Associates In Comprehensive Dental Care

Dentist

25 Bishop Ave

Williston, VT 05495-7871

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 days ago
This is my third or fourth visit and all procedures where explains befor the did the work in a professional manner I would highly recommend them
D
4 days ago
Service was very professional, friendly and relaxed.
Already filled out one of these.
K
4 days ago
Warm, friendly, high quality service
I have always had dentist phobia. However, visits to ACDC ease my anxiety. Carrie’s expertise with the old way of cleaning gets me in and out of the chair quickly. Her calm quiet demeanor puts me at ease. She gives concise clear suggestions on what I can do better to keep my teeth in top shape. The front desk — always friendly and helpful.
K
5 days ago
My favorite dentist and staff for over 20 years! I hardly ever wait more than a few minutes in the waiting room and every member of the team is super!
D
2 weeks ago
Service was very professional but friendly and relaxed.
I was apprised of everything that was happening, and what I should look out for, plus a plan to assure that my dental future is on the right track. My only complaint, albeit small, would be the waiting room. I really cannot feel comfortable on that sofa, the pan is too deep, you almost have to lay down to sit on them. Also, I don't think it's as inviting as it used to be, and no place for the overflowing magazines, racks, wall holders? I would recommend it to others but would advise them not to get they too early, as to avoid that waiting room.
A
2 weeks ago
Professional & Friendly
As also, treated with respect and kindness.
M
3 weeks ago
Good people every time............
P
4 weeks ago
Very high quality professional service!
We're very pleased with our visit! The entire staff is very professional, personal, friendly and listens to questions we have. They explain procedures, and encourage us to ask questions if we are concerned about anything. We highly recommend Associates in Comprehensive Dental care in Williston. Thank you!
B
2 months ago
Always a great experience
I've been going to ACDC for quite a while now and I always have a great experience. The front desk staff is amazing and the hygenists and doctors are caring and knowledgable. I recommend ACDC to anybody looking for great dental care
R
2 months ago
Great experience
Wonderful group of people !! I had a fairly difficult procedure with Dr.Libraty and he did a great job ! Him and his assistant made me feel very comfortable . The people at the front desk are very polite and efficient . I would definitely recommend to any of my friends and family !!