Associated Tow

Towing Service

Tracy, CA 95376

Mcp: 0459964
CA: 459964
Open Today 24 Hours

tracywreckertowingcompany.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 week ago
High quality service, professional, and great communication throughout
I am in the Marine Corps deployed to Japan and my vehicle that was in storage when it had maintenance issues preventing it from starting. The vehicle location center wanted me to pay over $280 to tow it to an out of town dealership because the local dealership would not accept cards over the phone. I called Associated Tow to see if they could offer a better deal on the towing estimate and Jimmy (Associated Tow) asked why it was not be handled at the local dealership. I explained the situation and Jimmy offered to pay the cost for the repairs upfront and I could reimburse him. He saved me hundreds of dollars and was in constant communication throughout the repair process. Great customer service! Definitely above and beyond what is expected of any towing service. Thank you for blessing my family in the difficult situation.
J
4 months ago
Excellent service
I've used associated tow on several occasions now. 3 different vehicles. Always friendly, helpful, knowledgeable, reasonable, and available.
S
10 months ago
Fast and quality service.
73 mile tow for my 4x4 Suburban. Fast service and competitively priced. Home in less than 2 hours from the time I contracted with him. Highly recommend them for what ever your need!!!
M
1 year ago
Thanks for saving me !
I locked my keys in my truck this morning. My husband called a tow truck at 9am. I was inside of the gas station and the truck came and left without even calling me. My husband then called Jimmy from Associated Tow. He came quickly and unlocked my truck. He was very polite and even apologized for the other company that left me stranded . I would highly recommend using him and his company. Thanks again!
D
1 year ago
Awesome service
Associated tow did a great job !!! The price was very reasonable also. Highly recommended.
A
1 year ago
Thank you !!
My car ended up getting impounded by the Tracy PD and I called Associated to get it out. They had all the necessary paper work needed to get it from the tow yard. They came our fast and we're very professional. Thanks
C
1 year ago
Life saving Roadside service
After being stranded for 2 hours waiting for my ATT Roadside service Mr Rescue, I couldn't stop in the heat with my grandbabies. I went to Yelp as,a hopeless resort. I found this Co. Jimmy who turns out to be the Owner was there in 15 minutes. I cannot say enough, he was kind and very thoughtful of all of us. Best of all the charge was pennies on the dollar. His number is now stored.. bye bye AT&The and your no service.
A
1 year ago
The best tow provider I know !
Jimmy came right out when I called and his price was extremely reasonable. His knowledge of his job is evident by how fast he hooked up my truck! Highly recommend
B
1 year ago
Great service with a smile
Associated Tow rescued me from a bad situation in the side of the freeway and solved my problem for me quickly .