Ata Dental Design

Dentist

13512 S. John Yong Pkwy

Ste 100

Orlando, FL 32837

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

atadental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
6 days ago
Excellent customer service all around
- I was called in a few minutes before my appointment time - professional and caring - explained every procedure as it was approaching, every step of he way - calming and caring atmosphere - NO PAIN
P
2 weeks ago
Knowledgeable,professional,accommodating and friendly.Seem to have some of the "latest and greatest" equipment and techniques, great patient care.
C
3 weeks ago
Unexpected Visit
I had a painful tooth and ATA got me right in. Turned out to be a bruised tooth not a root canal (yea!). They did a great job.
P
4 weeks ago
Great service
Always fast, friendly and very knowledgeable.
M
4 weeks ago
Great care, Open and Honest
My initial visit to ATA Dental was the result of ongoing "encouragement" (note the careful word choice) from my wife. She has been a patient of Dr. Joe Ata for several years and her experience at Ata Dental has always been extremely positive. My visit to Ata Dental was accompanied by low expectations and high reluctance. Bottom line: I cannot say enough good things about Ata Dental. From the time I made my appointment to the end of my 3 visits, the staff was encouraging, helpful, friendly, and, most important, honest and forthright. I have not had a dental appointment in more than 15 years and was totally prepared for very bad results at my initial exam, as well as a huge estimate for treatment. None of my fears were realized. While the staff could easily have dramatized my long neglected dental needs, they did not. In fact, Dr. Joe assured me that I was not in as bad shape as I thought. After three visits (1st consult/exam; a treatment session; a cleaning session) I was finished. Fit as a fiddle, at least as far as my dental health is concerned. And my wallet was not as light as I had feared! Probably the best outcome of my visit to Ata Dental is my confidence and comfort that I have finally found a medical practice that I can trust to provide excellent care in an ethical and totally supportive manner.
S
1 month ago
repeat customer for ... I guess ten years+
What more need be said. If you are a repeat customer for a decade or more ... you feel you can trust the team at Ata Dental. I've been to many dental pros from 18yrs old in military service to today. Ata I've been with the longest and its the only I've ever recommended. Ask for Robin for cleanings! - Joseph, give her a raise, already. LOL Seriously though, your website should showcase your hygienists and assistants as much as the office managers; they are all professionals deserving of as much professional recognition. Give them some limelight, too. If they get an offer from the competition, it just means people working with you are highly sought....it's a boost to your reputation, too. I've only worked with two hygienists but I suspect all are great. The new doc is very friendly - a nice mark with docs.
J
1 month ago
Very professional & friendly.
John was so easy to work with and made me feel relaxed.
M
1 month ago
Excellent as Usual
Had a cleaning today with Robin. Everything was perfect. The office staff as also very pleasant and helpful.
C
1 month ago
Excellent service
Everything was explained in a simple and professional manner.
P
1 month ago
Visits to ATA are always pleasant, I would suggest that the Hygienist introduce themselves as I have had a few and do not know their names. I go regularly now to Kat... love her! I had a very nice male today but I do not know his name but he was very good as well. Dr. Mikhail is awesome as always! I hate the dentist but ATA makes it all good!