Associated Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

116 Magnolia Drive

Glen Carbon, IL 62034

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 months ago
Extremely happy with today’s visit
Both of my kiddos were in for appointments. My 16 year olds appointment for fillings went smooth and well. I was not in the Room but my daughter said that both Dr. Rice and his assistant were great and made it easy. My son on the other hand has extreme Anxiety when it comes to the dentist. He was in tears before even going in and scared. The dental assistant (That has taken care of both kids for years and we absolutely love, Sonny) came out and Gave him a pep talk, which calmed him down. When he got into the room he was shaking and super nervous but Sara, the dental assistant that was caring for him, Talked to him in a way that helped him calm down and eased his nerves and she explained everything that was going to happen to him. He repeated the same question and she answered it thoroughly with out Any bother. When Dr. Rice came in he also realize that My son was nervous and he took so much time and consideration and care with him. This group made my some feel loved and cared for. For a mom, I left with a happy heart.
M
3 months ago
Wonderful experience
We had a fantastic experience today. My son had sealing done to his back molars. Everyone was kind and patient with him, explained exactly what they were going to do, allowed him to ask questions, and this really put him at ease.
J
4 months ago
Always a great experience!
We switched to this office a year or so ago from another pediatric office in collinsville - I couldn’t be happier!! Everyone is friendly and knowledgeable. My girls enjoy going to the dentist!
K
4 months ago
Great experience!
My 3 year old daughter was excited about her first trip to the dentist and this experience was everything she wanted it to be! Sunny was so nice and explained everything she was doing, and my daughter had a great time. I will definitely recommend!
S
4 months ago
Amazing experience
My daughter is 7 and needed a baby tooth extracted. She was really nervous but the staff was amazing. Sarah did such a great job of explaining things and making her laugh. Doctor Rice was amazing as well. It was a quick easy, painless experience for her which will help set the tone for all future appointments. Thank you all for getting her in quick and taking such great care of her.
S
4 months ago
High quality of service
The staff and Doctor are very patient. They made my child feel very comfortable. This a very great dentist office. We will continue to come here.
T
4 months ago
From the moment we walked in the door, my child responded well to the staff who were genuinely concerned about his needs. Dr. Rice was wonderful and very professional. His hygienist took the time to get aquainted with him and was very interactive making him feel less insecure.
T
4 months ago
Professionalism and Transparency
Both the physician and assistant are great! They were professional, personable, and efficient. Looking forward to our next appointment! 4 out of 5 rating simply because the information about services that are covered by insurance (or not) should be relayed prior to services. Learning that a service is not typically covered by any insurance company, charging the insured, and billing insurance after the fact is less than transparent. Allow the insured to make the decision about receiving specific services deemed, “comfort care” before rendering services. Not a major issue, but important nonetheless.
A
4 months ago
Fantastic staff!
I was so impressed with the service we received. Emergency situation and they were able to get us in the same day even though we were brand new patients. The dental hygienist met my very nervous four year old with a smile and enthusiasm! The dentist was able to treat her and was great about informing her at her level and also, ensured that I knew exactly what they were doing and how she’d respond.
S
4 months ago
Always a good visit!
We have been clients for the last 3 years and every visit has been great! The staff is very friendly with my kids and puts them at ease. Thanks!