Associates in Dentistry

Dentist

131 S College St

Washington, PA 15301-4923

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

associates-in-dentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 days ago
Great dental office
I am a dental chicken. Dr. Nairn is a straightforward yet compassionate dentist. His office staff is terrific, and my hygienist Heather is awesome. I was put at ease right away, and my dental issues were explained thoroughly. I would recommend this office to any new patient.
D
2 days ago
Friendly, professional, thorough, attentive to comfort level.
As always, my care was excellent. I appreciate Dr Nairn’s wonderful and timely care. The Dental assistant was very kind concerned with my level of comfort. I never have to wait to be scheduled nor do I wait once I arrive for an appointment. I might add that my grandaughter fractured a front tooth while on vacation and she could not be scheduled quickly by her dentist. All it took was one call to Dr Nairn’s office and she was seen promptly. This is the type of concern and excellent care that we are so pleased with!
L
2 days ago
Great Dental Office
Dr. Nairn is a straight forward and compassionate dentist. His office staff are polite and efficient, and my hygienist Heather, is awesome. We are new to this office, and my dental issues have been handled effectively and quickly. I appreciate that, because I am a dental chicken. Thanks Dr. Nairn!
K
1 week ago
Awesome information on keeping my mouth healthy
I recently visited Associates in Dentistry for a cleaning and I had an amazing experience. They showed me different areas of my mouth that need more attention to keep healthy and helped me learn about preventative maintenance. Everyone was friendly and kind- now I just have to get my husband to go!
A
3 weeks ago
Always great service
Been going to this practice for thirty odd years. I wouldn’t go anywhere else.
D
3 weeks ago
Best dentist in Washington
Dr. Greg and the associates are all very nice and professional. Have been a long time patient back when Dr. Nairn was in charge and he established the values seen today in this business.
R
1 month ago
The Best
Dr. Geeg abd his staff are the bedt!! I had an emergency. They fit me, fixed the problem tooth and had me out within an hour!!
T
1 month ago
I have been at patient at this dental office for years. They are very professional, gentle and always on time with my appointments. They always make me feel so comfortable even though I'm always a nervous wreck about my visit. I would highly recommend them for your dental needs!!
K
2 months ago
I was not a current patient but I had a small emergency matter as a filling had fallen out and I needed a new filling. I was able to be seen the same day I called and the tooth was filled. Everyone was friendly and professional. I would highly recommend this dental practice.
L
2 months ago
Amazing!!!
They have all the patience in the world with my 5 year old autistic son. I can’t recommend them enough!