Associated Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

4945 Stone Falls Center

Suite B

O'Fallon, IL 62229

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
13 hours ago
Best Service Out there
I can't imagine there are many other dentist offices that children actually look forward to going to like this one!!
K
7 days ago
Fantastic Experiences!!
I've taken my now 13 year old here for years! The staff is outstanding and we absolutely LOVE Dr. Kevin!!
L
1 week ago
Very professional
Love going to our dentist appointments. always courteous & informative and of course top-notch care :)
A
1 week ago
As awesome as I had heard
I asked fellow moms who to take my daughter to for her first dentist appt and beyond. Instantly I got replies to go to Dr Kevin at Associated Pediatric Dentistry. And they lived up to every recommendation I received. The staff was amazing with my daughter, and they did everything so quickly and easily there was no drama. Thank you!
B
2 weeks ago
Wonderful!
This was my 2 year olds first visit to the dentist and I had no idea what to expect....they were fantastic with her! HIGHLY RECOMMEND!
C
2 weeks ago
Great Care!
My children never complain about going to see the dentist! They are excited they get to go every time, even when the work they are getting done is not so fun. The staff is friendly, easy to talk to and always make my children feel special. We love Dr. Tieg!
A
3 weeks ago
Professional, Friendly, and Patient
I am tryly happy that we brought our daughter here. She does not like the dentisit at all and when she went in today for a cleaning she was brave to the point where she truly LOVED her visit and would like to come back again. The staff was very patient and did an amazing job with making sure our daughter was comfortable with everything they did.
L
3 weeks ago
2 Kids at Once
I was so impressed with how they were able to handle two toddlers at one time. It was smooth and easy.
C
3 weeks ago
rushed
I feel like my 6 y.o. was rushed. She was clearly uncomfortable from the start and instead of slowing down and explaining what was going to happen, I felt the hygenist told her "we gotta do this" and rushed her. I can understand getting to this point, but I was disappointed that we started there. I liked Dr. Mara and the staff was polite and kind as always. At the appointment with my 2 year old, things were very well paced, slow and patient. It's a bummer that we didn't have the same experience with my 6 y.o. It was the same hygenist too so maybe it was just the day? This one time will not deter me from coming back.
S
3 weeks ago
Such a wonderful place for children!!!! Everyone in the office is very personable and great with kids!!! Love taking my boys here!!! My son had to get his first filling and he said he didn’t feel anything!