Associates In Dentistry, PC

Dentist

64 Palomba Dr

Enfield, CT 06082-3844

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

associatedentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 month ago
The BEST
Very caring, profession, and expert in what they do.
D
1 month ago
I love these guys
Absolutely the best
W
1 month ago
Easy in and out
On time /
K
1 month ago
What is not to love?
Dr. Z and staff are wonderful. They radiate light. Dr. Z. knows how to pick staff, your patients love you! Good god who wants to go to the Dentist? I do! So do many others....you make an experience that could suck very bearable. Thanks Dr. Zubkov. Patient for life.
M
2 months ago
Great cleaning
It was a great cleaning but now I'm not happy that I need to dish out $1500 for a potential root canal. What's the point of insurance if you are still having to pay big $$$?
T
2 months ago
I've been a patient for several years. And I've always been treated with the highest degree of professionalism, courtesy, and friendliness. I recommend Dr. Zupkov and his staff without reservation.
M
2 months ago
Very impressed Dr. Zubkov and staff!
V
2 months ago
High Quality Service with all the latest techniques
Dentists have extensive knowledge and application of the latest techniques. Also very thorough and friendly. My Hygienist Cynthia is very thorough, pleasant, and comprehensive insuring your needs are met and your records are accurate.
G
3 months ago
Friendly and professional doctors and staff
Dr Ahmed and dr Zubcov are extremely caring and gentle. They ensure that you experience as little discomfort as possible. They fit you in if needed. The office staff are wonderful! I would definitely recommend this office to friends and family.
C
3 months ago
High quality servive, very gentle and great all around dentist.
Dr. Z is the best dentist!! He is very good at explaining everything and is very gentle and always professional.