Associates of Dental Arts

Dentist

525 West 32nd Street

Joplin, MO 64804

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Great experience and super friendly dentist and staff.
C
2 weeks ago
Absolutely the best, period!!!
Love the courteous staff, the concern for my comfort, and the kind, courteous way that Dr. Kivett talks to his staff. I’ve never been treated so well at any dentist before this! I had 3 crowns replaced On the same day, and am still shaking my head at how fast, efficient, & wonderful my appointment went!! To be able to leave that appointment with permanent crowns in place, is beyond amazing, and Dr. Kivett Is the best! I can’t recommend Associates of Dental Arts more highly!!!
M
2 weeks ago
Excellent Service
All staff and Dr were extremely friendly and professional. 100% satisfied with service. I am use to a rural dentist prices for myself and other son. Understand it takes money to operate a professional business and you can get it so I don’t fault you for that. Just not sure I can stomach it.
R
4 weeks ago
GREAT,NICE & FRiENDLY PEOPLE
J
2 months ago
Best people and care ever
S
2 months ago
High quality service
Each and every time I have something done at associates of dental arts, I’m always treated with exceptional care. From getting my teeth cleaned to BOTOX, the results are fantastic! I highly recommend Dr Kivette and his staff for your needs!
L
3 months ago
They are great people's. They are caring and listens to what say.
C
3 months ago
This dental staff is the most professional, caring, friendly, loving and awesome dental office that I have been blessed to be associated with. Spearheaded by Dr Kivett, this office sets the example for other dental offices to emulate. OUTSTANDING JOB!!!
M
4 months ago
Excellent Service, Friendly Staff
I had only had one dentist my entire life (I’m in my 30s) so I was unsure about changing dentists when I moved to Joplin. The entire experience was excellent as a new patient. The staff was very friendly, the building was very clean with modern equipment and the exam was very informative and comfortable (including a massage chair). I certainly recommend them to new prospective patients!
G
4 months ago
Excellent work
I have been going to ADA since it opened and I have never had a bad experience. The people are great and Dr. Kivett is easy to talk to and willing to do the work at a pace I can afford. I'd give them 6 stars if it would let me.