Associates in Family Dentistry

Dentist

7800 E US Highway 36 # A

Avon, IN 46123

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 hours ago
Friendly staff
We always enjoy our visits to the dentist. Everyone is friendly and I can trust that the care we receive is excellent.
M
23 hours ago
Always a great experience!
I am a mother of 4, with one on the way, and all of my kids love going to the dentist. Ok maybe not the oldest two but that's because they are teenagers. LOL The entire staff is friendly and you can tell they really care about the patient.
W
2 days ago
I had another good visit and felt well taken care of
D
1 week ago
Excellent office!
I hate completing these! Yes, I always am very happy with the high quality service, and professionalism mixed with a little fun. However, my 'baby' works there. She did work at a different office for a while, and I was so glad when she returned to Dr Booher!
K
1 month ago
Best dentist ever
They always have time and make time for my children especially when they're in pain. Gentle, awsome crew. Wouldn't take my children any where else 😁😁😁
M
1 month ago
Super kind and professional
Always a great experience. Very kind and fun to talk to, great cleaning, great about reminders, overall fantastic
J
2 months ago
Easy to get in, friendly, comforting, and professional service
We always have good check-ups. This particular visit required baby teeth extraction for my son, which the dentist and hygienist both explained what was to happen and what should be expected to my son. He had a good experience and was surprised that he could not feel much at all!
W
2 months ago
I feel I was greeted and well taken care of throughout my visit today.
D
2 months ago
Great Office
Christi did a great job on my cleaning. She was gentle yet thorough. I have been coming here for years and everyone is very professional.
K
2 months ago
Always on Time
I never have to wait more than a few minutes to be called back after I arrive for my appointment. I trust the thoroughness of my dental cleanings and examinations. I feel as if they really care about my health and well being. I really appreciate the friendly service without feeling as if they are wasting my time with unnecessary chit-chat. I've been attending this office for my dental health for over 20 years and highly recommend them.