Associates in Family Dentistry

Dentist

7800 E US Highway 36 # A

Avon, IN 46123

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Love this DDS
Christi is the best!!
A
2 weeks ago
Great people, great dental care!
I have so much respect for all the folks at Assiciates in Family Dentistry! I have been their patient for many years and am always impressed by not only the thorough dental care and great customer service but also by the constant addition of new technology & equipment that are used. Christy, Dr. R Booher, Dr. M Booher, Lauren, Mandi... everyone I dealt with today treated me kindly and efficiently. I appreciate the extra time Mandi took to answer my questions about Medicare supplements as it relates to the practice. Great experience!
R
3 weeks ago
Professional, friendly and patient-centered
I had another great appointment with professional staff who were interested in advising me how to get my teeth fixed on the budget I have. Not a pushy group, but highly skilled and trustworthy!
J
3 weeks ago
Great service in a timely way.
Love the friendly, professional, timely teeth cleaning process. '
M
4 weeks ago
DR BOOHER AND STAFF DO AN AMAZING JOB !!
I ALWAYS RECEIVE TOP NOTCH CARE AND ATTENTION ! DR BOOHER IS A GREAT DENTIST. `
B
1 month ago
Great people
Professional, courteous, and took plenty of time explaining options and costs. I received great care at my visit.
V
1 month ago
My Grandaughter has been coming here for a couple of yrs now she's 5 and never has been scared she loves it and so do I.Great great place to come.All the staff is amazing!!!
K
1 month ago
Have been coming here for years Staff professional and friendly.
My hygienists always do a great job and make me feel comfortable. The always can answer any questions I have about my dental health. Always have trusted Dr. Boohers opinins and his work!
K
1 month ago
I love this place
The facility is nice, clean and welcoming. I absolutely love the staff. They are always so pleasant and helpful. My children actually like going to the dentist because of the people here. Keep up the great work!!
H
1 month ago
Always great experience!
Love this dentist office! Dr.Ashley is a great new dentist- so glad she has joined AFD. They really do a fantastic job here and everyone is friendly!