Ata Dental and Associates

Dentist

3192 s John Young PKWY

SUITE B

Kissimmee, FL 34746

Open Today By Appointment

atadental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
3 days ago
Professional and quality staff
This is the best dental office I have ever been to. I wish I had discovered them many years ago. Dr Joe is the best!
N
5 days ago
Best in town!
Have been a patient now for 36 yrs! I would not go anywhere else!
M
5 days ago
Absolutely amazing!!
Had a root canal done today and I was scared to death to have this procedure done! Dr. Joe and his team were amazing and I left feeling great! They are so nice and patient and make you feel so comfortable!! Thank you so much Ata team for everything!
C
1 week ago
Dentistry for the new age
Ata Dental is excellent on many levels. They are respectful of the patients' time (they don't over-schedule), make their own crowns during the visit so there's no return visit to get the procedure completed and the hygienists are skilled and determined to do a good job with maintenance.
E
2 weeks ago
It was my first visit and It was amassing. Usually a bring a book or listen music when I visit a doctor, but all personal staff were really on time. Happy to visit Ata office.
C
3 weeks ago
Cleaning today
Great folks as usual. I hope I can continue going to this office for long time to come.
C
3 weeks ago
Great staff,friendly,make you comfortable and take a personal interest in you
B
1 month ago
I have never been to a dental appointment that lasted a half hour, and it was not rushed. Dr. Joe took his time to explain everything and asked if I had any questions, then proceeded as stated. I had a small filling done. This office and staff is very efficient. I have been coming here for several years and would refer them to anyone who needed a good dentist.
M
1 month ago
Will recommend to anyone!
N
1 month ago
Professional Service
Have been with this dentist for 30+ years and would not go anywhere else!