Associates of Dental Arts

Dentist

525 West 32nd Street

Joplin, MO 64804

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Best people and care ever
S
4 weeks ago
High quality service
Each and every time I have something done at associates of dental arts, I’m always treated with exceptional care. From getting my teeth cleaned to BOTOX, the results are fantastic! I highly recommend Dr Kivette and his staff for your needs!
L
1 month ago
They are great people's. They are caring and listens to what say.
C
2 months ago
This dental staff is the most professional, caring, friendly, loving and awesome dental office that I have been blessed to be associated with. Spearheaded by Dr Kivett, this office sets the example for other dental offices to emulate. OUTSTANDING JOB!!!
M
2 months ago
Excellent Service, Friendly Staff
I had only had one dentist my entire life (I’m in my 30s) so I was unsure about changing dentists when I moved to Joplin. The entire experience was excellent as a new patient. The staff was very friendly, the building was very clean with modern equipment and the exam was very informative and comfortable (including a massage chair). I certainly recommend them to new prospective patients!
G
2 months ago
Excellent work
I have been going to ADA since it opened and I have never had a bad experience. The people are great and Dr. Kivett is easy to talk to and willing to do the work at a pace I can afford. I'd give them 6 stars if it would let me.
K
2 months ago
New patient visit
I'm so thrilled with Associates of Dental Arts. The staff is amazing, they are so friendly and accommodating! I really liked Dr Kivet and am looking forward to my next dental appointment. They made me feel at ease and have the latest technology for treatment of dental issues. What I was dreading has turned into solutions and a plan for better dental health! Thank you ADA!!!!!
P
2 months ago
Great as always
As always, I had a very positive experience. I went for a cleaning, and also had X-rays done. Great care was taken to figure out the reason for some intermittent mild pain, and antibiotics were prescribed when Dr. Kivett decided it looked like a sinus issue rather than a tooth one. I love their massaging chair - very relaxing.
D
3 months ago
Service
Once again, my visit was amazing! Everyone is always thoughtful, kind and very courteous!!! Sara and Dr. Kivett are AWESOME!!
J
3 months ago
Dr. Kivett was excellent as usual. This includes the rest of the staff.