Associated Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

116 Magnolia Drive

Glen Carbon, IL 62034

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
5 days ago
Best pediatric dentist in the area
Dr. Rice and his team are fantastic. My daughter WAS afraid of the dentist. They used the gas to do an extraction. She didn't feel a thing. They're all great with kids! Wonderful experience.
B
7 days ago
Awesome!
They are so great with my kids! Wonderful staff!
E
2 weeks ago
Tamed the beast
This may have been the most pleasant dental experience, ever. We were dreading taking our 4 y/o to the dentist as it is a constant battle to even brush his teeth. I was certain this trip was going to require drugs, restraints, chloroform, or a combination of the three but it did not. With minor effort, his teeth were cleaned and examined and he was smiling on his way out the door. Plus he liked the recommendation of fewer fruit snacks and more chocolate! I cannot thank everyone enough and would recommend you to everyone.
C
2 weeks ago
Very nice kid friendly office
My 4 yo was very happy to go to the dentist today for his referral visit. The chairs are small and colorful. There are other kids around he can see, there's a play area, it was overall a great experience.
K
2 weeks ago
Great visit
My son was seen in a quiet room. They had great sensory toys to entertain him with. The hygienist was very understanding when he had troubles sitting still. What could have been a very stressful visit for all of us was just the opposite
B
3 weeks ago
Awesome service
Very friendly
A
3 weeks ago
We were in and out with great friendly care.
T
3 weeks ago
They are awesome with my daughter..she has a hyper sensitive gag reflex and needed sealants placed on 8 teeth today..they knew her history..gave her a little nitrous gas and explained everything 2 her..they were very patient and did an awesome job with her making her feel comfortable and feel relaxed!! Sarah was awesome and my twins love dr kevin..Love this group!
J
3 weeks ago
Highly recommend
I took my (almost) 3 year old in for a check up, and it was a great experience! The hygienist and Dr. Kevin were so sweet and patient with my daughter. They made going to the dentist fun! You can tell they love kids and love what they do. I would highly recommend to friends and anyone looking for a pediatric dentist.
J
3 weeks ago
AMAZING!!!!!
They made my daughter feel super comfortable. They were very patient and professional. They explained everything in detail to me and to my daughter. I love this place!!!!