Ata Dental Kissimmee

Dentist

3192 s John Young PKWY

SUITE B

Kissimmee, FL 34746

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

atadental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
1 week ago
Pleasantly Pleased
After leaving the military after 30+ years I had enough of dentists offices. My teeth were not in the best shape and it seemed military dentists loved working on me. But to their defense, the dentists at Ata dental said there work was good. But after 10 years it was past due for me to return to the dentist. I did not take the Military dental insurance so I was not looking forward to my bill. Since I don't have insurgence and pay with my credit card I get 10% off plus points on the card. My wife had been looking for a dentist, she used one of the chains but every visit was more expensive. So when she found Ata she was happy and convinced me I needed to go too. I have been having my cleanings regular and had a few teeth pulled. Everyone has been friendly, no one is pushy and the costs are not that high. Therefore I am "Pleasantly Pleased" and I recommend others try Ata when we talk about dentists.
B
1 week ago
I would highly recommend this office. The environment was very nice and the customer service I experienced was excellent from the front desk to the dentists.
S
3 weeks ago
Professional service and friendly
I went to Greenburg Dental last year for molar pull and the regular dentist had me use their surgeon. Cost me $561 and said that was with insurance discount I knew I needed 2 more molars pulled and went to Ata Dental, using cash instead of insurance was only $175 each molar pulled. Being on just Social Security as my income made a big difference. I will highly recommend them not only for cost but Dr. Joe treated me in a very professional manner..
B
1 month ago
Great and friendly service! Nice environment, very comfortable and clean!
gutters
H
1 month ago
Very impressed!
Of course it was my luck that in the midst of the health crisis going on that I would wake up with severe jaw pain. Not only did I call Ata dental and receive a warm welcome from the receptionist, but they were able to get me seen by a dentist within 2 hours of my call (I was not previously a patient with them). The location was extremely comfortable and clean, and the staff very friendly and attentive. I felt my tech and dentist truly cared about my pain and wellbeing. They also took steps to reduce costs in any way possible for me instead of throwing procedures and products at me that I didn’t need. Plus a little perk: the dental chairs are heated and function as a massage chair as well! The whole visit took less than 30 minutes from when I arrived to when I left the office with my antibiotic prescription, although I never once felt rushed. I will definitely be back as a regular client in the future.
J
1 month ago
Best Dental Office
I had an emergency dental visit on April 23, 2020. I don’t like going to the dentist. All I can say is I had a great visit with Dr. Joe. I told him my fears and he told me if I was uncomfortable to raise my hand. He told me every step he was going to do before he did it. I had no pain. I did not have to raise my hand. Plus I wanted to note the whole office was immaculate clean. Atta has the most modern facilities. The staff and dentist are professional and kind. I recommend going to Atta Dental on 192.
E
2 months ago
Professional and friendly office
Went for a consultation to find out what my options are. I was very pleased with the professionalism and friendliness of everybody in the office.
K
3 months ago
New Crown
Very easy to schedule, they started right on time. Most pain free experience at a Dentist that I have ever had in my life. Doctor and Technician where outstanding and kept me aware of what was going on the entire time.
J
3 months ago
Great experience across the board
My wife and I have been patients for about 7 years since we fled NYC for Central Florida. Whatever reservations we may have had about the difference in dental care between NYC and Florida, the care, attention and quality of the Ata family practice has put to rest. We have had caps, bridges, cleanings, deep cleanings and more caps all of which were top notch and fairly priced.
B
3 months ago
Caring Professional Dental Office
We had been going to Winter Park for the last 16 years but hated the commute on Route 4. We heard so many of our friends accolades about the ATA Dental office that we decided to give it a go since it was convenient and highly rated. We loved the care taken to check our teeth and the new technology is astounding! No more sticking things in your mouth to get the x-rays. You can rest assured that we will be among those who recommend ATA to all their friends.