Ata Dental and Associates

Dentist

3192 s John Young PKWY

SUITE B

Kissimmee, FL 34746

Open Today By Appointment

atadental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 days ago
EXCELLENT ADVISE ON TREATMENT PLANS
Focused on priority planning with finances in mind
F
4 days ago
Amazing customer service from an incredible staff
I was amazed at the incredible customer service by this staff. The receptionist, technicians, the doctors. I broke a tooth over the weekend. When I called Ata for an appointment not only did they see me immediately but, were able to take care of me from beginning to end the same day. They examined, cleaned, saved my tooth, and crowned it all the same day. All this and i wasn't even a established patient yet. My wife and I will be from now on due this great experience.
F
4 days ago
Amazing customer service from an incredible staff
I was amazed at the incredible customer service by this staff. The receptionist, technicians, the doctors. I broke a tooth over the weekend. When I called Ata for an appointment not only did they see me immediately but, were able to take care of me from beginning to end the same day. They examined, cleaned, saved my tooth, and crowned it all the same day. All this and i wasn't even a established patient yet. My wife and I will be from now on due this great experience.
H
5 days ago
The person who took the x-rays and did the actual cleaning was most professional and had a very caring attitude toward me as the patient. I continue to re-visit every 6 months with the same person doing the cleaning and would recommend him to others.
P
3 weeks ago
My experience
My husband & I were in & out in one hour. They have state of the art equipment and a staff that does a good job, yes I will and have recommended ATA Dental to all my friends 👍❤️💕
D
3 weeks ago
Excellent professional teamwork
From the front desk welcome to the on-time appointment and contact with about 5 different professionals during my crown replacements, everyone was fabulous. I feel confident that my dental work was done with expertise based on the experience of all those who cared for me. Thank you Dr Ata and team!
C
3 weeks ago
High quality service & very accommodating staff!
D
1 month ago
This was my first visit. Very professional service by all associates. High technology and overall great service. The only thing that is not in my favor is the 160 miles distance that I have elected to drive to receive dental treatment for my critical dental situation. My brother and sister-in-law are very satisfied and that is the reason I have elected to make the long drive and have Dr. Ata treat my dental condition. I'm having a senior moment, but if my recollections are correct, Sherry, the dental assistant was very compassionate and understanding of my fears.
C
1 month ago
Today was my first visit to Ata Dental. I had a wonderful experience. Meeting Dr. Ata was delightful!! The practice has a great staff.
K
1 month ago
Wonderful Experience!
Today was my first visit to Ata Dental. Everyone was very friendly and professional and I love my new dentist Dr. Ata. State of the art equipment and very competitive prices .