Associates in Dentistry

Dentist

131 S College St

Washington, PA 15301-4923

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

associates-in-dentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
3 days ago
Had a new crown put on today. It feels great. Rachel was very nice and I always have a nice chat with Dr. Greg. I was in and out in 20 minutes.
L
2 weeks ago
I love this place!
I am a believer in this practice and all who work there! From cleanings to crowns, this is the place to go! Dr. Nairn is warm and kind while also the consummate professional and all of the staff members are that great mix of caring and competent. So grateful we found this group!
M
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
When I went there my mouth was a wreck they have fixed it to the point where my health is better I have the ability to chew I have most of my teeth the workers there are friendly and professional they do a great job every time I'm there I love this place
S
1 month ago
Staff is terrific
Dr. Greg is the kindest man. Very thorough and talented. Cant recommend this office any higher. They are tops.
C
1 month ago
CJ’s account of today
Always a great experience and very helpful with their information
J
1 month ago
Always receive professional, friendly treatment.
I was there for 6 month check up and received that plus recommendations for work I will need done in the future. I fully trust Dr Nairn’s judgement so made appointment to have additional treatment started. Also, when I pulled into parking lot a couple was there speaking with Dr Nairn because they were looking for a new dentist. After the Doctor left they asked me what I thought of him and I told them I thought they should start going to him. I believe the husband walked back into the office and got papers to fill out.
E
2 months ago
professional, caring, and accomodating
I had a problem with a crown. They discussed all options and genuinely care. They squeezed me in their tight schedule as well.
R
2 months ago
Dr. Nairn is Awesome!
Dr. Nairn and his staff are awesome!
J
2 months ago
Always proffessional and caring!
I had a lot of work done today which they did efficiently and made sure I was comfortable the whole time.
C
2 months ago
A+