Associates in Family Dentistry

Dentist

7800 E US Highway 36 # A

Avon, IN 46123

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 week ago
Associates in Family Dentistry is the best place to take your children
Dr. Mueller and Dr. Ashley Benson are very professional, but they are great with kids. I personally would not take my children any where else! Sincerely, Rita Crawford
K
4 weeks ago
Very friendly and high quality service
We love our dentist and his hygienists. They are all very friendly. They are thorough but time friendly as well. We see the children’s side and the adult said.
C
1 month ago
Very friendly and professional staff
I had not been to the dentist in many years and was not sure what to expect. I was nervous, but the staff put me at ease and were friendly and courteous. I would recommend this dentistry to anyone looking for a dentist.
J
1 month ago
Friendly, professional, understanding
Great service as always. Friendly, prompt and understanding about kids’ anxIety and parents’ monetary concerns.
S
1 month ago
Dr Megan is great!
D
1 month ago
Excellent, professional service.
V
1 month ago
Great service, super friendly , great with my kids
We have been seen at afd kidz for years. They never fail to do a wonderful job. The staff is super friendly and helpful. My kids love going to the dentist! They explain to the kids what they are doing, instruct the kids on how they need to be brushing and flossing in terms that are age-appropriate. Even when someone needs a filling they keep the child calm and at ease. As a foster parent I have had several kids...all with different dental issues and temperaments be seen there and they have always done a fabulous job.
L
1 month ago
Good people/good service
The staff really took the time to explain what they were doing, why they were doing it, as well as giving helpful tips to improve dental hygiene. They answered all the questions I had in a way I was able to understand.
B
2 months ago
Caring professionals
All staff in the office which includes the front office, hygienist and dentist provide excellent care. The dentist gave practical advice which included detailed explanation of the available options, without pressuring the patient for high-cost solutions. Cost estimates, which includes specifics about what your insurance will cover, are provided. My family has been going to this practice for 20+ years.
J
2 months ago
Great dentist office
Love the staff!! They are all so friendly and wonderful!!!