Assurred Carpet Cleaning

Carpet Cleaning

717 Rose Ave.

Sebastian, FL 32958

Open Today 9:00AM - 9:00PM

sebastianflcarpetcleaning.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 months ago
Highly recommend
Ed was professional, friendly, on time. The carpets look great!
S
3 months ago
Professional, high quality service
Great experience with Assurred Carpet Cleaning. I am using this company for the first time after reading great reviews from Facebook. Ed did not disappoint me at all. First and foremost, Ed showed up on time, we talked a bit regarding what areas in the house that needed to be done and exactly how much the cost. Which is the same as he has quoted over the phone. I am very happy with his work. My carpet is very clean and looks like new again! Thank you Ed for your wonderful and professional service you provided. You will have us as a repeat customer for sure.
B
4 months ago
Great job!!!!
Ed cleaned my tile floors & bedroom carpet! Wow what excellent results! My tile floors are old & he cleaned up stains that my cleaning lady couldn't get up! He even scraped up paint splatters that were 2 years old. I would highly recommend Assured Cleaning!!! Thanks Ed!
T
5 months ago
Great service
My carpets were stained from my pet that had diabetes after he passed I called Ed. He arrived on time Did a great job all stains are gone. very reasonable rates and speedy service.
V
1 year ago
Professional, Friendly and High Quality !!
I have had my carpets cleaned before !! But I have never seen them so clean ! Assured Carpet Cleaning removed stains that were here from before I moved in ! My Carpets Smell so good also !!He was Early for our appointment which was GREAT ! I took his phone number and stored it on my phone ! I will not call anyone else !! And his prices are incredible !! Thank You for making our home clean !
S
2 years ago
OUTSTANDING WORK!!!
Even though I wasn't there to meet him, his work was beyond what I was looking for. Stanley didn't even come close to his job. I would trust Assurred Carpet Cleaning to do anyone I know without a doubt. A+++ Work, thank you again for what you were able to do for me!!
T
2 years ago
Reliable Fantastic Service
I met Ed for the first time today. He is a friendly and down to earth guy. His work ethics are the greatest. He took his time and did a spectacular job. His price was fair and honest. I expect a lot from the service I pay for and he exceeded my expectations. If you need a rug cleaned I highly recommend you contact him. You won't regret it. My Rugs are so clean, I hate to walk on them!
S
2 years ago
Quick, Thorough Work and Reasonable Prices
I wanted to use a local carpet cleaning company in Sebastian and I hit the jackpot when I found Assured. Friendly people on the phone and in person. Quick thorough efficient work. Carpet looks fabulous! And for a very reasonable price. I highly recommend Assured Cleaning Service. I was extremely satisfied with them.
B
2 years ago
Excellent service!
Ed provides accurate estimates for both cost and time to complete his service. He arrived promptly at the scheduled time, went to work and finished on schedule. His recommendations for drying time were spot on. Ed cleaned our entire home, carpet and tile, both looked great when he finished. This kind of quick and courteous service is rarely experienced today. I would not hesitate to recommend Assured Cleanig Service to anyone needing carpet or tile care, and would definitely use again when needed.
C
3 years ago
Ed cleaned two rooms of carpeting and a tile foyer. The carpets were very dirty and the tile had not been professionally cleaned in a long time. When he finished they both looked great. He was very nice and on time and I will have him come back again because he did such a good job.