Associated Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

116 Magnolia Drive

Glen Carbon, IL 62034

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 day ago
Wow....just Wow!!
Our first visit today was incredible! Our kindergartener did not have a good experience with her first dentist but she even sat up during the exam at Associated Pediatrics and said "I love this!" The dental hygienist, Barb, made the experience fun by explaining everything with excitement and patience! We will definitely be back for future appointments!
R
3 days ago
Compassionate Care
My daughter, Caroline, had a bike accident damaging some teeth. Dr. Mello and her staff were very kind and compassionate with us. I appreciate the gentleness is which they cared for her.
A
2 weeks ago
My daughters love to go there
All the entire stuff is good and the dentist is very good.
P
3 weeks ago
I love the experience for my 6 year old. His first time to dentist he did wonderful. This visit was his first cleaning. I think he was a little nervous and uncomfortable but he mad it through. Love the staff and dentist.
A
3 weeks ago
Awesome Staff!
Always a positive experience. The entire staff is great!
J
4 weeks ago
Today was our first appointment and it could not have gone any better. Dr. Mello and her staff were so nice, very informative and most of all amazing with my child. We are very happy we choose this office and look forward to our next visit.
D
4 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly
Always a great experience for my kids.
J
1 month ago
Patient, caring, and compassionate
Everyone in the office was very friendly and courteous. They took extra time with my apprehensive 4 year old and was very quick to encourage and praise my children.
N
1 month ago
SUPER IMPRESSED :-)
My 20 month old son had an appt this morning and I was SUPER IMPRESSED with how easily things went. The staff was extremely friendly and great with making him feel more comfortable. Not to mention, we had his dental issue taken care of in 20 minutes and we were out the door with bright, pearly whites! FANTASTIC business, staff, environment - we are definitely returning patients. Thank you! :-)
M
1 month ago
Friendly and professional
Everyone is very kind and professional. The staff always puts the patient at ease and makes going to the dentist fun.