Astoria Dentistry

Dentist

2233 Peachtree Rd. NW

Ste. 300

Atlanta, GA 30309

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

astoriadentistryllc.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
18 hours ago
Of all medical providers I use, Astoria Dentistry ranks at the very top. They are they very best in all respects!!!
R
2 weeks ago
Always professional, courteous and prompt. My smile would not be as beautiful as it is without the skills and knowledge of Dr G.!! Quality workmanship without the pain :)
K
3 weeks ago
Amazing Service
This has by far been the most relaxing, professional, service I’ve had in my life. Dr. G has made my experience thus far so comforting. He explain everything perfectly and very detailed. I can’t wait to get started with my treatment. I’m not scared to go through with my treatment I’m actually excited. Never been so excited to have teeth pulled. Lol. Thanks for your amazing service.
R
4 weeks ago
Awesome service!
Professionalism and care was over the top!
F
4 weeks ago
High Quality
Dr. G. Is Very friendly, professional, and knowledgeable. Reviewed with me what’s going on with my teeth . Also explaining what is needed to make sure my mouth is healthy. Friendly staff as well. He give 200% of customer service,chair-side manner. Service with integrity ‼️‼️
F
4 weeks ago
High Quality
Dr. G. Is Very friendly, professional, and knowledgeable. Reviewed with me what’s going on with my teeth . Also explaining what is needed to make sure my mouth is healthy. Friendly staff as well. He give 200% of customer service,chair-side manner. Service with integrity ‼️‼️
W
2 months ago
Great dentist!
Great dentist. Highest quality, very friendly doctor and staff.
J
2 months ago
Professional, Prompt and Excellent Service. Best Dentist in the state of Georgia!
J
2 months ago
Professional , excellent service
Dr G is an excellent practitioner who cares about his patients and the work he does . He is a perfectionist . You won’t be disappointed with his work.
I
2 months ago
Very friendly, professional, explaining whats gng on in your mouth. Also explaining what is needed to make sure ur teeth are healrhy. I would recommend them because they make you welcome.