Associates in Dentistry

Dentist

131 S College St

Washington, PA 15301-4923

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

associates-in-dentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 days ago
Professional, friendly, completed in a timely fashion
I was there for an impression for a crown to complete my implant. I did not have to wait long to be seen. Everything was explained clearly during the procedure and it 3was completed in a timely fashion.
P
7 days ago
The best dental experience I've had in my 82 years
I was very nervous about getting the shot and having the procedure. Both Dr. Nairn and his Technician were very calming and professional. The shot was over with quickly and fortunately there were no complications. The Doctor and technician were considerate of my comfort and well being. Thank you to the entire staff of Associates inDentistry.
D
2 weeks ago
Excellent as always
W
2 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
I do not write many reviews, but after today's cleaning I feel I need to share my experience. I had not been to the dentist for years and finally made anappointment. After searching Google for the perfect dentist I found Associates in Dentistry. The staff went above and beyond to provide me with the best care; from setting up my appointment to the actual cleaning, the staff was amazing. Heather did my cleaning- not only was she proficient she was friendly. Dr. Nairn was professional and proficient. He took the time to explain everything and show me what he was talking about on my x-rays. I definitely would recommend Dr. Nairn to anyone.
B
2 weeks ago
High quality service
I had a great first appointment and will definitely be going back!
L
3 weeks ago
The Highest Standards!
I am appreciative of Dr. Nairn’s experience and expertise. He has very high standards and wants the best care for his patients. The staff members are pleasant and professional and do their best at all times! Thank you!
L
4 weeks ago
The staff are professional ,they treat me like one of the family. Also the hygienist take here time and explain everything to me.
S
1 month ago
As always, a great experience, and practical advice to deal with a developing issue to prevent worsening.
J
1 month ago
GREAT SERVICE AND PROFESSIONAL STAFF! THANK YOU VERY MUCH !
M
1 month ago
A very professional office and very friendly people working there
Going there is like seeing old friends. They are always so glad to see you and want to help you. They are great at what they do.