Ata Dental and Associates

Dentist

3192 s John Young PKWY

SUITE B

Kissimmee, FL 34746

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

atadental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 weeks ago
Best dental experience ever!
My husband and I are new patients and we both feel we hit the jackpot with this office. The staff is amazing, kind, considerate, knowledgeable, and very accommodating. Wait time is kept to a minimum if at all. They do not try to over sell you anything!!! I love that. The office is very clean and professional. Dr. ATA is a very kind man. Never said this before, but we look forward to going back again. We chose this doctor because of the reviews and I can say there were all true!
N
3 weeks ago
I have been going to Dr Omar Ata for 36 yrs and would not go anywhere else! I’m like family when I go his his office! Everyone is so respectable and kind!
B
3 weeks ago
Very efficient staff and pleasant office.
I come every 6 months for cleaning, after having all my dental work and implants done. The staff is always efficient and the office is one of the most pleasant dental offices that I've ever been in. Secretary Pam, also loves to decorate and Danielle always has a nice smile as you are being checked out. A wonderful staff that I have recommended to anyone who is seeking dental care, particularly if they fear dentists.
C
4 weeks ago
quality service, very professtional
the associate was very good. explaining what she was going to do and made me feel very comfortable . trusted her decision. will recommend the office to anyone asked about Ata Dental.
S
1 month ago
First visit
My husband and I went for our first visit and both of us were very pleased. Everyone there was very nice and we were taken care of promptly. There was no pressure to have a lot of work done and they were very accommodating. We are new to Florida so I am very happy to have found a good dentist.
N
1 month ago
Good doctor, good professional team and good environment.
My husband and I ware first time visit this dental office. We have same experiences: the doctor and his assistants was very nice and professional and explanations are very clearly. The office are very clean. We will recommend this doctor office to our friend.
Y
1 month ago
Excellent Service
Love it there. They take care very well
C
2 months ago
I was a new patient there and everyone was very friendly. The entire staff was very professional and explained what they were doing. The office is very high tech and I felt I got the best care possible. Best place I have been in 15 years. Thanks, see you in August.
J
2 months ago
First Visit - Fantastic
Just moved to the area and was in search of a new dentist. I used our neighborhood website to get some ideas and I picked Ata Dental, based on all the positive feedback that was provided. Could not have made a better selection. The entire staff was exceptional and of course Dr. Omar Ata was great and genuinely cared about my treatment plan and way ahead. I will certainly recommend them to all that ask for one......
A
2 months ago
EXCELLENT ADVISE ON TREATMENT PLANS
Focused on priority planning with finances in mind