Ata Dental Kissimmee

Dentist

3192 s John Young PKWY

SUITE B

Kissimmee, FL 34746

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

atadental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly office
Went for a consultation to find out what my options are. I was very pleased with the professionalism and friendliness of everybody in the office.
K
3 weeks ago
New Crown
Very easy to schedule, they started right on time. Most pain free experience at a Dentist that I have ever had in my life. Doctor and Technician where outstanding and kept me aware of what was going on the entire time.
J
3 weeks ago
Great experience across the board
My wife and I have been patients for about 7 years since we fled NYC for Central Florida. Whatever reservations we may have had about the difference in dental care between NYC and Florida, the care, attention and quality of the Ata family practice has put to rest. We have had caps, bridges, cleanings, deep cleanings and more caps all of which were top notch and fairly priced.
B
1 month ago
Caring Professional Dental Office
We had been going to Winter Park for the last 16 years but hated the commute on Route 4. We heard so many of our friends accolades about the ATA Dental office that we decided to give it a go since it was convenient and highly rated. We loved the care taken to check our teeth and the new technology is astounding! No more sticking things in your mouth to get the x-rays. You can rest assured that we will be among those who recommend ATA to all their friends.
C
1 month ago
New patient visit
Since I had two heart valves replaced one year and placed on Coumadin I was literally afraid to get a dental cleaning but once I spoke to the doctor I was put at ease. Very professional, polite and organized office.
I
1 month ago
Beyond A+ in customer service.
I am a chicken. Have very bad teeth condition. However, I take my husband and grand daughter to them. I also sent my niece and nephew as well as some co -workers. I am no spring chicken. Passed my 60s (all of them) recently. Before moving to Fl. I used to manage a Ped. Neurology Office with 4 professors, some residents, medical students, etc. I have seen it all. I have NEVER come across such a professional group! They are kind, respectful,friendly, great listeners, never in a hurry to get you in and out of the chair or off their booth. No question is ever left unanswered! It is for all these reasons that I made an appointment for April and plan to keep it. This is going to be my first visit to a dentist in Florida, where I live since 2004. Before that I only had one dentist in NJ and that because he was the father of one of my pediatric neurologists friends. In summary: Excellent, friendly, professionals.
D
1 month ago
Excellent service & great experience!
I must say that my earlier dental experiences were antiquated compared to this! It is truly a well-oiled machine with the latest technology and they know how to use it! The employees are very customer service oriented, we were treated well and expediently.
J
1 month ago
More than exceptional dental service!!
Had a tooth extraction and temporary bridge put in. It was painless! Still numb, but I could write more - maybe next time.
A
1 month ago
Chipped tooth
I got in without a appointment and got all work done in one visit!
J
1 month ago
Very High Quality Service
This very professional, efficient, caring dental practice with the most up to date equipment makes going to the Dentist an agreeable experience.