Assurance Pest Solutions

Pest Exterminator

Waltham, MA 02453

ACE Certified Entomologist: A0957
Open Today 8:00AM - 6:00PM

walthampestexterminationservice.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
6 months ago
Best service in the pest control business
Assurance Pest Solutions is without question the best I have ever seen. Response time is virtually immediate and they were able to completely eliminate a rodent problem. Other companies have done ineffective procedures which could not touch the problem. Fred Bako, the owner of Assurance TOTALLY eliminated our problem PERMANENTLY! After years of failure at achieving control of the issue, Fred made my office completely rodent-proof. After several years of doing business with Assurance I have to say that a five star rating is not even high enough!
B
6 months ago
Excellent
Fred recently came to help us with a rodent issue in three units. I cannot say enough good things, my husband and I have been so pleased with his immediate response and assistance, professionalism, suggestions and enjoyable to work with! We will continue to use his services when needed and recommend him!
H
6 months ago
Professional, Friendly and Reliable
We use Fred for our daycare as required through EEC licensing. He is a great guy, reliable, and is easy to work with. He has been a pleasure to work with. Highly recommend.
L
6 months ago
Great service!
We've been working with Fred for almost two years and have found him to be knowledgeable, helpful and thorough. We helped rid us of carpenter ants in our kitchen and they haven't returned. He's also helped with other pest issues and takes proactive steps to ensure there haven't been any new problems. He's affordable and friendly, which is an added bonus. Highly recommend!
S
6 months ago
Reliable & knowledgeable; great service!
We were impressed with the service Fred Bako provided to resolve our rat issues. He is knowledgeable about pest control and provided high quality service in a timely fashion. Not only did he take care of the immediate problem, but also provided good suggestions for prevention. Top-notch!
M
8 months ago
High quality, Highly knowledgeable, Reasonably Priced
Fred Bako is professional, explains every step with great knowledge and assurance and he is priced reasonably for all he does and guarantees his work. We look forward to hiring him for every pest related need/ preventative checks and treatments for our home! Thank you so much! You were thorough, communicative and highly professional! Our pest problem is now a thing of the past! Appreciative! -
R
10 months ago
Response in a timely fashion.
Assurance Pest Solutions responded in a timely fashion to my concern about carpenter ants in my shed. The ant problem has not returned. When the work was done, I was left with follow-up advice, which was appreciated.
Response from Assurance Pest Solutions
Thanks Robert glad I could help
M
10 months ago
If you don't like pests, you need Assurance Pest Solutions!
I own property that routinely and unexpectedly need treatments to prevent and rid of all kinds of pest issues, and I trust Assurance Pest Solutions every time. The sense of urgency, professionalism, and quality make me feel completely taken care of. I believe you cannot beat pests if you don't use Assurance Pest Solutions.
M
10 months ago
Very friendly and easy to work with
Assurance Pest Solutions helped with issues other companies had tried and the issues returned. Since they came out, they have not had to return and it's been almost a year! Very friendly, made me feel comfortable about an uncomfortable situation!
R
10 months ago
Got my house back
Having rats in your house is upsetting & you feel violated. Fred came quickly & appraise the situation thoroughly & recommended an affordable solution. Follow-up visits were as he promised. I have my home back including my basement.