Associates In Dentistry, PC

Dentist

64 Palomba Dr

Enfield, CT 06082-3844

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
6 months ago
The "only" Dentist office for me!
Everyone at this dental office is wonderful! A pleasure to get your teeth cleaned ( I love Deb) or dental work. You should try it!
D
11 months ago
Years ago i had a problem with a tooth and was in pain. I didn't have a dentist that i was confident in so i looked through the phone book and called Associates in Dentistry and i am so glad i did. They took me in the very same day, fixed my tooth and i have been going there ever since. They have a great staff and dentist's that know what they are doing. These are people who care and make sure that you get high quality service. I wouldn't go anywhere else. I would recommend Associates in Dentist to anyone who is TIRED of low quality service and unprofessional people.
R
1 year ago
The BEST
Very caring, profession, and expert in what they do.
D
1 year ago
I love these guys
Absolutely the best
W
1 year ago
Easy in and out
On time /
K
1 year ago
What is not to love?
Dr. Z and staff are wonderful. They radiate light. Dr. Z. knows how to pick staff, your patients love you! Good god who wants to go to the Dentist? I do! So do many others....you make an experience that could suck very bearable. Thanks Dr. Zubkov. Patient for life.
M
1 year ago
Great cleaning
It was a great cleaning but now I'm not happy that I need to dish out $1500 for a potential root canal. What's the point of insurance if you are still having to pay big $$$?
T
1 year ago
I've been a patient for several years. And I've always been treated with the highest degree of professionalism, courtesy, and friendliness. I recommend Dr. Zupkov and his staff without reservation.
M
1 year ago
Very impressed Dr. Zubkov and staff!
V
1 year ago
High Quality Service with all the latest techniques
Dentists have extensive knowledge and application of the latest techniques. Also very thorough and friendly. My Hygienist Cynthia is very thorough, pleasant, and comprehensive insuring your needs are met and your records are accurate.