Associates In Dentistry, PC

Dentist

64 Palomba Dr

Enfield, CT 06082-3844

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

associatedentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 day ago
I've been a patient for several years. And I've always been treated with the highest degree of professionalism, courtesy, and friendliness. I recommend Dr. Zupkov and his staff without reservation.
M
1 week ago
Very impressed Dr. Zubkov and staff!
V
2 weeks ago
High Quality Service with all the latest techniques
Dentists have extensive knowledge and application of the latest techniques. Also very thorough and friendly. My Hygienist Cynthia is very thorough, pleasant, and comprehensive insuring your needs are met and your records are accurate.
G
1 month ago
Friendly and professional doctors and staff
Dr Ahmed and dr Zubcov are extremely caring and gentle. They ensure that you experience as little discomfort as possible. They fit you in if needed. The office staff are wonderful! I would definitely recommend this office to friends and family.
C
1 month ago
High quality servive, very gentle and great all around dentist.
Dr. Z is the best dentist!! He is very good at explaining everything and is very gentle and always professional.
S
1 month ago
Proffessional and friendly a great office
The office fit me in and the hygienist took an early lunch very nice of them
A
2 months ago
Debbie does excellent work cleaning my teeth. I would highly recommend her work.
T
2 months ago
Responsive and caring with attention to detail
Deb is great at her job, I appreciate the care and effort she puts into ensuring my teeth are clean and my oral health is doing well. Dr.R is easy to talk to and does a good job. I miss Dr. Young, but am pleased with this practice so decided to stay when he left.
R
2 months ago
High Quality Dental Services
My wife and I have been patients of the practice for forty-five years and that has now extended to our entire family. The services have always been professional, friendly and easy to schedule an appointment.
B
2 months ago
excellent service
very professional and friendly.