Ata Dental Design

Dentist

13512 S. John Yong Pkwy

Ste 100

Orlando, FL 32837

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

atadental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
6 days ago
Consistent Excellent Service
I have been going to Ata Dental for years. Came to them after a poor experience with my previous dentist. Consistently excellent service. On time, take the time to explain options, warm and friendly team of professionals. I always feel comfortable asking questions. Highly recommend.
J
2 weeks ago
Great service, will make you comfortable
The office is nicely laid out and they must be busy as there were a lot of work stations and staff members at 8am on Voters Day. I was seen without too much of a delay but my only peeve is that not enough options were presented to me. It was option A or Option B, but Option B had more involved and it was never discussed.
J
2 weeks ago
cleaning at Atta
Once again an outstanding job. The ladies at the front desk are very friendly and efficient. Katherine was my tech and she was great. Very personable and she was patient and caring throughout the cleaning process. Thank you to everyone and I will see you and Dr. Santiago next week.
R
2 weeks ago
Efficient and friendly.
Robin is great and they look out for you with the insurance nuinces.
L
2 weeks ago
High
Robin is great and I love her. She is always very friendly and caring. She does a great job. Everyone is very professional and cares about the patients.
A
3 weeks ago
Excellent Service with a smile
This is the best Dental Office I've been to. From the moment you open the door, you will be greeted by their cordial Staff. My favorite person in this office is Robin. She is very nice and does a wonderful job ensuring my pearly whites remain bright. She is very gentle and patient when it's time for the dreaded XRays, no gagging :) They have a convenient location in John Young Parkway (Hunter's Creek Area). Overall, great Customer Service and a professional Team will take care of your dental needs.
S
3 weeks ago
Outstanding office
It was my first visit to a dentist in quite a few years. Everyone in the office was professional and welcoming. All procedures were well explained. I look forward to future visits
J
3 weeks ago
Extremely professional,yet very friendly and caring.
I was greet right away and after a short wait, ushered into the exam room. The technician was helpful and caring as she did the x-rays and pictures. After another short wait, Dr. Santiago came in and walked me through the pictures and explained the procedures that were needed. Dr. Santiago gave me her full attention and was very friendly and profess. The technician then, working with the office staff, laid out the plan and costs for me. Lastly the office staff set me up with my next appointment and was very patient, going through the times for me. I will have a cleaning on my next appointment next week and will then schedule an appointment to start the crown work and cavity repairs. Thank you to Dr. Santiago and all of the staff at ATTA Dental. I now have my dentist for life.
W
4 weeks ago
Super happy with Ata Dental
I’ve been coming to Ata Dental for a few years now, and I’ve been so pleased with everything. The doctors and staff are friendly and caring; the office is modern and very clean; and they have great hours available across multiple locations (I go to their Hunter’s Creek office). My husband started coming to Ata Dental, too, after he saw how pleased I was. He has been equally happy and has had major work done there aside from twice-yearly exams & cleanings. He had a dental implant done and was very pleased with Dr. Joseph Ata’s care. We both enthusiastically recommend Ata Dental.
G
4 weeks ago
AMAZING SERVICE