Associates in Dentistry

Dentist

131 S College St

Washington, PA 15301-4923

Open Today By Appointment

associates-in-dentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
3 days ago
Friendly staff
They always are asking how you are doing and explain your treatment in a kind manner.
E
2 weeks ago
Go to this dentist!!!
As someone who relocated to Washington, I could not have picked a better dentist office. Everyone is friendly and the services provided have always been top notch! I work in a large office where I recommend them to anyone looking for a dentist!
C
2 weeks ago
Everyone is professional and friendly
Best dentist, best staff, best comfort dog. Why let anyone else work on your teeth?
N
3 weeks ago
Fantastic Dentist!
I feel so fortunate to have Dr. Nairn as my dentist. He is extremely capable, caring, dedicated and always goes out of his way to insure that he does what is necessary to care for my teeth. He must instill the same high standards in his staff because I have great care any time I am seen by them. Autumn was able to get me an appointment the same day that I called about a problem with my tooth. Rachel took it upon herself to be certain I would have everything I needed before I left for my seasonal home. I do indeed feel that I am receiving the best care possible anytime I have an appointment at Dr. Nairn’s office.
R
4 weeks ago
Great service
Consistent quality service is the norm. Very personable, courteous, and professional.
M
4 weeks ago
Professional and attentive to your concerns
They take the time to walk through the procedure if your curious and seem to go the extra mile with the work quality.
K
1 month ago
Friendly, prompt and caring
Put my daughter at ease today and pulled her tooth with no issues. She said she loved it and is excited to go back. I'm already a patient but now my two girls will be too!
A
1 month ago
Dr. Narin and his staff do a fantastic job. Always professional and kind. Wouldn’t want to go anywhere else.
D
1 month ago
Toothache.
When I got there at the end of the day, (he took the time to stay and see me), it was discovered that I had a cavity near my gum line which was causing the pain and he filled it. I was very grateful. I only hope that that was the problem. I should know for sure the next couple of days. He said I might need a root canal. Thank you Dr. Greg. Everyone there is great. They make sure you get the best possible care even if it means staying late.
D
2 months ago
personable, kind and friendly
good service and discussion of alternatives