Associates of Dental Arts

Dentist

525 West 32nd Street

Joplin, MO 64804

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
4 days ago
Professional atmosphere and caring staff
I love the way they take care of their patients. I always feel at home and well taken care of. Wait time was a bit long this time though. 75 minutes before I could be seen. So, only 4 stars this time, but overall amazing job.
K
5 days ago
Top notch service
The staff here are exceptional in taking care of my every need when I am in the office. The take time to explain things and go out of their way to help always. Great place to go!
J
1 week ago
Superb Care by a Wonderful Staff.
I recently had extensive dental work including root planning/scaling, fillings, and deep cleaning my roots, gums, and bone with a laser. Dr. Kivett and Sonya did everything to insure I was as comfortable as possible and even called to check on me a twice the week after. Couldn’t ask for a better dentist and staff. Even the ladies in the office, Leanne and Karen, are outstanding! Despite being a little sore and slightly swollen, my mouth hasn’t felt so healthy in several years.
G
1 week ago
Clean, relaxed and comfortable
I had a cleaning today. The staff were all friendly, professional and committed to high quality care and are passionate about their profession. Associates of Dental Arts is the only dentist I've been to that I've felt completely relaxed while in the chair (heat and massage chairs don't hurt, either). I've recommended Dr. Kivett to several people. Great team!
R
1 week ago
Crown Replacement
Very nice facility & friendly welcoming staff. I had a 20 yr old crown shatter & Dental Arts & Dr. Kapoor had me in & out with a new one in 2.5 hrs. Have already recommended them to others.
K
2 weeks ago
A great dental visit as usual. Myself and 3 kids have been going to Dr Kivett and his team for years and we love it! Always a good experience. Great doctor and staff!!
R
2 weeks ago
I am always very comfortable when I come there . You do everything to put me at ease.
J
2 weeks ago
The Usual
Reliably efficient, gracious but not in a cloying way.
J
2 weeks ago
Excellent
Honest, exceptional and focused on customer satisfaction
T
1 month ago
Wonderful environment and amazing staff!
Very helpful, very informative staff all with great attitudes! Amazing, caring people to work with