Associates of Dental Arts

Dentist

525 West 32nd Street

Joplin, MO 64804

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 days ago
Comfortable and welcoming!
I always enjoy coming in with friendly and social staff! I feel comfortable despite my nerves at being at the dentist but all of them go away with the inviting environment and massaging chairs! Sonya, Megan, Dental assistant Sara, and office girl Sara were so sweet and friendly! Thank you!
B
1 week ago
Awesome
You guys answered all my questions and helped me decide on a plan you were very informative and spoke in words I could understand.
L
3 weeks ago
Great visit
I really enjoyed having Sonja take care of me today during my visit. 10/1/18. She was so personable and very easy going. I brought my 5 year old also, which isn’t always easy, and she was very friendly towards him also. Loved her bubbly personality throughout my appointment.
B
1 month ago
Highly professional and super friendly
I went there today 09/20/18 to have dental work done and a crown put on. I’ve had really bad experiences in the past with different dentist but, ADA dentist and staff was absolutely AMAZING!! Made me feel right at home and very comfortable and made sure I was. Always making sure I was doing good and always asking if I needed anything. I highly, highly recommend them to anyone, you won’t be disappointed at all! Best dentist and staff in my book. The girls was simply amazing!!! Thank you ADA y’all ROCK!!!!
S
1 month ago
Great care and congenial staff.
Sonja takes such good care of me! And she makes me forget about being in a dental office. Good times! Everyone there is so sweet!
K
1 month ago
We always get amazing care here.
P
1 month ago
Great office, great office personnel and felt very confident with my comprehensive exam. Would refer anyone to them. Thank you!
T
1 month ago
Very Professional and caring!!
Love coming here. All of my kids love it. Dr. Kivett is amazing, very patient, caring, and makes sure you understand everything completely. His staff works just as hard and they are all very pleasant and always treat us with respect and make sure the kids enjoy their visit!!!
T
2 months ago
The girls are always wonderful and do a great job....
C
2 months ago
Great experience
I’m not a real brave dental patient but the minute I started my experience it was a very reassuring experience. All the staff was so helpful and Dr Kivett was very comforting. I had an extraction and there was no pain at all. Will certainly return as new patient.