Ata Dental and Associates

Dentist

3192 s John Young PKWY

SUITE B

Kissimmee, FL 34746

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

atadental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 day ago
5 star treatment
The office is technically way ahead of any others we have used. Drs. and staff are professional, caring and a pleasure to interact with.
J
5 days ago
alll seams great so far
N
5 days ago
Very professional
Highly recommended, the staff and the Doctirs are very knowledgeable, caring and patients. Love the way they treat me and the quality of every job they have done on me. The Best dentist 🦷 and the best staff!
M
2 weeks ago
Went in for consultation. Very pleased with Dr. and staff.
Very pleased with Dr. overview of problem and solutions discussed.
E
4 weeks ago
I see why they’re so popular
I love how detailed they are in their procedures! I also appreciate the screens they have in front of the patient chairs so you can see everything! I felt like I was in a true professional’s office!
B
1 month ago
Professional
Great experience, they got us in right away!
G
1 month ago
Great, friendly and very professional
Great
Y
2 months ago
Excellent and the associates is friendly and professional
D
2 months ago
Great practice!
Everyone is professional & helpful. All the hygienists we've dealt with are gentle. Love the digital x-rays! Doctors do not rush through your exam. Admin staff is patient answering insurance, billing & procedural questions. All this service while staying on time schedule. You won't be disappointed with this practice!
J
3 months ago
Friendly, helpful staff. Even though I was sent to a dental surgeon the ATA staff took care if all the paper work, even made the appointment . Would definitely recommend to my friends.