Ata Dental Kissimmee

Dentist

3192 s John Young PKWY

SUITE B

Kissimmee, FL 34746

Open Today By Appointment

atadental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 days ago
I have been going to Ata Dental office since 1997/1998. Since I was a child, I was always afraid of going to the dentist. After another dentist's nightmare, a friend recommended Dr. Ata. He brought me gently out of my dental nightmare with top dentures and bottom partials. I have been going to Ata Dental for 21/22 years. I moved out of the Poinciana:Kissimmee area last year; however, no matter how far I am, I will always travel to Ata Dental. I have been seeing Dr. Joe now, who I believe was a teenager when I first saw his dad. Dr. Joe is as awesome as his Dad!! I will always recommend Ata Dental!! They are the best!! They are friendly, gentle, patient, understanding, and professional!! Always!! They are the absolute best!!
R
5 days ago
Friendly, professional and honest.
I being using ATA dental for 3 years now and by far is the best dentist that I visit in Florida. Grisel Ortiz and the doctors are excellent Now all my family are Ata dental patient. I recommend Ata dental to everyone. thank you.
R
5 days ago
Friendly, professional and honest.
I being using ATA dental for 3 years now and by far is the best dentist that I visit in Florida. Grisel Ortiz and the doctors are excellent Now all my family are Ata dental patient. I recommend Ata dental to everyone. thank you.
R
5 days ago
Friendly, professional and honest.
I being using ATA dental for 3 years now and by far is the best dentist that I visit in Florida. Grisel Ortiz and the doctors are excellent Now all my family are Ata dental patient. I recommend Ata dental to everyone. thank you.
D
5 days ago
Very Professional and Friendly
Had my appointment for a 6 month cleaning today. Everything that my hygienist did was excellent. She took her time and explained at the end about caring for my teeth. The entire office at Ata Dental Is friendly and Professional. Iā€™m new to the area and my other visits have been excellent as well. I would highly recommend Ata Dental. Thanks again to Carolina for the great cleaning.šŸ˜Š
R
2 weeks ago
Friendly & Professional
Excellent service because of professional and friendly staff. Carolina is my new hygienist and she is thorough and explain every details before, during and after dental procedure. The place is clean. Front desk staff , check out counter staff are approachable . Smiley faces lights up the spirit .
M
3 weeks ago
Very professional practice!!!
I am a fairly new patient. I can't help but notice how professional EVERYONE who works at ATA Dental is. Yesterday I had a cleaning by Carolina. She was amazing. I am very happy to be in the 'good hands' of this dental office...
J
1 month ago
Friendly and comforting
I was able to be seen the same day when I called about having severe tooth pain. I ended up having to have a root canal. I was terrified due to having a really bad experience with a root canal in the past. Dr. Santiago was very patient and comforting towards me. She went above and beyond explaining everything that she was doing and constantly checking my pain level. I will definitely be coming back to she her in the future with all my dental care needs.
S
1 month ago
Great across various domains!
Fast service, friendly and reasonable copays! Genuine consern for the patient. So glad I joined!
M
1 month ago
Cleaning amazing
Not sure how they do it, they are always on time! Once in the chair for cleaning so comfortable I could fall asleep. Always a great experience!