Associates in Dentistry

Dentist

131 S College St

Washington, PA 15301-4923

Open Today By Appointment

associates-in-dentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 days ago
Best in the Business.
As always very professional and courteous.
J
3 days ago
Excellent quality service
As always very professional and courteous.
R
4 days ago
Very Kind
I had fillings put in on four teeth. They followed my queues on when I needed to take a break and felt very comfortable.
K
2 weeks ago
Everything went well. Everyone is very nice to do business with.
P
3 weeks ago
Going to the dentist is not on my list of favorite places to be, but Dr. Greg and his staff make the visit as painless as possible. Everyone is highly skilled in their area of expertise and manage to put me at ease. I appreciate how each procedure is explained to me so that I understand what is happening. Everyone in the office is proficient and polite in their job.
B
3 weeks ago
Professional and personable
The staff are friendly, professional and caring. Very good at explaining the procedures and what to expect. Which I find reassuring.
L
4 weeks ago
The service was great.
All the staff are professional manner,the service was great in a good time. Dr Neir was more than excellent,I do appreciate the service and kindness ,thank you everyone .
K
1 month ago
My visit went well. I know I have a lot going on in my mouth and I trust Dr. Nairin and his girls will do their best to help me out!! Very satisfied!!’
K
1 month ago
I have gone to this dentist office since I was a child and I'm now 60. They are always very kind and professional, I always there feeling I was treated the I could be treated.
J
2 months ago
New Crowns
I had two crowns replaced. Dr. Greg and the staff were awesome, so kind and considerate as they always are. Highly recommend.