Associates In Comprehensive Dental Care

Dentist

25 Bishop Ave

Williston, VT 05495-7871

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
6 days ago
Unscheduled visit
Great experience, highly recommend this Dental office. I was fit in to their busy Schedule because of a dental emergency I was having !!
C
1 month ago
I would recommend this dentistry to anyone. Good customer service plus a friendly environment. Everything is explained in detail and all concerns are addressed . They really go the extra mile to make your visit as stress free as possible.
H
1 month ago
Just had a crown-no pain, no problem. DR. L AND LU were a great team Very friendly Lu explained everything. Gratefully, Dr. L. arranged an emergency fix on my denture. EXCELLENT SERVICE. THANKS,H
H
1 month ago
Just had a crown-no pain, no problem. DR. L AND LU were a great team Very friendly Lu explained everything. Gratefully, Dr. L. arranged an emergency fix on my denture. EXCELLENT SERVICE. THANKS,H
R
2 months ago
Great experience! Highly recommend!
R
2 months ago
Professional, knowledgeable and high quality service.
Like a diamond in the rough. By chance, I came across this dental practice and have received the best care to date. Dr. Chad Libraty is exceptional and his knowledge is extensive. This practice doesn't just give great service, they take the time to properly educate each client.
J
2 months ago
I went into this office terrified from a previous bad experience from another provider. My procedure was pain free the DR. Was amazing at putting me at ease. Overall a great experience
T
2 months ago
Top notch
The hygentist are great,always a good experience, and care about my wellbeing. Iv been coming here for close to 20 yrs and my kids and grandkids come as well.
L
2 months ago
Knowledgeable and confident
Patient for 12 years, great continuity with providers over the years, confidence in what they do. Recently had a filling fixed, was in and out in 10 minutes without needing any Novocain (that takes some trust)! Administrative staff is attentive and work seamlessly with the providers. Highly recommend!
G
2 months ago
Dr. Ste Amand.
I've been with Dr. Ste Amand all the way from a mouth full of black cavities to a mouth full of white. Over the many decades he has been kind, professional and gentle, with a penchant of worrying about causing pain or distress. He has always provided services that prove he is not only a good dentist, but a great manager of staff. If there was ever a chance of making a mistake of any kind he has had plenty of time to do it as my family and me have all spent lots of time in his care and the care of his staff. It is clear the people who work for him are loyal and there is a family atmosphere that pervades the office from the moment of checking in to the time the appointment is over. And yet the most professional atmosphere at the same time. Shortly after he began his practice he revealed to me that he didn't believe in pulling teeth if there was any chance of repair. And he expressed that he wanted to be as progressive as possible, learning the craft and taking advantage of the newest methods of running a dental practice. His office is completed with all the latest technology that he and his staff are well trained on. I admire Dr Ste Aman for all he has accomplished since he was a new dentist in the neighborhood.