Associates of Dental Arts

Dentist

525 West 32nd Street

Joplin, MO 64804

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 week ago
Superb dental office
I was having a dental emergency the first time I went to ADA. Dr. Kapoor explained the options I faced and gave me a thorough plan of care. She was so pleasant and professional and put me at ease. She did a great job! From the time you walk in the door until you leave all of the staff are wonderful.
R
2 weeks ago
so friendly and professional
Super great cleaning today... so nice and did fabulous job.
J
2 weeks ago
I've been going for a couple years now and as always very friendly, sweet and all around great service.
J
3 weeks ago
The Best for our family of 5!
Dr. Kivett and his staff are 5 stars all the way. From the smile when you walk in the door to each member of the team. Our family of 5 sees them for every dental need we can come across... Fixing a chipped tooth, our cleanings, orthodontics and anything in between. They care, they do great work and they are the best.
K
3 weeks ago
High quality service, friendly staff, just a nice place to go!
I have had a lot of dental work done and I really appreciate Associates of Dental Arts for not only doing quality work, but for working with me on plans and scheduling appointments. Very nice staff and both dentists are awesome.
J
4 weeks ago
Excellence
The initial consultation really sold us on ADA. We had plans to visit other offices for additional consultations. After speaking with the staff and Dr. Kivett we made the decision on the spot to proceed with treatment. Everyone was genuinely friendly and the facilities are very modern and "cool". My very introverted child was laughing and actually felt comfortable in a dentist office! The treatment plan was explained thoroughly and Dr. Kivett was very honest about his assessment and didn't make any promises in regards to timelines. He said it was all dependent on progress, which I greatly appreciated. Awesome experience! We all came away with a very excited attitude about working with ADA for the next few years.
B
1 month ago
I'm not afraid of the dentist anymore!
Very sweet staff EVERY visit, I appreciate the great work you all do with insurance companies, in 5 years I have never had a insurance mishap. IN FACT, have received the maximum out of my policy each time with Dependable staff in the office of the dentist. And when I have had dental emergencies and call the staff is very prompt to return my call within minutes and provide me with a plan of relief immediately. I have always been scared of the dentist because of prior mishaps.resulting in the need to look elsewhere. and this Dentistry is a blessing. They absolutely have never hurt me and always make sure my Aftercare is pristine, and follows up with a phone call directly to me. They make me feel like way more than JUST another patient.. it's my dental home Forever.
T
1 month ago
Efficient and professional service
As always with this dentist and staff, the service was excellent and the staff worked with me to resolve any special needs. They are kind and put you at ease for procedures. The results of the dental work are excellent. Very easy to work with on appointments. Other family members go here and we have all had outstanding service including orthodontics and cosmetic work.
C
1 month ago
The best dentist around!
I highly highly recommend everyone going to Associates of Dental Arts. First off the office itself is outstanding. It’s a calm feeling and just stunning. The receptionist was so friendly and helpful. Then when I took my daughter back the dental hygienist was so very sweet and polite. Dr. Kivett came in and explained everything and was very easy to talk to. She had to have a cavity filled which was her first one and was a bit nervous. By the time the shots were over, my daughter was shocked because she never felt the needle. TOP OF THE LINE service here. We will only bring our children to this office. Best best around.
C
1 month ago
100% Satisfied
I forgot my tooth brush and tooth paste so I could brush before and they had all of that and more for me to choose from! Sonya is awesome!