Associates in Family Dentistry

Dentist

7800 E US Highway 36 # A

Avon, IN 46123

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
7 hours ago
Caring professionals
All staff in the office which includes the front office, hygienist and dentist provide excellent care. The dentist gave practical advice which included detailed explanation of the available options, without pressuring the patient for high-cost solutions. Cost estimates, which includes specifics about what your insurance will cover, are provided. My family has been going to this practice for 20+ years.
J
6 days ago
Great dentist office
Love the staff!! They are all so friendly and wonderful!!!
T
1 week ago
EXCELLENT SERVICE AND THE STAFF IS WONDERFUL WITH KIDS!
J
1 week ago
Always a good experience. Dental cleaning and X-rays were done and no problems were found.
R
2 weeks ago
Thank you...
Quick, efficient, friendly and very professional. Always a good experience at Associates in Family Dentistry...thank you
J
2 weeks ago
A+ experience
Went in for cleaning, found a cavity and they were about get it filled in same day. A+ experience, highly recommend!
J
3 weeks ago
LOVE THIS PLACE!!!
My son whom is 5 years old had to get 3 fillings today. The staff was extremely patient and so caring towards him. We have always had such a great experience every visit. I highly recommend anyone to bring your child here. Both of my kids are never scared to go to the dentist since we have gone here!! I absolutely adore the staff.
L
3 weeks ago
The entire staff are very friendly , efficient and professional in every way! Jody always does a great job!
K
1 month ago
Quick, painless and friendly
The staff at Associates in Family Dentistry are always great. Jody is awesome and Dr Ashley zipped through my precautionary filling in no time.
J
2 months ago
Great place. My child had a cavity filled today. Highly recommended Associates In Family Denistry