Associates In Comprehensive Dental Care

Dentist

25 Bishop Ave

Williston, VT 05495-7871

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 weeks ago
It was painful but OK. Painful because I have been flooseing
D
3 weeks ago
Friendly
I have been going to ACDC since 2005. My treatment is professional. The staff is friendly.
H
2 months ago
Excellent staff and service.
E
2 months ago
I have appreciated and respected the professionalism and good care I have received from Dr. Latelle and his staff for almost 45 years. I am sad to see him leave. While I expect change, I was surprised today to be asked for payment, rather than receiving a bill in the mail as in the past years, and I wonder if this is a new policy. If so, I would appreciate a complete statement as well as a receipt at the time of payment.
E
2 months ago
long time patient
always receive the attention I expect, great team
S
2 months ago
Helpful, Truthful, Courteous,
S
2 months ago
Kid Friendly
I searched for a while to find a dentist for my 4 year old. They were the only ones to have appointments available. They treated her very well. They engaged her and when we left she said she loved going to the dentist and that she wanted to go back as soon as possible.
J
3 months ago
I spelled Dr. St. Amand's name incorrectly- he deserves proper spelling
My previous comment was totally positive about my good experience with Dr. St. Amand. He deserves to have his name spelled correctly by me. I apologize for my mistake.
J
3 months ago
Caring experts that I trust
I have been experiencing pain above a tooth. When I called I was brought in the very next day to see Dr. St. Armand. The front desk women are always welcoming. Darla got me going and took x-rays. Dr. St. Armand carefully thought through the problem presented and ruled out a tooth (#12) with a crack as the problem by closely checking the extent of the crack seen on x-ray -only superficial, as it turns out, and replacing a filing in that tooth. (Kathy did the restoration and she is terrific always!) Dr. St. Armand made sure I knew that I could call this weekend if I had trouble. I will call next week if the pain in my face continues and be seen by him. He recommends a vitality test and checking the pulp in #11 as the next steps to verify the problem tooth. Although I am very hesitant about a root canal I trust his judgement based on his extensive experience and will follow whatever he recommends for treatment for this issue. They care. They are experts. I trust Dr. St. Armand to decide on the best approach to solve my face/tooth pain. This team of professionals provide the best in dental care. I have no doubts!
B
3 months ago
Great service, excellent with children
I have two children, 6 and 16, both kids love it here at ACDC...no matter what the visit has been about, both kids come out the other side with a positive, happy attitude. My 6 year old is the brave one, my 16 year old is the chicken and both are happy at this office.