Ata Dental and Associates

Dentist

3192 s John Young PKWY

SUITE B

Kissimmee, FL 34746

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

atadental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 days ago
Carolina the best as a person and profesional . She inspire confidence and comfort Way to go Carolina 😍😍❤️
J
5 days ago
Highly qualified, n caring.
The staff are polite n caring, had a tooth removed by Dr Joe ATA, he explained my options fully, as he pulled my tooth, he explained everything I was going to feel. I have been to at least 4 dentists in 3 years , I wish I was recommended to them sooner.
M
1 week ago
Outstanding service
Dentist is the last place you want to go,but if you must go this is the place to go.Dr Ireni Mikhail and her staff gave me such good service,and that's hard to find. thank You
R
1 week ago
Outstanding care
As a former military dental assistant, their professional care is outstanding. They take the time to check you thoroughly and explain the necessary work you need.
S
2 weeks ago
Dr ATA ( Dental ) office
Hello everyone ; I am currently a patient of Dr ATA ; when I had my first appointment I had warm welcoming from Ms Pam and all his staff and Dr ATA him self ! Dr ATA adviced me very truthful and done great job on my teeth ; I recommend him strongly Thank you so much Dr ATA and staff ..........
D
4 weeks ago
Professional and detailed on every visit.
Every trip I make to Dr. Ata's office is always a very pleasant experience. Carolina C.R.D.H. does all my cleanings and x-rays and is always very professional, personable, and most importantly, very gentle! When Carolina is done I always know where I stand with my teeth and what I need to do to keep them in good shape. I also like the fact that before I come in and when I leave and set up the next visit, I know how much it is going to cost and how much my next visit will be. There are no surprises! Dr. Ata is also very nice to work with and all his staff run a great business there. I would definitely recommend them for all your dental work you may need!
M
2 months ago
Professional staff
Cleaning done in a very professional, through manner. Dr Joe took time to examine my teeth once the cleaning was complete. Checkout was done quickly by pleasant office staff.
L
2 months ago
Very convenient to my house. Staff is very friendly
L
2 months ago
Just Perfect.. Best Dentist office i ever been and the staff is great..
M
3 months ago
Professional Service
As always the office staff always pleasant to deal with and friendly. Thank you all for taking care of my dental health and for caring so much about each patient