Associates in Family Dentistry

Dentist

7800 E US Highway 36 # A

Avon, IN 46123

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
Very friendly, time honoring and caring
Everyone I interacted with was so friendly and genuinely cared about my comfort and treatment. My appointment was on time, as always.
L
4 days ago
Wonderful experience
My granddaughter had to have 4 top baby teeth removed surgically. I was dreading the incident, however, to my amazement it was great! Allie got through it with no pain and the doctor and staff treated her so well!
A
4 days ago
Great Visit, as usual.
Quick in and out, very friendly staff.
P
5 days ago
Always easy in easy out
I have never been unhappy with the care and attention given to me from all the staff at Associates in Family Denistry....you all rock
L
2 weeks ago
Our experience has always been a good one. They have always put Alexandria at ease and made each visit enjoyable. Not like a trip to the "old" dentist. they are all very professional and knowledgeable.
B
3 weeks ago
High Quality Service
The staff is friendly and professional. The office is exceptionally clean and sanitized. The service is of the highest quality. Would never think of going to any other dental office.
A
1 month ago
Love everything about this place!
This place is always great with my kiddos and always on time. I just had surgery but brought my kids in and the hygienists were understanding and helpful to make the appointments run smoothly and accommodate me as well. I would definitely recommend this place!
B
1 month ago
Great service, friendly staff
All staff are friendly and considerate. I have never experienced a wait for my appointment. Kristy is a fantastic dental hygienist. She is very thorough at cleaning my teeth and she gives practical advice on keeping my teeth healthy. Dr. Booher is always friendly and encouraging.
H
1 month ago
Professional & great with kids!
First visit at this dentist for my daughters ages 8 and 10. Very impressed and pleased. Didn’t take long to get them an appointment and wait time once we got there was maybe 5minutes. I feel like they were thorough and did an excellent job!
R
1 month ago
Very professional, courteous, and friendly.
I always get treated with respect and friendliness. They always make me feel comfortable during any procedures.