Associates In Comprehensive Dental Care

Dentist

25 Bishop Ave

Williston, VT 05495-7871

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 days ago
I went into this office terrified from a previous bad experience from another provider. My procedure was pain free the DR. Was amazing at putting me at ease. Overall a great experience
T
6 days ago
Top notch
The hygentist are great,always a good experience, and care about my wellbeing. Iv been coming here for close to 20 yrs and my kids and grandkids come as well.
L
2 weeks ago
Knowledgeable and confident
Patient for 12 years, great continuity with providers over the years, confidence in what they do. Recently had a filling fixed, was in and out in 10 minutes without needing any Novocain (that takes some trust)! Administrative staff is attentive and work seamlessly with the providers. Highly recommend!
G
3 weeks ago
Dr. Ste Amand.
I've been with Dr. Ste Amand all the way from a mouth full of black cavities to a mouth full of white. Over the many decades he has been kind, professional and gentle, with a penchant of worrying about causing pain or distress. He has always provided services that prove he is not only a good dentist, but a great manager of staff. If there was ever a chance of making a mistake of any kind he has had plenty of time to do it as my family and me have all spent lots of time in his care and the care of his staff. It is clear the people who work for him are loyal and there is a family atmosphere that pervades the office from the moment of checking in to the time the appointment is over. And yet the most professional atmosphere at the same time. Shortly after he began his practice he revealed to me that he didn't believe in pulling teeth if there was any chance of repair. And he expressed that he wanted to be as progressive as possible, learning the craft and taking advantage of the newest methods of running a dental practice. His office is completed with all the latest technology that he and his staff are well trained on. I admire Dr Ste Aman for all he has accomplished since he was a new dentist in the neighborhood.
G
4 weeks ago
Scheduled cleaning
Very nice and professional complete with fluoride.
J
1 month ago
Love this place
Always very helpful and informative great staff great atmosphere
S
1 month ago
Professional, friendly and hygienist was great
Had somehow managed to fall out of sync with my routine cleanings and visits but was greeted warmly and without reprimand for not having been there in, I think, 2-3 years. Hygienist was very gentle and I have asked to always be scheduled with her. Dr. St. Amand was, as always, friendly, warm and thorough in his exam and will be very much missed when he fully retires in May. Having had Dr. St.Amand as my dentist for 40+ years, I can't imagine going to someone else as the care I have received at Associates in Comprehensive Dental Care has always been excellent.
R
1 month ago
Best dentist I have ever had
I will miss Dr. St. Amand very much and wish him the best with his retirement. We have been with him since 1993. Myself, my wife, and my two children all used him. (Dr. Roni Golden treated me a couple of times as well, no issues with me!). But .. no fears, the team that works there are outstanding. Even with him leaving, I still recommend them with high regard.
J
1 month ago
Pleasant, friendly and professional.
Visited the Williston office for a 3D x-ray since their Saint Albans office does not have the machine. Everyone was very cordial and professional. I even got to speak to Dr. Library, and as always he was a pleasure to see and talk with
J
2 months ago
They are awesome!
They are great about getting people in when they are in pain and they work hard to get you out of pain and everything taken care of. Great staff and always so helpful!