Associates in Family Dentistry

Dentist

7800 E US Highway 36 # A

Avon, IN 46123

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 day ago
Absolutely the BEST dental practice in the region!
The Doctors and Staff at Associates in Family Dentistry are Incredible! I recently had a dental emergency and they made immediate arrangements for me to see Dr Ashley. She took complete care of my situation. She is FANTASTIC! She has an impressive ability to perform procedures with great technique (administering anesthetic with minimal discomfort is not an easy skill to master!) and explained everything they needed to do. Dr Megan is AWESOME as well. She is highly skilled and has excellent chair side manner. I usually see Dr. Bob and he is absolutely AMAZING!! He has performed many complex dental procedures for me with excellent results. The entire staff provide the very best care in a friendly, comfortable and professional setting. They are always prompt and thorough and use the most advanced technology. They are definitely devoted to exceptional patient care. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND this practice.
L
1 day ago
Very happy with this great group of professionals!
L
5 days ago
Everyone was very nice from the time I entered the office until my appointment was finished. They were very friendly and professional.
R
2 weeks ago
Highly professional and caring
I find this practice to have great skill and that they are very caring. I appreciate their heart and their practical skills every time I’m there.
R
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
I have been going to them for many years. They have always been thorough and fast in their care of my teeth.
A
2 months ago
Great visit
My hygienist was very nice and put my nerves at ease. She was very thorough and gave me some good information.
J
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly
I love going to AFD. They are very nice and make you feel comfortable. I have never been pushed into any procedures I was not comfortable with. If I have a problem they can get me in immediately. Kristy is my hygienist and she does an excellent job.
V
2 months ago
Fast, friendly, professional and thorough
My kids and foster kids have gone to AFD kids for several years. We are always greeted cheerfully, they explain exactly what they are doing so the kids won't be scared, and they generally run on time....so no long waits that lead to cranky kids.
J
2 months ago
Love this DDS
Christi is the best!!
A
2 months ago
Great people, great dental care!
I have so much respect for all the folks at Assiciates in Family Dentistry! I have been their patient for many years and am always impressed by not only the thorough dental care and great customer service but also by the constant addition of new technology & equipment that are used. Christy, Dr. R Booher, Dr. M Booher, Lauren, Mandi... everyone I dealt with today treated me kindly and efficiently. I appreciate the extra time Mandi took to answer my questions about Medicare supplements as it relates to the practice. Great experience!