Associated Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

116 Magnolia Drive

Glen Carbon, IL 62034

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
6 months ago
Tooth Ache
Fast, curtious and amazing as usual!!!
D
6 months ago
Exceptional service
We have been seeing the doctors at Associated Pediatric Dentistry for several years and they have always been amazing. Today they got us in right away for a tooth emergency for our son. The staff is always friendly and accommodating especially with our busy toddler.
C
6 months ago
Grateful for APD!
Outstanding is just one word for the attention and service my 2 yo got today at her dentist appointment. The hygienist, dental assistant and dentist worked perfectly with my daughter. She LOVED her experience with her cleaning and procedure. This makes me thrilled that I have found a dentist office that my kids love and ENJOY going to! Associated Pediatric Dentistry is AMAZING!
R
6 months ago
Best pediatric dentist in the area
Dr. Rice and his team are fantastic. My daughter WAS afraid of the dentist. They used the gas to do an extraction. She didn't feel a thing. They're all great with kids! Wonderful experience.
B
6 months ago
Awesome!
They are so great with my kids! Wonderful staff!
E
6 months ago
Tamed the beast
This may have been the most pleasant dental experience, ever. We were dreading taking our 4 y/o to the dentist as it is a constant battle to even brush his teeth. I was certain this trip was going to require drugs, restraints, chloroform, or a combination of the three but it did not. With minor effort, his teeth were cleaned and examined and he was smiling on his way out the door. Plus he liked the recommendation of fewer fruit snacks and more chocolate! I cannot thank everyone enough and would recommend you to everyone.
C
6 months ago
Very nice kid friendly office
My 4 yo was very happy to go to the dentist today for his referral visit. The chairs are small and colorful. There are other kids around he can see, there's a play area, it was overall a great experience.
K
6 months ago
Great visit
My son was seen in a quiet room. They had great sensory toys to entertain him with. The hygienist was very understanding when he had troubles sitting still. What could have been a very stressful visit for all of us was just the opposite
B
6 months ago
Awesome service
Very friendly
A
6 months ago
We were in and out with great friendly care.