Associates In Comprehensive Dental Care

Dentist

25 Bishop Ave

Williston, VT 05495-7871

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
2 days ago
Impeccable service, outstanding staff, affordable care.
B
6 days ago
Best Dental Practice in Town!
Professional and expert dental care. Far superior to the national dental chain stores popping up everywhere. It’s great to see a small business thrive in the area.
T
6 days ago
Great dental care !
I have been coming here for about 20 years and have had nothing but great service and good customer feedback about what they are about to do and what you need.
S
6 days ago
Review
Always friendly and professional.
C
3 weeks ago
Best Heavy Duty Dental Appointment Experience
From beginning to end, a very encouraging experience. The administrative associate who made my initial appointment, Cindy, was so helpful with explaining the logistics for my crown replacement procedure and when I realized that the follow up would cut too close to my extended vacation she pulled together an earlier appointment--squeezing me in before the holiday! Wow. I'm a very easy going person, but I've had bad incidents in the past with other dental teams, and Dr. Librarty sensed this and let me know what a personal experience dentistry is for him and showed it with consideration and transparency throughout the 2 hour session. He applied the numbing agents in a very deliberate way and gave me oral pain reliever after the procedure to help as the sensation returned, while the everything was fitted. It made all the difference, as did using the complimentary noise cancelling headphones with streaming music. This really put my mind at ease while they drilled away, checking in periodically and never being rough. The visiting assistant, Danielle, was very friendly, knowledgeable, proactive and thorough--even when there were some complications with my case and working in a different environment. Everyone had a great attitude, and when I went to cash out with the only means I had on me, my Amex (not accepted), they let me know that I had plenty of time to settle up. What a relief in so many ways to take care of my health in the least painful way possible. Thanks, ACDC team!
R
1 month ago
Great professional job.
S
2 months ago
Best dental office I’ve ever had
I always recommend ACDC to my friends because they are really professional, transparent, and friendly. They work with your insurance company to make sure you’re getting the services you want and you’re aware of what’s covered. They give you options and don’t force anything on you that’s not necessary. The hygienists are super nice and the doctors are super friendly and professional.
E
2 months ago
Absolutely recommend!
Efficient, friendly, high quality service, reasonable rates
H
2 months ago
Compassionate Professional Care
Dr Library is wonderful. He carefully explains procedures and provides clear instructions for follow up care. The dental assistants are compassionate and attentive. The office staff are friendly and efficient. Best Dental practice in Chittenden County.
J
2 months ago
Professional & Expert Care
Today I visited the office for what I expected to be a difficult procedure. I was getting a new “cap” put on the site where my implant (my first) will be installed in several weeks. Everything is explained as we go along. The care ftom Dr. St. Amand is first rate. The whole staff is personable and knowledgeable. I am in and out of there in no time. I recommend this practice to others. I have had some difficult situations worked on.