Associates of Dental Arts

Dentist

525 West 32nd Street

Joplin, MO 64804

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 days ago
I got 2 fillings in my front teeth and had a back tooth pulled the same day. They took as much time as was needed to make sure I had no pain. My dental work was executed with great skill and I was made to feel very comfortable. The staff is very friendly and helpful. Because of this experience I no longer fear whatever work I may need done in the future and I am encouraged to maintain my dental health.
S
2 weeks ago
First Visit
I was very hesitant about going to a new dentist but Dr. Kivett was wonderful. All of his staff is very friendly and helpful. I wish I could of found Associates of Dental Arts years ago.
J
3 weeks ago
High quality service, professional, and friendly
I haven't taken care of my teeth properly. They did their job great anyway. They provided me with options to move toward a healthier mouth. They told me it was up to me what I choose to do. Great place.
J
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Was beyond nervous but they exceeded my expectations and i would highly recommend them.
R
3 weeks ago
Excellent friendly and professional service. Highly recommend to anyone seeking dental care..
J
1 month ago
Check up & cleaning
I absolutely loved my experience with Sonja! She made me feel very comfortable and made the experience a good one! She is always positive, and a true delight! She was very helpful when it came to questions and treatment.
J
1 month ago
Best dental experience!
Only time in my life I never felt the needle in my mouth. Everyone in the office is great with communication even when your mouth is full :-) They make it convenient & affordable even for those without insurance to get treatment.
L
2 months ago
Wonderful
Best dentist I have ever met. Amazing office staff. Just had surgery and they did an amazing job!
A
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Dr. Kivett and his staff are always very professional, friendly and most importantly concerned with me getting the very best dental care.
T
2 months ago
Great and Friendly Service!!!
We all have an amazing experience when we come to Dr. Kivett's office!!! From making the appointments, greeted when we come in and the knowledge and care from Dr. Kivett! Thank you so much! :)