Associates of Dental Arts

Dentist

525 West 32nd Street

Joplin, MO 64804

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 weeks ago
Kind and Gentle Service
I had a tremendous fear of going to the dentist prior to coming here. I handled that fear by avoiding going. Since I started here four years ago my anxiety has decreased tremendously and I go for my regular cleaning and check-ups twice a year. Jane my dental hygienist is a lovely person, her care is so considerate and thorough. Dr. Kevitt is also a truly kind man and it is evident that he cares about each patient. I am beyond grateful for this team and their help in getting me past my fear of going to the dentist.
J
2 weeks ago
Smooth as Silk
There once was a Dentist named Kivett who never once made a divot His skills were too true and his staff's were too Want to avoid any pain? Ask for a hygienist named Jane Greg will check you for a tumor All with a good sense of humor If you want the best team in Joplin Make an appointment and go in
M
3 weeks ago
Just WOW!!!
I must say this is probably the finest dental practice I’ve ever went too, and believe me I’ve been to a few. The staff is top notch and the Doctor is the man. Everything there is state of the art right down the massage chairs. I would do yourself a favor and check them out. Also they have an in house lab crowns the same day and it’s cool to go in the lab and watch the machine cut them.
L
1 month ago
Love everything about it.
R
1 month ago
Excellent staff, friendly, welcoming environment
S
1 month ago
I had a very good experience, from the receptionist, office manager, dental tech and the dentist. Thank you!
J
1 month ago
High quality, very friendly and comforting
I had another amazing experience. Very friendly staff.
S
2 months ago
So Awesome in so many ways
I had dentures with implants done back in February 2015. They have been nothing but wonderful from the surgery to adjusting and helping me get use to wearing dentures. The whole staff is wonderful (haven't found a bad one yet) and Dr. Kivett is just the best. Definitely the place to go.
M
2 months ago
High quality service and friendly staff
The best office in town. Always friendly and very helpful.
S
2 months ago
Awesome!
I love how you walk patients through the entire process! Even quotes at the end. This way there is little surprise when the bill comes. Just one suggestion: It's too noisy and sometimes hard to hear what's being said. Carpeting would work wonders and wall off the rooms.