Associates of Dental Arts

Dentist

525 West 32nd Street

Joplin, MO 64804

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 weeks ago
3 year olds visit
The staff were as always freindly and patient with her I recommend them to anyone who ask about a, dentist even, with my own experience and high dental anxiety they made me feel, comfortable and relaxed and when, I need more dental work will be returning great people
M
1 month ago
Very friendly and comfortable. Teeth feel great. Thank you everyone at ADA.
S
2 months ago
Highly Recommend
Had tooth pulled. Painless and professional service.
N
2 months ago
Your office is awesome. They make you feel like family. Thanks for everything.
C
2 months ago
Superb dental office
I was having a dental emergency the first time I went to ADA. Dr. Kapoor explained the options I faced and gave me a thorough plan of care. She was so pleasant and professional and put me at ease. She did a great job! From the time you walk in the door until you leave all of the staff are wonderful.
R
2 months ago
so friendly and professional
Super great cleaning today... so nice and did fabulous job.
J
2 months ago
I've been going for a couple years now and as always very friendly, sweet and all around great service.
J
2 months ago
The Best for our family of 5!
Dr. Kivett and his staff are 5 stars all the way. From the smile when you walk in the door to each member of the team. Our family of 5 sees them for every dental need we can come across... Fixing a chipped tooth, our cleanings, orthodontics and anything in between. They care, they do great work and they are the best.
K
2 months ago
High quality service, friendly staff, just a nice place to go!
I have had a lot of dental work done and I really appreciate Associates of Dental Arts for not only doing quality work, but for working with me on plans and scheduling appointments. Very nice staff and both dentists are awesome.
J
3 months ago
Excellence
The initial consultation really sold us on ADA. We had plans to visit other offices for additional consultations. After speaking with the staff and Dr. Kivett we made the decision on the spot to proceed with treatment. Everyone was genuinely friendly and the facilities are very modern and "cool". My very introverted child was laughing and actually felt comfortable in a dentist office! The treatment plan was explained thoroughly and Dr. Kivett was very honest about his assessment and didn't make any promises in regards to timelines. He said it was all dependent on progress, which I greatly appreciated. Awesome experience! We all came away with a very excited attitude about working with ADA for the next few years.