Associated Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

116 Magnolia Drive

Glen Carbon, IL 62034

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
6 years ago
Very pleased with the care received today at my daughters visit.
M
6 years ago
This is a great pediatric dental office. They are great with the kids and very efficient. We are in and out before school. Thanks for caring about them.
K
6 years ago
Our family has been seeing Dr. Markarian at Associated Pediatric Dentistry for years and we wouldn't go anywhere else. The time and attention given to each patient by Dr. John and the staff are outstanding. We have recommended Dr. John to others, who also have had great experiences!
B
6 years ago
I have always been very confident and appreciative of the care Tyler gets with Dr. Mello. I feel like Dr. Mello and her staff truly care about Tyler. They are always pleasant and easy to work with. I would recommend this office for babies on up. Tyler is 15 and still feels very comfortable going to the dentist. He has never felt frightened and actually looks forwArd to going. It is a very inviting office as well. Don't walk, run to get your appointment with Associated Pediatric Dentistry.
B
6 years ago
I have always been very confident and appreciative of the care Tyler gets with Dr. Mello. I feel like Dr. Mello and her staff truly care about Tyler. They are always pleasant and easy to work with. I would recommend this office for babies on up. Tyler is 15 and still feels very comfortable going to the dentist. He has never felt frightened and actually looks forwArd to going. It is a very inviting office as well. Don't walk, run to get your appointment with Associated Pediatric Dentistry.
A
6 years ago
I am always satisfied with the service my children receive at your office! Thank you!
A
6 years ago
As always, Dr. Mello was a sweet, patient and kind professional. Lizzy was so excited to learn that she could return to normal activity immediately.
B
6 years ago
Such a great experience! As soon as we came in we both felt very welcome! My 2 year old played with the toys and video games. Much to his dismay, we got in very quickly! He could've played for hours. They were all so friendly and extremely patient with him. He recieved many prizes and it felt more like a fun trip than a dentist appointment. Thanks so much! We can't wait until his next checkup!
L
6 years ago
Dr. Wohlford and her staff are amazing. I have two daughters who are very uneasy about visiting the dentist, and this was the first time I was able to sit in the waiting room while the staff took excellent care of them. The girls came out smiling, and that says so much about their experience. I highly recommend Dr. Wohlford, and especially her assistant Sonny.
A
6 years ago
The girls and Dr . Christie are always awesome .