Associates of Dental Arts

Dentist

525 West 32nd Street

Joplin, MO 64804

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 days ago
Very friendly crew always welcoming and super great with kids
L
3 days ago
Loved my visit. The office was very clean. Sonya was absolutely awesome and so was Dr. Kivett. I would recommend anyone going there.
S
5 days ago
Great people work here
All of the people who work at ADA are always so nice, caring, and compassionate. I took my almost 2 year old daughter there and they talked to her and explained to her what they were going to do. And they were fast and efficient.
A
2 weeks ago
Our visit was extremely prompt and friendly. They were able to get us in right away and everyone was very friendly and knowledgeable. My sons tooth looks awesome and looks better then before!
K
2 weeks ago
Amazing service, friendly and professional staff
My daughter had to have 5 baby teeth pulled and her permanent canine teeth exposed with chains attached for her braces. We were aware she would need this done for well over a year, but as the day got closer we all got more nervous. The staff was friendly, welcoming, and knowledgeable. They made us feel at ease as soon as we arrived. Dr B and Dr K took the time to answer all of our questions and address any concerns. They were very mindful of any discomfort my daughter had, and made sure her experience was pain free. In fact, my daughter giggled quite a bit throughout our visit. We couldn’t have asked for a better experience.
P
3 weeks ago
Great care. Plan of treatment was thoroughly explained.
So glad I found this office. Patient care is fantastic!
J
1 month ago
Great Service and Excellent Care
They eased my worries, answered all my questions in-depth. Excellent place.
K
1 month ago
High tech coupled with kindness
This place is amazing. I went here with the intention of having teeth pulled because I had given up on ever getting help with my dental issues. Instead I was met with compassion and some very highly skilled dentists who had not just the knowledge and the skills but also the tools right in their office to do everything I needed to solve decades of dental shortcomings due to subpar dentistry. I am now the proud owner of two new, custom bridges designed and crafted on site and for the first time in decades I can actually chew with my back teeth. I have never been met with such kindness before. You will not be disappointed if you go here. Every single person is caring and helpful. Thank you. You changed my life.
T
1 month ago
Excellent Care, Compassion, and Consultation for a Lifetime of Dental Care!!
Dr Kivett and his staff did an excellent job of explaining the procedures and cost's involved in a virtually permanent upper denture that are TEETH ONLY and will allow me to taste food, eat nuts, anything else I desire and no longer have a huge chunk of plastic in my mouth. These teeth are made of Zirconia and nearly as hard as diamonds and are mounted on titanium implants and they are way less expensive than what I've personally checked into about those commercials that I have seen on TV and the internet. Dr Kivett and his staff have completely alleviated my stress from a lifetime of "Dental Anxiety" and I did my homework and this is the best place around for a lifetime of dental care. Highly recommended!
L
1 month ago
Constantly exceeds expectations!!!
I have been going to Associates of Dental Arts for years and since my 6 year old was old enough to go I have also been taking her. We live in Pittsburg Kansas and despite the drive, it has never crossed my mind to switch to a different provider locally. Today at 4:00, my daughter and I both showed up for what I thought was our regularly scheduled 6 month cleaning. To my total embarrassment, my appointment wasn’t supposed to be until tomorrow at 4:00 and I had written it down wrong. They worked both of us in and stayed late to ensure we didn’t have to drive back over the next day. Even though the error was totally my fault, not one person there acted put out or rushed. They treated us with the same professionalism and kindness that they do everyone else. I am constantly amazed at how they have found the most wonderful staff, from the person at the front when you first arrive, to the hygienists, dentists and check out folks. Well done! I can not recommend this place enough! They have my utmost respect!