Associated Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

116 Magnolia Drive

Glen Carbon, IL 62034

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 day ago
Fast and friendly, quality service!
Always so quick getting them in on time and even accommodated our rush schedule yesterday and had them in and done before our actual appointment time ... knowing we had another appointment to get to! So wonderful with the kids and my daughters look forward to their visits!
T
3 days ago
Dr. Beyersdorfer has been my dentist almost 20 years and it has never entered my mind to change that. Absolutely the best.
D
4 days ago
Love Sunny and Dr Mello!
H
7 days ago
We Love Dr Mello!
We just had our bi-yearly check-up and cleaning for all 4 of my kids. As always, the service was excellent. We started seeing Dr Mello when my oldest daughter was 2 years old and she will turn 20 this week and all of my kids love her. Both Dr Mello and her staff are always kind and really take the stress out of going to the dentist. Thanks Dr Mello and staff!
J
1 week ago
Best Pediatric Dentists & Assistants
We LOVE all the staff at Associated Pediatric!! Our sons have been patients there since our boys were 3 & 1....always the highest quality of service. We have never had a bad experience there.
J
1 week ago
Dr. Markarian is the best!!
Dr. Markarian always puts my son at ease. His experience shows in how he talks with the children. Two thumbs up!! 👍🏻
J
4 weeks ago
We have never had a bad experience there, and we have been seeing them for years. We have seen 3 dentists, and they have all been wonderful!
J
4 weeks ago
Excellent service, professional and friendly
My son chipped his tooth playing soccer over the weekend and was very uncomfortable. I called first thing on Monday morning and Lucas was very helpful. The friendly staff was able to work him into their schedule that same day. Megan and Dr. Kamath worked efficiently to repair his tooth. We are very pleased with the exceptional service we received and would highly recommend their pediatric dental office!
M
1 month ago
Everyone is always so good to my daughter!! Thank you
N
1 month ago
Professional, Patient, & Friendly
Dr. K and the staff are phenomenal with kids. My son had 2 procedures that were only 2 weeks apart. (He is 6) The first procedure he was very uncooperative and screaming. The whole visit was stressful, but they were calming and tried helping the whole time. When it came time for our second appointment everyone involved was expecting another blow-up, but they continued their patience against his reluctance and the second appointment involved no screaming or tears. 5/5 stars and would recommend them to anyone.