Associated Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

116 Magnolia Drive

Glen Carbon, IL 62034

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 months ago
So gracious and kind and gentle to my son
Could not ask for a better dentistry!!!
A
2 months ago
Great experience
Caring and personable staff. Great service, excellent setting and wonderful experience.
S
2 months ago
Great All Around
Great service and staff.
E
2 months ago
Friendly and Professional!
All the staff we interacted with were friendly and professional. You can tell they love working with kids and are good at what they do.
A
2 months ago
Barb made me feel good about my crying son!
Barb was absolutely amazing! My son was in for his 2 year checkup and he's a rambunctious kid (to say the least)! Barb played with him while we waited for the doctor. They played baby shark and trains. As soon as he saw her put on the gloves, he was anxious and got upset. He screamed and cried while the doctor checked him out and I held his arms. As a mom, I felt super embarrassed. Barb assured me that majority of the toddlers that come in are like that and it was ok. The doctor was also great. He reminded me that my sons age usually comes in injuries and if there's any trauma to the mouth, not to hesitate to call them. That was very reassuring considering we've already had to go to the ER for stitches! Overall, a wonderful visit even though my son is a hard to handle patient. I appreciate their patience and kindness!
J
2 months ago
Everyone was great and the appointment went awesome.
S
2 months ago
Great Dental Office
My daughter had an appointment to get four baby teeth pulled to make room for her adult teeth that are already in. Everything went great! Everyone at the dental office is so professional and great with both of my kiddos whenever we are there for a visit. Love going to Associated Pediatric Dentistry!
C
2 months ago
Highly recommend great service very personal
Staff was awesome with my 5 year old and very patient with her who didn't want to let them do anything but they got her to let them. The staff was awesome with my 9 year old too. I would recommend them to everyone 😊
K
2 months ago
Love this place!
I have taken all three of my children there now (including my almost one-year-old) and they have been wonderful with them all! We’ve even had an emergency visit on a weekend & can’t get over how professional, accommodating, but most of all kind that each person we have encountered has been! Absolutely recommend them!
K
3 months ago
Wonderful
This was not only my daughters first time at a pediatric dentist, but mine as well. We both were nervous. Everyone at the office was very kind and warm and welcoming. Miss Sunny was absolutely wonderful with Lillyana. Walked her through every step, explained everything she was doing and using, and made my girl (and myself) very relaxed. It was a great experience.