Associates in Family Dentistry

Dentist

7800 E US Highway 36 # A

Avon, IN 46123

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 days ago
Excellent care, very thorough and professional. Very helpful in transition of dental plans. I would highly recommend.
C
3 weeks ago
High quality service, customer driven.
Always kind, thorough and pain free.
K
3 weeks ago
High quality service, customer driven.
Kind, efficient, pain-free.
S
1 month ago
Very professional,customer service friendly, all around perfect
We have used them for 8 years now for all of our children and they have done nothing but go above and beyond our expectations every single time to take great care of our children’s teeth! Way to go and keep up the great work!!!
N
1 month ago
Service 03-07-19 Emergency
I lost my cap this morning and I called before 8:00 am and Debbie answered the phone and got me in right away which was greatly appreciated. Everyone was very friendly and very helpful. They fixed me right up and I was on my way to work before 8:40 am. The Doctors and Staff at Associates in Family Dentistry are wonderful, always have been, I've been going there for 37 years!! Love you guys. Thank you!
J
2 months ago
Always happy with the staff here. A great place to go for your kids.
T
2 months ago
In and out and super friendly staff.
B
2 months ago
High Quality Service
Friendly helpful and professsional staff. Training on the newest dental services are important in this office. I would not go anywhere else.
S
2 months ago
Great job with 2 little ones
My son (6) and daughter (3) enjoy coming to Kidz Dentist. The toys in the waiting room, movies to watch while their teeth are getting cleaned and the friendly staff all make it tantrumfree. My sons birthday was the week of his appt. There was a chalkboard sign and he received at special wrapped surprise. Such a positive experience!
G
2 months ago
Service was excellent. Jody did great job of explaining everything that was occurring