Associated Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

116 Magnolia Drive

Glen Carbon, IL 62034

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 day ago
Highly professional and keep the litle ones smiling!
Associated Pediatric Dentist has been a great experience for our 3 girls, ages 3, 6 and 8. Visits are easy, fun and the nurses and doctor are great with communication, both to us as parents and also to the girls in a way that encourages to keep up with great care for their teeth. They also help them understand what changes may be coming soon - such as getting molars or losing baby teeth so they can answer any questions and help them understand what's happening as they grow!
T
6 days ago
Professional and Friendly!
We had a wonderful experience! It was my sons first time and the entire staff was friendly, made sure he was okay and we were in and out super quick! We would high recommend this office!
M
1 week ago
Great job putting my child at ease
We absolutely love Dr. Kevin and all his staff!! They are always great! My son recently had to have a cavity filled and they did a great job at keeping him comfortable and explained everything before hand. Great care!!
M
1 week ago
Great dentist!
This place is great! They were so good with my son and very informative. I love it!
A
2 weeks ago
Highly recommend
Great service, great amenities and all around great experience.
S
2 weeks ago
So pleased!
I have been so impressed with everything about this dental office! Dr Kevin, Barb, and Sarah are especially wonderful - so great with my kids and put them completely at ease - even when doing fillings and more extensive dental work. I LOVE how we hardly ever have to wait for more than just a few minutes in the waiting room, too. Can’t recommend this place enough! Very happy patients :-)
A
2 weeks ago
Everyone was very accommodating to my 5 year old getting dental work done. Dr.Rice put them at ease and the dental hygienists are always amazing! My kids (aged 5and 7) love going to the dentist!
J
3 weeks ago
Biannual check up
As usual, great experience, staffs were friendly attentive and courteous. My children love Dr Kevin!
K
3 weeks ago
Patient and Friendly Staff
We have a very active 2 year old and the staff was very friendly, patient and outstanding with our son. They genuinely listened to our concerns and were very helpful. I would definitely recommend this office.
J
3 weeks ago
Outstanding Service
Barb and Dr. Kevin provided outstanding care for our two and four year old. Our four year old was very nervous and uneasy about visiting, but Barb quickly eased her fears. She was incredibly kind, relatable, and showed our daughter exactly what she was going to do. Her patience was second to none and our daughter who came in crying and anxious, left with a smile and wonderful experience! Dr. Kevin was equally as kind and patient. He was also quick, which is appreciated with an energetic two year old boy. While he was precise and quick, we didn’t feel rushed. I was incredibly pleased with the exceptional service we received at Associated Pediatric Dentistry.