Associates In Comprehensive Dental Care

Dentist

25 Bishop Ave

Williston, VT 05495-7871

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 weeks ago
Excellent dental care!
The staff here are wonderful, and very accommodating when it comes to managing dental anxiety. Highly recommend them!
L
1 month ago
Associates in Comprehensive Dental Care
Service is prompt, professional, caring and thorough. Excellent all around!
C
1 month ago
Quick, efficient and painless
Every detail is expressly taken care of with every question answered politely and efficiently. The friendly staff ensures a welcoming, pleasant and timely experience. My ten year old son expressed gratitude for the ease and great care that was taken. We are regulars and will keep it that way for any dental needs.
B
2 months ago
Great care! Very happy. Recommend to everyone!
K
2 months ago
Ouch!!!!
Unpleasant and very painful cleaning experience. My gums are still on fire 9 hours later. Wearing braces is challenging on a good day but please take it easy on my poor gums. I think the hygienist did an good job cleaning my teeth but she was just too rough!
R
2 months ago
The best place
Emberly is so friendly along with all the other staff
M
2 months ago
Beautiful Front Teeth Reconstruction
Dr. Libraty did a beautiful job rebonding my two front teeth! I was nervous going to a new doctor to do such visible work, but he really did a beautiful job in a quick and painless way! I would highly recommend him for reconstructive work!
M
2 months ago
Unscheduled visit
Great experience, highly recommend this Dental office. I was fit in to their busy Schedule because of a dental emergency I was having !!
N
3 months ago
Be Real
This is not about your service but about the childish email that you sent soliciting the participation in this review. "We hope that you are grinning from ear to ear" is sophomoric and childish wishful thinking. While you do provide a valuable service, very few if any experience anything but pain and discomfort during their visit.
C
3 months ago
I would recommend this dentistry to anyone. Good customer service plus a friendly environment. Everything is explained in detail and all concerns are addressed . They really go the extra mile to make your visit as stress free as possible.