Ata Dental Design

Dentist

13512 S. John Yong Pkwy

Ste 100

Orlando, FL 32837

Open Today By Appointment

atadental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
3 days ago
Highly Professional Service has been provided by everyone that I have come in contact with at ATA Dental Design in Orlando, FL
Let me start out by saying that in the past having my teeth cleaned isn’t something I looked forward to. But, Robin, a Dental Hygienist at ATA Dental, Orlando, FL, may have changed my feelings about that. Robin was exceptionally personable and professional. The thing that struck me most was Robin’s constant attention to how I was feeling and my comfort level. Even though the procedure was somewhat of a “deep cleaning”, I can honestly say that I had little or no pain/discomfort. I sure hope I’ll have the opportunity of having Robin as my hygienist in the future.
I
5 days ago
Great hygienist! Great staff! Friendly, knowledgeable, and caring.
T
2 weeks ago
caring and professional
i love doctors and staffs here, they listen , understand and care . Dr. Jill made my day , she listen and care for my case, she helped me fit on my budget but still taking care my teeth . Thank you Dr. Jill !
J
3 weeks ago
High quality service.
Very professional and friendly.
B
3 weeks ago
Caring Dental Professionals with High Tech, Efficient Operation
I typically go to the Kissimmee location. However, due to the immediate need for a crown and concern over possible nerve damage which would then also require a root canal, they accommodated me by scheduling me for the crown at the last minute at their Hunters Creek facility. Regardless of which office, the staff including receptionists, hygienists, medical assistants and dentists have been personable and very good at their jobs. Also, they use state of the art imaging for x-rays, charting and same day crown preparation, making and installation. You won't find a better dental practice!
M
4 weeks ago
Recent visit
I appreciate that you found an opening in your schedule for my recent visit. Everything was top notch.
F
1 month ago
Highly recommend ATA Dental
Was nervous about getting a crown since I have gage reflex but Dr. Mikhail and staff were excellent. Explained everything that was going on and patient with my issue. Highly recommend ATA Dental and their staff.
A
1 month ago
Love my experience!
It’s so hard to find an excellent dentist, that I feel really blessed since my first visit to Ata Dental. Excellent service, they take their time an discuss every detail of the procedure. No pain during the procedure and happy with the final result. Such great staff, kind people and very professional.
R
1 month ago
Great staff
I had a long wait, but was satisfied with the visit. The staff and Dr. Mikhail were very professional and friendly. And Dr. Mikhail apologized for the wait. Which can happen.
M
2 months ago
Great dentists and staff
Very friendly and helpful made sure you were comfortable took great care