Ata Dental Design

Dentist

13512 S. John Yong Pkwy

Ste 100

Orlando, FL 32837

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

atadental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
8 hours ago
High quality service professional and friendly
Now you have the opportunity to reclaim your smile and your life, my experience with Ata Dental Design is completely satisfaction. And high quality service professional and friendly.
C
2 days ago
Comfortable relaxing place
Love the massage chair, doctors were really nice, just wish the payments were easier to understand.
C
1 week ago
Staff was extremely nice and very professional. Doctor seeemd very knowledgeable and trust worthy. My hygienist did an amazing job cleaning my teeth that it made me wonder about all my past ones and made sure I was comfortable the entire time. Highly recommend <3
B
1 week ago
Excellent practice !!!
Got in right on time. Staff is very caring and friendly. Dr. Joe is amazing. I'm so happy I was referred to him last year. State of the art facility and absolutely immaculate. I had a fair amount of work done and everyone made sure I was comfortable and experienced no discomfort at all. I highly recommend this practice !!!
L
2 weeks ago
Great service and amazing technology
Warm and friendly greeting as I arrived for my appointment. Reasonable wait time. I got one filling replaced and another filling received a cap. The staff showed concern for my comfort throughout the appointment. I was amazed at the technology used to measure and create the new cap. Everything was handled in just one visit. I’m very pleased with the results and I’m sharing my positive experience with friends and family.
S
3 weeks ago
Best dentist ever
Dr Jo is amazing, and his staff are absolutely fantastic. I have been a patient for 8 years and never once had a bad experience or any problems with any of the procedures he’s done from a filling, crown, root canal or implant, no pain or discomfort while under his care.
G
3 weeks ago
Great staff. Professional, friendly and patient. Great service! Thank you!
C
1 month ago
Professional Modern office with Kind and efficient staff
This is the best Dental office. They are always efficient and on time. They have the most up to date technology to provide the best dental care possible ... From communication to dental prevention and actual dental procedures. You are always greeted warmly busy the front office. Paola , The Dental Hygienist is so experienced and such a lovely person. Dr.Joe is just the best and brings exquisite experience and talent to his craft. I was a dental hygienist for many years and understand what a quality office this is.
A
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
Saw hygienists Robin. Great job as always
A
1 month ago
Excellent as always
What can I say. The visit and overall treatment was excellent