Associated Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

116 Magnolia Drive

Glen Carbon, IL 62034

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 weeks ago
Multiple Appointments
Very welcoming, up beat and friendly. My son has actually enjoyed the dentist!
S
3 weeks ago
Perfection
3 wiggles done and of course he loves Dr. John and Miss Sara
R
4 weeks ago
Very happy
Very happy with my 3 year old’s appointment today!
A
1 month ago
First visit for a 1 year old went way better than expected
I felt like we were going to be "those people" bringing in a one year old to the dentist but everyone was very welcoming and never made me feel like we were a pain. Even when my son was upset when Dr. Mello was in his mouth. I wasn't sure what they could do for a baby so young but my son is already popping his 9th tooth so I figured it would be a good idea. I felt like the exam was very thorough. I breastfeed my son and I've heard of some dentists telling mothers they need to night wean and I was very fearful of that but nothing of the sort here. She just told me to wipe his mouth when he's finished. She gave very good advice and we had a great experience. We also brought him in on his birthday. I think every person in there told him happy birthday. Means a lot to a momma!
S
1 month ago
Amazing as usual. We love Dr. John and his staff.
K
1 month ago
Courteous, Kind and Wonderful
Thank you to all of the Staff at Associated Dental for making my son's first visit a success. We were both treated kindly and he was informed every step of the way what procedures were going to be performed. Kudos to the staff for this pleasant experience.
S
2 months ago
The staff are very continuous of my children's feelings during their appointment.
M
2 months ago
Professional, friendly and high quality assessment
I continue to be very pleased with our experiences at Associated Pediatric Dentistry. The hygienist and Dr. are very experienced, friendly and professional. My 2 and 4 year old daughters look forward to going to the dentist! I can't say enough good things about them.
L
2 months ago
Wonderful group of people!
As a mom to an autistic son I just want him to be as comfortable as possible when seeing someone in the medical field. Love this dentist! Everyone is great with him and he never has an issue going and always leaves in a fantastic mood.
J
2 months ago
Great dentist, kid-friendly atmosphere, Friendly staff
Friendly dentist - Dr. Kevin The procedure was quick and painless (filling a cavity) Not a lot of wait time. (Review provided by patient)