Ata Dental Design

Dentist

13512 S. John Yong Pkwy

Ste 100

Orlando, FL 32837

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

atadental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
18 hours ago
Root canal
Dr. Joe is the kindest, gentlest dentist I have been to. The whole staff is amazing. We recently relocated to Kissimmee and I was so worried about finding a good dentist. Dr. Joe and Dr. Jill have exceeded my expectations. I would definitely recommend them.
L
1 day ago
Professional
Everyone in the office are always very friendly and pleasant. I've been coming for a long time but had someone different clean my teeth this time because my lady was on vacation. The new lady didn't seem to know what she was doing and for the first time, my teeth hurt after the cleaning and didn't hurt before I went. I think she needs more training before working on real teeth. Dr's are fantastic and office staff great.
C
7 days ago
amaizing staff. all the personal are frendly and profesional.
A
1 week ago
Amazing staff, very friendly, and professional
Had the best experience doing a root canel and crown! Dr. Joe was amazing throughout the whole procedure and always made sure I was comfortable and not in pain! Staff was amazing and always checked to see if I need anything! Definitely recommend Ata dental! They are the best!
S
1 week ago
Exceptional service , friendly staff and very inviting environment
Today was my replacement filling and I was nervous about the pain of the needle numbing the areas, but omg, I did not feel a thing. Dr. Jill was the gentlest dentist I have ever encountered with a needle. She was absolutely right about the technique she uses to numb your gum. I am now looking forward to going back and recommending my husband to visit ATA. Marie you are awesome and keep up the good work . I would really give them 10 stars if there was.
A
1 week ago
Professional staff and very friendly and helpful
I’m a super scary cat of dentists Dr Joe was so good and gentle that he took the word scared from my dental vocabulary
X
2 weeks ago
High quality service
I had a great experience with this visit,my teeth super clean.
D
2 weeks ago
High quality service
The atmosphere in This place is amazing,Everyone is so friendly and professional. Never thought going to The dentist office was going to be a great experience!!! I totally recommend ATA DENTAL :)
D
3 weeks ago
Had a slight dental emergency and they fit me in and took great care of me. Have been using this dental office for over 15 years and highly value the service they provide. Great people!
S
4 weeks ago
Very friendly and warm environment
This was my first visit and I highly recommend ATA Dental. Mike, Marie and Dr Jill are super friendly. You will feel at ease . Super awesome people. Everything is explained in full detail. You won’t be disappointed.👍🏻