Associates In Dentistry, PC

Dentist

64 Palomba Dr

Enfield, CT 06082-3844

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

associatedentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 weeks ago
Professional, very friendly staff!
The staff here at Associates in Dentistry are wonderful! They make it very easy to want to come in for a dentist visit. Dr Zubkov is very friendly as well as professional and I highly recommend anyone looking for a dentist to come to Associates in Dentistry, you won't be disappointed!
M
4 weeks ago
Professional, very friendly staff!
The staff here at Associates in Dentistry are wonderful! They make it very easy to want to come in for a dentist visit. Dr Zubkov is very friendly as well as professional and I highly recommend anyone looking for a dentist to come to Associates in Dentistry, you won't be disappointed!
C
2 months ago
Very friendly
So glad I found them. Dental hygienist and dentist were both very knowledgeable, professional and kind. It was a very pleasant experience.
B
2 months ago
Made room
Pain started on Monday - built on tues. - by wed. Needed to see dentist- told them my problem- and they made room for me. X- ray- and consultation later- needed root canal. Got me appointment- with pain medication for following Monday. Great job
T
2 months ago
Highest Possible Recommendation
Unfortunately, over the past several years, I've heard a number of truly troubling stories of friends/families getting very poor service from their dentist. I've recommended every one of them to Dr. Zubkov and his team at Associates in Dentistry. Fast, friendly, compassionate, and expert service, every time. This last event was typical: I had a small filling that needed to be replaced. I was given an appointment within 24 hours, and taken care DURING DR.Z's NORMAL DAY OFF!!!!! I'm not a person who says this lightly: Trust this team with anything and everything, you won't regret it.
J
2 months ago
I've been coming to Dr. Zubkov for over 10 years and would never change dentists. He and his staff are awesome!
K
4 months ago
Caring
It was my first experience with the new Dentist in your practice. I came in nervous because it had been a very long time since I had cavities filled. She was very comforting and completed the work quickly. Her assistant was amazing. Very friendly and was concerned for me.
M
5 months ago
Excellent and professional service
Dr.Zubkov is the best dentist I've had. He takes the time to know his patients and listen to their concerns. He puts patients at ease and does remarkable work.
R
5 months ago
High quality service
when I called for an appointment the receptionist was very caring and helpful in getting me a quick appointment. The dentist and his assistant were also very professional, thorough and helpful. Thank you
F
6 months ago
Always friendly very knowledgeable have always ben very satisfried