great dentist, kid-friendly atmosphere, Friendly staff
Friendly dentist - Dr. Kevin The procedure was quick and painless (filling a cavity) Not a lot of wait time. (Review provided by patient)
R
1 week ago
Excellent Service
This place is fantastic with my boys. They have excellent service and they make the boys feel very comfortable. Great job!!
A
1 week ago
Fantastic experience
My kids and I love Associated Pediatric Dentistry!! All of the staff is kind, caring, helpful and professional. My kids look forward to going to the dentist and complain that they can’t go more often. I feel they are getting set up for a lifetime of healthy teeth thanks to the positive experiences they’ve had early on in their life.
L
1 week ago
Fabi and Lukah’s dentist appointments
We had 2 dental appoints for my boys at the same time, 4 pm. I loved that they called us in and were working on their teeth within 2 mins of getting there. The hygienists and Dr. Mello-Burstadt were awesome with my boys! They loved their experience and so did I. We were out of the by 4:25 pm! That’s my kind of service!
D
3 weeks ago
Very friendly, Professional and amazing staff!
Every time I take my son for any of his appointments the staff and the service he receives is excellent! They go above and beyond to make him feel comfortable no matter what he is having done! You never sit and wait to be called back. I like that they answer any question I may have and explain everything in detail. We love Dr. Mello she is a kind and wonderful dentist! I highly recommend this office for any parent looking for a great dentist for their child!
M
1 month ago
High quality service, very professional
Everything was very satisfactory! Friendly & courteous staff. Made every effort to make me comfortable. Very professional. Always enjoy coming to see Dr. Markarion and his staff!
L
1 month ago
Always an easy experience!
Dr. Mello and the staff are so knowledgeable and mindful of my son’s needs. They get us in and out quickly, while covering all the bases!
E
2 months ago
Visit was quick and Dr. was very personable and through. Office staff is always polite and efficient. Hygienist was very informative.
R
2 months ago
Fast and friendly, quality service!
Always so quick getting them in on time and even accommodated our rush schedule yesterday and had them in and done before our actual appointment time ... knowing we had another appointment to get to! So wonderful with the kids and my daughters look forward to their visits!
T
2 months ago
Dr. Beyersdorfer has been my dentist almost 20 years and it has never entered my mind to change that. Absolutely the best.