Associates in Dentistry

Dentist

131 S College St

Washington, PA 15301-4923

Open Today By Appointment

associates-in-dentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
Very professional, polite and thorogh. I look forward to my next mid-year visit. I highly recommend Associates in Dentistry to others as I have for the past 30 years.
B
4 days ago
The knowledge and professionalism is second to none. The hygienists are delightful and Dr Nairn is thorough and takes his time to be sure you understand and are comfortable with proposed treatment. Top of the line technology as well. A++++
M
2 weeks ago
Dr. Greg and his team provide the best dental care!!! They are welcoming and treat me like family!
Dr Greg, Tabby, Autumn, and the rest of The staff go above and beyond to provide outstanding dental services! They always look for the best way to treat my individual needs! I would never go anywhere else!!! ❤️You all ❤️
L
2 weeks ago
High quality service ,professional manner .
All the staff members are professionals ,l couldn't ask for better services.
L
3 weeks ago
Amazing people!!!
I took my 5 year old autistic son for a dental check up. They were amazing people there! So patient and really good with kids! I would recommend them to everyone!
J
1 month ago
Exam
Very good! They were very knowledgeable about my next phase of dental work that they will be doing!
Y
1 month ago
Professional
Excellent
S
1 month ago
Thank you ! It was a good experience.
S
1 month ago
always a pleasant experience at Dr. Nairn's office. Great dentist and great team!
P
1 month ago
Recent appointment
I am always pleased with the friendliness and courtesy of staff. I have one suggestion, and it is not meant to discourage the personal attention given. Perhaps an initial question the hygienist could ask is, are you pressed for time or on your lunch hour today? Then they can judge how much time is spent talking versus cleaning. Dr. Greg is a caring professional and has been my dentist since he came into the practice.