Ata Dental Design

Dentist

13512 S. John Yong Pkwy

Ste 100

Orlando, FL 32837

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

atadental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

I
3 days ago
Staff very polite... almost all of them are bilingual. Doctors explained everything easy to understand. My 2 daughters felt very secure with their dental assistant... Office very clean and confortable. Great location.
F
2 weeks ago
Excellent service, friendly staff.
Excellent service, friendly staff.
M
2 weeks ago
I like going to the dentist office because everyone is friendly and helpful.
E
3 weeks ago
Friendly Staff
Wonderful experience, Dr. Jill explained everything to me. Love the heated/vibrating dental chairs.
G
4 weeks ago
Always great experience
R
4 weeks ago
Great service and Information
Robin did a great job cleaning my teeth and providing me with information and answers to all my questions. She was very professional and personable.
D
1 month ago
Professional, fast, friendly service
Dr. Santiago was very nice. She took time to talk to me about and concerns and explained everything in way that I could clearly understand. Thank you!
M
1 month ago
Staff is always friendly and professional, and give you feedback and suggestions to keep your tooth and gum health up. If your apt is at 9am, you get called at or before your apt time.
E
1 month ago
Very efficient service- no waiting time and got great service....the only problem I did not like to see the $ for fixing the problem...
J
1 month ago
Experienced severe panic attack which could have been avoided
I called a week before my dental appointment in order to ask for a light sedative. Due to child hood trauma, I suffer from severe, debilitating dental phobia. Dr. Joe refused to write me a script. I tried to persuade him, informing him of my unusual issues with dental work of any kind and warned him of the potential of a full blown panic attack, but he refused to listen, stating that it was a ‘simple procedure’. It is a simple procedure for the dentist, but not for individuals like me who were abused as small children for years. My request was what was ‘simple’. Yesterday, during that ‘simple procedure’, I experienced the worst panic attack I have ever had as an adult that hand me blacking out in the chair. The event sent me back to being that 5 year old little girl again. Please, from now on, look to listen to your patients concerns. If a light sedative can calm an already nervous patient, provide it to them. Practice more compassion dentistry and put your patients needs first. Maybe this is the wake-up call you required to change your ‘simple procedures’ to less stressful ones.