Associates In Comprehensive Dental Care

Dentist

25 Bishop Ave

Williston, VT 05495-7871

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 weeks ago
Consistent experience.
On time, courteous, experienced, thorough, friendly staff, technicians and dentists. Great appointment reminders (emails, text.) Thanks.
M
3 weeks ago
Very Professional
Emberley was great for my cleaning they really take care of you there.
S
3 weeks ago
Highly recommended
Provide excellent and very courteous service!
J
3 weeks ago
Dr. St. Amand and his staff have been giving thorough high-quality and compassionate care to my entire family for over 35 years. I have made recommendations to friends and have heard back that their longtime dentist in another state had remarked on what beautiful work had been done for them by Dr St.Amand. They are blessed to provide care with not only high level of skill, but honesty and good natured senses of humor.
E
2 months ago
Aswsome enviorment
T
2 months ago
Always excellent
I've had over 10 cavities filled here, 2 teeth extracted, and multiple cleanings. They always do an excellent job no matter what. Numbing. Speed. Courtesy. Knowledge. Explanations. All great. Highly recommend.
C
2 months ago
Teeth cleaning and 1st appointment with one of the dentists St Almond .
Very thorough and knowledgeable specialist. She was capable of explaining the health of my teeth and gums without condescension or judgment. She worked comfortably with the dentist who was honest and helpful in terms of the explanation of the procedures I needed, the costs involved, and how I could structure, the procedures allowing me the most financial flexibility in planning. I needed that information, without the pressure and that’s what I got. Very much appreciated!
E
2 months ago
Quality and practical
Friendly reliable place Good work Recommended to friends
D
2 months ago
This is my third or fourth visit and all procedures where explains befor the did the work in a professional manner I would highly recommend them
D
2 months ago
Service was very professional, friendly and relaxed.
Already filled out one of these.