Ata Dental Design

Dentist

13512 S. John Yong Pkwy

Ste 100

Orlando, FL 32837

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

atadental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 days ago
Modern Hi Tech Dentistry at its best!
No matter what needs to be done, Regular Cleaning, a Filling, a Crown or any other procedure, you can be confident Ata Dental is your best choice! I have never been to any Dentist in my 69 years, without some form of pain during or after a Crown or Filling. Dr. Joe and his Staff are the best I have every been too! I've found my New & Permanent Dentist, "Ata Dental". Thank you all Ronz
M
1 week ago
It is a great clinic. They have very nice and highly professional staff.
J
2 weeks ago
High Quality Service
Paola is awesome! she took her time and made sure that it was done right.
M
2 weeks ago
High Quality Dental Service
This place is amazing, I recommend to all viewers and my family. Clean and neat environment staff are friendly and they do an amazing job. I love it so much, I still go to them even though I moved 45 to an hour away. It might be costly depending on your insurance policy but it's worth it, I have good insurance so it's perfect.
A
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly service
I went in for a routine check up and cleaning. The service was completed in the time I was told. All the staff was friendly and professional. Couldn't have asked for a better experience.
E
3 weeks ago
I am always happy to go there they r wonderful. They r polite friendly and i feel comfortable...They do wonderful work to...They explain everything that they going to do. I will miss them....
C
3 weeks ago
I had a 10am appointment and I arrived at 9:53am. I signed in at the front desk. At 10:15, my phone rang and it was my hygienist wondering if I was going to make my appointment. I told her that yes, I have been sitting in the waiting room for over 20 minutes! She came out and apologized, but it was not her fault. The receptionist was obviously not paying attention. Other than that, am very satisfied.
D
4 weeks ago
ATA does everything in their power to make you comfortable and make your visit as easy on you as possible. They are very thorough and the place is spotless. They even have heated chairs for freeze cats like me. Thanks
D
1 month ago
Always Great Service
I have been going to this office for many years. Always professional and polite people. For me it is like visiting friends every time I go! Highly recommended!!
C
1 month ago
Friendly staff
Great office and very friendly and professional staff.