Associates In Dentistry, PC

Dentist

64 Palomba Dr

Enfield, CT 06082-3844

Open Today By Appointment

associatedentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 days ago
excellent service
very professional and friendly.
D
3 days ago
Wonderful Service!
Had my 2nd appointment yesterday and it was a great experience! Even though getting a crown is not fun, the Dr and assistant Nicole made it so much better. So friendly, fun, and worked with me on financing balances. Just a wonderful group of people and would highly recommend to my friends!
D
1 week ago
Quick response, high quality service and professionalism
Had increasing pain with a tooth for over a week, my original dentist was making an effort to get me in with someone else, but was not either not responding or understanding of the escalating situation situation with the discomfort. We called Associates in Dentistry where another family member had gone for years and they responded with an appointment the next day. I went to the office, they quickly did an assessment and resolved the issue. Went back today for a recheck and everything is perfect. They are a friendly and great group and committed to excellent care.
D
3 weeks ago
Great service. Everyone was very friendly helpful!
This was my first time here today and it was a pleasant experience, considering it's a dentist and nobody really wants to be at one. The staff was great! Very friendly and helpful people. Dr. Amhad had a great personality and everyone was a pleasure to be around.
A
2 months ago
I've been coming here for years, best dentist around. I always feel welcomed and well informed about my visit.
R
2 months ago
Always nice coming in and seeing all the friendly faces. I would recommend their services to anyone.
S
2 months ago
Great service, as usual
I'm lucky enough to not need to visit the dentist often. But when I need work done, these folks always make me feel comfortable. My most recent visit was quick and painless. I would recommend their services to anyone.
E
2 months ago
Great service
Always nice coming in and seeing all the friendly faces. Never have too long to wait once I arrive and they always have my favorite channel on the TV (HGTV) when I get there
M
2 months ago
I finally got my crown and feels great. It takes good 2 to 3 days to get used to and feels like a natural tooth. It was worth the wait. Feels great & I can finally chew on it. Great same day service. My previous dentist used to take measurements & send it to the lab & the lab would design it but would not do a great job. It wouldn't even fit right. I would have to make a separate appointment once the dentist received the crown. It was too much hassle. I'm glad everything gets done at Dr. Zubkov office & his lab in the same day & fits nicely. I'm happy with it.
S
3 months ago
Yep the best service
Great Great they are the best bin going there for 25 yrs