Associates in Dentistry

Dentist

131 S College St

Washington, PA 15301-4923

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

associates-in-dentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
Always professional and extremely helpful!
Dr Greg is top notch! He’s kind, caring, and very thorough. He explains things in a way that’s easy to understand. Would highly recommend Dr Greg Narin!
J
3 weeks ago
Just great!!
Just a great bunch of people! Professional yet friendly, and though obviously a busy place, I've never felt rushed if I have questions or concerns.
K
1 month ago
I had an emergency appointment within an hour. Saw Dr. Nairn three hours later. Had an appointment for an extraction two hours after that. Super, speedy service! Everyone was so kind and helpful.
C
2 months ago
Awesome Practice
I have been to many dental practices in the 5 states I've resided in, and Dr. Nairn, and his staff, are top notch. They consistently run on time, are helpful, friendly, and always remind you multiple times of your appointment (and let's face it, we are all so busy these days we need extra notices) They're also knowledgeable and take great care of your oral health. Highly recommend!
B
2 months ago
High quality service!
Always a great teeth cleaning, staff friendly and helpful. Great dental service, highly recommend!
B
2 months ago
Dr. Greg and all of his staff are always so friendly and courteous during my appointments. My teeth feel great after leaving a cleaning with Alicia and they always address any needs or concerns I have. I would definitely recommend this practice to others.
R
2 months ago
Teeth cleaning
My appointment was another awesome experience Heather is the utmost professional it was a wonderful experience!!!!!
C
2 months ago
Thorough and friendly as always.
Love these guys. Always make you feel like family.
R
2 months ago
BEST DENTIST AROUND
Every aspect of this dentist is perfect. Very kind people that actually care about you. Perfect with kids also. Would highly recommend the switch from your current dentist to Associates in Dentistry.
L
2 months ago
Great dental office
I am a dental chicken. Dr. Nairn is a straightforward yet compassionate dentist. His office staff is terrific, and my hygienist Heather is awesome. I was put at ease right away, and my dental issues were explained thoroughly. I would recommend this office to any new patient.