Associated Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

4945 Stone Falls Center

Suite B

O'Fallon, IL 62229

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
4 days ago
Simply the BEST!
Associated Pediatric Dentistry is the best practice in the country if you ask me. Caring doctors, amazing nurses and staff, and their offices and chair side manner is second to none. Thank you all for your kindness and willingness to get my daughter in when she was hurting. We were in and out within an hour, including the time it took to call the office. Thank you Dr Kevin.
E
7 days ago
1st office visit.
The dental hygienist was super sweet and very knowledgable. Dr. Kevin made me feel very comfortable with his happy personality. The treatment room's decor was kid friendly. I highly recommend him to others.
J
3 weeks ago
Highly professional
It was my daughter's first teeth cleaning. Although she did extremely well they were accommodating for all the children. The environment was clean and very kid friendly. The even made sure we were able to change our appointments in a timely fashion.
S
3 weeks ago
Professional, friendly, prompt, and clean environment
My children love coming here to see their dentist! The staff is helpful and friendly. Dr. Kevin is awesome!
T
3 weeks ago
Very professional, safe, clean
With all the crazy stuff going on I was very pleased with the amount of care and safe measures the office took to ensure me and my family were safe. The dr was very hygienic as he is with every appointment we have ever gone to but I felt our health was put at the highest priority. The staff was friendly and made my kids appt go smooth and easy! I have 2 little boys so dealing with them in an office environment can be hard but the staff was great!!! We love this office!!!
J
3 weeks ago
Great, kid friendly experience!
Everyone at the office was so wonderful with Abby. We loved the staff and how great they are with the kids. Dr. Rice was so personable and warm with us. Abby is very nervous at the dentist and our entire visit was a great experience from check in to check out. There were no tears shed and she was so comfortable. We made the right decision driving two hours and scheduling her procedure with Assocated Pediatric Dentistry!
A
4 weeks ago
High quality, quick and enjoyable visit
I love this office. Everyone is pleasant, friendly and got us in and out quickly. They are SO great with kids. Love the mask requirement and antibacterial, and all the security measures put in place. My only feedback would be to have people wait in their cars as opposed to having too many people in the waiting room. You could implement a text feature to determine when people have arrived to check in.
A
4 weeks ago
We love this practice!
Always super friendly and efficient. Really great with my kids, they love coming!
N
1 month ago
Excellent service! Friendly, professional and prompt!
We love our dentist and all the staff! Always friendly and my so. Is over the moon as always. They always make us feel welcome and as if we are the only ones at the appointment! Gentle and calming, always recommend you!!
M
1 month ago
Stress Free and Fast
I was nervous about bringing my toddler (3-years old) to this appointment because she is so independent and doesn't like help with brushing her teeth. But as soon as we walked in, the fun colors and paintings on the wall put us both at ease. Customer service was great, we were called back quickly, and both the hygienist and Dr. were terrific at talking with her the whole time to make her feel comfortable and take her mind off of the brushing. She did such a great job, she got 2 prizes, which she loved. Will recommend!