Associates in Dentistry

Dentist

131 S College St

Washington, PA 15301-4923

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

associates-in-dentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Six Month Check Up
Dr. Greg and staff provide an excellent service. Highly recommend.
C
3 weeks ago
Six-Month Checkup
Sarah was very thorough and GENTLE while cleaning my teeth, very pleased with her demeanor. I felt she took her time and was very conscientious in doing her job. Very friendly! Great job, Sarah!
J
2 months ago
Great team
P
2 months ago
6 Month Check
Good cleaning and xrays - found a couple of bad things in my teeth - WooHoo!
H
2 months ago
Everyone is always very kind and friendly. Staff members are thorough and answer questions willingly, explaining everything before proceeding with treatment. Dr. Greg is professional and non-judgmental.
L
2 months ago
Excellent dental care, knowledge, friendly staff
I had a crown that fell out on a weekend. Called the office on Monday and was offered an appointment for that same day. I could not make the Monday appointment, so was given an appointment for the next day. Crown was able to be cemented back in, and the whole process took less than an hour. I have been going to Dr. Nairn for a couple years now, have always had positive experiences. Everyone on the staff is very friendly and upbeat, Dr. Nairn is great, very personable and caring. Office is easy to get to with parking in rear, which is very convenient. I would highly recommend Associates in Dentistry. I love to see Dr. Nairn's beautiful dog Belle, when she is visiting the office.
C
3 months ago
Professional and caring staff!
Wonderful and friendly staff! I would highly recommend!
C
3 months ago
Friendly and professional appointment
This was my first experience with this dental team and it was nothing but good.
K
3 months ago
Almost 50 Years of Checkups!
My Dental Hygienist was very careful not to be so over zealous this time with preparing my teeth for polishing. I really appreciated that! I think your senior patients (such as I) may require a gentler touch at our cleaning appointments.
K
3 months ago
Always great!
Both Heather, my hygienist, and Dr. Nairn are so pleasant and friendly. They make going to the dentist easy and less anxiety provoking!