Associates in Dentistry

Dentist

131 S College St

Washington, PA 15301-4923

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

associates-in-dentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
6 days ago
Amazing!!!
They have all the patience in the world with my 5 year old autistic son. I can’t recommend them enough!
S
2 weeks ago
Very Professional and Friendly
WE love the dental Office and everyone that works at the office. Everyone is always so kind and friendly our children love going to the dentist :)
T
3 weeks ago
Very happy with this practice
I hadn't been to the dentist in a couple of years and was apprehensive about going, but now that I have an office that I like, I'll be back on a regular schedule. The hygienist did an excellent job and explained everything she was doing as she was doing it. Dr. Nairn was great also and didn't try to pressure me into any expensive procedures by using scare tactics I've gotten from other dentists. Even my husband, who is generally scared to go to the dentist, likes going here. I highly recommend them.
J
3 weeks ago
Great care and quality workmanship. On time appointment and friendly DH. Great visit. To
J
1 month ago
Completely Satisfied
Dr Greg and his staff are all very professional and caring. They always make sure you are comfortable during your procedure.
J
1 month ago
Great bunch of people A++++
M
2 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly staff
I hate going to the dentist, but I always feel comfortable and at ease when I am at Associates in Dentistry. Thank you for being caring and compassionate!
J
2 months ago
fillings
I look forward to every visit. The staff is friendly, knowledgeable and great with kids! At today's visit Dr. Narin was apologizing to me, for having to fill my cavities! Thank you for the awesome care!
J
2 months ago
Always friendly, concerned about my comfort during any procedure.
D
2 months ago
Excellent Service
I was having a problem between my gum and a tooth and was leaving for vacation. I was put right in and got everything taken care of so I would be pain free for my trip. Everyone is always wonderful there.