Associates of Dental Arts

Dentist

525 West 32nd Street

Joplin, MO 64804

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 weeks ago
Clean environment, friendly people, fast service
The staff has been very friendly during my two visits to this office, and it seems well-maintained and clean. Keep on being friendly and professional!
J
3 weeks ago
High Quality Service!!
As always everyone was kind and professional!! It’s always a great experience coming to the dentist.
N
4 weeks ago
Great experience, as always. Thank you!!
A
1 month ago
Very friendly and did a great job.
N
1 month ago
Superior Relaxation Techniques
Dr. Kivett is an outstanding dentist. You know if he tells you that a certain procedure is needed, it really is needed. I have always dreaded going to the dentist in the past and get very anxious. At Associate of Dental Arts, my anxiety has been alleviated by the following: 1.Trust in my dentist whom is a perfectionist and compassionate to my needs 2. Guarantees the crowns he applies to your teeth 3. Compassion and attention by the superb dental hygienists and dental assistants 4. Relaxation methods of nitrous oxide, massaging chair, blankets, face mask, goggles, and compassionate care for any procedure So, if you, like me, are anxious about going to the dentist and would truly like to not dread it again, Call the Associate Of Dental Arts office! . .I promise they will take great care of you!!
R
1 month ago
As every time before, the staff and service were great! Always greeted with a smile 😃
G
1 month ago
Out of this world!
This dental practice is out of this world. Dr. Kivett and all of his staff are one in a million. My son, Keith, had been suffering so much for nine months following a "botched up" procedure from an oral surgeon. Dr. Kivett did the procedure two weeks ago. I am at a loss of words to say how this entire team saved my son's life - literally. He had been in such extreme pain - and was losing hope that any doctor/dentist would agree to fix what another doctor had messed up. Wow! What can I say? God bless them all - they are real humans and as others have already mentioned they make you feel like family- Even though their office is over 2 hours away - we will go there for all future dental issues. Galatians 6:10 describes them very well --"As we have opportunity, let us do good to all people."
K
2 months ago
Very professional and friendly staff
I am very fearful when it comes to going to the dentist. Going to Associate's of Dental Arts has changed my outlook drastically! I am confident that I have chosen the right team for all my dental needs. I have never been made to feel more comfortable in a dentist office until I found Dr. Kivett. and his staff. They treat you like family and make you feel most comfortable. They go above and beyond to make sure your needs are met. I can't imagine ever going anywhere else. Looking forward to my next appointment!
F
2 months ago
Florene and I appreciate how you treat us.
P
2 months ago
Pleasant Experience!
From the moment I walked in the door: I was greeted by name, with a smile; My cleaning & checkup started on time, dentist & hygienist were friendly & thorough, explaining my issues/ choices; visit was completed in a timely manner, & I got a goodie bag with toothpaste, toothbrush & floss! As good as a dentist apptmt can get!!