Associated Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

4945 Stone Falls Center

Suite B

O'Fallon, IL 62229

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
1 week ago
I would like to give a review but...
I can't. I don't live any ware near this office and I have no kids. I have never stepped foot in this building and know nothing about this business but, what I do have is an email address that keep getting email from this outfit no matter how many times I "opt out." So, out there is someone who used the wrong address or typed it in wrong and doesn't get their reminders. Well, enough of my rambling and remember to brush...
N
2 weeks ago
Everyone was very nice.
D
4 weeks ago
Patient, very little waiting for appointment time, great with kids
We love this office. Every member of the staff is great with kids and put my two at ease. They are kind and thorough.
A
1 month ago
Very Helpful and Kind
I was able to get in to see Dr. Tieg the same morning I called. They made an effort to fit me in because I was having some pain. He and the hygienists were very helpful in addressing my concerns and attempting to find out what was causing my pain. They gave me some next steps to figure out what my options were. I have been seeing Dr. Kevin for years and have only had great experiences in this office!
B
1 month ago
Fantastic environment
Punctual, kind, professional.
M
1 month ago
Love this office
I love your office. It's such a kid friendly atmosphere and the staff is so friendly and courteous and so good with my girls.
M
1 month ago
Wonderful!
Wonderful as always! The staff is super quick, friendly, and my kids love it here! My daughter can be a little anxious, but they do a great job putting her at ease. Highly recommend!
H
1 month ago
We LOVE Associated Pediatric Dentistry!
My kids enjoy going to the dentist! The staff are always upbeat and friendly. The appointments are quick, easy and tear free : )
G
1 month ago
Professional and friendly as always.
My two sons, 10 & 13, saw Dr. Rice for the first time and he was great. He was friendly with the boys and answered my questions. The hygienists were great with the boys as well, as they always are.
R
2 months ago
Dr. Kevin and Staff
19.5 and still going to Dr. Kevin. What does that tell you? He is so remarkable and thorough; hard to take the next step to an adult dentist. I have been so lucky that my parents chose Dr. Kevin, and I will miss him. The staff is so nice too and the hygienists have really been great over all these years. Thank you!!!