Astoria Dentistry

Dentist

2233 Peachtree Rd. NW

Ste. 300

Atlanta, GA 30309

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

astoriadentistryllc.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 month ago
Grade-A service
Dr. G and his dental hygienist/P.A. provided me with a quality cleaning and excellent customer service... I will always get my dental needs from Astoria Dentistry of Atlanta/Buckhead.
T
1 month ago
Top notch service with the most caring staff and doctor
Dr.G took the time to get to the bottom of my issues that were causing my pain, and really pointed me in the right direction, allowing me to avoid the circle of worthless doctors and scans that I would have seen gone through. I am so thankful for this man. I want to also give a shout out to the super friendly staff from the front desk to the back where I had my exam and X-rays. I would definitely recommend this wonderful place.
D
5 months ago
I would definitely recommend this practice!
Very friendly, professional staff. It had been a while since I visited the dentist, Dr. G and team made me feel very comfortable and performed thorough, quality work. I feel confident about more routine habits and visits. Thanks for getting me back on track!
S
8 months ago
Of all medical providers I use, Astoria Dentistry ranks at the very top. They are they very best in all respects!!!
R
8 months ago
Always professional, courteous and prompt. My smile would not be as beautiful as it is without the skills and knowledge of Dr G.!! Quality workmanship without the pain :)
K
8 months ago
Amazing Service
This has by far been the most relaxing, professional, service I’ve had in my life. Dr. G has made my experience thus far so comforting. He explain everything perfectly and very detailed. I can’t wait to get started with my treatment. I’m not scared to go through with my treatment I’m actually excited. Never been so excited to have teeth pulled. Lol. Thanks for your amazing service.
R
9 months ago
Awesome service!
Professionalism and care was over the top!
F
9 months ago
High Quality
Dr. G. Is Very friendly, professional, and knowledgeable. Reviewed with me what’s going on with my teeth . Also explaining what is needed to make sure my mouth is healthy. Friendly staff as well. He give 200% of customer service,chair-side manner. Service with integrity ‼️‼️
F
9 months ago
High Quality
Dr. G. Is Very friendly, professional, and knowledgeable. Reviewed with me what’s going on with my teeth . Also explaining what is needed to make sure my mouth is healthy. Friendly staff as well. He give 200% of customer service,chair-side manner. Service with integrity ‼️‼️
W
9 months ago
Great dentist!
Great dentist. Highest quality, very friendly doctor and staff.