Ata Dental Design

Dentist

13512 S. John Yong Pkwy

Ste 100

Orlando, FL 32837

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

atadental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

I
3 days ago
Hight guality very professional
Very satisfied like always
A
4 days ago
The quality of worked performed by Dr. Ata was with the must type of professionalism. No pain!!!!!
T
6 days ago
Always a great experience!
My family and I all love going to the dentist again, thanks to ATA Dental. You can count on friendly smiles, and excellent customer service from reception, to dental hygienist, to one of their amazing Dentists and even to billing. I cannot say enough great things about our dental office!
P
7 days ago
Great Service
Great Service. Great people.
S
1 week ago
I always have a good experience when I go to ATA Dental, everyone is nice and welcoming. The dental hygienist who did my cleaning is awesome, with an amazing personality. I had an issue with my appointment date because of my job, when calling ATA they were understanding and were able to change my date for a couple of days earlier. Thank you so much
E
1 week ago
Awsome group, super friendly and on point with there services........
I never saw a dental office work together to make you feel so comfortable. They make sure you are completely satisfied with there service. I would recommend them to everyone.
Z
3 weeks ago
Super friendly & great work
Everyone I encountered from beginning to end was extremely friendly, helpful & knowledgeable. I saw Dr. Jill Ata, who was just as friendly as her team. I came in for a chipped front tooth & to discuss my options for some future work. She fixed my tooth in about 20 minutes, and answered all of my questions. I was in an out of the office in less than an hour. The work she did looks great you'd; never know I had anything done. I will most likely be coming back for her to replace some veneers.
J
3 weeks ago
Two wisdom teeth pulled
Great job.. No pain.. I love this place...
M
3 weeks ago
I am very unsatisfied. I come in for simple cleaning . Business and system you have basically work for you not for patient I felt like you guys take advantage of me and my insurance which it didn't work for me .No I have to find another clinic to finish my cleaning which are used to do it in one visit. hopefully you guys keep my comment in review section for people like me expecting something and Price gouging
A
3 weeks ago
Professional staff
Staff always courteous n professional. I needed to change my appointment fir earlier day and the called me with a cancellation