Associated Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

116 Magnolia Drive

Glen Carbon, IL 62034

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
6 years ago
We love going here! They are excellent with all ages of children.
A
6 years ago
Nitrous mask makes filings easy. No fear after had teeth pulled with nitrous in same office 2 years. Thanks!!
A
6 years ago
Nitrous mask makes filings easy. No fear after had teeth pulled with nitrous in same office 2 years. Thanks!!
C
6 years ago
Have been coming there for 10 years and we love everything about the office. Kuddos to you all for getting it right and Doing such a great job!
J
6 years ago
I love love love Associated Pediatric Dentistry. I cannot express how much I appreciate the patience they have with my kids and how they go out of their way to ensure their comfort. I wouldn't take my kids anywhere else!
D
6 years ago
We really enjoyed our son's first visit- however, we didn't get to see the dentist till 40 minutes after our appointment- which I'm sure you know is hard with a 3 year old. That is my only complaint- it was great!
A
6 years ago
Dr. Markarian & staff are excellent. They truly know how to work with children; especially when the child is not comfortable (as in crying)with the procedure. By time everything was complete, my child was happy again & the dentist was his friend :)
S
6 years ago
Everyone was great today at our visit, the 4 yr old even looks forward to coming. Dental Hygienist was awesome! Dr Mellow talked about princess with her!!
H
6 years ago
Dr. Markarian and his staff are fantastic. What could have been a very traumatic experience was seemless and not one tear was shed. Thank you so much for being so great to my children!
A
6 years ago
Love the staff at Associated Pediatrics, they are all so great with my daughter who tends to be a little apprehensive about getting her teeth cleaned.