Associates of Dental Arts

Dentist

525 West 32nd Street

Joplin, MO 64804

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 week ago
Finally not scared of the dentist! Very impressed!
This place is AMAZING. I haven’t been to the dentist in a long time due to some pretty traumatic experiences a child and I couldn’t have asked for a better experience today. Everyone was overly friendly, took time to explain things to me before I even had to ask, and very personable. The Dentist even took her time explaining and made me feel like she cared about my concerns and the steps I needed to take for a healthier mouth. We’re moving in May and this is the first time I’ve felt sad about it because I finally found a dentist office I love!!
S
1 month ago
High quality service
Sonya is so amazing. Thank you for taking such great care of us. I will make sure to tell everyone how great of a place this is.
J
2 months ago
Always a good visit
Very professional. Always a pleasant visit
T
2 months ago
Great
Ran over on my lunch. Got me in and out no problems
L
3 months ago
Professional, friendly, knowledgeable,
It was time for my 6 month cleaning and the dental hygienist was very professional and good. Office is neat and clean and everyone I met that day and friendly and helpful.
E
3 months ago
Always a great experience
Every time I leave this office, I feel happy and confident in the care I have received. The office staff are always warm in greeting you and more than willing to let you know they are there to help. I have seen 3 hygienists and all habe been nice and professional. Dr. Kivett is amazing. I feel so confident in his ability which means a lot to me. He really takes the time to talk to you and explain things. I habe also never seen anyone smile so much! He has the best bedside manner..... the kind you didn't know existed. I am so happy I found them when I did.
C
3 months ago
Kindest staff & Dr!
Such a wonderful staff and Dr is the kindness and most caring. Thank you for taking the time to make sure I was completely comfortable!
J
3 months ago
My achin' tooth
Very friendly staff. Chelsea was great, and the Doc was fantastic. She was just great. NO PAIN!!. .Everything was done on the first visit, and very timely. Made appointment one day, and in the next day.
C
3 months ago
You came to my rescue!
I had a broken tooth and had to find a dentist who would take care of it as we were only going to be in town 34 hours (husband is truck driver). I called in the afternoon and got an appointment the next morning. Everyone was very friendly, did a great job explaining what needed to be done, and provided excellent care. Too bad I don’t live here!!
T
3 months ago
Ease my fears!
I have always “hated” the dentist. Every time I go in for a visit, even when I know it’s going to be a scary or bad one... the entire team, each and every one of the staff soothes any fears and answers any questions I have. They always remember that I will need my “ears” in for my music, they put a sleeping mask over my eyes, a couple of blankets to cover me up, and a few deep breaths later, I don’t even know how much time has passed. They make a very uncomfortable situation, very comfortable for me!