Assurred Carpet Cleaning

Carpet Cleaning

717 Rose Ave.

Sebastian, FL 32958

Closed Today Closed

sebastianflcarpetcleaning.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 weeks ago
Wonderful experience from start to finish!
Couldn’t be more pleased. Ed gave me an estimate over the phone, showed up at precisely the scheduled time, and completed the tough job in 2 hours. I had someone else clean the carpets when we first moved in (about 8 mos ago) I paid more and embedded dirt was not removed. Then I cleaned them myself...no improvement. Today they look practically new. Everything smells clean, but not perfumed. Cleaning solution is safe for pets. Price is more than reasonable for the service provided. If you need carpet cleaning, Ed is your guy!
D
3 weeks ago
I give Ed, and “ ASSURE” carpet cleaning service a plus 5 * recommendation . After cleaning my carpets , I called Ed back thinking that a couples spot left in the carpet Could be done better . Ed call me right away and with not hesitation came back to settle the problem.. Well I was wrong the spot was untreatable. Ed knows his business and also has integrity,,A good business man. Thank you . .
L
1 year ago
Totally Satisfied. Ed's pleasant and professional services cleaned two bedroom carpets. One with flood damage and pet stains and brought both rooms back to life. The carpets are now like new. Highly recommended and I plan to use this service in the future.
R
2 years ago
Assured carpet cleaning he is one of your best carpet cleaners in the Sebastian area very reliable very quick the carpets come out excellent I'd recommend them highly to anybody
If you want one of the best carpet cleaners in Sebastian Assurred Cleaning Service Incorporated is the one to contact he's very efficient he's very good his price is right he's not going to try to rip you off in any way shape or form so please call this man if you need carpet
M
2 years ago
Highly recommend
Ed was professional, friendly, on time. The carpets look great!
S
2 years ago
Professional, high quality service
Great experience with Assurred Carpet Cleaning. I am using this company for the first time after reading great reviews from Facebook. Ed did not disappoint me at all. First and foremost, Ed showed up on time, we talked a bit regarding what areas in the house that needed to be done and exactly how much the cost. Which is the same as he has quoted over the phone. I am very happy with his work. My carpet is very clean and looks like new again! Thank you Ed for your wonderful and professional service you provided. You will have us as a repeat customer for sure.
B
2 years ago
Great job!!!!
Ed cleaned my tile floors & bedroom carpet! Wow what excellent results! My tile floors are old & he cleaned up stains that my cleaning lady couldn't get up! He even scraped up paint splatters that were 2 years old. I would highly recommend Assured Cleaning!!! Thanks Ed!
T
2 years ago
Great service
My carpets were stained from my pet that had diabetes after he passed I called Ed. He arrived on time Did a great job all stains are gone. very reasonable rates and speedy service.
V
3 years ago
Professional, Friendly and High Quality !!
I have had my carpets cleaned before !! But I have never seen them so clean ! Assured Carpet Cleaning removed stains that were here from before I moved in ! My Carpets Smell so good also !!He was Early for our appointment which was GREAT ! I took his phone number and stored it on my phone ! I will not call anyone else !! And his prices are incredible !! Thank You for making our home clean !
S
3 years ago
OUTSTANDING WORK!!!
Even though I wasn't there to meet him, his work was beyond what I was looking for. Stanley didn't even come close to his job. I would trust Assurred Carpet Cleaning to do anyone I know without a doubt. A+++ Work, thank you again for what you were able to do for me!!