Associates in Family Dentistry

Dentist

7800 E US Highway 36 # A

Avon, IN 46123

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 days ago
Great service
From the front staff to the doctors and assistants, fantastic customer service. I don’t normally do comparisons but in this case I have to,, I’m a young man in my 60’s and wish that office would have been the only dental office I had ever visited. My thanks to each and everyone
W
5 days ago
I am always very satisfied with my visits to your office, and I thank you for all you have done for me.
T
1 month ago
My first visit here. I even told them im terrified of the dentist. It couldn’t have been a more pleasant experience despite ... well being the dentist :) lol everyone was friendly and helpful and put me at ease.
L
1 month ago
High quality with personal touch.
The staff is friendly and helpful. Even for someone who really doesn’t like the dentist.
K
1 month ago
Great Dentist Visit
The staff at Associates in Family Dentistry are always excellent: professional, cheerful, and helpful. I look forward to my dentist visits.
S
1 month ago
Great quality of service!
Great experience - arrived and quickly taken care of satisfying all expectations!
L
2 months ago
Great first time visit
My first time here. The staff was friendly and knowledgeable. Dentist was great and explained everything very well.
D
2 months ago
Very glad I changed to AFD
Very courteous and professional staff. Very informative about what they are doing and why and what needs to be done to correct problems. They answer my questions and listen to me.
K
2 months ago
Great first visit
We needed to find a new dentist because our insurance changed. I was very pleased and so were my children.
K
2 months ago
EXCELLENT CARE
My son chipped his right, front tooth on Saturday during a soccer game. I called first thing this morning for an afternoon appointment. The tooth was perfectly repaired, in and out in less than an hour.