Associates In Dentistry, PC

Dentist

64 Palomba Dr

Enfield, CT 06082-3844

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

associatedentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
1 week ago
Great service
Always nice coming in and seeing all the friendly faces. Never have too long to wait once I arrive and they always have my favorite channel on the TV (HGTV) when I get there
M
2 weeks ago
I finally got my crown and feels great. It takes good 2 to 3 days to get used to and feels like a natural tooth. It was worth the wait. Feels great & I can finally chew on it. Great same day service. My previous dentist used to take measurements & send it to the lab & the lab would design it but would not do a great job. It wouldn't even fit right. I would have to make a separate appointment once the dentist received the crown. It was too much hassle. I'm glad everything gets done at Dr. Zubkov office & his lab in the same day & fits nicely. I'm happy with it.
S
3 weeks ago
Yep the best service
Great Great they are the best bin going there for 25 yrs
J
1 month ago
Debbie is great, gentle and so friendly!
A
1 month ago
Very professional, kind and gentle. I always feel so welcome and cared for here. I recommend Dr. Zubkov to anyone looking for a dentist. I think he is the most knowledgable, personable and kindest man in the business.
K
1 month ago
#1 Service all departments
Office is clean and welcoming. Wait time is minimal but the waiting room is comfortable for the short time you’re there. The staff is professional and friendly. Dr Z., his Hygienists, and Dental Assistants are gentle and provide excellent care. I never feel rushed. Each exam is comprehensive and complete. The billing department is patient and works with my insurance. They are the best!
P
1 month ago
Routine checkup
When I arrived for my appointment I was greeted with a smile from the receptionist and that my hygienist would be with me shortly. After my cleaning and x-rays the doctor came in to talk to me about possible procedures. My visit was comfortable.
K
1 month ago
Professional practice
Always get excellent care at this practice.
L
1 month ago
Honest and friendly
They tell it like it is without being high pressure. I trust their evaluations and find everyone to be honest and friendly.
M
1 month ago
Great service, I feel comfortable going there for my cleanings as well as any dental work. Very professional & friendly staff. Also it's very convenient that they give you 90 days to pay off your balance if you can't pay all at the same time.