Associated Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

4945 Stone Falls Center

Suite B

O'Fallon, IL 62229

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 days ago
Such a great Dental Team
My 4 year old son had his first cleaning today, I was so worried and it went wonderfully! The hygienist did a fabulous job keeping my son comfortable and to my complete surprise the cleaning went impressively well! Dr Kevin is always lovelyy older son has been seeing him for a while, my husband also went to him as a child. I am so happy to have this whole team for my kids dental care!
A
4 days ago
Very personable, comfortable and kid friendly environment
Dr. Tieg and Stacy were so great! They made my daughter feel comfortable and took their time extracting two permanent teeth. Very impressed! I highly recommend Dr. Tieg!
B
1 week ago
The boys felt comfortable and the staff were very friendly and comfortable :)
A
2 weeks ago
So Friendly and Efficient
I brought all 3 kids in today for appointments, I expected it to take a couple of hours, but they got them in all at once and we were out in 30 minutes! My girls absolutely love them and actually asked to go back soon.
S
3 weeks ago
Great service, great staff and very good with children
My daughter and I loved how great this place was she loved the dental assistant she was wonderful and she even gave the dentist a hug after for helping her and looking at her teeth I felt better about bringing a toddler to a dentist office when it could have easily gone the other way and I wasn't having to put my mom guard up to make her or me feel comfortable in what's sometimes a scary setting for a little kid, thank you greatly for being so open with her and helping to keep her focused on the right things vs freaking out. The only thing that was not as good for me was if there was more of a clearer picture or explanation and connection between the insurance process of how to go about scheduling her next appointment to get her dental results resolved it was just a little unclear to have to wait for the insurance then wait to get an appointment and then schedule a Dr visit for my daughter to get checked out within a week of the appointment when Dr visits are hard to get in the first place for a pediatrician and not necessarily easy to schedule close to a specific time frame. I do not however hold that gap of clear connection from insurance to dental facility on this dental office just a little bit of an inconvenience to wait 3-4 weeks and then try to rush and get a physical done closest to the dental appointment for her cleaning and dental work that needs to be done.
G
3 weeks ago
These folks know kids and know how to best care for their dental health. So happy I was referred to them. I could be happier and would refer them to anyone for their kiddos.
D
3 weeks ago
Great Experience
This was our first visit to this location. Great Atmosphere! Stacey(sp?) Was very friendly and energetic! Great for working with kids. Daughter enjoyed her visit. Dr. Rice was also very friendly with both of us....seems very down to earth. Let's be honest not everyone likes going to the dentist but their attitudes and energy made it a positive and comfortable experience! Thank you!
A
3 weeks ago
Very pleased!
We took our 3 year old for his consultation due to cavities needing filled. With him being so young, we were not sure how he would do. But it was a fabulous experience!! The waiting room was so bright and kid friendly. The staff and dentist were so kind and professional. They knew how to help put our boy at ease. We also really appreciated the financial aspect of our visit. We called around to different pediatric offices. One of them wanted $440 for the consultation! Today’s consultation cost us $97. We received top notch patient care, friendly and helpful service, and all at reasonable rates. Very impressed and thankful!
E
1 month ago
Great Experience!
Everyone in the office was very friendly. They had great attitudes, worked very well with my children and helped them to feel comfortable. Dr. Rice was awesome. I'm glad we chose to receive care here!
N
1 month ago
Love Dr. Kevin!