Ata Dental Design

Dentist

13512 S. John Yong Pkwy

Ste 100

Orlando, FL 32837

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

atadental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 days ago
very professional
P
6 days ago
service and care was tops as usual, but new crown procedure was lengthy, took almost three hours. thx, doc joe and assistant Aida.
L
7 days ago
Cleaning
Great people and quality work! Love going to the dentist! I know I am getting the best care.
T
2 weeks ago
Best dental office. Dynamic, excellence staff. I will recommend to my friends and family.
S
2 weeks ago
Friendly and caring staff and doctor , quality and professional .
I lost a crown while in Fl ,and due to some terrible and painful experiences as a very young child, have a great fear of dentists and a lot of dental work from years of this paralyzing fear. Dr Jill understood and was patient, kind, caring, gentle and all around wonderful. The staff was helpful and friendly, giving me a great experience. The office was pleasant and I was impressed with the surroundings and capabilities. I would definitely happily recommend them and use them when in Florida.
D
2 weeks ago
Excellent Service
Best Dental Office. Excellent service, professional and caring. I recommend them to everyone looking for world class service.
P
2 weeks ago
I have not gone to a dentist for over ten years due to fear 9I'm a big chicken!) and self-confidence ( I have an under bite) This practice is so nice and made me feel welcome from the very start.
M
2 weeks ago
Friendly and professional.
Been coming here for years. The Dr.'s are great and the staff are always wonderful, accommodating and friendly.
S
3 weeks ago
I'm very satisfied with my visit today. Very clean atmosphere.
M
3 weeks ago
OUTSTANDING SERVICE AND CARE YOU WENT THE EXTRA MILE THANK YOU AND GOD BLESS YOU ALL ALWAYS. I will keep recommending you.