Ata Dental Design

Dentist

13512 S. John Yong Pkwy

Ste 100

Orlando, FL 32837

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

atadental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
5 days ago
10
I had a great appointment yesterday.
F
6 days ago
10
Today appointment was good
J
1 week ago
I love Robyn always there with a welcoming smile and hello. Makes me feel very relaxed.
F
2 weeks ago
Cleaning
A very polite and knowledgeable dental hygienist. Would recommend Ata Dental for your next dental appointment. Explained the proper care of brushing my teeth to prevent any problems in the future.
S
1 month ago
Excellent as always
I highly recommend Dr. Joe and his staff.
R
1 month ago
High Quality Service and a Blessed Place to be!!!!
the technician was and is very knowledgeable with her work. very attentive and easy to talk to, and while working she , explained what she was doing by sharing hygiene information on how to better take care of my mouth. would not and could not change from ATA Dental Clinic. And now I leave with you all a very Merry Christmas!! and a very prosperous New Year!! 2019!!.
S
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
Second visit and once again great service. Robin was outstanding and took great care and explained everything she was doing.
E
1 month ago
Excellent & Professional Service
I recommend ATA Hunter’s Creek to everyone specially those that don’t like cleaning. Their hygienist are very gentle and careful. Super professional. Same thing with the ladies at front desk, always very nice and friendly.
M
2 months ago
Dental appointment
It has been a long time since I visited a dental office but, one thing I can say is, the kindness and courtesy continues at Ata dental.
M
2 months ago
Very kind and professional staff.