Associates In Comprehensive Dental Care

Dentist

25 Bishop Ave

Williston, VT 05495-7871

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
15 hours ago
They are awesome!
They are great about getting people in when they are in pain and they work hard to get you out of pain and everything taken care of. Great staff and always so helpful!
Z
18 hours ago
1st appointment
Went in for a cleaning and check up. 1st time I have ever been there. The staff was very professional the facility was very clean and organized. Even as a new patient I was in and out in an hour with x-rays. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a new dental office in Burlington area or St. Albans.
P
1 week ago
My first visit to ACDC was very positive.
I found everyone there very personable, knowledgeable, professional and interested in my comfort and needs. I also found the premises very clean and appealing, and very soothing... I look forward to my next visit. I had to change dentists recently because my previous one would not accept my dental insurance. I feel very fortunate to have found one that does and so close to my home. I have already been made aware of some dental aids no one else had ever mentioned to me. I am feeling I made a very good choice.
E
3 weeks ago
Great staff, professional and friendly
We appreciate all their hard work
P
1 month ago
Competent, friendly professional service
Moved to this practice when we relocated to Williston. During the past few years there has been a clear investment in high quality staff in all roles and my experience in both preventive and restorative needs has been exceptional. I would also point out that the pain management service i have received has been flawless.
D
1 month ago
A true family dental destination
As the parent of a three year old who has visited ACDC for the care of both myself and my son, I have to say my experiences are always positive. Dr. Libraty has the patience and demeanor to work with my difficult, apprehensive child. My son doesn't like dental visits but was relaxed and even cooperative under Dr. Libraty's care. Best of all, my son was rewarded with a toy of his choice.
M
1 month ago
Love this dentist
They are super nice, proactive, through, and reasonable. Highly suggest visiting them.
S
2 months ago
High quality and fast
Thorough explanations by Katie G. and painless. Front desk staff were pleasant and efficient.
K
2 months ago
Amazing customer service
I have been going to ACDC for almost 25 years and I am still amazed by their customer service and dedication to their patients. The wait for appointments once you arrive is always very brief and if you have a semi-emergency they do everything in their power to see you immediately. Such kind, compassionate and skilled people! ~Kelly R.
R
2 months ago
Best ever!
I hadn't been to the dentist in two years (shame on me!) and was expecting a really difficulty cleaning. Sandra at ACDC is a PRO! I experienced less sensitivity during my cleaning than I maybe ever. Thanks to Dr. St. Amand and Sandra!