Ata Dental and Associates

Dentist

3192 s John Young PKWY

SUITE B

Kissimmee, FL 34746

Open Today By Appointment

atadental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 days ago
Great practice!
Everyone is professional & helpful. All the hygienists we've dealt with are gentle. Love the digital x-rays! Doctors do not rush through your exam. Admin staff is patient answering insurance, billing & procedural questions. All this service while staying on time schedule. You won't be disappointed with this practice!
J
3 weeks ago
Friendly, helpful staff. Even though I was sent to a dental surgeon the ATA staff took care if all the paper work, even made the appointment . Would definitely recommend to my friends.
N
1 month ago
Great doctor !! Great staff. Great service Narda
M
1 month ago
For Joe is wonderful. Takes the time to listen and care for your needs!
J
2 months ago
Great service for seven years!
I have been seeing Dr. Ata and his staff for over seven years and have always enjoyed great service and care!
J
2 months ago
Dr. Ata is a fantastic dentist, as is his dental and office staff!
S
2 months ago
Carolina the best as a person and profesional . She inspire confidence and comfort Way to go Carolina 😍😍❤️
J
2 months ago
Highly qualified, n caring.
The staff are polite n caring, had a tooth removed by Dr Joe ATA, he explained my options fully, as he pulled my tooth, he explained everything I was going to feel. I have been to at least 4 dentists in 3 years , I wish I was recommended to them sooner.
M
2 months ago
Outstanding service
Dentist is the last place you want to go,but if you must go this is the place to go.Dr Ireni Mikhail and her staff gave me such good service,and that's hard to find. thank You
R
2 months ago
Outstanding care
As a former military dental assistant, their professional care is outstanding. They take the time to check you thoroughly and explain the necessary work you need.