Ata Dental Kissimmee

Dentist

3192 s John Young PKWY

SUITE B

Kissimmee, FL 34746

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

atadental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 day ago
Professional and friendly!
All staff was professional and welcoming. It was my son and my first time to a dentist. They did basic check and pictures to find a treatment plan. Explained all that was needed with pricing. Very friendly and patient. Office was clean and a lot of measures to protect patients and staff.
H
2 days ago
High quality, friendly staff
I have been going to Dr Atta for 12 years, great service and experience, would not switch dentist, amazing staff. I am always greeted with respect, timely and professional by all the staff.
N
1 week ago
Friendly staffed location
The staff seemed very friendly. My first appointment was mostly xrays and check up for my next clean which was done professionally. My only negative was the wait time at the start and finish. We checked in befor 4 or 5 people and they all went in before us, i know sometimes we see different doctors but was odd all 5 when before us. The xrays and chekup took about 1 hour, then i had to wait like 15 min because they didnt know if I had to pay because of my insurance. They had a whole hour and now your calling to see.
G
2 weeks ago
Excellent experience l recommend them
T
3 weeks ago
The staff at the Kissimmee office is of a high caliber professional service and care. This was my third visit nothing but two thumbs up.
C
3 weeks ago
Professional
Entire office was wearing masks and took excellent COVID precautions.
J
1 month ago
Cleaning
Extremely professional. Best cleaning I have ever had and I have been to many dentists. The new plastic that is put into your mouth is a pain and some people with smaller mouths have an extremely hard time with it. One patient went on the web and there were smaller ones. All in all, the cleaning was superb.
W
2 months ago
Pleasantly Pleased
After leaving the military after 30+ years I had enough of dentists offices. My teeth were not in the best shape and it seemed military dentists loved working on me. But to their defense, the dentists at Ata dental said there work was good. But after 10 years it was past due for me to return to the dentist. I did not take the Military dental insurance so I was not looking forward to my bill. Since I don't have insurgence and pay with my credit card I get 10% off plus points on the card. My wife had been looking for a dentist, she used one of the chains but every visit was more expensive. So when she found Ata she was happy and convinced me I needed to go too. I have been having my cleanings regular and had a few teeth pulled. Everyone has been friendly, no one is pushy and the costs are not that high. Therefore I am "Pleasantly Pleased" and I recommend others try Ata when we talk about dentists.
B
2 months ago
I would highly recommend this office. The environment was very nice and the customer service I experienced was excellent from the front desk to the dentists.
S
2 months ago
Professional service and friendly
I went to Greenburg Dental last year for molar pull and the regular dentist had me use their surgeon. Cost me $561 and said that was with insurance discount I knew I needed 2 more molars pulled and went to Ata Dental, using cash instead of insurance was only $175 each molar pulled. Being on just Social Security as my income made a big difference. I will highly recommend them not only for cost but Dr. Joe treated me in a very professional manner..