Associates in Dentistry

Dentist

131 S College St

Washington, PA 15301-4923

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

associates-in-dentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 day ago
Great dental service with kind and professional staff. On time and the dental work well done and painless.
G
1 day ago
High quality service
Excellent dental care-- friendly and professionally excellent
S
3 days ago
I always get anxiety when I have anything done at the dentist. So, I was prepared for a lot of anxiety since I was having preparation for a crown. Much to my surprise, I actually had no anxiety at all. My appointment was 1/2 shorter than I expected and I experienced no pain or discomfort at all. I couldn't believe it when they said I was done:) Dr. Greg and his assistants are wonderful. They are very personable and care about their patients.
B
3 days ago
Visit
Very professional and personal staff
D
2 weeks ago
Excellent. Everyone friendly, yet professional and informative. Never fearful or anxious when coming in for an appointment. Have always had an excellent experience. Dr. Nairn is continuing excellent care as is father did before him!!!
M
3 weeks ago
Professional, honest and caring
I found Associates in Dentistry after a terrible experience at another dental office where I was insulted and treated only as a revenue source. From the first phone call to set up an appointment right through my first visit I was treated in a professional and caring way. Heather cleaned my teeth, made me feel at ease, answered all my questions and did a wonderful job. Dr. Nairn showed me images of my teeth and pointed out things that the so called professional I was going to totally overlooked. He took the time to explain his recommendations and how we should proceed from there. Everyone there was friendly and caring. I wish I would have found them 20 years ago.
A
4 weeks ago
Professional, friendly, explains everything
Excellent work. Dr. Nairn and all assistants are super fast and friendly. They take time to explain everything, including costs up front and how recovery goes.
C
1 month ago
Fast, Friendly Service
I called this morning because my daughter's tooth was bothering her. I was given an appointment within 2 hours of the time I called. When we arrived, they did an x-ray and told us exactly what was happening as well as what to expect. Thank you for your prompt service and care.
R
1 month ago
The hygienist was friendly, highly professional and kind.
She answered all of my questions and worked effectively to put me at ease!
R
1 month ago
Always the best
Associates in Dentistry is always amazing. This is my 6th year as a customer and I’ll only go there. The staff is like family and Dr. Nairn is very amenable to your wants while balancing them with your needs in care. Highly recommend.