Associates In Comprehensive Dental Care

Dentist

25 Bishop Ave

Williston, VT 05495-7871

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 weeks ago
Painless
I always worry that any dental work is going to cause me extreme pain. Well they nailed it this time, no pain at all. Dick Lefebvre
C
3 weeks ago
great new hygienist in Shelby
I had one of the best visits for a cleaning with your new Hygienist Shelby. She was very personable, professional and gentle with my sensitive mouth. She is the reason I will continue with appointments since I was considering going somewhere else. Top notch!
N
1 month ago
Excellent service!
AC/DC is the best dental office I have been to. My whole family goes there. The environment is professional and friendly at the same time. The main waiting area is very cozy . My dental care is at its best with ACDC. Shelby was a pleasure to talk with while giving my teeth a perfect smile. Thankyou AC/DC!
D
1 month ago
Thank you for fitting me in on short notice
I have been a patient since 2004, they fit me in late in the day to repair a filling which had started to come apart. These people have always treated me very well have always done high quality work.
M
2 months ago
Friendly
ACDC fit three of my girls in one day. Were friendly and efficient. Great service!
E
2 months ago
Very caring and top quality work
Dr. Libraty treated me and was amazing. So gentle and patient and caring not only about my teeth, but my fears and concerns too. He really took his time to do the best possible and help me have the best solution to my problem. I really appreciate his approach and skills as a first rate dentist. He was kind and did an amazing job, I never thought my smile would turn out so good! Thank you so much Dr. Libraty and staff
S
2 months ago
Professional and prompt
I very satisfied with the dental work I get here and they are always very prompt
B
2 months ago
Great Listener
Everyone was extremely kind and helpful. Thanks for your help figuring out my problem.
M
2 months ago
Very positive experience
Everyone was great. Today was just a cleaning and exam, but I still have anxiety when visiting dentist and doctors no matter what. This experience was very good. My hygienist was awesome; she was very knowledgeable and really helped with putting me more at ease. Thank you!
A
3 months ago
So amazing, everyone so pleasant and caring
They made you feel so good about the visit. I was having financial issues this one time going out the whole time seeing them and they allowed me to just pay payments with no problem. They are there for you cause they care. I’m so happy with them