Associates in Family Dentistry

Dentist

7800 E US Highway 36 # A

Avon, IN 46123

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Easy to get in, friendly, comforting, and professional service
We always have good check-ups. This particular visit required baby teeth extraction for my son, which the dentist and hygienist both explained what was to happen and what should be expected to my son. He had a good experience and was surprised that he could not feel much at all!
W
2 weeks ago
I feel I was greeted and well taken care of throughout my visit today.
D
2 weeks ago
Great Office
Christi did a great job on my cleaning. She was gentle yet thorough. I have been coming here for years and everyone is very professional.
K
3 weeks ago
Always on Time
I never have to wait more than a few minutes to be called back after I arrive for my appointment. I trust the thoroughness of my dental cleanings and examinations. I feel as if they really care about my health and well being. I really appreciate the friendly service without feeling as if they are wasting my time with unnecessary chit-chat. I've been attending this office for my dental health for over 20 years and highly recommend them.
K
3 weeks ago
I had one of the most thorough cleanings I've ever had. Everyone is so friendly and professional that I actually don't mind coming for my appointment. I'm so glad I found this practice when I moved to IN last year.
T
4 weeks ago
Always a great experience.
The staff has always been so welcoming, friendly and forthcoming. Always making sure we understand what is to be done, what is happening and any instructions for after. I am so glad to have found this amazing dentist office for my son's.
D
1 month ago
2 cavities
Dr. Ashley did a great job. I haven't had to have any cavities filled for quite a while. I came in anxious over two cavities and left relieved and smiling. Dr. Ashley answered all my questions and provided excellent care. The technician that worked with her was friendly and put me at ease. Thanks for your help and putting me at ease.
S
1 month ago
Great service
Replaced a filling I had dislodged while flossing. I had not had it very long, so no charge. Would definitely recommend this office.
J
1 month ago
Overall good, with one small exception
I brought my son in and was overall pleased with the treatment. When they were completely finished I started to ask questions about how he is doing with brushing and flossing and the person that brought him out was not that same person that did his cleaning. She was not able to tell me anything about his dental health. That was the only thing that was a little disappointing.
K
2 months ago
Hi Quality Dentistry
Kristi did a great job on x-rays, teeth cleaning, and scheduling next visit. My benefits change was handled easily at the front desk. A pleasant visit, as always.