Associated Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

116 Magnolia Drive

Glen Carbon, IL 62034

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 months ago
Usually a pleasant experience
We chose a pediatric practice to specifically ensure a non threatening environment and experience for our child. However, this last visit was not up to the standards that we have come to expect. We are really disappointed with the service we received and the experience overall.
W
2 months ago
Super friendly
Everyone was so friendly and made sure my little one was attended. She absolutely loved one of the assistant! Will definitely recommend
S
2 months ago
Wonderful
Everyone was super friendly and most of all they were great with my son!
A
2 months ago
Great Group
All the people are awesome and work great with the children. They are handling the COVID-19 rules like champs and the process was easy and smooth
T
2 months ago
Wonderful,professional
They are so good with children. My daughter had 2 fillings. She didn't cry.
W
2 months ago
Great facility and staff!
They did a fantastic job and helped a scared little girl.
K
2 months ago
Great Service!
Love taking my daughter here, she smiles and giggles at the staff (who are all super friendly and professional) and Dr. Rice is fantastic!
J
2 months ago
Professional and patient
They are completely amazing, professional and very compassionate and caring with our nervous of dentist daughter. They are the best dentists we’ve ever been! They are wonderful with kids.
R
5 months ago
Great with kids!
My daughter was afraid for this appointment. Dr. Rice and his staff were excellent!
A
5 months ago
Very Professional and Friendly
The staff are always so nice and very insightful. We take both of our children here and we can’t imagine going anywhere else.