Assure a Smile

Dentist

9220 SW 72nd St.

Unit 205

Miami, FL 33173

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

assureasmile.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
6 days ago
Amazing miracle worker!
My son left his former conventional dentist because at the age of two wanted to extract due to extreme cavities from steroid use as a baby. We were recommended Dr. Herman. We followed all his protocal and now my son is 4 and he is able to wait til he gets older to get regular fillings. AMAZING AMAZING NATURAL GENIUS!!
E
2 weeks ago
Very professional and very kind.
N
2 weeks ago
No one like to go to the Dentist office, but not to this office is nice, clean, great Customer Service, every one is a super sweet, I love to see them, keep the good work
Y
3 weeks ago
Efficient, Friendly, Clean
I love Assure a Smile. Dr. Hermann is so sweet & knowledgeable. My hygienist was polite & efficient. Assure a Smile always provides a good experience.
L
3 weeks ago
Amazing Personalized Care
Our dental hygienist is amazing. She is careful yet thorough and great with children as well. The doctor is amazing as well. We have been seeing him for years and I sincerely appreciate his practical and natural approach to dental care. He is honest and takes time to explain why certain things need to be done and by when. He always gives options to parents. This office is wonderful and anyone I have referred has become a patient and stayed a patient.
M
1 month ago
Great Service, Friendly, informative, & very thorough
Had a Great experience from the moment I walked in, to the greeting from the fronts desk to the Lady who took me inside and showed me the whole office and introduced me to the whole staff, the preparation was also detailed and asked me questions about why I was there. Theodore introduce himself and I was asked ?'s on why I was there and went through the entire process was a Great relaxing Experience.
K
2 months ago
I highly recommend Dr. Herman and staff to anyone in need of dental work/services
Dr. Herman is simply the best! He has been helping me and my family for years. We wouldn't go to anyone else. This is truly the best of all worlds, nontoxic dentistry, caring doctor and staff, excellent services, everything up-to-date.Love the ozone!
P
2 months ago
BRINA AND DR HERMAN ARE GREAT
G
3 months ago
You truly leave their office with a SMILE!
I highly recommend Dr. Hermann and his staff. They always deliver the best of themselves. Tere in the front desk is amazing. You always feel welcome and care for. You do not feel like just a number. It is always an overall great experience.
K
3 months ago
I've been recommending Dr Herrmann but today was very upsetting I understand waiting an hour but I don't understand him not acknowledging that the entire time I've been coming to him a hole in my mouth was overlooked and $635 later I'm pretty upset