Assure a Smile

Dentist

9220 SW 72nd St.

Unit 205

Miami, FL 33173

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

assureasmile.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
Great Service, Friendly, informative, & very thorough
Had a Great experience from the moment I walked in, to the greeting from the fronts desk to the Lady who took me inside and showed me the whole office and introduced me to the whole staff, the preparation was also detailed and asked me questions about why I was there. Theodore introduce himself and I was asked ?'s on why I was there and went through the entire process was a Great relaxing Experience.
K
3 weeks ago
I highly recommend Dr. Herman and staff to anyone in need of dental work/services
Dr. Herman is simply the best! He has been helping me and my family for years. We wouldn't go to anyone else. This is truly the best of all worlds, nontoxic dentistry, caring doctor and staff, excellent services, everything up-to-date.Love the ozone!
P
4 weeks ago
BRINA AND DR HERMAN ARE GREAT
G
1 month ago
You truly leave their office with a SMILE!
I highly recommend Dr. Hermann and his staff. They always deliver the best of themselves. Tere in the front desk is amazing. You always feel welcome and care for. You do not feel like just a number. It is always an overall great experience.
K
1 month ago
I've been recommending Dr Herrmann but today was very upsetting I understand waiting an hour but I don't understand him not acknowledging that the entire time I've been coming to him a hole in my mouth was overlooked and $635 later I'm pretty upset
B
2 months ago
Awesome Doctor and Staff
First time there, I felt welcomed by all the staff. Dr Germann was friendly and took the time to explain and talked to me what was recommended for my case.
C
2 months ago
This nervous patient loves going to Assure A Smile
I’ve always been nervous and uncomfortable going to the dentist. This has changed almost completely due to the incredible care given to me at Assure A Smile. I cannot recommend this practice more highly. From reception to hygienist to Dr. Herrmann, you will only experience excellence and kindness.
M
2 months ago
Consultation
Very reassuring and informative consultation
K
2 months ago
The best there is anywhere!
Being in Dr. Hermann’s office is like being in a retreat center. He is so calm, so warm, so smart. I wish he had always been my dentist! I wouldn’t have the problems I’m having now if that had been the case. I trust him 1000%. Thank you for everyone being so nice there. Kathryn Howard
E
2 months ago
best service and care
i feel confident Dr Herman and his wisdom and experience will help me to be pain free and heal