Associates in Family Dentistry

Dentist

7800 E US Highway 36 # A

Avon, IN 46123

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
3 days ago
My Granddaughter is 4 yrs old and she loves going to her Dentist.Everyone is friendly and she has never been scared.Thanks to everyone there for making her feel safe.
T
2 weeks ago
Love the office and the staff! Always friendly and helpful!
K
2 weeks ago
Love it!
No one likes the dentist but they make it as fun and comfortable as possible. Everyone is upbeat and happy, even at 8 in the morning! Kristy is the best!
K
3 weeks ago
Excellent and Quick Care
I called about a tooth problem and they were able to get me in the next day. The care provided is thoughtful and excellent. I'm very happy to be a patient of Associates in Family Dentistry for over 20 years.
R
3 weeks ago
Personable, Professional, Painless
I had a dental emergency late at night. I called the next morning and got right in. The staff is always friendly and professional. They really care about my health and well-being. I was also pleasantly surprised to experience no pain from a very involved procedure.
T
4 weeks ago
Makes the kids feel comfortable!
I love that they take the time to explain what they are doing to make my kids feel more comfortable with the process.
K
1 month ago
Office visit, Tuesday, July 11
Kristy did a great job in my check up, as always. She did the tooth cleaning, x-rays, and noted that some fillings had disappeared. The office was able to schedule me right away to get the fillings replaced. The associate who did the fillings did the best job I've ever had. I've had no subsequent discomfort or awkward "bite". Great visit, even with the 2 brief power outages!
C
2 months ago
I had a very good experience today. Teeth look and feel great. Very professional and friendly.
L
2 months ago
I arrived at 8:00 for my 8:00 appointment and I was taken back after about a minute wait! My hygienist is very kind and sensitive to my needs. Dr Booher is always kind and understanding. It was a great visit.
R
2 months ago
I felt like I was at the service department at a car dealership, except not only did the service technician try to upscale mr, but the owner of the dealership did.
Lost a lot of confidence in them