Associates In Periodontics

Dentist

1775 Williston Rd.

Suite 250

South Burlington, VT 05403

Open Today By Appointment

vermontperio.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
11 months ago
Very friendly and nice people. Great service.
S
11 months ago
Professional and thorough.
Heather was cordial and was conversational. She was professional and provided me new techniques for cleaning my teeth. She made the trip from Danville much less arduous. Only had to wait 7 minutes later than the appointment time.
E
11 months ago
The best service in all areas (quality, staff, wait time, friendliness)
I am never disappointed with my visits
G
11 months ago
It is always a great experience. I have so much confidence in my hygienist and Dr. Shuman and the entire practice.
C
11 months ago
highy professional
It's great to live in a community where the professional practitioners are of such high quality, personally concerned, and aided by the latest technology. The dental technician I saw today did a great job and Dr. Shuman continues to oversee my treatment, saving my teeth.
L
11 months ago
Highest quality professional service
One of the best "dental" experiences I've ever had. And I've had lots of dental experience! I had a surgical procedure done earlier today. Dr. Shuman explained what would happen, answered all my questions and did the procedure without causing me any pain. Their follow up with patients is unlike anything I've ever seen.I highly recommend Associates in Periodontics.
C
12 months ago
High quality service.
Prompt, competent and cordial staff that readily provide high quality advice and care. Adhere to schedules. Excellent office environment. Receptionist and administrative staff are friendly and helpful. Necessary services and billings explained thoroughly. Have significantly improved my dental health.
H
12 months ago
everyone very friendly. service outstanding. only place where my teeth feel properly cleaned.
S
12 months ago
As always I am very satisfied with my experience with Dr. Shuman and Cyndee. They absolutely go above and beyond to make sure I'm comfortable. They have kept me smiling! :) Thank you so much!
R
12 months ago
Yesterday I had a tooth extracted as the first stage in obtaining a dental implant. I was exceedingly impressed by the responsiveness that the receptionist, dental assistant, and Dr. Schumann demonstrated in thoroughly answering all of my questions prior to and after the procedure. Everything feasible was done to make me comfortable during the procedure from providing me with sunglasses, offering me headphones, turning on the massage function of the chair, to explaining every step that was being taken during the procedure. Most important of course, is the expertise and care that Dr. Schumann and all AIP staff consistently display. I have been a patient at AIP for nearly 30 years; what more testimony might one give to the overall excellence of their practice!