Ata Dental and Associates

Dentist

3192 s John Young PKWY

SUITE B

Kissimmee, FL 34746

Open Today By Appointment

atadental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 week ago
Very convenient to my house. Staff is very friendly
L
2 weeks ago
Just Perfect.. Best Dentist office i ever been and the staff is great..
M
2 weeks ago
Professional Service
As always the office staff always pleasant to deal with and friendly. Thank you all for taking care of my dental health and for caring so much about each patient
L
3 weeks ago
Excellent Office and Great Staff
Been seeing Dr. Ata for almost 13 years now. The staff is very professional. Always feel comfortable that I am getting the best care.
B
1 month ago
Professional and comfortable comes to mind
Been a patient for over 8 years now and can’t say enough good things about the entire practice. Everyone I’ve even been seen by there has been top notch and put me at ease from day one. State of the art and very concerned about their patients. Today was my appointment and I learned new ways to floss better and to even begin ushering a water pic. Made my 6 month return checkup appointment for December and looking forward to even healthier teeth. Everyone knows their job and does them well.
R
1 month ago
Super Professional Work
I just completed the implant process today. Dr. Joseph Ata is extremely professional. He has a great bedside manner. His work is exceptional. His support staff is terrific. I’m so glad we were referred to him by friends.
D
1 month ago
I had a 3:30 appointment with ATA dental and I was seen at my appointment time. The dentist and her assistant were very very professional. They were very helpful with the information that they gave me before and after they pull out my tooth. They made me very comfortable Ata dental meet my expectations and I would not had it any other way. Yes, I would definitely recommend anyone to ATA dental. Thank you Ms. M and your assistant for a job well done. Dian Jarvis
E
2 months ago
Professional and quality staff
This is the best dental office I have ever been to. I wish I had discovered them many years ago. Dr Joe is the best!
N
2 months ago
Best in town!
Have been a patient now for 36 yrs! I would not go anywhere else!
M
2 months ago
Absolutely amazing!!
Had a root canal done today and I was scared to death to have this procedure done! Dr. Joe and his team were amazing and I left feeling great! They are so nice and patient and make you feel so comfortable!! Thank you so much Ata team for everything!