Associates in Dentistry

Dentist

131 S College St

Washington, PA 15301-4923

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

associates-in-dentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 week ago
Professional and caring staff!
Wonderful and friendly staff! I would highly recommend!
C
2 weeks ago
Friendly and professional appointment
This was my first experience with this dental team and it was nothing but good.
K
3 weeks ago
Almost 50 Years of Checkups!
My Dental Hygienist was very careful not to be so over zealous this time with preparing my teeth for polishing. I really appreciated that! I think your senior patients (such as I) may require a gentler touch at our cleaning appointments.
K
1 month ago
Always great!
Both Heather, my hygienist, and Dr. Nairn are so pleasant and friendly. They make going to the dentist easy and less anxiety provoking!
D
1 month ago
Best in the Business.
Always a positive experience. Dr. Greg took time out of his schedule to evaluate a tooth problem for me and set up a subsequent appointment. Much appreciated.
H
1 month ago
Great, efficient service
Calm environment and quick work. Dr. Nairn is great at his profession! Staff are friendly and sensitive to how they treat patients.
T
1 month ago
Excellent care!
T
2 months ago
Awesome!
The staff is super friendly, Dr. Nairn is wonderful, always gets you in and out quickly.
J
2 months ago
Urgent need
As always, great service. I called about a really bad toothache at 8:45, was in the chair at 10:15. I never feel rushed though they are busy, and everyone is super friendly.
D
3 months ago
Best in the Business.
As always very professional and courteous.